Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club

RiriRuruRara
post Jun 8 2022, 12:28 PM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(johnkia @ Jun 8 2022, 03:15 AM)
Are you holding any member card? I checked the hotel room the other day, still got free room. But free room is always for weekdays only.

I rechecked, only July mostly available for free. June all fully book except few days.
Yes I have the entry level red card. lol so in your app you can get free room? My app nothing at all want to pay also none. My side show only awana have room available pricing from rm300++ to rm400++ a day.
lampard909
post Jun 8 2022, 10:01 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Jun 8 2022, 12:28 PM)
Yes I have the entry level red card. lol so in your app you can get free room? My app nothing at all  want to pay also none. My side show only awana have room available pricing from rm300++ to rm400++ a day.
If you didn't play at casino for past 3 months, classic, silver or gold also no room.

Now genting lansi coz SG school holidays June fully booked.

When you want to go ? Weekend or weekdays? I can check and see.
johnkia
post Jun 8 2022, 11:56 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Jun 8 2022, 12:28 PM)
Yes I have the entry level red card. lol so in your app you can get free room? My app nothing at all  want to pay also none. My side show only awana have room available pricing from rm300++ to rm400++ a day.
mine is silver but the last i played was in january. I can still see free rooms in July. Weekdays and weekends
SUSTongPakFu
post Jun 8 2022, 11:58 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(johnkia @ Jun 8 2022, 11:56 PM)
mine is silver but the last i played was in january. I can still see free rooms in July. Weekdays and weekends
Ah John always up hill? How much min bet at baccarat table now?
johnkia
post Jun 9 2022, 12:33 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(TongPakFu @ Jun 8 2022, 11:58 PM)
Ah John always up hill? How much min bet at baccarat table now?
Not always biggrin.gif The last time i went there non peak hours was like RM200. Peak hours was like RM300-500. And they are all packed.
RiriRuruRara
post Jun 9 2022, 02:39 AM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(lampard909 @ Jun 8 2022, 10:01 PM)
If you didn't play at casino for past 3 months, classic, silver or gold also no room.

Ya last I went up was b4 covid.
I usually go weekdays less people and I'm not even wanting the free room. I usually pick the Y5 room and this whole month it's full except for 1 day and price is at rm400...

QUOTE(johnkia @ Jun 8 2022, 11:56 PM)
I just check b4 typing here, now I also can see some rooms available for next month but price quite pricy. Next month also peak month??

This post has been edited by RiriRuruRara: Jun 9 2022, 02:40 AM
lampard909
post Jun 9 2022, 02:57 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Jun 9 2022, 02:39 AM)
I usually go weekdays less people and I'm not even wanting the free room. I usually pick the Y5 room and this whole month it's full except for 1 day and price is at rm400...
This month very limited room left for me, but it free

Next month mostly got, 83gp per night deluxe room.

vhs1
post Jun 9 2022, 03:00 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(TryingToSurvive @ Jun 2 2022, 08:43 PM)
Went last month, 1 or 2 whole block of first world was closed.
At the first world lift lobby, 2 lift entries totally blocked off already, maybe Reno or refurbishment
Oic
ghoss
post Jun 9 2022, 03:08 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(lampard909 @ Jun 8 2022, 10:01 PM)

Nowadays damn lazy to go genting when can play with better perks.

See the room price + queue also sieb already
johnkia
post Jun 9 2022, 03:12 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Jun 9 2022, 02:39 AM)
I just check b4 typing here, now I also can see some rooms available for next month but price quite pricy. Next month also peak month??
I think it is pricey because you dont always get to play inside casino? If you play it like a number of times, you will have the perks of cheaper room rate and free rooms.
RiriRuruRara
post Jun 9 2022, 12:54 PM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(lampard909 @ Jun 9 2022, 02:57 AM)
This month very limited room left for me, but it free

Next month mostly got, 83gp per night deluxe room.

WTF , when I check on mine if Y5 available also the price is between rm200-400... is it true as others here said you getting this bcs you go there often recently???
RiriRuruRara
post Jun 9 2022, 03:30 PM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(johnkia @ Jun 9 2022, 03:12 AM)
I think it is pricey because you dont always get to play inside casino? If you play it like a number of times, you will have the perks of cheaper room rate and free rooms.
Ah John, do you know what's the minimum bet at the machine roulette and player/banker? Last time was minimum rm50 if I'm not wrong, now???
lampard909
post Jun 9 2022, 03:49 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Jun 9 2022, 03:08 AM)
Nowadays damn lazy to go genting when can play with better perks.

See the room price + queue also sieb already
Yeah, if you play table good luck finding seat and the queue at restaurant is crazy during lunch/dinner time, if big family/group prepare to wait 30mins-1 hour.

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Jun 9 2022, 12:54 PM)
WTF , when I check on mine if Y5 available also the price is between rm200-400... is it true as others here said you getting this bcs you go there often recently???
Well, i don't know exactly how they rank your status, either base on number of times you gamble and total amount you bet or something else.

I mainly play slot occasionally electronic roulette, this year i go up 6 times, i clock 180+ GP, so 30 GP per trip.

That's how i get my free room, but only FWH, Highland hotel they only give weekdays and very limited choice.

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Jun 9 2022, 03:30 PM)
Ah John, do you know what's the minimum bet at the machine roulette and player/banker? Last time was minimum rm50 if I'm not wrong, now???
Banker player i don't know but electronic roulette they lower the minimum bet to RM1, YES, can bet RM1. Old casino and Sky casino also have it.

Got 1 trip i just found out about this RM1 machine, put in RM100, play few RM per round go up to 200+, than lose all, good 1 hour entertainment.
johnkia
post Jun 9 2022, 04:11 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(lampard909 @ Jun 9 2022, 03:49 PM)
Yeah, if you play table good luck finding seat and the queue at restaurant is crazy during lunch/dinner time, if big family/group prepare to wait 30mins-1 hour.
Well, i don't know exactly how they rank your status, either base on number of times you gamble and total amount you bet or something else.

I mainly play slot occasionally electronic roulette, this year i go up 6 times, i clock 180+ GP, so 30 GP per trip.

That's how i get my free room, but only FWH, Highland hotel they only give weekdays and very limited choice.
Banker player i don't know but electronic roulette they lower the minimum bet to RM1, YES, can bet RM1. Old casino and Sky casino also have it.

Got 1 trip i just found out about this RM1 machine, put in RM100, play few RM per round go up to 200+, than lose all, good 1 hour entertainment.
That slot win always give some fake hope biggrin.gif I won rm200+ from RM100 also but in the end lose back all
johnkia
post Jun 9 2022, 04:13 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Jun 9 2022, 03:30 PM)
I dont think theres any live table with minimum bet rm50 nowadays even on weekdays. Mostly it is RM200 now and if you mean playing machine player/banker then u can put a minimum bet of rm20 I think. I seldom play baccarat.
johnkia
post Jun 9 2022, 04:16 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Jun 9 2022, 12:54 PM)
This is true. Actually not because of whether you often go or not, but your money turnover playing the games. If you spent RM1000 but you win back RM1000, it will still count your turnover that you spent RM1000. If you accumulate enough GP, then you get cheap cheap room tongue.gif
cloudwan0
post Jun 9 2022, 04:35 PM

236 posts

wow, long time no go up liao
my silver after 2 y+, now bcome normal card liao, so sad
whyseej00
post Jun 9 2022, 04:58 PM

731 posts

Feel like wanna go up....not to gamble but to see new uniform lol

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5279721

Anyone I can tumpang to go?

This post has been edited by whyseej00: Jun 9 2022, 05:04 PM
SUSTongPakFu
post Jun 9 2022, 05:07 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(johnkia @ Jun 9 2022, 12:33 AM)
Not always  biggrin.gif  The last time i went there non peak hours was like RM200. Peak hours was like RM300-500. And they are all packed.
Ah fark.. genting so greedy now. 1k only can play 5 round only if lose all.. better invest 4D then.

U go with alwinng? cool2.gif
RiriRuruRara
post Jun 9 2022, 05:27 PM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(lampard909 @ Jun 9 2022, 03:49 PM)

QUOTE(johnkia @ Jun 9 2022, 04:16 PM)
This is true. Actually not because of whether you often go or not, but your money turnover playing the games. If you spent RM1000 but you win back RM1000, it will still count your turnover that you spent RM1000. If you accumulate enough GP, then you get cheap cheap room  tongue.gif
OK thanks guys, looks like have to wait till peak season over then can get free room or room have to pay but below rm100. Now either no room or room price is expensive.

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0221sec    1.06    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:01 PM