17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Nokia ★★ NOKIA N93(i) Official Discussion Thread V2 ★★, The next story in Video. [Updated 11/11]

jimmylim85
post Nov 2 2007, 10:16 PM

iPhone world....
7,820 posts

QUOTE(soundguy @ Nov 2 2007, 03:57 PM)
thanks for the reply...i thought the v20.0.058 was supposed to address this issue..oh well...!

besides jimmylim85...anyone has luck with A2DP with n93? MSI player + specific bluetooth device pairing would be appreciated! please share your models! thanks!
maybe we can ask TS to put the list of iTech Bluetooth that support A2DP for N93 with MSI Blueplayer.

Currently i manage to pair itech R35, S38 and Blueband R.
TSDeanKueh
post Nov 4 2007, 02:11 PM

700 posts

Could you give me the link and the name of the application? I will be happy to add it to the mainpage smile.gif
tracyjz
post Nov 6 2007, 01:10 PM

-Jay Jay-
1,059 posts

my n93 cannot read chinese char,any1 help me out here?pls
TSDeanKueh
post Nov 6 2007, 07:48 PM

700 posts

Try flashing your N93 to the APAC version.
xian_kgx
post Nov 6 2007, 08:16 PM

189 posts

My phone always blank out and restart by itself. You guys experience this? cry.gif
TSDeanKueh
post Nov 6 2007, 09:42 PM

700 posts

Constantly or once in a time? well mine hardly restarts smile.gif
xian_kgx
post Nov 6 2007, 11:06 PM

189 posts

Not constantly, its random.
shockk
post Nov 7 2007, 01:26 AM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,882 posts

Quick question

Can you guys open your N93 with only one hand easily? And how? tongue.gif
xian_kgx
post Nov 7 2007, 10:33 AM

189 posts

One hand ar? Hard la, better don't, later phone spoil.
panasonic88
post Nov 7 2007, 10:38 AM

37,028 posts

too precious liao

must use both hands biggrin.gif
tracyjz
post Nov 7 2007, 10:43 AM

-Jay Jay-
1,059 posts

QUOTE(DeanKueh @ Nov 6 2007, 07:48 PM)
Try flashing your N93 to the APAC version.
how to flashing to apac version by using nokia updater?
shockk
post Nov 7 2007, 12:48 PM

11,882 posts

QUOTE(xian_kgx @ Nov 7 2007, 10:33 AM)
One hand ar? Hard la, better don't, later phone spoil.
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 7 2007, 10:38 AM)
too precious liao
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

Usually I can open it half-way with one hand. Then, I need to press it against my body or ear to open it fully. rclxub.gif
shuyin1946
post Nov 7 2007, 03:01 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(tracyjz @ Nov 7 2007, 10:43 AM)
how to flashing to apac version by using nokia updater?
Well there are 2 method of getting flash one is by toolbox and one with software updater provide by NOKIA. I recommend that u go care center to flash cause is very high risk procedure u might get dead phone if something interfere during the flashing process. If u willing to risk i can show u the method.

1. find NSS tool A.K.A nemesis include the magic thing to hack this program( to change ur product code of your hardware)
2. Download the software updater NSU(nokia software update)
3. Find the the desire product code of the firmware region which u can get anywhere by searching N93i product code.
4. install everything.
5. Open up NSS connect ur phone.
6. Change the product code.
7. Disconnect the phone.
8. Run NSU.
9. Live it there and watch the procedure calmly hehe smile.gif
10. Everything done.

(Forget to mention make sure ur computer don suffer errors or something might interfere the program note it!)

( For more infor try search in ipmart-forum.com and gsmhosting.com i learn this from there) thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by shuyin1946: Nov 7 2007, 03:05 PM
TSDeanKueh
post Nov 7 2007, 05:55 PM

700 posts

I can open with one hand..JUST the hand tongue.gif

And also, the product codes can be found in the first post smile.gif
shockk
post Nov 10 2007, 04:01 AM

11,882 posts

QUOTE(DeanKueh @ Nov 7 2007, 05:55 PM)
I can open with one hand..JUST the hand tongue.gif

Show us a video of how you do it! thumbup.gif
a13solut3
post Nov 10 2007, 04:03 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

Hey , when i doing Video recording, there is always some windy-noises at the back which is very annoying and noisy, i could not even record a decent video with voice, even in a very quiet area. But when i try using the Voice Recorder, it's perfect, nothing wrong with the sound. Anybody encountering this problem?

FYI --> This problem occur when i'm using 20.x.x firmwares. Now i'm already using the latest 30.x firmware but the problem still occuring.
TSDeanKueh
post Nov 11 2007, 05:24 AM

700 posts

@shockk
hmm its quite easy..-.- well anyways i'll post one next week tongue.gif

@a13solut3
I'm assuming that your using a Nokia N93i anyways, this is very common for modern camcorders as it uses stereo mic recording like other camcorder device, so if you move alot theres some wind waves entering the phone mics smile.gif this is just a simple rule of physics..hehe..
jimmylim85
post Nov 11 2007, 11:29 AM

iPhone world....
7,820 posts

QUOTE(DeanKueh @ Nov 4 2007, 02:11 PM)
Could you give me the link and the name of the application? I will be happy to add it to the mainpage smile.gif
Here you go : Click here > http://www.itechdynamic.com/en/download_en.asp

Then click Drivers & Softwares > BluePlayer > BluePlayer for N73 only > Download

Enjoy smile.gif

Added on November 11, 2007, 11:31 am
QUOTE(shockk @ Nov 7 2007, 01:26 AM)
Quick question

Can you guys open your N93 with only one hand easily? And how? tongue.gif
Simple, use your right hand, hold it firm and use your thumb to lift up and push all the way. Lately my mechanism loosen cry.gif need to send to Nokia Care Centre to tighten it back.

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 7 2007, 10:38 AM)
too precious liao

Finally got yourself the N93... icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by jimmylim85: Nov 11 2007, 11:31 AM
jimmylim85
post Nov 11 2007, 11:39 AM

iPhone world....
7,820 posts

Step by step on opening your N93 flip with just one hand. Preferred right hand.

1. Hold it this way.

2. Use your thumb and push the upper flip, try not to push your thumb too deep as you might damage your LCD screen sweat.gif

3. Lift it up.

4. Finally you may use your thumb to push forward or better with your index finger to assist it by dragging the flip mechanism to flip out.

TSDeanKueh
post Nov 11 2007, 01:15 PM

700 posts

Heheh i guess i dont have to upload any videos then because thats exactly how i did it smile.gif

17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:13 PM