940 posts

Find a lelong property under 300k, utilise the loan
elimi8z
post May 5 2022, 01:27 PM

940 posts

1 CP and the access road to the school is packed especially with the roadside stalls, if DBKL can demolish them and widen the road, should be ok

elimi8z
post May 7 2022, 12:48 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(JimK @ May 7 2022, 11:31 AM)
anyone else book this? seems like a good investment with 300k entry price. Gonna utilise the quota prior to our marriage - we will not be eligible after combining income.
looking at the material used, seems impressive, like i did not expect the 2x2 tiles and even full tiles for toilet. its definitely a plus
Unless it's clearly written in SPA, everything you see in showroom is artist impression only
elimi8z
post May 9 2022, 11:18 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(shirleyy.c @ May 9 2022, 11:13 PM)
Hi guys, interested with this rumawip but after researching, i saw there’s a news back in 2019 that there’s an illegal dumpsite near Kinrara Mas, not sure has it been solved? Seems to be super close to site or this rumawip is actually the dumpsite? 😅

Which plot? So many plot of lands 😂
Another thing, some developments are also done on ex STP or ex dumpsite coz land price is cheaper that way
elimi8z
post May 23 2022, 03:32 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(wail22 @ May 23 2022, 02:28 PM)
According to the Vierra Residence agent, the land just besides Vierra Residence belonged to another developer, the agent informed that they don't know the development plan for that land. If it's again high rise residences, the traffic will definitely be very bad.
Even if belong to same developer, you can't stop them from building anything example is Citizen 1 & 2, some buyers say when they buy sales agents/developer say land in front no more development then poofff suddenly Citizen 2 🤣
elimi8z
post May 26 2022, 12:12 PM

940 posts

Why this compared to others in KL area? Mostly is already Puchong/BJ ppl?
elimi8z
post May 27 2022, 10:58 AM

940 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ May 27 2022, 09:30 AM)
Nice, convenience for buyers. Highway not near the units so no worries
elimi8z
post May 28 2022, 08:43 AM

940 posts

QUOTE(jing1516 @ May 28 2022, 07:21 AM)

Should be, I dunno
elimi8z
post Jun 1 2022, 12:23 AM

940 posts

Ask Feng Shui master
elimi8z
post Jun 17 2022, 09:42 PM

940 posts

My friend just received Surat Tawaran after 2 months
elimi8z
post Jun 18 2022, 05:21 PM

940 posts

Reading your experience shows that developer and Urusetia are not transparent, sure given out nice units to orang sendiri. My friend has failed application on other RumaWIP so this round he make sure everything is in order. The agent serving him also another b@bi, my friend already prepare everything to the dot and hand it to him on 26th April, his queue still gotten 700++ then after 2 months only gotten Surat Tawaran. Lucky still can dapat else have to wait again other projects, went with him to see other open market projects but coz of the stupid RumaWIP loan already approved, his CCRIS can't lepas

elimi8z
post Jun 20 2022, 11:08 AM

940 posts

QUOTE(desdes95 @ Jun 20 2022, 09:04 AM)
Loan approved but your friend didn't sign any LO to accept the offer will still affected CCRIS? Really?
You can check my earlier post in this thread

elimi8z
post Jun 20 2022, 07:43 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(desdes95 @ Jun 20 2022, 09:04 AM)
Loan approved but your friend didn't sign any LO to accept the offer will still affected CCRIS? Really?

Dunno why the post being being removed but here you go, I dare say that none here already already signed and stamped SPA, so how RHB can create loan account without L.A?
elimi8z
post Jun 20 2022, 09:11 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(CH1992 @ Jun 20 2022, 08:56 PM)
I have just checked my account. Mine too. But the KWP have not even approve my application.
U go try apply other open market properties (Selangor address) and see, sure affect your DSR already

elimi8z
post Jun 21 2022, 10:22 AM

940 posts

QUOTE(Timmy Tan @ Jun 21 2022, 09:59 AM)
I suspect it is because you are not supposed to share your CCRIS in the public (check the T&C that you click "agree" when accessing your CCRIS).

As you can see in the CCRIS report, the RHB entry is for application of credit. Nothing wrong. This is because banks want to stop loan compression or multiple submissions. Some banks are stricter than the others. If you want to submit loan application for another project, you will need to ask the banks to cancel loan applications for this project first. Even if some banks allow you to submit for another project, they will also ask you to cancel other loan applications before they disburse the money.
Yes, application of credit I understand but you no see the loan account created meh? Where got open loan account without signed Loan Agreement and SPA? Siao arh?
elimi8z
post Jun 21 2022, 10:43 AM

940 posts

QUOTE(Timmy Tan @ Jun 21 2022, 10:34 AM)
Didn't see that one. Very weird indeed. Normally after sign LO only will open account.
Lucky he still got it, else left hanging dunno what to do, can't shop open market, cancel also got penalty fees

elimi8z
post Jun 23 2022, 03:16 PM

940 posts

elimi8z
post Jul 10 2022, 08:21 AM

940 posts

Telegram better la, later asyik kena spam in WhatsApp and spam calls
elimi8z
post Jul 24 2022, 08:43 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(wanfurnu @ Jul 24 2022, 08:19 PM)
Hi all,

I have something to ask. I have signed the LO (from Maybank) and got my unit secured/locked in tower A. After further discussion and consideration, i would like to back out from the offer.
I have not signed for SPA yet. So i asked one of the developer agent (name Sam), that i wanted to pull out from the offer. She asked me that i would get a penalty for cancelling the agreement, need to pay RM2000 and will have a bad record in the future.
I wanted to call my banker to get her confirmation personally but she said i don't need to do that and only deal with her. This got me SUSPICIOUS as per LO, it does not stated that one have to pay penalty if pull out from the agreement during the period.

Anyone have any idea/opinion/experience on this?

Thanks!
Call your loan officer first, if your L.O say no cancellation charges or fees then there should be no charges, period.

0.0183sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:07 PM