Dune’ Has One of the Greatest Blends of Practical, and VFX Effects I’ve Ever Seen - Nolan

underscore_lee
post Oct 26 2021, 07:04 PM

190 posts

lol this movie trigger so many ppl. ok movie for me, Gotta agree with Nolan it's really good CGI graphics, good soundtrack. Easy to follow storyline but abit draggy / slow in the middle.

You will enjoy the movie if u like GOT + Star Wars + LOTR.

think the director want ppl to fully feel the vastness of the dessert. macam LOTR la, show a lot walking montage + drone scene.

Political drama easy to follow je, ignore the hard to remember names and it's pretty straight forward. The characters even spell it out for the viewers. Definitely not as complicated and chi-kek as GOT.

Hardcore Dune book fans will try their best to defend this movie and praise it like god tier movie and insult others who dont enjoy it. Dude it's just a movie, u can move on in life.

God tier movie is like inception. Best sound track, best casts, and worth re-watching because u get different ending theories every time.

0.0182sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:26 PM