TriumphFX - TFXI

wgpictures
post Mar 29 2022, 05:04 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(Jeya1021 @ Mar 28 2022, 03:36 PM)
For those who saying Triumphfx is a scam, spare a minute to read my explanation/experience.

A friend of mine approached me 2 years ago about this. (knowing im a kaki investment)
After went through his explanation and attending webinar i joined and put usd 1k.. and waited nearly a year.. (same time i did my homework also)

To my surprise they paid me (84% ROI) means 7-8% roughly which i withdraw every month. I did pm everyone in the group and ask their experience. And i learned that the Broker is genuine and how the trade works.

For those who are well versed with Forex, they will know giving 7% monthly is not a big deal. And the question within me why the networking/commission thing here remains.. And after see the system works i myself got the answer. Just like other investments as mutual fund, this forex needs large amount of fund too..(pool fund). and here there are no sales agents. the investors will act as one where we will be paid if we bring in new investors.

But, i chose to be a passive earner as i got no time to look for new investors. And till now im enjoying my profits every month.
If want to know more pm me ill share the link for webinars (English/Mandarin)
thanks mates
Well what you just posted isn't very much an " explanation " rather your personal statement. Personal statement can be true, can be false. No one can verify it unless it comes with investigation, proof of statement over time from beginning of time, verifiable identity or the account owner linked to the said statement.

For those well verse with Forex, yes, giving 7% a month is not a big deal. Giving 7% guarantee everymonth is an impossible deal. There is no such thing as a certain investment in giving you a 7% back. If this is true, all of us can easily be the richest person on earth. We just need to borrow money with collateral and throw in millions, so far there is not a single bank that their loan interest rate is 84% per annum. Assuming the loan is a high 18% per annum ( credit card ), you still earn a 66% per annum.

If you placed a bet on such " amazing miracle " , bet the highest you can ( make sense since its so strong and firm 7% as everyone has claimed ), borrow, max out your credit card, mortgage your home and get say a RM5 million loan. 66% earning from your 5million loan is RM3.3 million. Repay your bank.

Now with a fresh 3.3 million, reinvest all your 3.3million the next year and get your RM2.7 million. You now have a value in earning of RM6 million of your own money.

Do this annually for the next 7 years ( like you said, your friend did it since 2015 without issue, so assume 7 years is a safe bet ), with compound return of 84% per year, average it out, a rough calculation ( not accurate but there ), will give you approximately RM400 million in 7 years.

Why don't you do that? Either you're not sure the guarantee of 7% is real or it doesn't guarantee 7%. I have yet to see any investment giving such return promise other than MLM, Ponzi, Scam.

Things need to make sense. Even things that don't make sense, make sense. Like love. If you see a fat boy, ugly and horrible character that abuse women and saw a hot chick beside him, you will surely say its the money. Else there is no reason for her to be there. TriumphFX simply does not.

When you invest 100k, and you get 7% per month, you are merely receiving your " own " money monthly for the next 14 month. If your investment is usually of value to the company, they would probably take the monies of another to pay to you so that you continue to throw in more. The moment you throw in enough, that's when your return might disappear. But, do prove us wrong and throw sell your house and everything you have including your family to venture into this and become Malaysia top 50 richest, so we could see your face listed there. That's a better way of explaining Triumphfx power, rather than a Lowyat post.

Your post proclaim confidence and certainty. It won't make sense if you put in 1k. Even the money you invest doesn't make sense. You are sure yet you invest like you aren't. Put in your all. Retire. Or work for fun. Why do you want to invest to get RM280 per month for? Enough to pay phone bill or enough to bring gf to eat one hotel buffet? If you're confident, it won't make sense to put so little. Put them all in. By proportion, NO OTHER investment will give you 7% passive return per month. With such standing, it only make sense to put in your 95% of networth into it. That should include your parent's and any family member you can borrow from. Why not? If you love your parents, won't you want them to also earn? It won't make sense if you don't want to enrich your parent of your family member or girlfriend. If you leave their total current wealth out of this, you are a selfish person.

This post has been edited by wgpictures: Mar 30 2022, 08:56 AM
wgpictures
post Apr 4 2022, 02:41 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(Jeya1021 @ Mar 30 2022, 02:45 PM)
hai.. thanks for your time to reply this long.wink.gif
yes as u said i did just share my experience and some justification on what i have experienced.

"giving 7% per month is not a big deal"
This statement will be different for different group of people.
For example for people who's fd/asb/mutual fund freak this might sound crazy.
But for those who is well versed with forex, understand what is forex they will definately agree with me.
Banks most vital earning are through forex.
Everyone can trade on own provided they have sufficient time, skill and most importantly patience.
and there are many genuine platforms are acting as brokers and give decent returns.
The scam factor came in because too many forex companies existed with different motive.

FOr the argument of asking why didnt put all the money in this...
To answer this, a person who have little awareness on investment will do diversification.
And thats what I am doing.
And about my friend who joined in 2015, yes he made his millions already.
wink.gif
U sounded very green from your reply.

1. I did not doubt the 7% from forex. I doubt the 7% monthly from forex consistently, annually.
2. Why didn't you put all your money in this? Well, investors don't put all their money into one investment BECAUSE there isn't one that promises returns like TriumphFX. So if TriumphFX promises such guarantee and at 7% per month. Any smart investor, would have throw all, in fact, take loans to put in.
3. Note, I am not asking you to put in your all. I am asking you to put in MORE than your all, due to the miraculously GREAT return that never in the economic history, has any investment engine ever promises to deliver like TriumphFX.

Before you reply, I would like you to take sometime to re-read my previous post again and try your best to understand the objective and then only reason it out. Because your latest reply, addresses only issues that aren't my question. You addresses questions that wasn't asked by me given the circumstances I presented based on what TriumphFX promises.

You don't sound like an investor to me. So I am gonna assume you're a layman.

So if you are a layman, let me rephrase this in child like manner for you to answer and please, " read and understand " .

Question : If an engine promises you 7% monthly guarantee, does it not make sense to loan millions to invest in it, and based on my calculation you would be worth 400 million in 7 years?

Position 2 : You claimed your friend from 2015 is already a millionaire. What you're doing is basically making a statement assuming we must believe you. Willing to take the route to bring us to ask him to show us his account live in a bank to see the millions he made in his account over these 7 years?

Rmbr, burden of proof is always on the claimant. If you make the claim he became a millionaire from this, you have the burden to prove it. Until you can, it is a statement with no weight.

Awaiting your reply. I want the world to watch this conversation. I won't back down, don't worry. It is also an opportunity for you to really convince the world that TriumphFX is not a scam, if you are able to clear every doubtful question and prove every position you claim in your replies to me. It's a win win.

wgpictures
post Apr 4 2022, 03:26 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Mar 30 2022, 01:51 PM)
latest news on the persecution of the directors of Triumph Global.

Singliworld sounds very similar to TriumphFX's ways:

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/s...t-fraud-2591016
According to the record of Securities and Futures Commission, Hong Kong. TriumphFX and Triumph Global has common sharing.
Singliworld director is also a director in Triumph Global. So you can basically safely say TriumphFX---> Triumph Global--->Singliworld.

Basically a rebranding of name, once one of them crash. So they can now brag " Our company has been doing investment for over 10 years. "
wgpictures
post Apr 6 2022, 10:44 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(neowing @ Apr 5 2022, 02:21 AM)
Haha, chill. No need so analytical, tfxi is just an active slow paying money game..rule of money game is invest early withdraw capital n let profit roll...tfxi not interest me any more cos too slow.

Now have football bet Bfc, faster return..not sure u heard cfg b4..also make few thousand b4 collapse in Jan 2022.
I have a social responsibility to not let con man make money from poor people who don't know this is a scam. It would be selfish of me to think as long as i can grab and go before it crash, its sufficient. The next person who went in and crash might be your mother or father. Like spiderman, you let the thief go.......his uncle got killed instead.

Wrong is wrong. Even if it doesn't hurt you, we must stand up for it.
wgpictures
post Apr 15 2022, 05:25 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Apr 11 2022, 06:25 PM)
While I applaud your effort to warn the community of the potential scam of this company, your simplistic deduction above amused me  rclxm9.gif . Just take sometime  to get Mr Google assistance in doing abit of research abt the Cyprus , HK & Singapore entities - they are totally different companies . We live in the environment where 2-5% pa is normal & to expect 5-10% pm return is absolutely  absurd . You are absolutely right.. that is , for the commoners . Just like most of us, ignorantly purchasing shares full price in Rakuten, the better informed will make use of an instrument called contract for difference ( google it if u don’t knw ) & have better leverage on your capital . I m no expert but I do take the trouble to attend some freebie sessions & ended up signing for beyondinsights.net courses . The founder , katlyn was superb in her 3 hours free  preview. In that preview she clearly stated thst it is very possible to earn more than 10% return per month just doing 1 trade per day or less  ! in fact for some traders , 30-60% pm is not an impossible dream . She is a living eg. Check in out , beyond insights is a company  at Jaya 1 PJ.
So far I hardly see any facts provided by posters but mainly opinions & opinions are worth a dime a dozen  rclxm9.gif Do your own due diligence . Make your own decision rather than listen to another person opinion where to park your money
Yea sure we will listen to someone who upon a scam organisation being attacked, start a lowyat account with one post JUST to defend it. This is also the trend we see in most scam sending in soldiers of theirs to scan public forum to try to dismiss and shut down discouragement.

After the facts I have posted, while u dismissing those facts as opinions, shows that you are not even an expert in distinguishing facts vs opinions. Your whatever % of return and absurdity are your opinions. Mine are facts and the fact is recognised by any financial institution while your claims of 10% doing 1 trade per month? Sure, it's not impossible, but consistently monthly with no fail? If you believed in that and you think you can guarantee that, PLS state your contract here and let us all bloody jump into such guarantee.

Everyone is making their own decision here. They either listen to nay sayer, or those positive pusher ( who are coincidentally having vested interest in the said scam ) surprisingly. Hmmmm....odd. Founder Katlyn what is a living example? What?

Yea sure, millions of bancrupt being chased by banks going into heavy debts jumping off buildings after investing in scams are also examples, some are dead examples and some are living examples too, like your Katlyn whoever nonsense.

Different entities? LOL. Did I mention that they were the same entities? I mentioned common director didn't I? Still sleeping? Mr 1 post con man nonsense bullshit ?
wgpictures
post Apr 15 2022, 05:31 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Apr 11 2022, 08:47 PM)
You could save them this time, but you wouldn't be able to save them next time.

A Fool And His Money Are Soon Parted
Oh well, its just my social responsibility to say what I feel might be the right thing to do. As long as its done, I have done what I feel I had to do. For those who think my take is ridiculous, please, as I have proposed in my earlier post, if anyone who is not lazy ( assuming those who want to invest and get a 7% guaranteed monthly return are lazy ), please borrow all the money you can from Ah Long or whatever mortgage sell your mother and sister and invest in it and get your 7%. Your name will be listed in Malaysia's top richest in the coming 7 years. Why not? Since my proposition is ridiculous, that must only mean the opposite is amazing. So why not go into it full force? Why just , " put a little bit inside " if you are so sure of the scheme you preach right? It doesn't make sense. Its as though you are also doubting but trying to convince yourself that this may not be a scam so that now you have a chance to become a millionaire.

Please, by all means anyone here who wants to jump in, I highly encourage to sell your entire family to go in such lucrative investment, that provides a consistent return of 7% monthly permanently. Because no other investment in this world promises anything like this. No other! You just met with a chance of a lifetime. Go for it!!!!

wgpictures
post Apr 20 2022, 02:22 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(c64 @ Apr 18 2022, 01:22 PM)
Nice reply and earliar posts too. Totally agreed. Especially the proof of claimant part. Some more "MY FRIEND". Anyone who claims my friend makes a billion bucks on the internet is huge red flag.

My friend is Jho Lo btw. laugh.gif
Yeap! Of course, and btw, I do believe your friend is Jho Low. LOL.

The society has now turn into one that walk by faith not by sight. Just main claim only. My father is Lim Kok Thay. My friend's father is Li Ka Shing. My auntie's husband is Robert Kuok too. Using unproven matter to prove a matter which is question is by far the stupidest position to take. Its like proving the existent of Superman using Batman.

wgpictures
post Apr 20 2022, 02:23 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(cliveseow @ Apr 19 2022, 11:22 AM)
I can talk based on my past experiences. Ponzi scheme or money game is an ancient cheating program. Just like a pyramid scheme where new joiner will contribute the money to “so called” investor/upline and he/she will become the “victim”. Provided the scheme doesn’t collapse during his investment cycle, otherwise the capital investment will burned. The pundit only giving you 7% return in 5 weeks and based on my calculation, it will take 17.5 months to get back 105%. As I said, provided the fund doesn’t collapsed, you will get your so called ROI only after 17.5 months. But people are greedy, when they saw the return in first 2 months, he will starts inviting their friend, relatives, even tho use retiree to “invest” to such scheme and he himself also started to pump in more money to earn the return.

Why those scheme asked you to sponsor more people and get referral fees and overriding commission because if no fresh fund came in, the scheme will collapse easily. Look at MBI, Genvena, sureWin scheme and many more.

I used to invested such scheme back in 18 years ago and you can google the “12dailypro” program. I’m luckily that I got back my capital before the scheme crashed. So, my advise to those “investor”, do you due diligence check. If a company can guarantee consistent high yield return, 99% is scam.

There is no free lunch in this world. Imagine a layman don’t know how to trade forex can earned money without knowledge or experience in trading, there will be no poor people in this world anymore. Imagine if the co called license broker who can guaranteed 7% return every five weeks, most of the bank will be bankrupt as nobody willing to put money in bank to earn the 1.5% interest per 12 months. If the company so called excel in trading, why don’t they approach rich man but you. LOL I’m not the rich man and that’s why someone approaching me to invest triumphFX.

My advise to those who believe this high yield return investment, play with you affordable to lose money, don’t be ALL IN.

How long did it lasted for you before the next crash?
wgpictures
post Apr 20 2022, 03:21 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(cliveseow @ Apr 20 2022, 03:15 PM)
year+ but you won't know when the pundit will grab the money and run, may be 6 months, 2 years or weeks  mad.gif
Yea, we surely won't know it. Many scams operate on a ponzi backbone. I actually don't understand why the simple system evades the logic of regularly intelligent people to decipher that its not real.

Perhaps I overexpect from people. One of the biggest reason I see it the moment i hear it was because a family friend of mine made 20 million in 2 years using Ponzi. Hundreds and thousands of ppl fell for it. We were from the inside and the mastermind himself told us, the ppl were stupid, it was so easy to see thru but they can't...all because right inside their head, they wanted easy money and a chance to get rich. A psychological flaw called confirmation bias.

Many good sales ppl understand confirmation bias. Only a few recognizes it when it falls on them.
wgpictures
post Apr 21 2022, 10:55 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(cliveseow @ Apr 20 2022, 07:47 PM)
Greedy is the word of all
Frankly I think greedy is something that everyone has. Like lust. But the lack of ability to self question and control is the failing point. Laziness and also a sign of a cognitive failure. I have lust too. I just don't go rapping every girl I find attractive in the street. I may put effort to court them or bring them for dinner and if it fails, its fine.

If we are presented with 20million in cash on the table to be taken all as we like, 99% of us would probably take it. So we are all greedy to a certain point.

But not all will be taking the offer of, pay us 1 million now and I will give you a 2million cheque, you can cash out in stages every quarter over 3 years. Because our skepticism ( which is part of natural selection ) to keep us alive and running kicks in and make us question before we give out that 1 million.

Scams don't work on only the greedy. It works on the stupidly lazy and greedy.

This post has been edited by wgpictures: Apr 22 2022, 01:54 PM
wgpictures
post May 12 2022, 11:13 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(eelkcaj @ May 7 2022, 12:53 AM)
No wonder your are so sure about how ponzi works....You have a friend of yours using that to get rich. 
Are you a lawyer? Just curious.
I like reading your replies, btw.
Not a friend of mine la, I wouldn't wanna associate that. More like a family friend.
No I am not a lawyer, took up LLB briefly once, but gave it up almost half way. That's all.
wgpictures
post May 12 2022, 11:15 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ May 12 2022, 12:28 AM)
Hi, a friend asked me to help register my name only for UnitedFX or TriumphFX. One of these 2. I don't need to put money in. Just register as a member to help my friend achieve target or something.

Will I get into trouble should anything happen to that company (even if I didn't put in any money)?
Why let anyone register your name for anything that does not benefit you? I am curious. I wouldn't. Sure, want to use my name, just give me 500k cash upfront.

wgpictures
post May 23 2022, 01:40 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(amboi_asamboi @ May 23 2022, 01:22 PM)
My take on this:

My friend for 20 years approached me last year Aug, to introduce this.

I sensed a few red flags

The first was when i saw this

The “cycle” is 5 weeks. Every cycle the %ROI is double digits. This translates to more than 100% ROI in one year! 

If this is compounded, everyone is a gazilionaire in no time.

But wait, I was told not “100%” of this 12-14% comes to me.

Reason, this is a copy trade. Like exam, u copy the answer of the smartest student in class. He marks A for Question 1, u follow A for Question 1. He gets 100 marks, u get 60 marks

Reason? 40% of your money need to be divided to pay others: 10% for fund managers & remaining to pour back into the commission system.

If I were the fund manager who generate 12% every 5weeks (from the data above), why would i wanna settle for 10% cut from all the hard work. I might as well invest myself using money that i borrow from banks

I can get 12% (even if u say 7%) per month, borrowing at 24% per annum would also make me very rich
EXactly my point in calling this a scam. It simply does not make sense. Anyone mathematically logic would have noticed this.

wgpictures
post Jul 8 2022, 03:54 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(Agent51 @ Jul 4 2022, 05:32 PM)
Lol you are so defensive, you may be creating multiple dupes just to give negative review on this. Those testimonials might be from investor that wrongly invest into triumphfx clone website which happened around 2017.

I have been investing since 2013 during GM Trader days until now and have not faced any withdrawal issues weather large or small amount  wink.gif . However, everyone should do their due diligence check before investing in any platform.
Yea laaa....people who has no interest in Triumphfx is creating multiple account who has been used several years ago with multiple post to give negative reviews.

Of course la, those who are probationary account, 3 post are the real deal. No wonder you are in Triumphfx. Logic fails kau kau.
wgpictures
post Jul 28 2022, 01:27 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(kokanchai1983 @ Jul 28 2022, 10:51 AM)
recently i just hit 3k USD+ per month ,after so many year i accumulated
why should i need to tell you all of this shit?

mind yourself ,money is mine, i can use whatever i want.

thus i don't bother it now, i already breakeven long time ago and get back my base
i just enjoying every month my profit sharing, it Doesn't matter from now this company is shutdown or what
i don't relay this fund for my living cost, just an Extra income for me.
you just dont know Elon musk whether have invest on other platform similar?
who knows?
Guess what, don't want to tell every detail " DONT TELL AT ALL " . Money is yours? So shut up about it. Why wanna brag about you earning 3k and buying " HRV" ( Laughing stock man ) and then when queried, tell people to " Mind themselves. Eh, tak malu ke? Time to brag, suka hati only. When kena question, ask ppl to mind their business. Don't want people to question, shut the hell up from the start. Keep this in mind little rookie, want to make a claim of something you believe? Be ready to prove it when questioned. Not willing to prove it, the option to shut up is free of charge. Take that option!
wgpictures
post Jul 29 2022, 09:49 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(kokanchai1983 @ Jul 28 2022, 09:50 PM)
wgpictures bro
whatever you say. i don't need to proven this TriumpFX is legit or not. wreathe you believe or not,its your own choice.
they are no right or wrong when it come to investment.
everyone have their own destiny and perception & understanding

just like recently have a Money game called ASJ Forex Trader
so everyone know this is a money game trader
many people stlll put losta money on it
same people able cash out Few thousand USD, some people lost out same amount too.

can you tell me why?
Can I tell you why? You mean you don't know why? You know the Macau Scam? The Macau scam has been in the market for decades. People still deposit money into it and then lost hundreds of thousands. Worldwide, billions are still lost to Macam scam. You know why? Because people are still

1. Not knowledgeable
2. People do not evolve with information
3. People are not logic driven instead, emotionally driven

That is why. So why Forex scams like these people still put money in it? Because people are still

1. Not knowledgeable
2. People do not evolve with information
3. People are not logic driven instead, emotionally driven.

Whatever I say, you don't need to prove TriumphFX is legit or not? Of course. YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE HERE trying to prove TriumphFX is legit. Did anyone " summon" you here to explain your so called HRV wealth? Or 3k wealth? Nope. So why so perasan sendiri masuk come brag brag and then when you are questioned about the legitimacy of your " claims " you say : " I don't need to prove TriumphFX " . If you don't want to prove, let me give you a tip. DONT BRAG ABOUT YOUR NONSENSE you get from TriumphFX. When you do that, you are already TRYING very hard to prove. When people DOUBT your brag, you say, I don't need to prove. Apa ini style logic macam tak ada. Now you have just fulfilled my third criteria of why people still fall into scams. Rule number 3 : People are not logic driven. You definitely are NOT a logic based person. It seemed to evade you.

wgpictures
post Aug 15 2022, 11:15 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(sljm @ Aug 15 2022, 10:36 AM)
I have been using TriumphFX for about 1 year +. About to breakeven in the next withdrawal.

What i can say is it high risk high reward. Nobody knows for sure if it is legit or it will burst anytime. Just invest money you are willing to lose. Dont invest your entire savings in it.
Well yea if you think robbing a bank is also a form of investment cause high risk high reward, then this is a high risk high reward investment.
Please do not equalize scam = investment. You might as well say you can try to rape miss universe, high risk that she will report you but the return also high cause you get to have sex with miss universe. Apa punya logic man you ppl. You're not about to breakeven. That's just a disgrace to the financial world and an insult to the general intelligence of mankind.

The word breakeven is applied when there is cost and income. Income is derived from putting your money to work in investment. Your cost is not in investment. They are in a pool of scam. It's robbing other people of their money. Theft is not a form of investment. So you're not breaking even. For now, you are merely getting back the money you have paid.

That's equivalent to you giving me 10 million, and I pay you about 800k per month for the next 12 months. Am I merely giving you your money back slowly or are you getting return of investment? Halo? Pissed me off when such naive statements are made.

Nobody invest what they are willing to lose. People invest what they think they can possibly return. When you are putting money in what you are wlling to lose, that's like saying, lets take USD1000k and throw it in the river. That's what it means by you're willing to lose. You are not willing to lose. You can only afford to lose. Affordability and willingness is also two separate matter. You're not willing to lose USD1000. If you are, give it to me right now cause I will return the money to you in 6 months plus interest. You won't because you won't be willing to lose USD1000. You were " hoping " for a return and " hoping " you will not lose. You're putting in money using " hope " not knowledge. Anyone can put money and hope without extensive knowledge. An 8 year old boy is capable of that too. But, we don't call them investors. So if you think you're an investor, tolong sikit. You're not even close.

This post has been edited by wgpictures: Aug 15 2022, 12:15 PM
wgpictures
post Aug 15 2022, 12:12 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(flautist @ Aug 15 2022, 11:42 AM)
that is the investment strategy that my upline develop for me, put in for 1 year then take back, n it has become 0% risk ... he said that's why a lot of ppl join bcos in the end will be risk-free  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

i got tell him waiting for 1 year is scary but he say it has been around for 10 over year... so why not .. take a risk  cool2.gif  cool2.gif

and of course i only take amount of only what i can feel safe with... not all my life saving la haha  rclxm9.gif
If it's risk free, please put in your life savings. If you don't put in your life savings, it's not really risk free. Which one are you holding on to?

wgpictures
post Aug 15 2022, 01:56 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(flautist @ Aug 15 2022, 12:32 PM)
i didn't say risk free, my upliner and their friends senior levels they say is high risk but they feel assured bcos got real office and real staff.. but i know after reading all your comment that one day it may gone (the website) so of course i won't put life savings!! choi...

just have to take the risk 1 year, as they say at first scared and don't trust but after get back all $$ and double in first year, they relax already..

i will put a bit in soon, should be ok. need some passive income  cool2.gif
So 1 year risk is a small risk and after that is risk free right? So put in all your life savings, risking one year for an entire life of financial freedom is the best deal ANY kind of investor also cannot find. It only make sense if you throw in your all to risk 1 year. Why don't you? Investors actually borrow millions to throw in investment that has a risk for decades long. All you have is 1 year risk. That's like the gold standard of investment. Only a fool wouldn't put a huge amount of money into such sound investment.

wgpictures
post Aug 15 2022, 02:00 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(cloudchng @ Aug 15 2022, 01:45 PM)
what I don really understand is, if this scheme is really so promising, why are they market it so humbly. If I would sell this product, and I'm confident with it, I will but a slogan, put in rm5000, 10k in a year, 4mil in 10 years. goyang kaki scheme
Forumers have moot this idea before, about even taking loans, or maybe billionaires just putting in half of their current fortune. If Bill Gates go into this, he will be richer than Elon Musk very soon. But he don't do it. Warren Buffet also don't do it. None did it. In fact, if the founders of TriumphFX dumped into this, the forbes top 50 richest also will have their name. But where are they? I don't get it. The logic doesn't come together.

0.0232sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:27 AM