10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

TriumphFX - TFXI

vanguish
post Nov 13 2022, 08:33 AM

704 posts

No need to argue anymore, it won't burst already. I saw in IB circulate the business "BEI" upgrades, all USD in the system will now be converted to their own-minted cryto TRX and be placed into open system for buy-sell.

Like those GCG....MBI...all profits will be paid in their "coin"..
With compounding 10% from their top notch FM, very soon the TRX circulation will increase X10. Value will drop ÷10.
vanguish
post Nov 13 2022, 09:05 AM

704 posts

ya, but this is the best time for current people to exit since the company will surely buy-back all excess TRX to stabilize the price at the beginning of the system conversion to TRX.

I told my friends to exit first, then if everything stabilize and still looks good after 3 months you can always re invest again to minimize the capital risk.
vanguish
post Nov 13 2022, 09:23 AM

704 posts

sorry i didn't read through all the pages, only last few pages.

They already doing that earlier, all this while as I was told more than 90% of the withdrawals is already been processed via P2P, profits and withdrawals selling to new investors not coming from actual USD. All these while the system been functioning like internal circulation USD only.

"Value will drop ÷10??.I thought there was a mention in a chart earlier of projected rise to 5USD?", this must be a joke of the year.

I highly doubt the value will even stay at 1:1 after people realize what the actual meaning of conversion to TRX means.

Supply: will increase by 10% (comm+profits) every month due to good performance FMs.

Demand: only internally use for TF investment.

A crypto whereby the supply will increase exponentially and limited adoptability, more likely to go /10 after few months rather than $5 la.

** i just got a text from my friend after they read my comment. He said i got the idea wrong. **
** correction **

** TRX is for withdrawal, means all withdrawals now will be either in TRX of you can sell to new member like current P2P system. The system will not force convert from USD to TRX. All will be still display as USD as currently, but the deposit method will be limited to "Buying USD from other ppl via P2P" or with in TRX crypto. All other deposit method will be disabled, only can deposit via old USD in the system or TRX (as mentioned earlier in the thread). He said the quantity of TRX will not increase because the system, did not convert into TRX, it's still display as USD points. he said the company will mint only 10B TRX, the company will be holding it and use to pay those that cant sell their USD to new victims by TRX.

So the TRX crypto will be a instrument used to facilitate global p2p. currently the p2p is taking place among individual group with their upline. With the implementation of TRX, now the P2P is globalize and can take place from any member to any member.

Company rich, no need process withdrawal anymore.

This post has been edited by vanguish: Nov 13 2022, 09:34 AM
vanguish
post Nov 13 2022, 05:45 PM

704 posts

The fact that they take such a effort to build a global P2P system means the Ponzi already game over.

If it's not game over, there is no need for such P2P platform. They would have just simply added USDT payment gateway if they had the money. USDT has no limit, if they impose a fees of 1% to the withdrawals, there is millions dollar of profit monthly already.

If it's already in Cryto, why limit to USD10M a day. Right now, even LP can settle in USDT. If the FM earning and the $10B is in LP, there is no need for such hassle.

I have heard so many platform delay withdrawals using this reason and then bust after conversion. The lastest one happen just weeks ago is the big casino, move all RM accounts to USDT and burst without single payout.

I have a lot of friends in this scheme TFX, they wouldnt listen & believe the fact that this a Ponzi and right now it's burst even clear symptoms is displayed.

Just for fun today, I won't me posting any comment anymore.

This post has been edited by vanguish: Nov 13 2022, 05:49 PM
vanguish
post Nov 18 2022, 08:52 AM

704 posts

If every financial entity also can issue own coin to fill the hole in his balance sheet, the entire world will be filled with SHIT COINS in no time.

vanguish
post Dec 5 2022, 04:21 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Dec 5 2022, 04:06 PM)
Speaking of Lamp berge. You can actually still buy the products today. Anyone knows why?

https://maison-berger.com/

Is this lamp berge or another brand??? hmm.gif
Lampe Berger is more than a century aroma therapy products. I got mine from France 15-20 years ago, they have a museum for Lampe Berger products there.

DHCL Taiwan acquired the distribution rights for Asia and turned it into MLM scheme. But the product itself is still wide available globally.

Btw, how's the Grand Launching of TFX Exchange today ?
vanguish
post Dec 15 2022, 08:50 AM

704 posts

Ya, outside also can trade there. But you need to create account at Triumphfx first. Like my accounts it has no upline, thus I can't attach to any TFX Fund Manager. but I buy and sell TFX at the TEX exchange.

The price can never go back up 1:1. In order for the price to go back up 1:1, demand need to match the supply.
Burning coins doesn't help at all, because the real supply that are putting pressure on TFX price is the backlog withdrawals from members.

If I see from the articles online, backlog withdrawals seems started way back in September 2022.

Assuming that there is 15% back of withdrawals, and currently the fund manager is continue to churn out around 10% per mth (commission + return to client). There is no way the backlog of $2B withdrawals can be paid even with their 10M per day limit.

So Supply of coin wanted to withdraw to fiat will always be higher than the demand of new victims wanted to join.

How the hell the price can go up. I have some pending at $0.30, I m buying for fun to play only.

vanguish
post Dec 16 2022, 11:00 AM

704 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 16 2022, 10:50 AM)
rclxms.gif hope you managed to get it already and ready for some fun play play.
haha, ya got some TFX already. Mixed feeling after buying it.

At first thought its like a fun deal to buy at 70% discount. But then after getting felt a bit like stupid haha. $0.30 for a worthless dumb coin produced by burst ponzi. It's a emotional buy. I need to average my holdings now, will buy again at $0.15 haha.
vanguish
post Dec 18 2022, 10:47 AM

704 posts

Hahaha increase price d, I bought at 0.28 & 0.30. already make 35-40% unrealised gain!
vanguish
post Dec 18 2022, 12:54 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 18 2022, 10:53 AM)
thumbup.gif good for you...Good foresight in setting the buy at 0.30.

When is your set target selling price?
Hopefully $0.60 .....before the next 2batches of profit distribution by TFX godly Funds Manizer. After another 2 distributors of profit cycles. ... additional $1-2B of TRX flooding the victims wallet... I think Tex exchange also shutdown liao.

Any Triumphfx member here familiar with triumphfx mt4 system? Can I buy the TRX and fund on usual mt4/5 for manual trading? Please PM me.

This post has been edited by vanguish: Dec 18 2022, 01:04 PM
vanguish
post Dec 19 2022, 02:19 PM

704 posts

Profit distribution for Tokyo FM coming soon. .... Many many FTX coins available.
vanguish
post Dec 19 2022, 03:22 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 19 2022, 03:11 PM)
3 days only so much deposit...

got one victim invested more, maybe its don the dumb's relatives  rclxms.gif
These current new victims deposit are current supporting the "1:1 BuyBack Lottery Pop Up Programme". If no more new deposit, no more lottery pop up d.
vanguish
post Dec 20 2022, 01:21 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 20 2022, 11:59 AM)
What You Should Do If You're A Victim

You are advised to always be careful and not to fall prey to any of the financial frauds or scams. If you have became a victim, Bank Negara Malaysia advises you to do the following:
https://www.bnm.gov.my/web/financial-fraud-...you-re-a-victim
In my opinion this way is not effective. you can do it another way like this.

I think you need to do it from bottom's up.

You cannot report against TFX, you need to report to the police that your friend introduce a fake scam/non existence investment scheme to you and produce the receipt of you sending money to that person. Our police will do their job. Most client did not deposit to the company TFX. Let police call your friend that took your money, and let the case start unroll from there.
vanguish
post Dec 20 2022, 01:34 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 20 2022, 01:31 PM)
Since he did not force you to join, but tell you his experience....you joined at your own free will...ha ha
There is no offence in telling you his experiences..
You liked to have his experience thus you joined at your own free will...
In the case of grievances of a civil nature, where there is a dispute between two parties which does not amount to an offence or crime, there is nothing for the police to investigate. It is a matter for the parties as to how they wish to address the situation.

He tell you his experience about how enjoying a gambling is,...you bought into that greed for joy .....
No..... They don't need for force you to join to be guilty.

Sharing u the experience or stories = inducement.

He never force you,but if you hand over the money to be for buying the monopoly USD via p2p. You can report him, not to say the police will charge him. But the authorities might ask him for further info...slowly it will go back up to the source. Trace the money method.

vanguish
post Dec 20 2022, 01:45 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 20 2022, 01:37 PM)
He tell you his experience about how enjoying a gambling is,...you bought into that greed for joy .....

Yes, police will seek out some contact from the telegram group....some inconveniences for them...then what offence did they commited? Illegal deposit taking? Running an illegal forex scheme? Did not follow the agreed guaranteed returns as prom8sed in the agreement? Did not comply with SSM rules or anything other than they had participated into a non regulated unlicensed investment scheme too?
Ya true also. I was just thinking about tracing where the money go. Since it's a big amount of money, I m just wondering where is goes. Most of the friend I asked is using p2p method...

I thought this way can trace back to the leader to the MIB then can uncover where/which account use to ultimately receive all the RM before moving it oversea by the company.

People told me their operation office here in menara Suez cap only.
vanguish
post Dec 22 2022, 06:52 PM

704 posts

TRX still got a chance to go up now. If everybody admit it's a ponzi scheme and the FM is non-existence fairy tale .....this is just a number game all the while...

All members hold hands, not selling their TFX and keep promoting to new ponzi lovers.....

TRX maybe really can go up $5 le....and blowup much later....
vanguish
post Dec 23 2022, 11:59 AM

704 posts

Playing TFX Ponzi is

10% New Victims buying in TFX
10% Panic selling TFX
80% Waiting for 1:1 pop up

... Althought the FM are all fake, they cannot stop generating the fake profits... Else it's going to be

2% Buying
98% Selling
100% Ponzi burst Immediately
vanguish
post Dec 24 2022, 07:51 AM

704 posts

Fake non-existence Funds Manager making more profits .....TRX Supply keep increasing...

The only way for TRX to go back to 1 is that majority current victims accepted that this is a Ponzi, and all hold hands to scam more victims to buy in TRX. Seems like no other way, the only way is to off-load your TRX to your friends (new victims).

Doing this may safe your current investment, but then next time (new victim less than withdrawal) again, it going to burst far great magnitude. Then more blood will.be on your hand.

The best thing to do now is to write off this investment and back to living your life. Second best thing to do now is to sell off everything at TEX and call it an experience. Focus back onto more productive work.
vanguish
post Dec 24 2022, 03:56 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(royalben @ Dec 24 2022, 01:47 PM)
That makes some sense.
was thinking why they are doing so many videos, taking time to explain and still haven't rug pull.
Evenhough it's a Ponzi, triumph is still fall into the market leader category, one of the successful Ponzi relative to its size.

They haven't pull rug because the business is still profitable, imagine if they manage to put through with this now. They will be able to off load entire liability to the TRX token, the company would not need to pay anything already. They created a self sustain global platform where by victims will sell the TRX to more victims and triumph can still make a lot of profits from this along the way. That's why they didn't pulled rug.

However, if they cannot put through with this, if everybody dumps then the whole eco system collapses itself all client will force to sell their TRX at market value...even at $0.01 .... they stand to lose nothing....if this happened they won't pull rug also they will continue making fake profits via imaginary FM and operate the TEX as usual...

Good try. Smart move by offloading all liabilities..and everything to TRX.
vanguish
post Dec 24 2022, 04:00 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Dec 24 2022, 03:56 PM)
They are delaying the collapse hoping to revive the pyramid scheme by saying now is cheap to enter
They talk like it's stock market.

Hopefully no one so stupid to enter the last stage of collapse
Hahaha now is still standing strong at $0.25....... plenty of headroom to drop somemore....don't forget this is cryto....can drop to $0.000000000001 ..... Every week ..more and more fake profits generated non stop via imaginary FM....

$0.25 is only the beginning... Many still holding on... Praying for the 1:1 BuyBack to take place....

Too early to enter even with gambling mentality.

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.2756sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:58 AM