TriumphFX - TFXI
flyingteeku
Mar 22 2023, 03:56 PM
I am one of the investor for TFXI since 2019. I have invested close to RM64K and withdraw about rm30K .. my principal still have about TFXI 15K (suppose to be usd15K but due to drop in TFXI coin, it has become usd2250) . I am planning for my exit plan and will sell once the coin hit 0.50 which is the value that can bring back my principal invested. Anyway, i am still prepared if the whole system collapse, as i have allocated only 5% of my asset portfolio in this fast money scheme. My advice to those who already in this game, sell half first, do it while the system still allow you to...
flyingteeku
Jun 12 2023, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(gashout @ Jun 12 2023, 10:19 AM) Victims are at fault too. Greed. Lol. Now everyone pretend to be innocent. Happy time so Lansi all dream of 50k passive income per month. Maybe this is our basic living wage in Malaysia for people to part their life saving to live the 50k passive income per mth dream. Deep deep down inside. They also know it's scam. See how tfx and cct still continue today? I feel sorry for them? Nope. Malaysians talk nicely dun get it. Need a hard knock on the head only lesson learnt. But will still join the next jjptr. Wait for the new scam and see how many people cry again. Want more compassion? Ok more compassion. Put in more money ya and intro to friends and family members. This is unconditional love from me to hamsters. Invest more on funds that promise 1% a day or 10 % every 5 weeks. Invest more. 👍 Do not add salt to the wound. Just leave the victims alone if you don't anything nice to say. While there are those who brag about living luxurious lifestyle after join this TFXI but there are many more who put in without bragging about it. Some are blinded with promise of good returns because of losing jobs, income due to MCO. By sarcastically putting hurtful remarks does not help... Scams are real and getting out of hands, there are many victim out there fall into Macau Scam, Love Scam, Parcel scam... All of them include TFXI investors are victims.