TriumphFX - TFXI

dwRK
post Apr 16 2022, 09:28 PM

the consummate chartist
6,222 posts

QUOTE(ecntrader @ Apr 16 2022, 08:52 AM)
just open 1000usd at top regulated broker..

go find daily high and low.. trade from that area urself.

hit sl then move on .. atleast take 1:2 RR.

you are not in sohai bursa which is too many spoofing. too many goreng.expensive fee etc. .blessed urself it forex with volatile and high liquidity.

u dont need this triumph ke. tom ke tamph ke .

i talk like easy.. yeah. that how i survive for my life right now/.. i dont target to become rich. i just dont want work with other people and life simple.
... but then have to work hard/trade for it... laugh.gif
dwRK
post Sep 11 2022, 05:02 PM

the consummate chartist
6,222 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 11 2022, 01:36 PM)
in  some of the post ,... (just some of the example,.. that are to me is ABETTING,....to you perhaps NOT.)
i ask his other triumph friends if ever got negative or lost money every cycle, he say no, always consistent, lowest is 5% or what, but average is 7-9%..

but he say it has been around for 10 over year... so why not .. take a risk

I personally invested about four years ago, and below is the result as of now,
Capital: 4k USD
Total Gain: 64k USD
Total Withdrawal: 33k USD
Cycle Profit: 4.6k - 5k USD
nice...

consistent profit is doable... 10% a month is also doable... in fact imho on the low side... lol...

anyways...

dwRK
post Sep 11 2022, 05:27 PM

the consummate chartist
6,222 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 11 2022, 05:10 PM)
in the (retail investors) DIY perspective,...
does this forex trading things same as trading with CFD or involved with same CFD?
like the strategy and method of tradings similar?
cfd is for commodities, indices, stocks and cryptos... fx for currencies... they are actually not the same... but is transparent to traders because it's traded the same way

strategies and methods varies and depends on the individual trader... however if the trader is under some corporation, they will need to follow company guidelines...

dwRK
post Sep 11 2022, 05:42 PM

the consummate chartist
6,222 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 11 2022, 05:33 PM)

I highly encourage u to invest in Vesbolt . Why settle for 7% or even 10%. This 1, 30-40% pm also very possible
my diy trade do about 80% profit a month... I enjoy charting and predicting price movements... i am in full control of my money and destiny... why settle for less?
dwRK
post Sep 11 2022, 05:50 PM

the consummate chartist
6,222 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 11 2022, 05:30 PM)
thumbup.gif  thanks for the input,...

got this thru some search....

it mentioned: "In many ways, forex is simply another kind of CFD."

so do you think it is "safe" to imply that "In many ways, forex trading is simply another kind of CFD trading"?
cannot argue/debate with "in many ways..." laugh.gif this is a weasel out sentence.

like I said... it doesn't really matter to the trader...

dwRK
post Sep 11 2022, 08:52 PM

the consummate chartist
6,222 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 11 2022, 05:59 PM)
i think it does matters to the traders,...
bcos if follow that details from that site,...
"In many ways, forex is simply another kind of CFD."
and from your earlier posting..."cfd is for commodities, indices, stocks and cryptos... fx for currencies... they are actually not the same... but is transparent to traders because it's traded the same way"

if the strategy and methods are almost similar,
then if looking at the chances of winning from these data,...then it is  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
a traders' action is limited to clicking buy or sell... doesn't matter if it's eurusd or gold or btc... at the back end however, the order is routed to cfd or fx liquidity providers differently... the broker's system manages this... this is what i mean, to the trader, cfd or fx in many ways is traded the same... and the back end routing is transparent to the trader

as for the cfd warnings of ppl losing money... imho is just generic warning and covers fx as well... most ppl starts with insufficient funds, do not calculate their position size whilst using high leverage without proper risk management... this is recipes for disaster...

as for strategy and method... every trade is different and has to be managed on its own merit... no such thing as one size fits all... that's why there are hundreds of charting indicators and trading systems... everyone trying to find the holy grail... this is where experience and specialization kicks in... some traders only trade eurusd their entire life and even they do not win all the time... noobs have no chance...

thinks of it this way... ppl go through 4 yrs of uni for a degree... 4 long years of theory and practical... they are still considered noobs when they start working... but many ppl think that a few weeks of watching yt is enough for them to start trading and win... lol
dwRK
post Sep 11 2022, 09:12 PM

the consummate chartist
6,222 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 11 2022, 08:30 PM)
Even people settle for less already got whack with comments like "Too Good To Be True", "Scam", "Illogical". etc

you will never find me saying this for obvious reason... lol

anyways...
dwRK
post Jun 2 2023, 08:47 AM

the consummate chartist
6,222 posts

QUOTE(clyeoh1980 @ Jun 2 2023, 12:24 AM)
u guys still talk about tfxi ? hahhahaa..it's history d...
breaking news channel... all eventually become history channel mah... biggrin.gif

0.0251sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:17 PM