TriumphFX - TFXI

catpowder
post Jun 17 2022, 12:55 PM

162 posts

dumb crab investor here.

got friends-of-friends doing this for about 2 years, earn back their initial investment, now getting 5-figure passive income. times are hard, greed and emotion overpowered me. i invested after hearing their testimonials, seeing their graphs. at first, very low, then 2nd cycle added few more k USD. but extremely worried... after seeing these posts.

the friends that intro me to this – i think they putting in close to 100k already but managed to make back the amount too. all these 'early adopters' doing really well. i wonder how long it would last before something happens? shakehead.gif
catpowder
post Jun 17 2022, 03:17 PM

162 posts

didn't ask... i guess they haven't done that... not sure... sounds scary if kena reject...!!

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 17 2022, 01:40 PM)
did you ask them whether they successfully withdrew their 100k capital? or is it still in TriumpFX?

heard some people say will have issues when try to withdraw large amounts. Kena reject or keep fail etc.
catpowder
post Jul 6 2022, 04:24 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Jitty @ Jun 27 2022, 11:29 AM)
the return doesnt make sense in the long run.
too good to be true
seems like the early investors are all millionaires now according to some ppl in my upline... now wondering about the new investors and how long it will last before collapse... haha.
catpowder
post Aug 9 2022, 06:12 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Aug 9 2022, 06:01 PM)
Sidenote: This is my 67 posts. So can confirmed i am smarter than hsc(only miserable 66 post counts! Shamefurul Dispray!) now. Hallelujah!
i think you erm might have saw incorrectly haha.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by catpowder: Aug 9 2022, 06:14 PM
catpowder
post Aug 14 2022, 10:46 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Aug 12 2022, 08:53 PM)
It is just a virtual number in a spreadsheet. Berapa u mau? Come i add in number. laugh.gif
pls help me understand why my upline say his upline n others earning 100k, 200k and all that...? they recruit so many members a month and can pay back all investors 7% after one cycle?

my upline also ask me join a telegram group where people are actively trading RM-USD .. they have USD6000, USD8000 to sell and it is their every cycle earnings.. every day got hundreds of messages of this buy and sell USD... if is a scam why is it so active?

This post has been edited by catpowder: Aug 14 2022, 10:48 AM

0.0294sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:50 AM