TriumphFX - TFXI
Wedchar2912
Jul 9 2023, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(MUM @ Jul 9 2023, 01:59 PM) This forummer mentioned he knows not 1 but 5 people was making 500k a cycle. lol.... but the chap never disclose how many were involved to allow the 5 to make their so called money, if that is even true. for all we know, it could be 10K persons each losing 10Ks to 100Ks... buy lottery may have better returns... I can also say I know at least 20 persons who became at least deca-millionaires by just being an employee... which is true... haha
Wedchar2912
Jul 9 2023, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(MUM @ Jul 9 2023, 06:13 PM) he NEVER imagined that, the 500k returns per cycle & the capital used to earn that 500k return per cycle could be slashed 99.8% in a few months after his posting thats called believing in one's own lies.... those who managed to run away with something left will then claim that is called investment... and try again...
Wedchar2912
Jul 10 2023, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Jul 10 2023, 12:23 PM) I don't think I know anyone my level (everyday working man) who is not a millionaire...and I am just a poorfag.  if u r poor, then no one is rich. hmmm... now that you mentioned it, yeah... almost all my ex-colleages are millionaires. This is even more true if include their house value in the calculation. its all about being persistent in getting a decent wage and diligent in saving. The house purchase and epf are the savings component. Problem nowadays is the low wage, especially for the labor force.
Wedchar2912
Aug 3 2023, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(clyeoh1980 @ Aug 3 2023, 12:45 PM) if you all are so smart and try to shock sendiri by saying that you all had succeed to convince ppl not join ....think again....i challenge ur guy go and made the tfxi platform stop running...if not, what your guys said here is rubbish !!! should you be trying to get more idiots to invest? lashing out here is not very productive eh...
Wedchar2912
Jul 1 2024, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(hksgmy @ Jul 1 2024, 06:14 PM) Wah... Rm50k/month passive still not considered financial freedom sis? Don't scare me leh... I'm about to be unemployed soon.... your lifestyle in SG and Oz... i really think 50K rm per month may not be enough.... 50K sgd... now that is different...