TriumphFX - TFXI

NoTea
post Aug 13 2022, 05:03 PM

21 posts

I've been with tfxi since 2016 and they've had a few times when withdrawals took 2-3 weeks to receive
My latest withdrawal was submitted on 18 July .. and received only on 31 Jul/1 Aug (RM 40k)
A long withdrawal time sucks

NoTea
post Aug 13 2022, 08:20 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 13 2022, 05:43 PM)
A long withdrawal of 2-3 weeks is still worth it.
Just think of all the money you had made since 2016. That is 8 yrs already and if just @ 6-7% Every  5 weeks....  Very Huat lah you already

@ just 6% every 5 weeks,  that would be 60% pa = 480% in 8 yrs.
RM40k if they did not give you also OK lah.. Still hv alot of USD inside
err .. just to clarify
2016 only had GM1 and that was 3% per cycle. During that time, there was IGOfx (Vladislav, if not mistaken), CYL, JJPTR, Venusfx(?) and many more. All paid more than 3%. There was also the Mbi thing going on (big malls, housing project etc)
2019 was the start of the "higher returns" traders like Yuri etc (7% per cycle)
DrFx highlighted Triumph in 2016 as a scam, so a 2-3 week wait for money, well ...you gotta be careful

This post has been edited by NoTea: Aug 13 2022, 08:21 PM
NoTea
post Aug 14 2022, 12:13 AM

21 posts

To MUM, Bobstone and aaa_batteries,
I dont know how to put 3 quotes into one reply so I reply in point form here

To MUM's question - when all others failed why it still want to gives 2x more returns?
Ans: No idea. The "official story" is a new trader was found and joined the team in 2019 after 1 year of evaluation. That's Yuri. (True or not, how to verify?)

To aaa_batteries - 1) (about the algorithms identifying positive cashflow downlines) That's an interesting point but again, I dont know how to verify that. It is worth considering though
2) Face family (none recruited) and friends (all but a handful laughed in my face years ago. Those who joined probably got 1.5x return and they know of potential to lose all (100%) in a worst-case scenario.

To Bobstone, 1) sure, what evidence do you want? I dont mind sharing for the benefit of LYN as this platform has helped in small (and big) ways over the years. But I dont want to reveal myself lah (we're all keyboard warrirors hiding behind a nickname). And do give me time for this

2) Regarding the Malaysia SC watchlist - there are many legit companies that are also listed:
a) From DrFX's list of Genuine Forex Brokers (in order of listing)
2) FXCM
10) FxPro
27) FXOpen
34) FXTM
36) Tickmill
50) OctaFX
56) VantageFX
72) etoro

b) Binance (duh, if you think this one can bankrupt tomorrow) and KuCoin

c) TD Ameritrade - previously owned by TD Bank Group (largest bank in Canada) now owned by Charles Schwab (NYSE: SCHW, mkt cap 140Bil $)

The reason why I posted earlier about getting my money after 2 weeks was because earlier posters said that they didnt get theirs (or it took a long time) and it got me worried.
A broker shouldnt take that long

This post has been edited by NoTea: Aug 14 2022, 12:16 AM

0.2899sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:49 AM