⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

2nd round lawyer talk talk session

TRIUMPH FX complainant session

Monday, 10 March · 2:00pm
Time zone: Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Google Meet joining info
Video call link: https://meet.google.com/jrc-uyth-gwt

They'll have online and physical session.

Hamsters who want to try to retrieve back money can join this group of people. One off payment only.
gashout
post Mar 10 2025, 02:42 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 9 2025, 06:49 PM)
How much is needed to pay in advance in order to qualify to join the group that will seek to get the "scammed" money back?
How to make them refund the money?
Wondering who is going to do the refund payment?
Whom of these entities will fork out the money? Triumphfx, the broker, the FM, the MIB, the uplines or the fairies or the still at large mysterious figures?
Wondering what the pay out ratio too?
Every 1 usdt in the account before Dec22, get back 0.01 cent?

Waiting for more info from those that will be attending the Google meeting.
*Fees to join MHO group action*

RM 250,000 and above = RM 5,000
RM200,000 – RM 249,999 = RM 4,500
RM150,000 – RM199,999 = RM 4,000
RM100,000 – RM149,000 = RM 3,000
RM99,999 and below = RM 2,000

Try luck lo. Hopium is sweet.

gashout
post Mar 10 2025, 07:13 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 10 2025, 06:19 AM)
MHO just came out with this video message in FB.
https://www.facebook.com/share/v/1A4bqTFzvh/

Telling hv to go to Seychelles if want to do civil case against the company.
And then continued to say, Tfxi Seychelles is no more, no more assets in there.
Thus even if "can win" and "did win" the civil suit, the court can only do a judgement summary, as no assets to distribute back to investors.

Perhaps now wanting to do "local" "do it here" method?

Xxxxxxxxxx
Wow, that is 1 quick way to lose more money.

Bukit Aman warns scam victims to be wary of ‘debt collector’ NGOs, high fees no guarantee for recovered money
https://www.malaymail.com/amp/news/malaysia...ed-money/114756

Xxxxxxxxx
Even IF, can recovers money from investment scam operators, ...
Money can be forfeited from the victims instead of returning it.
Ha ha ha .

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2024...cheme-investors
mmg cannot recover, bodoh. if they can recover rm43k, each get 43 cent? bodoh!donate to me better.

we have posted so many crypto transactions where people do deposits and withdrawals - that is their best lead to nail those culprits. all cex have account names. i have given enough hints.
gashout
post Mar 10 2025, 02:09 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

Wah. Nearly 300 people.

Loyar says civil action a bit stupid.. Can win court doesn't mean can recover assets. Conclusion is BIMAL IS BODOH.

Loyar also says criminal also difficult. Cause no money directly given to owner.

Now do AMA.. What assisted mediation action.. Wanna negotiate with scammer. Hahaha

So many hamsters. Hope they learn ya.. Not join new scams by those UL such as Henry short.

gashout
post Mar 10 2025, 02:21 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 10 2025, 02:15 PM)
You are right to Hahaha.

Really funny idea. Hopefully there will be believers paying some money for this comedy charades.

Enjoy the show
Moral of the story. When you're ready to part your money to someone. Think hard if you'll ever able to hire lawyer and drag 10 years of your time

Loyar says POTENTIAL TO GET YOUR MONEY IS ZERRROOOOOOOOO

Those paid to Bimal.. 2 years waiting. Hope your money gave you some joy 😂
gashout
post Mar 10 2025, 02:32 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

LOYAR WANNA GO HUNT PROMOTERS..

The one illegally promote illegal fund..

The one asks people to put in money

All breaking the law...

Zeng Zeng Zeng.. All famous PROMOTERS. GET READY.

our auntie Chakra. Kelmen. Isary. Larry yee. Jason Ng. Many many more.

Got so much commission from DLs.. Time to do your job.. Share your Rub shoulder time with big people..

gashout
post Mar 10 2025, 02:59 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 10 2025, 02:57 PM)
Pay money and more money for them to want to do their hunt.
After hunting, pay more and more money to hv a court date.
After that, pay more and more for them to do the legal proceedings.
After that day more and more only to see no worthy results.
Ha ha
Can lah.

Need to have a case only can have bargaining power. Lol

Hamsters really hopeless. Spend money buy iPhone better. At least iPhone makes you happy.

Loyar says not civil or criminal ya. It's alternative mediation..

gashout
post Mar 10 2025, 03:07 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 10 2025, 03:05 PM)
Yar lor spend money go buy iPhone better.

They ( your mentioned loyar) Already said not civil, not criminal.
Go mediation route, ...ha ha ha, if the scammers don't want to bother, ...how? Since already said, no civil, no criminal.
Ha ha
Call in loan shark to harass??
they memang have no power.

a bunch of stupid hamsters think they can live a financially free life..

gashout
post Mar 11 2025, 10:37 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Raintown7 @ Mar 11 2025, 01:23 AM)
Wa I just learned there's some news of Pulis action on Triumph. Though I'm not a Hamster my blood boiled when I read auntie chakras replies in previous posts. Haha Auntie auntie why no word from you, aka Lies Pusher  ?

Guess who joined the meeting ytd..

Thanos MY BOY!!! The one who got commissions from thousands of his DLs and now his house has a lift and a small pool, now who is a divorce guru. drool.gif

MY BOY MADE TFXI FEMES

This post has been edited by gashout: Mar 11 2025, 10:40 AM
gashout
post Mar 12 2025, 12:48 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Mar 12 2025, 11:13 AM)
maybe not the real one? someone used that name only?
Auntie Chakra also in WhatsApp group. Maybe its not her too...

gashout
post Mar 12 2025, 01:05 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Mar 12 2025, 12:52 PM)
so how was the meeting? I missed to join
Loyar smart. Most would have above 250k in tfxi. Charges 5k.

200 people attended. Assume 100 paid 5k. That's 500k.

Just for negotiation. Likelihood to recover money is zero. All in mercy of scammer. So I dunno pay for what.

Then auntie Chakra says culprit has been caught last year and this year.. after only pressured, police released info.

We'll see.
gashout
post Mar 12 2025, 02:04 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 12 2025, 01:21 PM)
5th Mar already reported in the press.

"Five individuals, believed to be mule account owners, have been arrested in connection with the Commercial Crime Investigation Department's probe into the TriumphFX foreign exchange investment scam.

Bukit Aman CCID director Datuk Seri Ramli Mohamed Yoosuf said the five, who are in their 30s, were arrested late last year and earlier this year.

"Our team of investigators are currently tracking down the mastermind behind this syndicate," he told reporters today."

"There shouldn't be any issue raised that the police are not investigating this syndicate. On our end, the investigation paper is being completed and action has been taken," he told reporters today.

He said that to date, the police have received 80 reports involving losses of RM24,813,086.47.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nst.com.my...ment-scam-probe
5 people mule account holders it'll be dead end.

Even kelmen also didn't know he was dealing with scammer. Took on this job. Can can can. Ok one.. He always says in his talk.

gashout
post Mar 16 2025, 10:47 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

https://meet.google.com/vit-evkh-faq

Online meeting at 11am today.

Come join if wanna kepoh. I know auntie Chakra will be there in real location
gashout
post Mar 16 2025, 10:52 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(amboi_asamboi @ Mar 16 2025, 10:49 AM)

Friend from 10 years ago suddenly appeared and “share”
Ask you to join?

Poster boy so handsome.. Ovary meletop for him
gashout
post Mar 16 2025, 10:58 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Mar 16 2025, 10:54 AM)
from saviour group?
From dato loyar

gashout
post Mar 16 2025, 11:03 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(amboi_asamboi @ Mar 16 2025, 11:01 AM)
Yes
He said his whole family is in
He said he doubted it and started small
Then he got back all his money and enjoying the monthly 7%
He quit his job
I dunno how much he put in, but should be a lot

Lets say he pumps in rm200k
He should have 14k a month
He might get back in 15 mths.
Quite comfy
Where is he now
gashout
post Mar 16 2025, 11:11 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(amboi_asamboi @ Mar 16 2025, 11:10 AM)
I didn’t ask
Should i ask? Lol

I can guess his script

“I already got back my money many folds”
“I started early, no problem. Money never stop”
“It is just an investment, risks are there”
Yes yes.

Ask he shaking legs now or not
gashout
post Mar 16 2025, 11:12 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(amboi_asamboi @ Mar 16 2025, 11:10 AM)

Sample of “investment returns”
Last check..

Economic situation was challenging. So they had to dissolve business 🤣🤣🤣
gashout
post Mar 16 2025, 11:20 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Mar 16 2025, 11:17 AM)
the meeting - no hope to get back money or send the scammers to prison
Mmg.

Happy times, want to take all money
Bad times. Ask police to get back.

Bodoh. Your bodohness isn't police's responsibility

Bimal also. Civil action lol. 2 years already.. Company still got asset or not
gashout
post Mar 16 2025, 11:21 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(amboi_asamboi @ Mar 16 2025, 11:19 AM)

He said we can choose the fund managers we prefer and this is what he chose.

Lets say he has gotten back all his money, then all should be well?
He's the early hamster then..

50 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 >Top

0.2802sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:43 PM