TriumphFX - TFXI

MUM
post Mar 3 2023, 12:07 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(teslaman @ Mar 3 2023, 12:04 PM)
for some reason the one I join are real traded money games, just like running those stocks at NYSE. There are many managed fund services out there. Legit ans genuine.
does your money game operators provides MT4 accounts for interested people to check it out?
TFXI FM provides that

its TFXI pyramid I’m reviewing now.
MUM
post Mar 3 2023, 12:09 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(teslaman @ Mar 3 2023, 12:06 PM)
Ready to burst or never burst. Strange need to use other indexes to know current equity worth. Why not look at a share or fx pair only?
why need to look?
you trusted them, just put money in...
they are professional fund managers....are you?
if you don't trust them or don't like the way they operate, then don't join.

look else where not look inside tfxi.

This post has been edited by MUM: Mar 3 2023, 12:11 PM
MUM
post Mar 3 2023, 12:36 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(teslaman @ Mar 3 2023, 12:32 PM)
yes
then how do you confirm for sure your money games has REAL trading while TFXI has no real trading?

QUOTE(teslaman @ Mar 3 2023, 12:34 PM)
just wondering why they use intermediary tfxi coin thing.

few percent profit a month or losses thats common by pro fund managers

but tfxi use random cycles and non stop profit right? never loss?
you need to join TFXI so that you can know from your uplines...
only insiders knows and believed what they had "seen" ,....ELSE how/why they keep on investing for so long?

just like TFXI investors, if they did not join your money game scheme, they will think that your money game has no real trading too. unlike what you had "seen" after joining it

This post has been edited by MUM: Mar 3 2023, 01:06 PM
MUM
post Mar 3 2023, 01:21 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(teslaman @ Mar 3 2023, 01:08 PM)
TFXI for real maybe a pyramid system.
some people don't really cares if it is a Pyramid scheme or not
some people don't really cares if there is real trading or not

some people like this forummer as per image, just think like in the image

MUM
post Mar 3 2023, 01:25 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(teslaman @ Mar 3 2023, 01:23 PM)
money is money
so are money game is a money game
so are scam is a scam too

so are, .....as per image

This post has been edited by MUM: Mar 3 2023, 01:30 PM

MUM
post Mar 3 2023, 02:16 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(teslaman @ Mar 3 2023, 01:28 PM)
Waiting TFXI millionaires to share their success stories here.

They all should be at break even now ? Or not even there ?
you are not the only one waiting for it....

any way,...GOOD luck in whatever you are waiting for.

JFI, Before Dec 2022, there had had been many success stories being posted here.

MUM
post Mar 6 2023, 12:09 AM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(MoneyGame @ Mar 5 2023, 11:40 PM)
Thanks...
Previously Securities Commission already put TriumphFx under alert list...
https://www.sc.com.my/regulation/enforcemen...stor-alert-list

look under "T" alphabet headings.

Today BNM also list TriumphFx under alert list.
https://www.bnm.gov.my/financial-consumer-alert-list
But just put eobinfinity...TriumphFX still has many fund managers other than eobinfinity...

Now even with both SC and BNM put TriumphFx in alert list....
TriumphFX supporters will still says...many other Forex companies that many of the LYN forummers uses are also listed in alert list.
Alert list is just alert...
Something like telling, ....
Becareful, as it is not a licensed to operate and also not a locally regulated entity. Thus you are not "protected"
If you invest, you lose the recourse of law in Malaysia to try to help you seek justice for the return of your money.

This post has been edited by MUM: Mar 6 2023, 12:16 AM

MUM
post Mar 6 2023, 12:33 AM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(cliveseow @ Mar 6 2023, 12:23 AM)
Must be someone reported to BNM. Stay tuned
Yes, ....
Must be someone rich n powerful kena scammed 80% of his money on tfxi.
Previously when Secuirities Commission (some years ago) listed tfxi in Alert list...BNM did not list it....

Only now, BNM took action to put tfxi in its Alert list too.

Yes, I will definitely stay tuned for the final Endgame episode

Hopefully, BNM is not trying to cover it a#s now....
In anticipation of a full blown burst and the blame game starts.

This post has been edited by MUM: Mar 6 2023, 12:37 AM
MUM
post Mar 6 2023, 12:51 AM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 6 2023, 12:47 AM)
what for if BNM added in the alert list... BNM won't do anything
BNM can do these things, ......
https://www.google.com/search?q=bnm+raided+...mobile&ie=UTF-8
MUM
post Mar 6 2023, 01:27 AM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(nauticat99 @ Mar 6 2023, 01:18 AM)
Question is how BNM going to enforce or raid TFX?. Do they have a local company, physical office here in M’sia with CEO etc?  Since TFX address is in Cyprus & Seychelles, how is the authorities going to raid them?.
Good question. thumbup.gif
Perhaps they can start by asking those who lodges complaints to tell them their contact persons in Malaysia? Like their referral, their uplines, their chat group admin, etc etc.
Perhaps ask them to show the details of those that made transaction to them in the course of investing, withdrawing or internal transferring.

MUM
post Mar 6 2023, 01:46 AM

14,863 posts

Oops do not raid them. Raiding them would make it officially burst.
It would gives them excuses to not pay up the balance of the 20% of the AUM.

They may post something like this, ....
"Due to some people that complaint to the authorities that resulted in the whole operational network in Malaysia being put on investigation mode and all our operation and bank transferring activities had to be stopped in Malaysia.
Until the investigation had been over, we cannot proceed with any more tfx coins transaction.
Blame those that reported it to the authorities not tfxi"

devil.gif laugh.gif

Maybe because of this, ...

"RM10m allocation under Budget 2023 for NSRC to help in ‘war’ against scammers"...that now BNM started to put it under Alert list like SC had done years ago... laugh.gif
https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&...KX9acqGZfrq9th8

This post has been edited by MUM: Mar 6 2023, 01:51 AM
MUM
post Mar 6 2023, 04:16 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Mar 6 2023, 03:13 PM)
I don’t see any info on buy and sell queues in Tex platform. Just me or same for many?
I think they had discontinued the site.
Just not sure if they will use back the previous site or will be using a new site.
Since Sat, ...the previous site still shows last transacted price of 0.208 till today.

Few days ago a forummer showed something like in this image

MUM
post Mar 7 2023, 05:14 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(H1Tm4n @ Mar 7 2023, 04:54 PM)
it will open at the last price = 0.2

don't get too excited yet, keep building the great buy wall
WOW,...if open at 0.20,...BETTER BUY and BUY more now lor...
14 Mar,...campaign is coming....
Champion fund, booster clubs, Chinese Investors, 10,000,leaders globally joining in to buy to push up the TFX coins.

BUY and BUY more now,...Huat lar...
Huat lar, huat lar...to the scheme organisers biggrin.gif
MUM
post Mar 7 2023, 05:31 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(H1Tm4n @ Mar 7 2023, 05:21 PM)
I have insider info from upline. they said the alients from far far universe have notice this fake ponzi and they will join too..

join to destroy it once and for all  cool2.gif
Most probably they like the strong showing of continous support to this scheme even after the investors had lost 80% aum.
Not easy to get this kind of people...only Malaysians... boleh
MUM
post Mar 8 2023, 01:26 AM

14,863 posts

Jfyi, for those eagerly waiting for the news about TEX 2.0.

This was from their public broadcast in the TG just now

MUM
post Mar 8 2023, 12:33 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(coyouth @ Mar 8 2023, 12:19 PM)
even so, supporters will say, malaysia's enforcement so weak, you see those licensed to operate and regulated, for customers who lose money also can't get back mah. you think ada justice to get refund meh? tongue.gif
What is there or on what ground they (those licenced and regulated investment) had to gives you refund when investors lose money?
Did they promise you "guaranteed returns", like FD?

MUM
post Mar 10 2023, 04:52 AM

14,863 posts

Got this thru their public broadcast TG.

How is TEX (Phase 2) different from previous TEX? (Phase 1)
https://analysis.tfxi.com/2023/03/04/how-is...us-tex-phase-1/

How to sell TFX on TEX (Phase 2)
https://analysis.tfxi.com/2023/03/05/how-to...on-tex-phase-2/

How to do Internal Transfer on TEX (Phase 2)
https://analysis.tfxi.com/2023/03/05/how-to...on-tex-phase-2/

MUM
post Mar 10 2023, 12:03 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(H1Tm4n @ Mar 10 2023, 11:06 AM)
well, as usuals..

launching new system > postponed eta > give you ridiculous statements > wipe out all your history > re-register > WEBSITE ERROR 404 > Repeat..
Today is already 10 Mar....so any news of the 14 Mar event?...
Hope it is not the usual "postponement" again?
If postpone again...then ......
MUM
post Mar 10 2023, 12:33 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(H1Tm4n @ Mar 10 2023, 12:09 PM)
later the statement will be " due to blaa blaa blaa... we are regret to disable the server coz we cannot pay the server rent"
The later has arrived....
Just saw this in their public TG broadcast

MUM
post Mar 10 2023, 03:00 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(vanguish @ Mar 10 2023, 02:25 PM)
Have to halt because TXFI saw 3B TFX moved ready to sell from wallet... Vs $8M USDT ready to buy...

Supply ($3B) vs Demand ($8M)

TFX price = $0.07
Die lah like that.
With so many billions waiting to sell VS million waiting to buy..... wonder when it will open for trading again..

Kena locked forever liao

60 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0980sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:39 AM