TriumphFX - TFXI

MUM
post Jan 13 2023, 10:54 AM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(tipufx @ Jan 13 2023, 10:46 AM)
China is not using google... so u can't get data from google.. they r using baidu and some sort of 163.com for browsing purposes. So basically u can exclude china entirely.
As i have seen in the wikiFX, many complaint is since may to sept 2022 and they have yet receive the payment... So i doubt all the statement made on 1.2 billion usd returned might not be the case... .
"China is not using google... so u can't get data from google."
Thanks for telling that.
so I doubted more about the Google trending data about malaysia is the leading tfxi's traffic in the world.
MUM
post Jan 13 2023, 11:37 AM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(lovelyuser @ Jan 13 2023, 11:05 AM)
All the best to you MUM, I sincerely hope you will get back some of your hard-earned money  bye.gif
I think you may have missed this post of mine in
Post 26, page 2
Side income suggestion, Side income suggestion
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5302238/+20#entry105867012

Don't forget to read the "Disclaimer" ....at the end of that post.

MUM
post Jan 13 2023, 02:33 PM

14,927 posts

devil.gif

MUM
post Jan 13 2023, 05:57 PM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(atomicblue @ Jan 13 2023, 02:31 PM)
look at the pic that CommodoreAmiga had posted previously. usd 10 billion company that makes almost 1 billion every 5 weeks operating from some shady shoplot address which is shared with some other so called investment companies as well. you thing got audit report meh?
I could be wrong, but I believes that shaddy address as pictured, was a picture of old structures that had been torn down and had a new modern complex built over it..
Why I believed it was so? Bcos, 2 months ago, I google map that place and found modern structure in that place...cannot find the "old jivan".

MUM
post Jan 13 2023, 07:58 PM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Jan 13 2023, 06:59 PM)
Maybe. TriumphFX are always welcomed to debunk me by showing their actual office with real workers.inside.and all the top guys in their office. Ada bola????
i think, if they were to show you,...you would also NOT believe it....
for it could be photoshop too.

my friend's Boss, last time also did that,...
they had vendors in Thailand....
when their Thai customers wanted them to show them their office in Thailand (which they don't have), they made an arrangement with their vendor to allow them to "put up a small sign" with their company's name beside their vendor office.

it worked well, their customer is happy (the buyer can reports to his boss (the company) that they have local office,) they are happy, they continue to get new business and their vendor are also happy, they continue to receives orders....
ALL happy, everyone happy.

btw, that Thriumphfx in CYPRUS has only 7 employees (see image)
which is the main one, which i believes is definitely much bigger than the one in Seychelles....which could only be just a frontal office for registration and tax reporting purposes. ....which could also be an office that is with nothing more a telephone, fax machine both of with has auto set divert number to another location..
just like many of those off shore offices.....

This post has been edited by MUM: Jan 13 2023, 08:12 PM

MUM
post Jan 13 2023, 08:04 PM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(engineer @ Jan 13 2023, 07:51 PM)
That's the TFXI address? ROFL  doh.gif
most probably looks like this now....

compiled thru DIY google map, cut and past,....
thus could be wrong....

MUM
post Jan 13 2023, 10:45 PM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Jan 13 2023, 10:22 PM)
Another confirmation that TriumphFX money game are played by majority Engineer. Bayan Lepas is Engineer hotspot.

TriumphFX is Engineer Money Game!

EDITED : Please don't take this seriously. I just find it funny a lot of engineer being cheated.
https://trends.google.com/trends/explore?q=triumphfx&geo=MY
My guess, just guess.
Engineers believes in this old saying.

Theory is when every engineers know it should not happens. (Not work)
Practical is when it can happens (it worked), and no one know why.

So they may hv moved that concept to tfxi.

Theory is when every wisemen knew that the sustainability of consistency of tfxi returns is not possible.
Practical is when it did lasted for many many years .....

Until now they blamed it on the uncoorporating IBs that pushed down the TFX value. Not that TFX coin value falls because of fear that tfxi would collapse due to unsustainablilty.
Until now, they still believes that the Theory that consistence returns is not sustainable is wrong and practical results that they had had for so long it correct.

Until, ....planes falls from the sky then they will sit at the desk, ...thinking, Why they did not believes in the earlier Theory?

This post has been edited by MUM: Jan 13 2023, 11:33 PM
MUM
post Jan 14 2023, 08:41 AM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Jan 14 2023, 07:39 AM)
That kind of claims, not straight and legit investment of any kind dares or able to give that. It is always 100% scammer ponzi pyramid money game that made these kind of claims.

If i am so good at investment, i should be more farking famous than Warren Buffet. Why still wants to hide my face from the World? Any sense ah, Engineers-san!!

Baka!
Those engineers will tell you, .....for 10 yrs it still NOT yet scammed them.
With 10 yrs track records, of every 5 weeks .....

On this, "Why still wants to hide my face from the World? Any sense ah, Engineers-san!!?"......
Triumphfx top management faces are available in the net.

This post has been edited by MUM: Jan 14 2023, 09:00 AM
MUM
post Jan 14 2023, 09:08 AM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Jan 14 2023, 09:01 AM)
All numbers must be verifiable ... and this 10 years thingy is one of them.

If it has been over 10 years, any evident on the internet about past returns from say 2015, 2017, etc.
If there is no returns, ...those fund existed before 2015 would not hv continued till now
Another way to check is the start date of each of the TG group. When it first started? Most likely not more than three years ago and you still believe the fund existed more than 10 years?
When is TG became popular in Malaysia?
All victims should ask themselves when they started this Ponzi scheme. They probably joined the TG group shortly after joining the scheme. I bet most of them joined about three (at most four) years ago.
fund management pamm started only last few years
Check the google trends which can't lie and see for yourself.
China does not use google, thus google trend cannot see many things when users did not google to search. 
MUM
post Jan 14 2023, 09:17 AM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ Jan 14 2023, 09:13 AM)
Literally mean other than China (which we don't even know if they can prove their hamster there). the whole world = Malaysia people? Previously I shared the Google trend that shows over half Malaysia search for TriumphFX, and not many forum from other country talked about TFX as much as Malaysian.
If you look at trustpilot comments or complaints, ...it has people from countries other than Malaysia.

Also Maybe the Google algorithm knows you are from Malaysia thus only shows things around or near Malaysia for you to see?...this I also guess too

Not sure if use vpn can hide it from google or change vpn location to try change Google results?.... this I to did not try thus guess only.

Just tested, ...I Google "triumphfx australia", .... it has things about triumphfx australia, ....
Then I Google "triumphfx China", it has a site about it, ..
https://zhuanlan.zhihu.com/p/145272941?utm_id=0
Alot of dirt digging there by that author.
Also after the end of that article, there are alot of comments posted by Chinese.

This post has been edited by MUM: Jan 14 2023, 09:36 AM
MUM
post Jan 14 2023, 09:44 AM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Jan 14 2023, 09:34 AM)
https://trends.google.com/trends/explore?da...y&geo=MY&q=tfxi

Just looking at Malaysia over past five years, increase in interest started mid 2020 during MCO. I suspect most of these TG groups started around or after that time, as a mean of recruitment of more victims.

All states kena except for our holy innocent.gif states of Trengganu and Kelantan.

I believe the Ponzi fund started around above time from zero but advertised they already have like 1~2 billion and end up with 11 billion now, from returns and new investment.
Perhaps the 10 billions are inclusive of both triumphfx - DIY retail trading & tfxi - pamm fund management ....
Or perhaps like what many had said before, there is no 10 billions aum as claimed to be, ...but that 10 billions is just a projected future value
MUM
post Jan 14 2023, 10:10 AM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Jan 14 2023, 09:59 AM)
No. You can use those tools like Alexa and others to check the traffic of where it comes from, not because you are in Malaysia and it only shows Malaysia results. As for changing VPN, I am not sure whether it will affects the results, but it is illogical to have massive number of VPN users to change geolocation to make the traffic to comes from a different location.
it is not the massive users change geolocation to impact the traffic....I ask if there is a possibility about use of vpn to change Google algorithm search results....so it did not auto gives you things around malaysia
Frankly, if I am the scammer, I won't be bothered to do all these redundant things which most hamsters won't know how to check anyway. All they need is to convince the ponzi is legit and people to give them money. judging from the scammed statistic, I beliefs the scammers did a good job in selling their product.

Everyone knows JPPTR is from Penang. Adakah dia kesah??? He is still around, no one jumped 14 floor bcos of it and some still hoped that he starts again too.
MUM
post Jan 14 2023, 10:39 AM

14,927 posts

Something not right about their problem solving or statistic or data collected for statistic analysis.???

10 days ago, their statistic pointed to uncoorporative IBs that sell their tfx coins leading the suppressed tfx coin price.

Tfxi then locked their accounts from selling.
10 days later, the initial low price still remains.

For a company that said to hv a 10 billions usd aum, I don't think they will hv statistical data collection error since they are in digital and computerised form and their top management should be smart too as they had been making consistent returns every cycle for 10 yrs, so I beliefs problem solving should also not an issue to them.

So, only left with one possibility, ....do they do the Locking on purposes??
If yes,
Will they implement a complete selling ban to save the tfx value? Perhaps Lock it till the Chinese come in?? ( if there is gonna be Chinese coming in)

MUM
post Jan 14 2023, 11:30 AM

14,927 posts

Pay back time for the leaders.
The leaders had been getting rich by tfxi for the past many years.
Now it is pay back time to tfxi.

devil.gif laugh.gif

MUM
post Jan 14 2023, 12:45 PM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(tipufx @ Jan 14 2023, 12:09 PM)
yes he was back and introducing Pi Crypto mar..... the Pi Coin.. his worship still continue ah... where got problem~
Same like triumph, i heard my fren's upline told him, last time ppl buying top glove and it drops 90% nobody complain,
when they says about top glove price drop, they did not see that Topglove had been giving out alot of dividend while dropping its price
this one drop 70% ppl complain like hell.... don't know what happen to the members here...they did not see that this TFX dropped 70% and will continue to drops because of its endless minting of tfx coins at a 12% rate every 5 weeks

NLP lor... they try to belittle your intelligence and tell u the case to compare durian vs apple.... share market is regulated while this shitheme is only PPT, mahai how to compare?
This post has been edited by MUM: Jan 14 2023, 12:57 PM

MUM
post Jan 14 2023, 03:45 PM

14,927 posts

At times they just got to be lucky, realised and woke up.

(Story taken from trustpilot)

MUM
post Jan 15 2023, 12:32 AM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Jan 15 2023, 12:24 AM)
yeah, i think once lock, cant do anything

my friend still dump money in. my friend brainwash too deep.
until now still say its legit FX fund manager. best time to put in more money
Legit in Cyprus and Seychelles only?
Tfxi - fund management pamm is only regulated in Seychellles.

Investors in malaysia if they decided to join a non licensed and unregulated investment scheme will have to forgo the protection and legal recourse of laws in malaysia to try help them to resolve or settle any disputes if it happens
MUM
post Jan 15 2023, 09:51 AM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(teslaman @ Jan 15 2023, 06:46 AM)
For me any money or gained money is money regardless way of getting the money because money is good.
Then wait no more my friend..

The longer you wait the lesser your money will grow when compared to if you had started earlier.

Start now as starting now is already cheaper by 70%.

Start with any amount of money (min 1k usd) but the more the better, because
For in TFXI, they are having the same thought as yours as well.

"For me THEM (tfxi), any money or gained money is money regardless way of getting the money because money is good to get from you"

For TFXI, THE SCAMMER, they are having the same thought as yours as well.

"For TFXI THE SCAMMER, any money or gained money is money regardless way of getting the money because money is good to get from you", .

For TFXI,'s SCAMMed victims they were once having the same thought as yours as well.

"For me THE SCAMMED, any money or gained money is money regardless way of getting the money because money is good." ....... that were our plan and thought when we first joined too.

YOU, TFXI, scammers, and the scammed are thinking of the same thing too. thumbup.gif
Those that think alike will likely stick together.

This post has been edited by MUM: Jan 15 2023, 10:24 AM
MUM
post Jan 15 2023, 10:28 AM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(vanguish @ Jan 15 2023, 10:23 AM)
The fun thing now is

(1) investor re-attach fund are growing at 7-10% per cycle

BUT

(2) leaders fund are growing at 30-40-50% per cycle

Those leader are "printing" TFX at compounding rate of 30-40-50%... But investors are "printing" at 7-10% ...

Means the longer the investor hold, the more diluted their TFX and the lower its value ...

Client are being fooled by their Upline now to buy more...

Again, $0.30 now is better than $0.00000001 later.
??? Mind boggling
MUM
post Jan 15 2023, 06:03 PM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Jan 15 2023, 05:57 PM)
all these new fund sounds like KPOP group/ OnlyFans names.

and people believe they exist? lmao
Just asking,
For The current investors that are still invested with current FMs.

Any idea why they would want to join a new fund when they could just add more to their existing FM?

Is the new fund (ex: this spring summer) going to be investing with the same thing like his existing fund (Ex: Takami or eob, etc)?

60 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:58 PM