Mar 3 2023, 01:17 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,154 posts Joined: Oct 2021 |
I found this
But this looks like a forex broker setup They manage and trade for you ? https://www.tfxi.com/en |
Mar 3 2023, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(BC3232 @ Mar 2 2023, 02:50 PM) You will have the answer when you answer the following: They put cap there. But how those enter this scheme convinced ?Are you ok that when you won money in Genting and Genting tell you : Sorry Mr Customer our chips are now only worth 30% of the par value and all counters will operate sporadically due to rising on labour costs, . In addition to that, due to BNM limitations, we only allow to exchange RM10 Million chips at par value daily, The buy back is based on luck and approval. IT is not guaranteed.. QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 2 2023, 02:54 PM) Yes, this tfxi product is same as you mentioned, ... Concept wise is clearYou buy tfx to invest into a fund, you get returns and at the same time the tfx price can go up/down too Like you buy equity ...you get periodic dividend payout and also stock price can go up/down too. QUOTE(sturtman @ Mar 2 2023, 06:47 PM) Not all FX scam, but unsure about this TFXI or TriumphFX |
Mar 3 2023, 01:25 AM
QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 3 2023, 01:20 AM) Found this page, this is like managed account.https://www.tfxi.com/en/products/fund-management |
Mar 3 2023, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(vanguish @ Mar 2 2023, 02:38 PM) haha .. how to get rich boss ? I only join them at $0.28 @ TFX. Currently down -28.5%, the Fake Funds Manager needs 4 x 5 weeks to help me breakeven. What this $0.28 is about ? A token price ?because if TFX is a forex broker, then you shall be buying forex pairs or commodities. Or they have their on index pricing ? |
Mar 3 2023, 01:32 AM
QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 3 2023, 01:30 AM) Isn't managed account is what you looking for? Yes this is what I'm trying to understand and evaluate with this platform.You are currently joining a money game that gives out 3-5% per month... isn't your current money games also a managed account like this tfxi?. Where you just put in money, don't need to do anything every month get profits? |
Mar 3 2023, 01:37 AM
QUOTE(MUM @ Feb 27 2023, 03:04 PM) Duperaider and those still think that after 1 year you will break even, then you can EXIT .... So with input RM100k, you will get less than RM100k after whatever cycle, and no guarantee you can withdrawal all off remaining funds ?if you had 100 000 USD in NOV 2022 then you will get 100 000 TFX coins in DEC 2022 due to 1 USD to 1 TFX coins conversion rate in DEC 2022 even if you can consistently received 7% ROI per cycle for a year..... you will STILL end up losing 60 000 USD if the current rate REMAINED the same at 0.20 cents as of now. at 7% ROI ,....eventhough the number of coins has doubled in a year,....BUT you will still losing 60% of your capital compared to before NOV 2022 at 7% ROI the number of coins will also become doubled. Before NOV 2022 TFXI said there was 10 billion USD AUM then in DEC 2022 it will start with 10 billion TFX coins at start of TEX (after 1 usd for 1 TFX coin) the number of coins in circulation would become 20 billions in DEC 2023 even with the current 10 billion coins in circulation, the value can dropped to 0.20 cents what are the chances of it go up when the number of coins become 20 billions in circulation? what are the chances of it continue to drop since the supply has doubled in a year? ALSO, you are not the only one exiting after break even selling at 0.20 NOW is better than selling at 0.10 later as after 2 yr, the 20 billions would become 30~40 billions |
Mar 3 2023, 01:42 AM
QUOTE(MUM @ Feb 26 2023, 10:23 PM) purposely diverting the real issues or just put up some simple illustration to satisfied the desperate souls out there? So confusing, why don't they just straight away trade major FX pair or commodities as example. Why have intermediaries whatever USDT coin crap ?So, thereβs no need for fear and panic, just focus on the facts. Fret not, weβre the real deal. |
Mar 3 2023, 01:57 AM
QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Feb 24 2023, 10:24 PM) Again, THIS IS NOT AN INVESTMENT. The question is not about managing risks. You buy serbok dynamo or Facebook shares, there are risks. You go genting, win or lose, that is a risks. This is a money game where the wheel of scams takes money from new people, pay to the boss (triumpfx) and ULs. Whatever left will be return to bottom feeding hamsters for withdrawal. When the money runs dry like now, people can't get their money out. This is not a matter of belief. It's a facts which has been proven with fake MT4 tradings and non existing 10B AUM account, non existent fund managers and basically, it's vaporware. In short, it's a scam, hiding behind legal entity based offshore somewhere, web look like fx / MT4 broker sort of thing, and even have budget managed forex service and transaction utilizing some customized tfx coin and rapidly declining price (to justify losses in pocket), so if anyone want to withdraw, tell them about the losses experienced due to tfx token dived, then ask them to wait 10-20 cycles for 7-10 rapid growth (pending others to join and deposit) ? Is this the summary ? Knowing it's a scam yet still playing it, means YOU ARE WILLING TO BE PART OF THE SCAMMERS. When your fake account with fancy numbers grew, you will not be able to withdraw the money (like now) and you hope there are new hamsters to pay for your fake investments. Just like Don, Song and Apek. ULs with huge imaginary numbers in their fake accounts. Not everybody rich or play like you...5%-10%, lose also won't die. Some people who for some reason who believed this is a real investment, some people all their coffin money in. These people may not be able to sustain these lost. Like a friend of mine who really sohai believed this is a real investment. She is not rich and these money are important to her. And she is not young anymore. (Yes, sorry to say, dah tua masih bodoh...many people like this). Do not be blinded by GREED, Karma's a biatch and will bite you eventually. |
Mar 3 2023, 01:58 AM
QUOTE(vanguish @ Feb 24 2023, 09:14 AM) I guess it's just waiting for the show to unfolds in March only... Nothing much for now d.. Anything unfolded ? 3rd March 2023 already.Those who believe in this Ponzi scheme and fake Fund Managers will continue to promote until it burst completely .. Those who believe this is Ponzi and not willing to scam other victims can prepare to exit coming March since the supporter created liquidity for the seller now .. I m wondering will the company lock all the old funds with the launch of TEX 2.0 or not. Mau sell also tak Jadi later |
Mar 3 2023, 02:04 AM
Mar 3 2023, 02:08 AM
10:00
So clear now no real trading is going on https://youtube.com/watch?v=8PTV0MlmBK0&si=EnSIkaIECMiOmarE |
Mar 3 2023, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 3 2023, 02:27 AM) Yes, and many had became rich or were once rich too Real trading is ongoing.And this, ... Many don't care, as long as they got their ROI every cycles. They had been getting consistent roi every 5 weeks for years ...even after Dec 22 till now, they are still getting returns. You just put in your money bcos you trusted them. If you don't trust them or don't like how they operated, ...then don't join. If you joined, ...don't ask anything, just concentrate on counting your money every cycle The money game that you are currently joining that gives out 3-5% every month, ... are you sure they got do real trading? Do you really cares if your money games scheme got do real trading or not? |
Mar 3 2023, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 3 2023, 10:21 AM) QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Mar 3 2023, 10:34 AM) its for real, real fx but not as so great to whatever this tfx thing.but this cycles thing make me doubt, and whatever settlement concept. |
Mar 3 2023, 11:11 AM
Mar 3 2023, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(vanguish @ Mar 3 2023, 10:56 AM) In order for the price of TFX to come back to $1:1TFX, that's mean DEMANDs = SUPPLYs = DEMANDs = (1:1). Means lower the tfxi coin value, the more portion of original capital goes to scam founder as paper losses will go to someone as their profit.SUPPLY now standing at approx. $1.5B per mth (Fake Profits of 10%-13% generated by the Fake FM on 11B AUM) + company selling the coins behind the scene to make profit and pay expenses. Assuming 2/3 of TFX club member don't care that this is Ponzi and will continue to find new victims and re-attached and continue to buy, each of them (the 10,000 strong supporters) digest $150k each per month, every month. USD $150,000.00 per TFXI scammer, EVERY MONTH and each month need additional 10% because the fake FM keep making fake profits. Boleh sustain bo ? It's like the entire club members pee into the ocean to raise the Ocean Water Level. Funder fund rm100k Tfxi crap loss 50%, net value rm50k and 50k go to system owner then when want to withdraw, only 5% of remaining rm5k can withdraw so invest 100k, get back 5k, and interest due to time as well. Like this summary? |
Mar 3 2023, 11:15 AM
Mar 3 2023, 11:17 AM
Mar 3 2023, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 3 2023, 11:22 AM) Same like your current joined money game. for some reason the one I join are real traded money games, just like running those stocks at NYSE. There are many managed fund services out there. Legit ans genuine.You trusted it till you are convinced that it has real trading. If you can trust your money game scheme, so can tfxi investors trusted theirs. its TFXI pyramid Iβm reviewing now. |
Mar 3 2023, 12:06 PM
Mar 3 2023, 12:32 PM