i don't understand why wanna do pop out ... just another scam tactic
TriumphFX - TFXI
Dec 17 2022, 06:37 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
15,192 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
i don't understand why wanna do pop out ... just another scam tactic
Dec 17 2022, 08:24 PM
QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 17 2022, 07:15 PM) Announcement : Solution advise many right in his speech...Big upline Malaysia speech “Nola, one thing is I think all of us will agree is to flush out all the speculators are. Right. A lot of IB, you know, I know they are promoting it the wrong way and that's why I never agreed to certain leaders the matter that they are doing things. Right. So, did you bring in a small apple? You spoil the whole basket, right? Majority is doing it. You know, treating as a money game coming in here. I want to make fast money here. Come on, let's go. Right. So, one thing is, yeah, bad apples. Right. But another thing is trying is still fixing. Yeah, because I might be most of them are putting pressure on them. They have to fix it and how they fix it, right. The lesson learned is that, you know, Ibis should be learned how to select right people to invest and teach the proper things. That is one thing, right? But we just need to wait. We can't push, we don't know when, we don't know how. Just let them do it. But our end, we just need to strategize and do whatever we need, right, to get the cash for those people who need to pay their liabilities. Right. Treat it as this week. A small profit, 2 to 3% or too bad, like James. It's still good cash flow, right. It's still cash flow where in the world right now you can get a cash flow in the investment market, none for I see right now none, right there is, but there is no consistency in, but never mind, we will continue to shop around if there is in the future no harm, right. But in the end right now there are five funds which is pay above 8% right now, right 8 to 11. So, we're talking about let's say. I reached out there 8 to 11% right if I would sell my coins according to the current price right now right, I would still average out between 5 to 6% net. Right. Versus 7% net funds, I'm only getting probably 3 to 3.5% if I would sell the coins for USD. So not too bad, man. You walk aboard. I did it. Why not? That's why I have to put it. I suggest it, do it. I get just do it right. Don't hesitate. Don't think so much of all those negative nonsense of people. Speculators will be speculators. They don't know how to strategize their assets, right. But we know we are experienced investors, right? Try effects, like I said, is only one. Of My Portfolio, right, I've got many portfolios and each portfolio are worth 3 strategies according to market sentiment, right. So, in the financial world, we have to tell them, you know, they are always up and down, right? They are always uncertainty. But when this happened, how do you re-strategize your portfolio? That is the whole idea. There is a whole teaching that we need to share out, right? It's seriously, they are scammers. But right now, 10 billion, they can just shut the whole bloody thing and you won't be able to. exchange for usdt at all I can't even withdraw right and I did withdraw for a lot of people right now and change for USD to cash right just based on whatever you need hold on to the capital let the flusher flush themselves out then we'll have peace of mind ready later on” Conclusion: Point 1: I did able to find maximum return fund from FM. So,i implement the new greater perform fund Maximilan from last month which giving total gross profit 21.13%. Investor will get at 13.734%. If base on the market price now at 0.4. I would still average out between 5 to 6% net. if I would sell the coins for USD Point 2: For the new investor able to buy cheap tfx to attach FM. They are earning more compare old investor due to low rate to enter. Example : Old investor : invest $1000 / 1000 tfx – profit return $75 / 5 weeks New investor : Invest $1000/ 2500 tfx – Profit return $55 / 4 weeks Two profits can be earn for new investor, can consider good timing for enter the market 1) 5-6% per month which well better compare to other investment. 2) High potential profit return if price more than the time they buy in invest. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- sohai still believe in 60% profit with zero 10 bil auditing sohai advise more sohai put in more money so upper sohai can milk more money from them :thumbsup: many sohai also in the telegrams |
Dec 17 2022, 09:19 PM
Still many believers in the group
Dec 18 2022, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Dec 18 2022, 10:06 AM) haha, possible too. CommodoreAmiga liked this post
Dec 18 2022, 01:11 PM
if Niko is generating 7% net every circle, this issue will not be solved and then tfx keeps on below par at 0.1 soon...haha
Dec 18 2022, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Dec 18 2022, 04:59 PM) yaya right lol CommodoreAmiga liked this post
Dec 18 2022, 05:58 PM
Dec 18 2022, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 18 2022, 08:34 PM) To the person, just remember one thing. the Don or me?720k passive income a year, your greed clearly ate your soul and sanity. When everything collapses, you'll have blood in your hands for promoting others to join this scam. Current batch before crypto loses 60% in their value. Cannot eat cannot sleep worried for their money and a you say is buy more? Second batch now buying up cause they think they're getting 2.5x more holdings, how much will they get and how long will they get stuck? If you want to hit 6 digit passive a month, don't involve others asking them to invest. Just sell your house, max your loan and bet on your best horse (tfx). Walk the talk, don't just talk talk talk and ask your downline to drown. Let's see who wins in the end. |
Dec 18 2022, 09:35 PM
Dec 19 2022, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(BC3232 @ Dec 19 2022, 10:47 AM) Did those investor ever questions: The initial problem is the withdrawal issue, why it become a new business model. The new business model is your own agenda, you can do what ever you want. We are not TXFI investors, Why we need to support your business model? Since when we are on the same boat? Your business mode make sense to you, but not me. We are using your services only. because they are depending their income generated and they dont dare to question much or their mind get washed until cant function |
Dec 19 2022, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 19 2022, 02:44 PM) latest reserve if all wallets are theirs 4.4 30 20 2.6 1.4 total 58.4k i doubt 2nd and 3rd wallet is theirs https://etherscan.io/address/0x12f64BaAB7DC...292F13CD3B2a34a new wallet detected 100k usd QUOTE(BC3232 @ Dec 19 2022, 03:10 PM) Ah Pek is old school, not understand : Cypto. All of them know the reality but do not want to accept it.The below link show total of each holders and coins available, but where is the 10M coin generated a day? The total is less that 10M for sure,, so every day can buyback those coins 1 : 1 USDT easily. No need to play jackpot https://etherscan.io/token/0x056354F3Ff2074...00b081#balances |
Dec 19 2022, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(engineer @ Dec 19 2022, 06:09 PM) Denial! But too bad, hope is not a strategy. Keep hoping for things to get better would not help. The UL should be responsible to them, should report the UL. They don dare to report police because once report is made, their money is colder than water.That why por LP |
Dec 19 2022, 07:37 PM
Confirm Don is that the indian top man gashout and CommodoreAmiga liked this post
Dec 19 2022, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Dec 19 2022, 09:43 PM) QUOTE(james.6831 @ Dec 19 2022, 09:59 PM) the way he wrote here and the way he presented in the YouTube ZXSpectrumNEXTngo liked this post
Dec 20 2022, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Dec 20 2022, 09:12 AM) from the beginning he already sounds like his defending intention is to protect the platform as hard as possible cuz i believe alot of his downline is watching his reply so he can't screw up and need to sing every song. Normal investor i don't think they will even bother to reply since they are getting their money monthly comfortably. They belum bangun lagi from this "trap".i got a fren who invested quite a big amount into it but when i tell her to becareful and it's most probably a scam ( especially the part that change legit USD to arcade token without their consent lol) but she refuse to believe thinking i am sabotaging the comp. From then i actually tell the opposite like 'things' that she wanna hear instead like yea maybe is a glitch in the pop-up thingy and u will eventually get it if u use more devices and other bullock stuff. Surprisingly she actually choose to believe my lies instead lol that ladies and gentlemen show how much she actually invested in it (life saving perhaps) Remember the old chinese saying or most religion teaching suggest 'Always look into positivity and have faith then good thing will come to you'. No offence but i don't think god will help greedy people, if he does you already hit a jacpot lottery ticket long time ago from praying 5 hour a day. Funny in their telegram group i even lied that i manage to sell 900 out of 3.5k (yes is only a small amount) and most of them are actually surprise that i manage to do so while some even say i am lying unless i show proff LOL.....means even a small fraction of withdrawal is consider golden for them and since most don't really believe it and ask for proof shows almost all of them fail to even get any. This shows how powerful the "money" is until someone can blind for so many years. They asked you to show proof but why no one asked if they really pay 10m a day at 1:1 buyback? |
Dec 21 2022, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(BC3232 @ Dec 21 2022, 08:40 AM) I wonder why no one question them : Why bank limit 10M daily withdrawal? They are running a legitimate business. If everyone detach now, it takes 1000 days to buy back 10B investor money. Should ask: where is the initial capital when people deposited? Changed to fiat? Then banks won't ask from a lot were changed from usdt to fiat? |
Dec 21 2022, 07:31 PM
QUOTE(massgate @ Dec 21 2022, 06:43 PM) He is not indian. His name is Izary. He mentioned his name in the video. If you do a bit of search, you can link him to an Agency Agent of Public Mutual Berhad. QUOTE(BC3232 @ Dec 21 2022, 07:20 PM) That page was 10 years ago, and I believe is for top seller. So he is nothing but a sales person (my guess only, no insult to him). Regardless whether he is Indian or not or any races,Don =Him = The green shirt guy |
Dec 21 2022, 07:36 PM
QUOTE(BC3232 @ Dec 21 2022, 07:11 PM) my MA zai got sales navigator lah....120 connections? What a joke. No experience history? A fresh grad can do better than him. He is not very old, and he give consultant talks. He should have a nice Linkedin Profile to show off at first. He must be reading here. His pic in LInkedln was removed just nowthis kind of shitty profile, consultant? |
Dec 22 2022, 07:01 PM
Dec 22 2022, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 22 2022, 07:38 PM) We welcome everyone here to have a chat with us. if they are real, why must scare people spy them?An open platform is an equal platform. Unlike tfx that made changes without your approval and you need to follow it. Now you are left holding tfx coin that even tfx doesn't want. From a passive investor to now becoming a hamster hunting for pop up button everyday. tfx has never respected your money and your time. |
| Change to: | 0.2583sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:24 AM |