Suddenly facebook got so many comments with withdrawal issue? Anything happen ah?
TriumphFX - TFXI
Oct 11 2022, 10:05 PM
154 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Suddenly facebook got so many comments with withdrawal issue? Anything happen ah?
Oct 19 2022, 05:33 PM
Oct 19 2022, 06:59 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Oct 19 2022, 06:43 PM) No such website .. why u so cha? Don’t know how to use Google . I suspect ur just a head line reader without even checking whether there is such site. Here u go : https://www.forex-awards.com/ Well, don't know who is right Want to bluff also be intelligent a bit . Purposely leave out the s in awards !! Bloody bodoh GOOGLE yourself lah Bro where got FOREX-AWARD.COM? How your company got awarded for that fake "trophy" Please get your big boss to edit your company website lah before speaking loud... |
Oct 19 2022, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Oct 19 2022, 06:28 PM) Seow… Hokkien said Senile.. so it’s excusable to replay DVD . Don already explained abt it but Senile has the excuse to replay 🤣🤣 I'm "amazed" but first thing first, please don't con people to believe your company awarded by "www.forex-award.com"...Picture speaks thousand words& purpose edited to exclude the link on the slide . https://grbizm.com/awards-2021/?amp ![]() The real website (www.forex-awards.com) has awarded Trophy to other broker but not TriumphFX This post has been edited by cliveseow: Oct 19 2022, 07:05 PM |
Oct 19 2022, 07:07 PM
Nov 8 2022, 12:02 PM
Nov 9 2022, 01:42 PM
Nov 9 2022, 05:59 PM
With 10B company can setup a world class call center to handle withdrawal bottleneck. Bank only earned few % of your loan also can have branches and call centers to serve you well and with no delay of withdrawal. LMAO 🤣. I’m ready to “invest” into this company share if they go public listed. Fastest growing company in the world even better than Tesla. Where can you find such company in the world. 🤣 iamtheone2020, CommodoreAmiga, and 1 other liked this post
Nov 10 2022, 09:51 AM
it's just a digital number in the app at the end if no one to buy. Can see but Can not use.
Why you want to invest into a fx with profit and not able to convert back to fiat and use it. "Smart" investor This post has been edited by cliveseow: Nov 10 2022, 09:51 AM |
Nov 10 2022, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(pcGeeK @ Nov 10 2022, 10:33 AM) According to the IBs in my group, there's not enough USDT to buy from exchanges to support withdrawal. TFX IB, let me teach you how to buy USDT in Cyprus Does this make sense? But I thought USDT can be minted by Thether any time if there is not enough of it? https://cryptoguide.github.io/cyprus/USDT/ there are many exchange allow to deposit money in Cyprus and exchange with USDT unless tfx run out of real cash Sumofwhich, MUM, and 1 other liked this post
Nov 10 2022, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(Newandold23 @ Nov 10 2022, 05:34 PM) I know a lot of people who claim they know crypto. Most are not rich. It's like saying you know how to buy a stock so you must be warren buffett. We should all watch get rich / live on passive income youtube videos and dream on. The master plan of all. Good luck man Right now, TFXI owes a lot of investor money. Obligations to pay back investors rest on TFXI. If you agree to the tokenising of your "real" money (I am assuming your MIBs hasn't run away with whatever that is left), you are giving a get out of jail free card to the MIBs / TFXI. The platform "settles" any amount owing to you with worthless tokens. For sales people who exited, they will also tell existing investors its a good idea. Why? Because once the token is successfully issued , you can't blame your sales upline anymore. They wont care if it falls to 1 cent. oh yeah.... let's all pray that the token go up 5 times in value too. Based on US$10 billion as starting dream point, 5x return will make TFX token bigger than Binance coin (currently US$45 bil). We will rank no. 4 in the entire crypto universe. Not bad, for an accidental idea. CommodoreAmiga and MUM liked this post
Nov 11 2022, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(BC3232 @ Nov 11 2022, 09:24 AM) Mate. I understand your frustration. It's what it is. If your upline is so confident with TFX, ask they to buyout your investment, and you offer a 10% discount. They can get their withdrawal back in 1 hour ma...so in 1 hour they earn 10%, better than TFXI fund..... Totally agreed with @BC3232.Some investor already started become bookie himself and open up personal bank account for other to deposit as P2P for his downline. I sincerely "Good Luck" to them and hope that LHDN will not come to raid your asset and bank account because you can't proof where is the money came from. Then you will be charged under AML act. CommodoreAmiga liked this post
Nov 11 2022, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 6 2022, 09:38 PM) Are you kidding me? Using triumphifx.com article & claim that their article "IS TRUE" when TFXI clearly highlighted triumphifx IS NOT TriumphFX. TriumphiFX is a scam using the name of TriumphFx. Get your first fact right in the first place! Someone quoted TFX has returned to China Investor with 1.2B real CASH but still got investor claimed has not received for more than 7 months. Now they want to pay as TFX token. You haters really are a joke. What TFXI says = not true. What other scams using TFXI's name = True & then raise some dumb questions from it. It seems you clear don't get what I just explained previously. - Rajesh Trader is REAL & Legit in TFXI since early 2019. - Rajesh Trader is NOT winning trader serving China since 2014 (The article you obtain above is FAKE. Not even the real TFXI website. This is how you guys do due diligence?) - Early 2022, a few China Investors of Rajesh Trader in TFXI came out & mimic/copied the same mechanism as Rajesh Trader in TriumphFx. They set up offices & inform their clients/downlines/public to invest with them. - They claim they are associated & same with TFXI. - On May 2022, that FAKE Rajesh Trader collapse & scam. - Public go viral & critic TFXI (Exact same thing happened to Hermes Leong) - Due to that, TFXI Force Close the real Rajesh Trader & all its network to prevent unnecessary critics from you idiots & proceed to refund approx $1.2Billion USD back to China investors. Don't give links that are fake & ask questions from it. Get your facts right! I really don't get you. Or is it I don't get what you get me? I said open an account and see it YOURSELF on how this broker runs. And you're assuming that I asks u to open account & invest. And then you're assuming again that I ask you to open account & "SOMEONE WILL EXPLAIN IT TO YOU". Please quote where did I said that? Regarding your question, what authorities? TFXI (same as other brokers) are offshore brokers. You expect TFXI to complain to China authorities? The FAKE Rajesh Traders are NOT an entity of TFXI. At best they can do is inform to investors to be alert & not invest in other entity (Which they did already in the past). Don't compare businesses operating procedures with offshore brokers. Clearly you don't know what is offshore broker at all. Yeah, with one glance its obviously BobStone. Sometimes I really question myself. Is it something I don't understand? Someone please enlighten me. Why are there so much haters of TFXI to the extent of - Creating multiple LY accounts (even after being blocked by LowYat such like Bobstone) - Creating own Blog & Website - Defaming others by publicly exposing their FB data/profile pics etc - Sending reports to regulators saying its scam without proof (I've seen a group of haters sent reports to CySEC back in 2017. Nothing happened after that) You guys questioned me why I defend TFXI so much. I guess you should question yourself why you guys are so desperate. Even if I defend TFXI, I don't plan to setup blogs or creating multiple accounts just to do so. I'm not as tryhard as you guys. Am really curious, you guys being paid? Competitors? TFXI killed your family? Really need answers man. I need to find that inner-inspiration not even religion can do in their worshipping places. ![]() This post has been edited by cliveseow: Nov 11 2022, 02:02 PM CommodoreAmiga liked this post
Nov 11 2022, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(eldra @ Nov 11 2022, 02:40 PM) Go to triumphfx facebook MUM liked this post
Nov 13 2022, 07:41 AM
Nov 13 2022, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(vanguish @ Nov 13 2022, 08:33 AM) No need to argue anymore, it won't burst already. I saw in IB circulate the business "BEI" upgrades, all USD in the system will now be converted to their own-minted cryto TRX and be placed into open system for buy-sell. Old wine into new bottle, what is the end result for MBI and etc? You know I knowLike those GCG....MBI...all profits will be paid in their "coin".. With compounding 10% from their top notch FM, very soon the TRX circulation will increase X10. Value will drop ÷10. MUM liked this post
Nov 13 2022, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(wkffelix @ Nov 13 2022, 01:27 PM) You all can enter this circus and watch fantastic live show👇 Mr Felix, you yourself has no confident on TriumphFX as I’ve seen your post in TriumphFX Facebook by questioning them. What you are trying to proof here. 😂<a href='https://pictr.com/images/2022/11/13/Earwuc.md.png' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2022/11/13/Earwuc.md.png </a> |
Nov 13 2022, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(wkffelix @ Nov 13 2022, 04:59 PM) i post so many there, which one… Apology Mr Felix. I'm so sorry misunderstood you. You are putting the link is for pubic awareness that this scheme is ponzi. You are right, just provide your student the facts and advises. If they don't listen, then let it be. Just like our few fellow "hater" here to teach the public what is ponzi scheme. For past few months, we have done a good job to show proof the evidence and we can see how this ponzi scheme evolved now become "crypto" scheme. Time will tell the truth.actually i saw my ex-primary pupils whose grown up now also put their hardwork saving there… i know i can't do anything, but at least let them alert when they still have time wkffelix liked this post
Nov 14 2022, 08:59 PM
MUM and CommodoreAmiga liked this post
Nov 18 2022, 02:56 PM
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.marketwatc...ing-11668710122
Above story should give those investor as learning ground how fragile of crypto token Coincidentally FTX had similar alphabets as TFX 🤣 This post has been edited by cliveseow: Nov 18 2022, 02:56 PM |
| Change to: | 0.3285sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:17 AM |