17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

TriumphFX - TFXI

aaa_batteries
post Aug 25 2022, 04:06 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Aug 25 2022, 03:42 PM)
You see.....this is exactly what I mentioned. A slight view of my biasness towards supporting TFXI & here comes people saying this account is fake. I'm completely new in this LowYat Forum I admit. I'm not an investor cuz I myself felt suspicious. But looking at this whole LowYat Forum just proved to me its useless to validate any comments here.

Anyone open their mouth showing a tiny little support on TFXI, here we go. All the cursing, hating, judging & proclaiming.

However, I do respect comments from @aaa_batteries. Who have shown no biasness on his point. He highlighted his point, but never persist that his point is 100% right. Couldn't find anymore comments as such besides all the bashing.
I have to agree with you on this.

We need proof before accusing one another of anything. I admit to being emo in some previous posts at times and apologise for it.

I wonder if it's possible to remove the above post which is unfair.
aaa_batteries
post Aug 26 2022, 04:10 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(ApekMiddleAge @ Aug 25 2022, 08:48 PM)

Nice?
Of course it “looks” nice and if it’s truly a multi-million or billion dollars funds then shouldn’t have any issue to hire big reputable accounting firms to audit these numbers to proof all monies there.

Best if hire one of the audit firms which walked away from 1MDB. After such audit, I will disagree with your view and say it’s actually “very nice”.
aaa_batteries
post Aug 26 2022, 05:24 AM

345 posts

And there are so many questions when I looked at the returns as well:-
- no compounding effect which is a bit odd in financial industry
- we just don't add up all the returns across time when there's compounding effect
- if your return in earlier period is left in the fund and continue to use for subsequent period investment then the return calculation is very different
- although we show monthly return rate, we always show YTD (year-to-date) returns which equal annualised return when comes to yearend

There are more complication when need to take into consideration the regular movement of fund (deposits and withdrawals, etc), this is why returns are normally calculated on annualised basis over average fund size during the period concerned.

Sorry but in my personal opinion, that's the work of an amateur! Shocking when considering the size of fund under management.

aaa_batteries
post Nov 29 2022, 08:05 AM

345 posts

Finally back in this forum 😂. Been busy with an overseas project, still ongoing - done eight Tour of Duties 😝. Let me catch up with all these wonderful bedtime stories.
aaa_batteries
post Nov 29 2022, 09:00 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Nov 29 2022, 08:45 AM)
The thing is...I invest with cash....who gives them right to turn my cash into worthless crypto especially right now when all the cryptos are falling like House of Cards? (But we all know it's a fake exchange set to bust to play the EndGame).

If I have invested in TriumphFx, I would be pissed and want my cash back pronto.
Yupe, imagine bank converts all your money into tokens and ask you to wait for someone to come and to exchange those tokens into cash 😂.

You lost your rights to your own cash! If you still think this is fine, I don’t know what to say but you are absolutely crazy.

The stats from TrustPilot of last three months.

aaa_batteries
post Nov 29 2022, 10:28 AM

345 posts

Waiting for 12th Jan 2023 to see their next step …

Domain will expire on this date so if there’s renewal then the game continues

aaa_batteries
post Nov 30 2022, 08:06 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 29 2022, 06:25 PM)
Sound like a Ponzi scheme.
IT IS A PONZI SCHEME.

We been saying this from Day 1. Unfortunately many blinded by the huge insane returns and the small number of withdrawal victories at the beginning.

The scammers used some of the investors to get more and more victims to keep the Ponzi scheme going.

The Ponzi scheme will continue as long as it's positive cashflow to the scammers. Once the new members dry up and there's more withdrawals than new victims, the exit game starts!

As in many past confirmed scams, this mentality of "invest with money you can afford to lose" is just a sales pitch from the scammers so that those investors can syok sendiri when things went south.

However they don't think that promoting such Ponzi scheme has an overall negative impact to the entire society. Many families will lose their hard earned savings, retirement fund, education fund, etc.

The scammers are the winners. Those investors who managed to withdraw their initial investments don't lose much or even gain some. However, there are HUGE number of investors who will be poorer and will have to start all over again.

DON'T even try to justify your investment by saying you don't promote to others. By investing in such scheme, you are indirectly causing this scheme to continue inflicting more sufferings to even more investors.
aaa_batteries
post Nov 30 2022, 09:28 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(Lazyguy1337 @ Nov 29 2022, 12:04 PM)
Looks like Malaysia side collapsing, big amount abe to withdraw?
Given the continued complaints at TrustPilot website, I don’t think any big amount will go thru.

If you look at those giving five stars in TrustPilot, some are:-
1. Complaints but still giving five stars hoping that this will get favourable response 😂 or
2. Weird username when compared to the country ID, which could be a bot!

Good luck to all the victims (we shouldn’t call them investors anymore).

aaa_batteries
post Dec 1 2022, 08:33 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(cloudchng @ Nov 30 2022, 06:19 PM)
Wondering when the coin market is live, will there be a fire sales, since so many are desperate for withdrawal
Live or not, I smell another potential scam opportunity working in the background.

Even if you manage to get someone to buy your coins, buyer may be asked to deposit first before seller can get paid after another 14 days (another delay tactics).

Poooooh …. magic happens and after that period, apa pun tada.

Both buyer and seller still have their worthless coins but another sum of money gone. I sound like a scammer now 😂.
aaa_batteries
post Dec 1 2022, 12:15 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(cloudchng @ Dec 1 2022, 10:04 AM)
that exactly sounds like a brilliant exit strategy, just too ruthless
One has to be ruthless to be a scammer! Must understand the clientele’s weakness such as greed. Have no qualms about inflicting sufferings on others. Most importantly never get caught!
aaa_batteries
post Dec 2 2022, 01:18 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(keong_boy @ Dec 2 2022, 10:31 AM)
I think the crash is unpredictable. As some post mentioned, as long as they keep getting downstream the money will keep coming in.

I think we should stop saying it's going to crash, mana tau after 1 year belum crash, it give confidence to the scam to carry on.

Btw, eob was between 5 and 6%, there's a new one, takami, giving out 7-8% monthtmly return.
What do you mean that the crash is unpredictable? It's nothing to predict as it will collapse soon or later as this is a Ponzi scheme.

They are taking money from new recruits to pay the withdrawals and continue to show funds that don't exist!

Once some victims want to withdraw those "fake" bloated funds and it's more than new money coming in, it just collapse.

WAKE UP! THOSE FUNDS DON'T EXIST.

THINK LIKE A SCAMMER AND YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT.

aaa_batteries
post Dec 2 2022, 01:21 PM

345 posts

https://www.trustpilot.com/review/tfxi.com?sort=recency

Five more victims asking for helps this morning.
aaa_batteries
post Dec 2 2022, 01:57 PM

345 posts

https://m.statscrop.com/www/tfxi.com

If so successful internationally, why target Malaysian only with 70% traffic from Malaysia?

The domain status shows lots of restrictions and expiring soon. Wonder if this has anything to do with recent conversion to coins (probably move on to a new website to bypass the restrictions above)?
aaa_batteries
post Dec 2 2022, 04:09 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 2 2022, 03:24 PM)
If and when the "old" names burst, will it not impact the the tfxipart2 name too?

If and when the old tfxi burst, those that joined the new tfxipart2 domain will withdraw too and cause it to burst due to not enough new deposits to pay the old investors?

I think there will not be any more entity with words relating to tfxi as any names that has any relation to the burst one will raise suspicious and fear. So Perhaps ABCD .ha ha.
Think like a scammer:-

1. Delay the rollout to coins - need more time to implement

2. After rollout, system crashed (could be any excuse, overwhelming support, etc)

3. System was hacked

4. Programmers ran off with the money

5. Couldn’t get all authorisations in place, so delay rollout

6. This forum causing our collapse!

I am eagerly waiting to see what will happen next.

To all victims, IF you believe the huge funds are really there with all the past returns put back for further compound returns, then isn’t it odd that they can’t even pay your withdrawals which are relatively small compared to fund sizes?

For an entity that managing hundreds of million dollars of funds, can’t even manage huge number of withdrawals? I was told that their efficient administration was the cause of aggressive growth and huge interests from investors (actually victims).

aaa_batteries
post Dec 4 2022, 11:14 PM

345 posts

https://www.trustpilot.com/review/tfxi.com

these guys never receive the memo? no more cash, it's TFX coins
aaa_batteries
post Dec 5 2022, 09:35 PM

345 posts

https://etherscan.io/token/0x056354F3Ff2074...603871c7000b081

fully diluted market cap of 3.4 million???
aaa_batteries
post Dec 6 2022, 05:10 AM

345 posts

Pros and Cons of Burning Crypto

Obviously, crypto burning has some upsides for the platform and for certain users, but as more projects embark on coin burnings, it pays to keep the downside in mind as well.

Pros of Burning Crypto
• Coin burning may enhance a crypto’s value by limiting the supply. An uptick in price isn’t guaranteed from a coin burn, but it has happened — although a drop can also follow.
• Burning coins can help control inflation for a particular crypto, e.g. stablecoins.
• Using proof-of-burn as a consensus mechanism is a low-energy way to validate transactions and create new coins, while keeping the supply in balance.
• Related to the above, proof-of-burn can help protect the network from being hacked.

Cons of Burning Crypto
• A coin burning may have little or no impact on long-term price.
• Sometimes a coin burning can be faked, and developers use the “burn” to send coins to their own address.
• Rather than decreasing supply and increasing demand, sometimes burning coins can turn investors off if they feel manipulated or lose confidence in the project.

Source https://www.sofi.com/learn/content/what-is-coin-burning/

This post has been edited by aaa_batteries: Dec 6 2022, 05:10 AM
aaa_batteries
post Dec 6 2022, 11:57 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(cliveseow @ Dec 6 2022, 09:53 AM)
I’ve been following their FB, you will noticed they removed the bad comments. Someone posted their coin wallet address and they removed it. Of cos got it own agenda
They should be proud of the coin wallet address. Why remove?

For a billion dollars company, should be proud of its own achievement!

We understand there could be delays in such a huge milestone, just give us an updated announcement when we can go live.

Show us the faces that change our lives forever. Also we need to thank all the IBs who worked so hard to recruit so many investors. These IBs will definitely glad to buy up all your coins.

aaa_batteries
post Dec 6 2022, 02:58 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Dec 6 2022, 01:33 PM)
Don / Apek / Song now they are busy attacking Vesbolt lol info can be found here>>https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3774126/+4880

Like i mention earlier in the post they are the same account (notice is always those 3 always appear and thrashtalk)

If u ask me i would say Vesbolt is more legit compare to TXFI altho they have a 100% DD i mean there is no such thing as 0% DD and guarantee return 7% honey pot like TXFI where u will only profit regardless.

You wanna profit 100% then expect to lose 100% too isn't that just fair? in TXFI u get fixed 5~7% without risking shit hahahah like not even a 1% risk>GUARANTEEDDDD PROFIT EVERY CYCLE erm hem. At least now is clear in TXFI which is fixed 7% return but risking 100% capital if you are not able to withdraw it LOL see the difference?

I think Don is just butthurt that their license is toilet paper and flagged as a scamsite by DrFx. Don next time u shold just reply with 1 ID no need to use diff ID to combat haters
Vesbolt is an offshore tax haven for the rich, never promise any huge return and have negative returns in some periods. Why attacking these funds? Better spend time here talking about latest development in TFX coins.

aaa_batteries
post Dec 7 2022, 01:27 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 7 2022, 12:54 PM)
They do aa they please

Suka suka. Increase supply

Suka suka. Burn

Suka suka. Only have 500k in wallet.

But all these. Still got people suka suka ditipu

I also watch this suka suka show
ANY SUCCESSFUL WITHDRAWAL HERE? I WANNA CELEBRATE FOR YOU 🎉 LIKE FOR REAL

COME ON. SHOW US THE COIN CAN CHANGE BACK TO REAL HARD COLD CASH
Really cannot tahan the silence from Triumphfx. Keep deleting online messages. Don't response to queries on withdrawals. This is not the way to do business. At least some updates on what's going on.

Really kancheong!

If collapsed, no harm to say so since no one has any idea who you are. All victims can make police reports and then get on with their lives.

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.3549sec    1.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:43 AM