TriumphFX - TFXI

Raintown7
post Jun 1 2023, 10:12 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Jun 1 2023, 09:08 AM)
Bimal and Liez rub shoulders with Izary and Ivan. They're top people.

You really think they don't know who the mastermind is? THEY ARE ALL THE MASTERMINDS. All busy brainwash hamsters still saying tfx is legit, give them time, please treat them like Abang polis use the gentle method, suddenly talk about religion and philosophy. Scammers don't give two cocks about your kindness. They're here to scam.

I HAVE YET TO HEAR THOSE 4 ABOVE SAY THIS IS MG AND A SCAM. Whose side are they with. Later says kelmen got kidnapped by christopoilis. Cuncun gets raped by downline all the sad stories. If assaulted make sure there's police report made and censor full name.

Otherwise just listen and smile smile enough. Don't take it too seriously.

Bodoh hamsters. If your up lines are helping you, they'd list down all money trails of bank accounts and wallet addresses. It's not difficult at all. I still remember the cs top leaders meeting at someone's house. All those top leaders, you really think they're helping you? 🀣

You ever heard a thief in your house trying to help you retrieve all the money stolen by the thief? 🀣🀣🀣 What's weird is this story can be applied to all greedy gullible bodoh hamsters here. Still trust the people who were there to scam you in the first place.
Exactly. Other 'smaller' Triumph marketers just stop marketing and add their downlines to Telegram groups and buat tak tahu lor saying we're coming up with something - after 1 year or 6 months still applying Tai Chi. If your Touch n go ewallet has 1000 ringgit and the app goes down for months will you just standby and accept Corporate excuses like our IT Department is working on it, server down, bank imposed withdrawal limits - you won't right? Yet Hamsters believed in the 'power' of petitions πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‰. Come on la, a company is illegally withholding your money, tens of thousands or hundreds of thousands and now you have become the beggar - is that right? If you are employees of a company and your Boss is a bitch you'll put up with it till you can find another job right? Now you're the Boss of your own money but then you handover your money to an unknown person who promises you 7 percent per month then now you petition him to get your money back, best of all he gives you plastic coins and say na I repaid you already. Like if you got a sub contractor to renovate your house through your colleague's recommendation but after advance payment the contractor after doing some work now comes up with some sad story and says a different client cheated him and can you please advance another 35k to buy materials - won't you *#@!?] your colleague for recommending such a cheat? Yet Hamsters can believe stories of Bank limit of 10 million per day, hello if I'm the Financial Controller of Apple and the Bank where the corporate Current account says Sir today you can't do more than USD 5 million transfers what do you think the FC of Apple will do? Come on la big MNCs move more than that daily with all their payables, payroll etc. The Triumph marketers tell you that this company is 12 years old and paid out without problems for years etc then explain how they can accept a Bank limit on their funds? πŸ¦πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. Suddenly their FC got dementia or Alzheimer's? 🏨 Suddenly their IT system cannot cope with monthly withdrawals and have to turn your cash into coins to make it easier for withdrawal? All the Hamsters are mesmerized by the Tai Chi demonstrations till they forgot they have obligations like bank loans, mortgages, wife and children to feed. Truly the Hamsters that don't drink the bitter water of Truth will forever be lost in the Enchanted Tai Chi Forest.

Raintown7
post Jun 1 2023, 08:48 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Jun 1 2023, 08:32 PM)
probably your phone problem lol
Nope I can search and find other Facebook pages and besides it's in my Recent pages history so unlike previously when I just Click on it and it takes me to the pages this time it shows that message. For LiveBad it's understandable that our broadcasting company would have complained to Facebook about that page streaming Live badminton matches. In the case of Triumph maybe some Gov agency or many Hamsters have complained to Facebook. Something is happening.

Raintown7
post Jun 5 2023, 11:58 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Jun 5 2023, 06:24 PM)
Now this Telegram group explode because Azmi is outing Izary lololol
https://t.me/triumphfxcommunity
Thanks for the link. Yes as we have been encouraging Hamsters to wake up, reach out, speak up, man up this Azmi guy can hopefully get some momentum going. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Raintown7
post Jun 13 2023, 12:14 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jun 10 2023, 03:23 PM)
Hope and wished they had done those due diligent and CSI BEFORE they put in money or ask their relatives to put in money.

Hopefully they did not do this, ...ownself did not put in money but asked their relatives to put in money so that they got passive income from those commission.
I'm replying in general. Reading from one of their Telegram groups you can see the range of responses from dark humor, anger, hatred, despair, suggestions for a win win situation. Most of them think the MIB & Uplines are untouchable. Actually there are certain actions that can be taken which are simple &
Effective that would still be legal. I'm talking about peaceful picketing /protests. We don't see much of it nowadays but bankers of various banks have done it whenever there was a deadlock in Collective Agreement talks between the Union and the Bank management and so have factory workers. Recently we had the nationwide Hartal Doktor protests.

What the investors can do is picket outside the Uplines / MIBs homes carrying placards which read 'Di mana duit Triumphfx saya', 'awak kata Triumphfx selamat', 'berapa komisyen awak dapat'. Gather in 2 or 3 persons, no need to be rowdy or violent, when passersby or neighbors ask just tell them the story. For those Uplines / MIBs who stay in gated and guarded communities / condos you can do this on the roadside outside the gatehouse on the public area to avoid the guards interfering. If the press / newspapers show up then the better.

The idea is to put pressure on those who took your money and now just buat der make don't know only. Hamsters have already woken up to the reality that there's no action from the company or MIBs forthcoming so ranting on social media or Telegram groups will have no effect.

Rather than do nothing you better do something. Will you at least do this for your pride and your mental health? I don't think there'll be any serious repercussions as long as you keep emotions in check.

Raintown7
post Jun 13 2023, 08:07 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jun 13 2023, 05:27 AM)
Becareful of possible legal consequences...
If you named someone openly,...you maybe subjected to defamation sue action.
Did they (your uplines) cheat you?
You willingly join it, thus you willing let them earn their commission.
Example,
You invest 10k, you account still show balance 10k. The commission is not taken from your account. You lose no money to the commission. You did not pay them commission. Similar to commission of insurance plan...your premium 10k paid is still reflected as 10k paid. The company paid them comission

Alot of cases of openly protest to highlight the cases of the company..Michael Chong had done that many times..
Name the company....BUT name the company when it has 404 and when investor CANNOT exit.

Tfxi has not 404 and investors can still exit
The current low price is due to investors selling tfx at low
Ha ha ha πŸ˜‚

I had been thinking,
If it is so easy, ...those that had lost few X00k or Xmillions of USD and/or had their accounts frozen...would hv done that...there should hv some very qualified professionals kena trapped in it. They should knows better of what to do than me.
As per my writing the placards did not state any body's name and I take it you've never done any picketing before. I'm not an investor and won't be doing any picketing but I've done it before under Bank union membership. The doctors who did the picketing in the Hartal Doktor protest did so under risk but went ahead anyway.

Perhaps you've never heard of people like Erin Brockovich. If she didn't have the guts to do something nothing would have been done to stop the ground water pollution :

While working as a file clerk at a Los Angeles law firm in 1992, Erin Brockovich uncovered documents that ultimately led to more than 600 residents of Hinkley, California, filing a lawsuit against utility giant PG&E. The $333 million settlement they received is the largest of its kind in the history of the United States. The story of Brokovich’s life and involvement in the case was the subject of the 2000 film Erin Brockovich, which starred Julia Roberts in the title role. Since the film’s release, Erin Brockovich has continued to work as a consumer advocate and environmental activist.

Raintown7
post Jun 13 2023, 10:40 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Jun 11 2023, 10:37 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/groups/17111050391...mibextid=Nif5oz

This is self searching for problem

Already rich but want to get richer

Greedy

He deserves it
This case is appearing more often in social media now. Good thing it's being highlighted, as we can see by some of the shocked emoticons lots of people are still not aware of this.

Raintown7
post Jun 15 2023, 08:44 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jun 15 2023, 08:02 AM)
Perhaps he has to be very active so as to be able to continue his trapping of delusional hamsters thus continue to earn commission from them to sustain his income

I believes he is just acting to be delusional so as to try to convince others to believes and be delusional. Ha ha
From the Triumphfx Community Telegram this morning these two discussed :

VS 3 quotes - That idiot (gashout) together with a few others day and night barking on the forum. No life.

Then Looi Y K replies

They barked months before there exist so many TG chat groups (i believe many are by tfxi investors) started to talk badly about tfxi.

Previously before Dec22, there seldom any bad talks about tfxi in social medias except for some occasional talk about late payments.

Did what forummers in lowyat talked resulted in so many TG chat groups talking about tfxi now?

&

Yes, I guess so too, perhaps they want to push the price 'lower to 0.001 or lower before they buy to invest.
But I believes they will be unsuccessful or they will have to wait for a very long time.
They talked
when usd = usd
Talked during
1 Usdt = 1 tfx
Then still talking when
1tfx = 0.012 usdt
They need to talk louder or harder and longer to get to the price level they want.
The tfx rarely moved for sometime since, perhaps tfx had found support level or tfx holders realised it is meaningless to sell now?

Shows how pitiful the victims are, but it must be said that these 2 are the exception in that Group being negative about us. VS 3 is annoyed about our existence but if he's been following us closely he should have taken note of the many who have opened up in this forum about being victims of money game and acknowledged the good work we are doing. Also how the previous big honchos of TFX has given up trying to counter our questions.

The Looi Y K is a really sad case though still believing that a forum like this can cause FUD πŸ˜‚. If we talk nonsense about a πŸ… Bank or a certain Unit Trust can we influence people to make a bank run or start dumping the Unit Trust? He can't see that he's got things in reverse that is the company unlawfully without investors permission used flimsy excuses of Bank daily limits which doesn't exist and AMLA which should have already been performed by the company before on boarding any client. He is a true definition of a Hamster running in the wheel blaming others but not himself for not doing due diligence before entering the wheel of Misfortune. πŸ€”πŸŽ‘πŸŽͺπŸŽ’πŸ€·πŸ€¦πŸ˜„
Raintown7
post Jul 17 2023, 05:41 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jul 17 2023, 01:33 AM)
CommodoreAmiga
You got mentioned in one of the tfxi TG chat group.

Seems like someone "missed" you. Ha ha.

Hahaha I'm surprised that anyone in her Telegram group actually believes the πŸ’©πŸ’© shit posted there πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
Raintown7
post Sep 22 2023, 11:49 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Sep 20 2023, 02:04 PM)
he also wont tell me, but after i try hard whole day, i only managed to know, its 3 months of his salary before he is retrenched

TFX is pure evil. my brother is jobless also want to con!!!
Like those telephone scam operators they don't care if it's your last thousand ringgit or whatever. The bigger your bank account the better but small also sapu lo. Those who work in such a Scam Center which is like a Call Center have no conscience.

This post has been edited by Raintown7: Sep 22 2023, 11:51 AM
Raintown7
post Oct 30 2023, 07:02 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(OptimusStar @ Oct 30 2023, 05:58 PM)
Anyone know whats happening so far?
Go to Telegram group named TriumphFX Community. I'm not in there but can still read the posts, you have to join if you want to ask questions.

Just go to Facebook and search for Triumphfx. The screenshot one is from a group something Triumph discussing their suspicions that it's a Scam. The other photo is a partial list of those who reacted to Triumph's latest Facebook post 6 days ago - you can see that it's mostly 😑 or 🀣 emoticons so you know la. Remember that Triumph Facebook and Instagram blocked Comments on their posts around 8 or 9 months ago. So a picture is worth a thousand words - to those who ask why this thread is still running.

Raintown7
post Dec 1 2023, 11:02 AM

113 posts

I said previously to just advise your family, relatives, colleagues etc don't get involve in Money games because you won't see your money again. Why? Use the power of Google - just look up MBI, Agar wood, Nicky Leow and many others. Just look at the sentences handed out to them if any, some of the fines are a deterrent? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ. Just tell your people that Money Game have BIG shadowy well connected powerful influential people behind it and not much prosecution happens or evidence collection takes time and tedious or wheels of justice needs some WD40 etc. If you want to go into technical details example what is crypto currency, crypto wallets, market risk, offshore entities etc the Elderly who form a substantial number of the victims won't understand, neither will the average person. Just tell them to ask the person who introduces such money schemes whether they will sign a Personal Letter of Guarantee or Indemnity to return you your Principal in case of failure of the scheme, fraud etc. Don't fall for the sweet talk of so and so already invested XXXXXX Amount etc. If they're not willing to indemnify you against losses against such questionable schemes then they're CRAZY to do it.
Raintown7
post Dec 21 2023, 09:35 PM

113 posts

Eh is this discussion dead? My last post last week was deleted or something.
Raintown7
post Jun 19 2024, 01:32 PM

113 posts

Hmmm I can't find the posts about our national badminton players getting scammed out of their life savings. Must have deleted even though Triumph was not mentioned. Wow hardworking over watchers πŸ€”
Raintown7
post Aug 26 2024, 09:33 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ Aug 21 2024, 02:39 PM)
Downloads any "Apps" is already consider a flag, and if the Apps is through APK or any link then can it will be directly a Red Flag.
These CEOs doing this as a living sure they have their time to nourish members.

Do take note that one person can also be the CEO, the Leader, and the Members of the group. You can tell almost immediately when your number got invited to random whatsapp group and you see people started to ask "How to earn money?" , "I'm interested" , "how?" then they said they receive the money and post picture. These are most likely the same person or same group with the scammer, they need to mix into the audience to get feedback and how to improve their next scam.
Yep sounds like those Comments on YouTube videos - Times are tough but I'm so glad I found this Financial Advisor named...... Now I'm making USD 20,000 per month Her WhatsApp number is XXX 2256....
Raintown7
post Oct 4 2024, 05:03 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Sep 10 2024, 10:45 AM)
WTF. I lost count already.

TFX=>CCT=>WEG=>ZCD???

These sohais who kena con repeatedly, i can only say you deserves it.
I haven't been following this sad never ending Saga for a while but am 'pleasantly surprised' to read that the Hamsters Lemmings are still being taken for a ride / water tortured / panggang Ayam ed. Rather than read 10 pages of this thread they rather believe the smoke bombs of their Uplinez and others. Oh my gosh still able to believe another Coin will be able to recover their 98 % losses from over 2 years ago then keep enlarging the sinkhole hahaha even mentioning the latest trend of sinkholes we still can't get through their thicker than rhinoceros numbskull thick skins.

As per Uncle Loger say Fuyoh so stoopid also got one ah? Never mind never mind give them each one Free XXXXXLLLL packet of MSG - Money Sucking Game.

This post has been edited by Raintown7: Oct 4 2024, 05:11 PM
Raintown7
post Nov 1 2024, 11:46 AM

113 posts

Mysinchew news dated 29th October 2024. Investors from Singapore, Brunei and Indonesia lodge police report over forex scam in Malaysia . The investors transferred funds into the local Bank accounts of the syndicate in 2020. Google it yourself and see whether it's related to Triumph
Raintown7
post Dec 10 2024, 01:36 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(clyeoh1980 @ Dec 1 2024, 11:14 PM)
its unbelievable this thread still alive...
Seen your profile Comment here every few months. Like Gashout and Mum said why are you here Commenting if you don't have some vested interest in Triumph till you are hurt? Didn't your previous Comments get rebuffed and you couldn't reply just like you're not replying now? Just accept the fact that you were greedy and you lost your pants. We want to keep Commenting till the dummy sheeple of Triumph 'investors' are woken up - Get it?

Buzz off 🐑πŸͺ°
Raintown7
post Jan 6 2025, 05:46 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Jan 5 2025, 09:49 PM)
https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/singapore...pore-forex-scam

So these 2 fellas key person behind TriupmhFX? Triumph Global Asia.
Interesting but it says the scheme was in 2014 - 2015 though the name was Triumph Global. Maybe it's related and was running in parellel.
Raintown7
post Mar 11 2025, 01:23 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Feb 26 2025, 01:18 PM)
https://www.nst.com.my/news/crime-courts/20...2-reports-filed

Only 23 mil lost. Cukur.

Stupid hamsters when wanna file report.

Make sure report has deposit bank account info, who introduced you etc.

Police has started their work. Do your hamster work.

Mighty auntie Chakra thanos uplines. Pray hard you sleep well next few weeks.
Wa I just learned there's some news of Pulis action on Triumph. Though I'm not a Hamster my blood boiled when I read auntie chakras replies in previous posts. Haha Auntie auntie why no word from you, aka Lies Pusher ?
Raintown7
post Mar 19 2025, 02:53 PM

113 posts

In the news and my first time hearing of this scam, related to FX? Losses are even bigger than Triumph's

Federal Commercial Crime Investigation Department (CCID) director Datuk Seri Ramli Mohamed Yoosuf said to date, 46 investigation papers have been opened concerning SILEGX, involving a total loss of RM41,593,871.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.2800sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:39 AM