TriumphFX - TFXI

Lon3Rang3r00
post Jun 22 2023, 11:15 AM

1,195 posts

QUOTE(H1Tm4n @ Jun 22 2023, 10:51 AM)
wen moon? btc already start to take-off
By right when BTC goes up, all other alt coins will go up as well.. but that's not the case for TFX Sh~T token.... TFX manipulate the price internally from the initial 1:1 (They claims) then the price drop drastically without a reason. If the drop is due to Whale selling, at least TFX should maintain 1:1 by burn off those coin that sold-off by whale. But TFX did the opposite, they minted more and dilute the price thumbup.gif and give candy to hamster.
Lon3Rang3r00
post Jun 26 2023, 10:49 AM

1,195 posts

QUOTE(clyeoh1980 @ Jun 26 2023, 09:51 AM)
they still able to scam ppl with near zero token price ? are u kidding? where is the proof they still scam ppl? any evidence? who want to invest in worthless token with near zero price ? are u from mars? don't simply give excuse to continue to made fun of ppl had suffer from this scam. We should empathy to them. instead of making fun of them, you should provide help or assistance to lessen their suffering not put salt on their wound! typical malaysian !!!
The TFXI website is still running, that's a good indication that there are people out there still drawn by it and continue funding it. I'm a victim myself, and i don't see the post in Lowyat here is making fun of me. Rather than continue feeds on false hope, I jump boat and face the reality here. You can see from my post that i do nothing else in Lowyat beside continue to drop by this thread to see if there's any updates. It's better than waiting for my Upline to feed me on the information.

People here in this thread did provide helps, there's a template to be used for you to file the issue to BNM, and if you don't mind you can convince your Upline (if you know them) to make the same report or just make a police report against your UL and UUL if you don't know them. What other supports you need? For Financial assistance, it's best to consult your Family members first then to see if Bank Institute can offer you a loan or repayment to restructure your debt. If you need helps with Mental support, just call the national hotline or visit your local general hospital.

Don't expect the money you invested in TFX will return back to you. If and really "IF" TFXI Token is value $100 by 2055. Please quote me here and I'll personally apologize to you and congratulates you that your investment paid off, your retirement fund secured!!! But until then.... Face it... money gone. cool2.gif
Lon3Rang3r00
post Jul 26 2023, 12:22 PM

1,195 posts

QUOTE(H1Tm4n @ Jul 26 2023, 11:35 AM)
btw.. any new scam forex company than tfx? since they already burst i think the new scam will ready to take off, maybe can share the scam hype in your country?
Recent trend is using FB or WhatsApp or Telegram to attract new investor. They using those China based international MT4/MT5 platform like VTMarket, TMGM, ZFX etc. Not really a scam, but using Autonomous Trading. Promised about 10~30% per month and there's a fee of 30~50% of the profit will give to the PAMM Manager. They will offer you a contract to sign and let you know that Investment can be risky with potential lose more than you have, and asked for your consent before joining it.

It works when it works, and usually failed is because sudden market movement and the bot just happen to buy the opposite direction and you lost everything overnight. Or.... you make a huge withdrawal and the PAMM manager gone MIA, the platform won't release the fund until you get the PAMM Manager approval your "detachment".
Lon3Rang3r00
post Sep 19 2023, 04:34 PM

1,195 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Sep 19 2023, 02:55 PM)
this  TFX is more worse than money game. money game at least early bird will earn a bit. this TFX, early bird or late bird, all eat up!!!

1 year ago, my brother join TFX at USD1 = 1 TFX

EDIT:
i ask my brother to report police, but he stubborn dont want
Have to partially agree on the first statement that i quote, It's worse because it still operating and continue to eat up people $$, despite the scheme pretty much gone.
1 Year ago, TFX token is not born yet... it's 1USD to 1 USD...

innocent.gif Just like your brother, i pretty much ashamed on what i did and didn't wanna go "memalukan" myself again if i were to visit Police station.

Lon3Rang3r00
post Feb 29 2024, 09:44 AM

1,195 posts

QUOTE(Coconutmaldive1 @ Feb 28 2024, 10:13 AM)
Chinese New Year passed over peacefully and it was wonderful to meet the whole family.

Both types of TFXI scammers turned up – the upliner cousin who pretends he didn’t do anything wrong, and the others.

The upliner is a lost cause.  Already moved on.  Super thick skin.

But I was keen to know to hear the stories of the others.  They shared a very human perspective of living an under funded semi-retired life.  Gives meaning and sheds light to a “It’s us against the world” type of mentality.  Their savings were non-existent after Covid-19.  The losses on TFXI (which, we didn’t discuss) didn’t help. 

My annoying Singaporean expat friend shared the link below to consider.  Whilst my relatives are not in this category, I suppose I learned to be more forgiving to those who trespass against us. 

Including my church leader TFXI scammer Alex.  Sigh.
/malaysia-zero-hardcore-poverty-eradicated-anwar-income-doubt-scepticism
I agree that it's difficult for the upline and downline to meet up especially if they are at "Relative" or "Friend" level, my experience is that i don't dare to look them in the eye since i was an upline (for another pyramid scheme) so i understand how that feel that they no longer trusted me (at least when money is concerned). But gladly for my case at least still can be "friend" since i'm the biggest looser there and they aware of it (I never force them to join anyway).

But it's been second years now and my group already happily move on with their life. Only me still holding the grudge and drop by from time to time to see if any updates to the TFXI thumbsup.gif (I wanna see the end of Mamalie and her persistent groups).
Lon3Rang3r00
post Aug 16 2024, 09:38 AM

1,195 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 15 2024, 09:58 PM)
Kena listed by SC in 2020, 2 yrs before investors started to lose money in Dec22.
Then I guess BNM knew about that DEC22 tokenisation issue and also list it in 2023 perhaps try to tell the investors to be alert and avoid going for the new CCT coins investment by TFXI
Legalized rug pull operation by forcefully convert investor USD to Token then create a scenario that reduce the value to 0.1% then walked away with all the U. devil.gif
Lon3Rang3r00
post Aug 20 2024, 11:02 AM

1,195 posts

QUOTE(eattan @ Aug 19 2024, 10:36 AM)
wished i have read this earlier,,i did not lose much less than rm900 but could have save my friends money....
now i m posting the other investment scam using legit company name Pantheon Ventures to scam local to download their app to invest on oversea share
Sorry for your friend lost, much research to do on checking a company and whether it and the apps downloaded is related. But if you want to opted for a saver one. Just go Moomoo, at least it's regulated in Malaysia. Still curious how TFXI scheme can survive, i wonder if we can check if there's even any new member.
Lon3Rang3r00
post Aug 21 2024, 02:39 PM

1,195 posts

QUOTE(tannyboy91 @ Aug 21 2024, 11:28 AM)
I am not sure if they have license to trade, they could have impersonate a financial expert/ institutional fund and operate in whatsapp group. They even asked people to download an app and deposit funds inside to trade, doing buy calls for stocks, IPO subscription etc.

One of the members even mentioned that they had video call with CEO. the daily night classes was taught by CEO.

My thought is that which CEO is so free to do all these?

I am thinking they are waiting for people to enter more and more funds until a point that its fat enough. They will then exit.
Downloads any "Apps" is already consider a flag, and if the Apps is through APK or any link then can it will be directly a Red Flag.
These CEOs doing this as a living sure they have their time to nourish members.

Do take note that one person can also be the CEO, the Leader, and the Members of the group. You can tell almost immediately when your number got invited to random whatsapp group and you see people started to ask "How to earn money?" , "I'm interested" , "how?" then they said they receive the money and post picture. These are most likely the same person or same group with the scammer, they need to mix into the audience to get feedback and how to improve their next scam.

This post has been edited by Lon3Rang3r00: Aug 21 2024, 02:40 PM
Lon3Rang3r00
post Nov 1 2024, 09:51 AM

1,195 posts

QUOTE(Poksilap @ Oct 31 2024, 09:53 PM)
Seems like this is another unrelated scam but using Triumphfx's name. On one hand there is nothing to be surprised since this has been happening since forever. On the the other hand, this seems weird because although it has happened in the past, that was during the time when Triumphfx still produced profit for the victims so it's not surprising that other scammers would want to use its name to gain trust. But now that their name already busuk,  still got other scammers using their name lol...

https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?stor...100055074436257
History repeat itself, there are still ton of new/baby hamster out there. I found the best part is when you're talking to those Enthusiast hamster, it feel like you're talking to your old self. Now I know the feeling of my friend when he asked me to stop. Dang it has been almost 2 years since TriumphFX died down.
Lon3Rang3r00
post Mar 17 2025, 12:28 PM

1,195 posts

So what's the Saga now? I wonder if the 200-300 people in the meeting is real? or just a fake account join to show that there's still many people trying to have hope getting the money? it's been so many years since. and they still don't wanna accept the reality.

But truth to be told, recently there's less on this type of scamming.... more on download APK. Or i've been away for too long till i've missed a lot of Pyramid scheme.

This post has been edited by Lon3Rang3r00: Mar 17 2025, 12:29 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.2866sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:02 PM