TriumphFX - TFXI

Don Salvatore
post Sep 10 2022, 12:44 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 10 2022, 12:35 PM)
Another account was created to comment. If you think another way: We are giving them more chance to explain, since their website has no info. Prior to this, do you know that they are 40 % split, actually 2/3 goes to IB? Prior to this, do you know what happens in China's Rajesh? without they tell do you know Rajesh funds in 1.2B USD (Some of them did mention in their "webinar")

Chances are given to them to explain, and if they can give convincing answers they will get more sales. *Your downline's downline's downline's recruit more, then you earn la).
Maybe some of us have high-level expectations of the answer, but for those who don't care, and trusted you, we are actually helping you.

HAPPY?
So you're not going to highlight accounts like "Murder Suspect with a D" & "YoloNoRegret23" is also NEW/FRESH Account to Critic?
Oh ya, sorry I forgot they're criticizing TFXI so you completely ignored them as they're speaking on behalf of you. Great thumbsup.gif

#HypocrisyAtItsFinest

PS: I never highlight when new accounts (be it supporter or critics) because I don't have proofs. My above comments is yet again to show your hypocrisy.

Prior to this, do you know what happens in China's Rajesh? without they tell do you know Rajesh funds in 1.2B USD (Some of them did mention in their "webinar")

- That's why TFXI Fund Management is via Private Referral. How can public knows info about TFXI? Most critics here don't even know the inner side of TFXI that's why they're bashing non-stop using outside's perspective. Like my previous comment to you @BC3232, open an account & see the inner picture of it. Oh wait, I forgot you said "I don't dare to reveal my data to a platform you don't know". Hence, goodluck to you man. You'll forever be at the outside barking like stray dogs.

PS: I'm not saying the inside is always great as well. It has its flaws which some pointed out to be true.

Don Salvatore
post Sep 10 2022, 12:48 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(LiQuID2 @ Sep 10 2022, 12:41 PM)
What kok you talking? Which account are not created to comment? Brain enter water? As i said..u like then u invest..dont like then walk away. My message is to anti tfx and pro tfx both. And why u so anti tfx? You got cheated by them or your mother?
Hi LiQuid2. Since you're new here let me guide you on the people of this dumb LowYat Forum.
So here's a spectrum of TFXI Supporters & TFXI Haters.

Ranging from 0 (Heavy Supporters) to 10 (Heavy Haters)

If your comments & point made leans from 0 to 6, you'll be criticized & bashed by haters.
They only accepts comments that are leaning from 6-10 (Heavy Hater comments).

Don Salvatore
post Sep 10 2022, 12:51 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 10 2022, 12:45 PM)
You self-claim not from TFXI why you care? I am questioning their practice, 1 is showing more genuine, and the other is showing a sole-proprietorship style (although the website design is quite modern).
You all have the a golden chance to proof to everyone that you are legit, but you all failed to answer that.
Don't talk about Golden Chance when you critics give ZERO chance to proof. Ask you register account yourself, you're thinking we ask you invest.
Shows you proofs, say its fake

A Ruler minded like you who comments "Only invest with the licensed company in Malaysia by BNM and SC. When they put a company name in the investor alert list, is no joke." dont need any golden chance to proofs anything. Your mind are too narrow to absorb such knowledge.
Don Salvatore
post Sep 10 2022, 12:56 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 10 2022, 12:52 PM)
hmm.gif ,...just my thinking,...not saying your is NOT correct...
just my thinking only.

for some of it can go the other way too,...just like this for example

Go ahead man. No one's stopping you. If you don't want to risk investing offshore,
No one Not all is stopping you....if you are already in it,...those stopping it may be directing those messages to "potential" new converts too. Or they could also be trying to oppose those are trying to "promotes" it.
No one is CRITICIZING you. (i believes these are happening to or with both parties too as can be read from these thread)
No oneNOT ALL is CURSING your families.
(some of those supporters are doing it too,...perhaps not families but names calling too)
No one No All is SPAMMING FALSE INFO about what you're investing.
(bcos this scams are  not burst yet, thus some of those info currently being told by the supporters could not be classified as as FALSE info yet)
No one is PUBLISHING your photo on forums & ask people to "recognise their faces". but i think that intention is to get proof of those involved in case of scam happened. But i believes it will be a futile action (of collecting faces) too. As BNM may just say,...we already too you to be alert of this entity.
No oneNot all is BASHING about your investments 24/7.
(some supporters are also BASHING those non believers at every opportunities they got too)
No one Not all is going to say you're BRAINWASHED
(some supporters did also label those not believers something like those lines too,)
Yes totally agree with you. But if ranging from 1 to 10, how many haters that comments this more than supporters? Or vice versa?
I would say in this thread haters play a larger role in all the traits above.
Don Salvatore
post Sep 10 2022, 03:40 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 10 2022, 01:13 PM)
I answer your 1st question. You guys did claim you have the FCA license before.

In addition to that :  AML website shows you they do not supervise TFXI directly.
Thank you for proving to us that you're contradicting yourself again.
Yes, this is from TFXI & it clearly states that "TriumphFx has made a strategic decision to NOT OBTAIN the FCA License"

Meaning TFXI do not have FCA License already since 2021. So whats the point that "Global Fraud Protection" states TFXI had & its not true?

This post has been edited by Don Salvatore: Sep 10 2022, 03:43 PM
Don Salvatore
post Sep 10 2022, 05:57 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 10 2022, 04:02 PM)
1st thanks for amitting that I am using the materials from TFXI. I am not contracting myself. You guys did claim you are licensed with FSA during your webinar or presentation.
How about the second slide: The FCA Logo under : Our Regulated / Registered License.

I actually have doubts about GFP, that's why I never quoted them, in all my post.
They eventually ask you to get their services to get back the money from the scammer.
Yes. Not just GFP. Plenty of reviews says its scam then come with their promotions.
The 2nd Slide I've never seen before. (But I'm not saying its fake. It might be true)

Tho, the first slide's statement already negated the 2nd slide. Making what GFP says to be complete irrelevant.

QUOTE(YoloNoregret23 @ Sep 10 2022, 04:31 PM)
Real questions: 

1.  TFXI is required to file annual reports in Seychelles as a Securities Dealer.  Does anyone know how to get a copy?  Otherwise may have to write in to get one fsaseychelles.sc/about/access-to-information

2. Why do we keep talking about TriumphFX's credibility in Cyrus when investors open account with TFXI in Seychelles?  We should focus on Seychelles only?  The sales incentive trip should go to Seychelles (which is also beautiful) instead of Cyprus.

3.  What's the relationship of the fund managers with TFXI?  There are only 7 funds registered with Seychelles regulator.  none of them are related to TFXI.

fsaseychelles.sc/regulated-entities/collective-investment-scheme

4.  If we are investing money in the fund managers, surely they must be registered or regulated by someone?  If the fund manager runs away, is TFXI responsible for the funds lost?
1. Seychelles don't really reveal broker's annual report. Maybe can try to check with them.

2. Everyone knows Seychelles deals with Fund Management. But the broker has Cyprus license as well. Ofcourse to be clear, Cyprus doesn't really regulates the Fund Management Program, but it is still a good license to be obtained by a broker (Stupid TFXI, why want to get CySEC License if they're a scam broker?). The HQ of TriumphFx is in Cyprus obviously there'll be a trip there. Seychelles they just set up small offices as part of the regulator's requirement. Someone hear making fun of TFXI Seychelles Office in "Jivan's Complex" in previous posts, but if you check, Pepperstone's Seychelles office is also in Jivan's Complex, different unit.

3. Fund Managers are an entity INSIDE of TFXI. They're not like Vesbolt being an OUTSIDE entity that trades in various brokers. Hence, Seychelles regulates Brokers instead of FM.

4. Fund Managers CANNOT run away in TFXI as all funds are held within investor's accounts. Worst case scenario is ONLY if TFXI runs away/scam which are highly unlikely. Most scams that went bust previously, they setup plenty of entities.

For example Hermes Leong's case. He setup Singliworld Pte Ltd in SG & act as an agent/investment platform that deals with Triumph Global Asia Limited (NOT TFXI). End up when it went bust, Singliworld blames TFXG, TFXG blames Singliworld. Same case like MIA + Fintech Broker + James Harisson FM. MIA went bust, blames Fintech Broker etc. In TFXI, all entity must be held within TFXI to prevent such nonsense to happen.

This post has been edited by Don Salvatore: Sep 10 2022, 05:59 PM
Don Salvatore
post Sep 10 2022, 06:04 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(whoknow88 @ Sep 10 2022, 05:48 PM)
my accumulate return is at 170% since a year++ ago , no issue withdrawing till today
usd since 4.10 till 4.50
yet until today ppl still debating  doh.gif
Infact, many people already earn alot throughout these 3 to 4 years. Besides from investors that already invested since 2014-2015.
Ofcourse getting 170% returns for a year doesn't prove its LEGIT.

Hence thats what we are doing here.
To prove that its legit (not by any means of marketing purpose),
To prove that some info the critics gave is false
& most importantly, EXPOSING THE HYPOCRITES on their contradictions from various posts.
Don Salvatore
post Sep 10 2022, 06:05 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 10 2022, 06:03 PM)
The 2nd slide that I attached is presented before the 1st slide during the presentation. So, don't blame others questioning TFXI. GO goreng it IB
Then I'm sorry to say, whichever IB you deal with. It's not updated.

TFXI doesn't have FCA already. Only CySEC & Seychelles Regulator + 11 European Registered Licenses (Registered only not regulated) such as Bafin, AFM etc as shown in your posts
Don Salvatore
post Sep 11 2022, 12:13 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(Anythlng @ Sep 10 2022, 10:38 PM)
Hahaha, you’re really funny, the way you speak is just so hilarious. Since now you are so triggered, are you going to kill trailblazer or what? 😂 Today is Mid-Autumn Festival bro, don’tlah spend whole day just to research on TFXI, spend your precious time with your familylah dude.

I somehow think that you’re actually helping to promote TFXI, all your posts regarding the revenue theory, referral fees, FCA license, Vesbolt, outdated TFXI slides, etc is so wrong and without facts check. Because of all your funny statements, Don Salvatore has got opportunity to do detailed explanation on how TFXI works. I joined TFXI for quite some times but learn a lot in depth information from here, thanks a lot! No one is promoting TFXI here but I think the public is now more interested to know about TFXI.
Everyday is "Hating TFXI Day" to these haters. Their whole calendar is based on that. Look at Bobstone previously. Dedicated his life & soul to talk bad about TFXI to the extent of exposing public data etc. What's Mid Autumn Festival bro? It's not in their calendar. LOL

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 10 2022, 11:59 PM)
Uncle spent all day researching them,  drinking beer and cognac at the same time.  You know lah, retire man, nothing to do. I am very grateful that they argue with me leh. They motivated me to research on them.
Previsouly ya, I not sure what to do leh...now every morning I wake up, I am so energtic.  I even go and join their webinar. I ask my friend to introduce me。(GO read my early post, I already told my friends are TFXI investors, and I even warm them not to discuss TFXI with me, if they still want to keep decades of friendship), otherwise I know nothing.

They motivated me leh,,,questioning I am dumb, indirectly telling I am dumb, I know nothing about offshore brokers.....
You can't imagine how many hours in a day I spend to google them.

Promoting? It seems that they are still attacking me woh...

Regardless, I am writing TFXI history....since 2003!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Please reply on the post ya...otherwise uncle will be demotiavated.
Chill la uncle. I don't know about Trailblazers, but I'm not here to fight. I don't like that. I'm here to fact-check some of the stuffs critics post here. I like how you're researching about TFXI and stuffs. But since you're a not registered or an investor, maybe you can stop posting things that are false. Get some fact-check first before posting.

But at least you're not that desperate like some other haters to the extent of questioning La Liga Football Sponsorship, or give wrong stuffs like GFP articles, or like Bobstone create his new blog & exposing public data. And as a pluspoint, I can see you're less stubborn than before. Which is good. Not because you're not against me but at least you're open to listen at the least.

Don Salvatore
post Sep 11 2022, 12:18 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 11 2022, 12:06 AM)
Ladies and Gentlemen:

I will share the video link tomorrow at 10.00 am since trailblazer is asking. During that time I will also share a printscreen as well, otherwise if I looking "stupid sea" if no proof.
By the way, I hope BNM is doing something as I already report to them and am pending for reply.  Got ticket number. You know ya, reporting to BNM need IC number and telephone number.

Don't blame uncle ya....I reported because someone bet I am dumb, I am stupid. If the fund kaboom, got find out the IP address of DON and Trailblazer....

Ala, uncle so tua d but why so dengki? Chill la, people call you dumb & stupid hurts your ego too much is it?
Go and scroll past pages & see how many people called TFXI supporters dumb, stupid, curse families, defaming & exposing Facebook names.

We got so triggered ka? We got go report ka?

Live your life dude. You started this argument & now when opposing sides are opposing you're whining. No one is questioning about your decision throughout your life. So stop questioning & harassing the decision some people take in their life. Everyone has the rights to choose. Whether is it risking money or whatsoever.

Why so dengki? Track la my IP I don't care. Become desperate like Bobstone I don't care. If TFXI collapse, come find me we drink kopi. Cause I just started invested & have committed no crime. If TFXI don't collapse, I'll be happy profiting while you're still whining like a kid
Don Salvatore
post Sep 11 2022, 10:44 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 11 2022, 01:18 AM)
My research :

Triump FX Limited, indeed, was a registered company in BVI  back in 2009. The exact same year that statscrop shows on the domain history. Triump FX Limited owns the tfxi.com domain at that time.
However I can't search Trimup FX Limited in BVI official website, what I did find is that Triump FX Limited's mother company is based in US and founded in 2003, though. The mother company name is Trumph Invesement LLC in 2003, registered address os Coldstream Park, 116B South River Road Bedford. Their website is HTTP://WWW.TRIUMPHINVESTMENTMANAGERS.COM (close shop now).  One of the managing director names is Robert P Keller.  (You still can search for company information the info at adviserinfo.sec.gov. However, the company is not currently registered but the previous record is still available. HE sold all 3 companies when he is CEO for those companies.

Let me reply by paragraph ya. Before I reply, **DISCLAIMER** that all my replies are based on MY PERSONAL RESEARCH as well & don't believe me 100%.

1. Yes. TFXI.com is registered in 2009 under BVI
2. TFXI.com prior to 2009 is a sub-brokerage company from Triumph Investment LLC from 2003 in USA. I suspect someone bought over TFXI somewhere in 2013 after that US company close shop. Robert Keller is the Director for Triumph Investment LLC from 2003.

Now the story begins:  Triump Int (Cyprus) Ltd was registered in Cyprus in 2014. .They  took over G.S.E. Golden Sky Europe LTD in 2016. G.S.E. Golden Sky Europe LTD was only granted a passport into the UK by the FCA in 2016 as well. ( FSA Dated 15th Feb 2017). I think this is the reason that they acquired G.S.E. Golden Sky Europe LTD..

Yes. Triumph Int (Cyprus) Ltd is only registered in Cyprus. Hence the BVI 2009 entity comes before the current Cyprus 2014 entity. They took over G.S.E Golden Sky Europe LTD (this can be found in some of their licenses). But still, doesn't prove any scam points. As taking over a company & rebranding is much more easier than starting up one. You could say Cyprus (HQ) comes after TFXI (BVI).

Interestingly, a Chinese name appears in Triump Int (Cyprus) Ltd Director. list: PHILIP YEE CHUEN LO during that time (No further information available, some more time required to do searching)。 You can pay to get more details on the company info (Uncle retire need to jimat jimat pakai). I believe the document is genuine because there I am able to find 2 other Director info stated in the document: ROY OGEN (LinkedIn) and JOEL PRAKASH BENEDICT (The legal document on TFXI  website shows at 31st Dec 2021, still is a Director).

I've never seen Philip Yee's name by far from my research. But yeah, maybe you can call someone whom TFXI killed his family. Such as Bobstone to pay & get the documents since he's so desperate. Current Directors of TFXI are Christophoros/Joel Benedict/Chriso Savva/Marios Naziris. Couldn't find ROY OGEN as well from my searching.

For those who told you that he invested more than 6 years is all BS. They can argue TFXI got a license in BVI back in 2009.  NO 1 will invest in such a new company!!!!!. Again BVI license is like a toilet paper. A company registered in a housing area can also registered in BVI, you ask yourself how good it can be.

This is why I keep on asking them, why I never heard about TFXI until recently. IF mati-mati need to argue, 2017 is the earliest that they could invested into TFXI.  But I have a great doubt on this. Remember what investment is hot in 2017? Is BITOCIN not FOREX. You go an google yourself, how many percentages it has increased in 2017 alone. Everyone everyday is talking about Bit

First thing, stop saying BVI is like toilet paper when VESBOLT is still regulated by them. It hurts the supporter feelings like Terry you know?
Secondly, you may refer to the below photo of proof that TFXI funds existed as old as 2013. These funds are still taking profit up till today. (I don't plan to reveal the funds name but go do your own DD).

This paragraph above is all your hunch and feelings. If you think TFXI is nothing up until recently, then that's your feelings. But proofs is that they existed way before.

1. A Fund Manager existed since 2013 until today
2. Before 2013, during 2009 when TFXI was still a sub-company under Triumph Investment LLC, you can see that they also offer Fund Management service but without names. They only offer services such as "Conservative Fund", "Moderate Fund", "Aggressive Funds". Unlike presently with names such as AMG, Yuri etc.

Below are screenshots of TFXI back in 2011 (Don't worry, I have my sources too) & don't bother the site back then. Most website looks abit old kind like Friendster vibes.
Also, below are screenshot of the Funds from 2013 in TFXI up to today.

In year 2015 TFXI is nobody. At most is a 6 years old company ( using TFXI.com) which registered in BVI. Why do scammers need to use their names?  Why did HK SC put them on the warning list? Why scammer uses a BVI registered broker to scammer others?

You make your own judgement
1) story bohong if they say I invested more than 5 years
2) scammer use my name in 2015

Don't make your assumptions when you're not inside TFXI uncle. Not good.
Why scammers use their names? Here's the answer: Ask Hermes Leong Koon Wah. Probably he loves TFXI so much & see a scam opportunity hence creating another broker called TFXG.

Story Bohong if they say I invested more than 5 years
Apa bohong uncle? See below photo la. Got funds since 2013. Not just that, got another funds since 2014, 2016, 2017.

Nonetheless, good research uncle. Retired man but dengki for people earning in TFXI.
Don Salvatore
post Sep 11 2022, 10:56 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 11 2022, 10:02 AM)
Ladies and Gentleman,

As promised here is the video link. The presenter like to use "no jokes". It can be if you don't do your own research.

Uncle ear got problem joh, I may hear it wrong. Please help to verfied:

1.53 : TruimphFX Regulated by WorldBank? ( this really no joke leh)
4.52 : 15 countires SC certification? ( those who has knowledge please help. My tought is TFXI has passport license, not regulated)
6.39 : They used to show UK licensing, but removed, but still talk in the presenttion....
6.50 : Worldbank regulator.....
If you can't stop laughing ya., please thank you me. Research say laughing is good for help. I always watch it to start my day. Uncle need to start work joh and keep digging, i may lost my motivation if those jokers not replying,,
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gTD7-9qw6Yk&t=331s

1.53 : TruimphFX Regulated by WorldBank?
This presenter must be high on smoke or something. This is why some IBs giving wrong info that leads to haters misusing it & thinking its true.

4.52 : 15 countires SC certification? ( those who has knowledge please help. My tought is TFXI has passport license, not regulated)
Yes, 13 Countries Registered (European Countries) + 2 Regulators

6.39 : They used to show UK licensing, but removed, but still talk in the presenttion....
You can see at "6.50" that they cross out the FCA. That's what I'm saying. Presenter don't even know what he's presenting. Slide shows FCA cancelled but still talking about it.

6.50 : Worldbank regulator....
I think he's mentioning entities like BAFIN/CONSOB are world bank regulators. Not TFXI. But in 1.53 he did mention TFXI is regulated by world bank so I don't even know WTF he's trying to say.

Do know that YouTube Videos from unofficial source could be wrong.

Don Salvatore
post Sep 11 2022, 11:52 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 11 2022, 11:04 AM)
I keep on laughing...

Make you own judegement :

IB is doing a TFXI presentation with incorrect information. Can what happen in China's Rajesh also happen here? The IB talking BS, is nothing wrong with TFXI. WE never say this, we are blah blah blah....
This is why I question them. A broker firm transacting a few billion funds runs like a sole proprietorship.  I think I sould use the words worst than a sole proprietorship.

Governance, transparency, and integrity are very important in any financial service. Where is the governance? Dude, even SDN BHD needs their salesman to be trained before giving out a presentation lah.

You make your own judgement :
Is your money safe when you use their trading services.....

Thank god someone recorded it and post it on Youtube. ( I have donwloaded those videos, so if they are removed it also ok. By the way I guess, Don and Trailblazer right now is cuirsing that guy who recorded it: You f..king stupid Morron, SS (Stupid Sea) why you recorded it down. To make it worst publish on Youtube. ).
(I never use Scammer ya!!!!!)
I'm not sure if you know the difference between IB for Brokers vs Salesman for Companies. (You can find your Lord Google if you don't know)
But let me explain to you.

IB stands for Introducer Brokers. They are NOT tied with the broker in any contract, NOT representing the broker & NOT an employee of the broker.
I do agree there are some cons in it which is something like what happened in the video. Misinformation/ Misinterpretation etc.

IB's duty is literally to RECOMMENDS (NOT RECRUIT) people to trade/invest in the broker & get commissions from their referral's trading activities. Hence the name INTRODUCER BROKER not Broker Recruitment Associate etc.

Salesman for companies are TIED with contracts/employment/representing the company hence, they must be well trained with supervision of management level etc.

So stop talking about SDN BHD/Salesman as your point is totally invalid in this argument Apek.

This post has been edited by Don Salvatore: Sep 11 2022, 11:52 AM
Don Salvatore
post Sep 11 2022, 01:10 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 11 2022, 12:51 PM)
thumbup.gif yes, i understand your reasons...
but i believes that the use of 'rude mannerisms" is just one of their planned actions to try to silence "critics"

guess they had succeeded in silencing one more critics
@MUM why are you starting to be one sided again? Go and view this whole thread.
Haters using rude words & manners more than supporters.

But your comment towards them was "Not All haters use rude words. Only some. To be fair, supporters also got use rude words"

Now someone said supporters using rude mannerisms, you're now saying "I believe that they use rude mannerisms to silence critics.

Wow, as usual @MUM being a hypocrite again. When supporters blame haters for using rude mannerisms and defamation, you back them up.
When haters blame supporters for using rude mannerisms, you add point to it.

You're trying so hard to stand at the middle line but end of the day you're still like them.
Don Salvatore
post Sep 11 2022, 02:07 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 11 2022, 01:32 PM)
They deleted 2 other videos. Not sure why, but my guess is the presenter used some MIB Photo。

The following is the link, with some documents.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1_mx...s9A?usp=sharing
Quoted : Trailblazer: Are u saying that the presenter in the YouTube represents Tfxi. 
Quoted : DOn : IB stands for Introducer Brokers. They are NOT tied with the broker in any contract, NOT representing the broker & NOT an employee of the broker.

So why I should trust both of you? TXFI has not office here, and you are only either IB or MIB.  Both of you NOT representing the broker & NOT an employee of the broker.
When something bad, IB doesn't represent TFXI, when debating sounded like represents TFXI. Who shall I trust......

You make your own judgment
BC3232: Why should I trust both of you? IB dont represent broker
BC3232: Post some random YouTube video presented from unverified IB & tends to believe what the video said & critic TFXI with it.

Don Salvatore
post Sep 11 2022, 04:48 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Anythlng @ Sep 11 2022, 02:11 PM)
Btw, I seriously don’t have 100k nor 1 million to invest four years ago, I think those who keep questioning on why TFXI supporters haven’t become millionaires yet must be very rich, who cincai cincai can take out few hundred thousand to do investment.

I come from a poor family, who merely earn enough just to survive four years ago, but I’m glad I manage to make a little bit improvement today.
They have anything to say bro as long as its against TFXI.
Someone having Millions & invested in TFXI = Don't INVEST! It's going to BURST SOON! Don't waste all your wealth there! You're an idiot for investing in a scam!
Someone not having millions & invest a little = Why not invest Millions in it & get God Like returns each month?

QUOTE(Anythlng @ Sep 11 2022, 02:26 PM)
You’re welcome! Everyone who participated in forex investment is against the law, since forex trading is not allowed in Malaysia in the first place. Well, not sure you’re just being naive or what, all the rich people are probably involved in doing things that are against the law, be it income tax loopholes, illegal trading, grey area business, etc. Anyway, it’s your choice to live a normal and peaceful life thou, as long as you feel happy, nothing wrong about that. It’s my bad for calling you a keyboard warrior here, good luck and all the best to you 😁
Most critics here are either a Wooden Ruler or Self-Proclaimed Savior. And both of them have the highest ego. That's why they think the whole world should be a ruler too like them

QUOTE(YoloNoregret23 @ Sep 11 2022, 03:46 PM)
Thanks TFXI promoters for sharing the great numbers and arguments.

But why are existing investors having problems withdrawing their capital, especially over the last 2 months?

The TFXI support team used to bother to reply. 

au.trustpilot.com/review/tfxi.com?stars=1&stars=2

[attachmentid=11250655]

Remember the moon cake story? I kinda like it.

www.lifestyleasia.com/kl/culture/art-design/origins-mid-autumn-festival-significance-mooncakes/
You're Welcome Bobstone! Still promoting your wordpress eh? After all you've criticized LowYat Admins for banning your account eh?

Anyone remembered why Bobstone got banned from Moderator? Was it because
A) Bobstone expose & defame Public FB Profile photos of those who LIKES TFXI FB Pages
B) Bobstone ask TFXI supporters declare their taxes to the IRB?

I've been following this thread for almost a month & I don't remember Bobstone asking any IRB questions. His post of Public FB Photos got banned few minutes after he posted. (Go through page 30 onwards if not mistaken)

Here we go guys. Another LIES & LIES & BS & HYPOCRISY from TFXI Haters especially Bobstone. Do you think Moderator is dumb?

Don Salvatore
post Sep 11 2022, 08:30 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Sep 11 2022, 05:42 PM)
my diy trade do about 80% profit a month... I enjoy charting and predicting price movements... i am in full control of my money and destiny... why settle for less?
Even people settle for less already got whack with comments like "Too Good To Be True", "Scam", "Illogical". etc

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Sep 11 2022, 06:46 PM)

Actually i am not saying ur trying to bring vesbolt down,i am just saying the way vesbolt CS replying is kinda professional as the example i posted earlier (and not trying to promote them at all LOL) that is just an ex

See how the trailblazer reply....everything is about vesbolt is shit and TXFI is gold and out of sudden i automatically become a Vesbolt supporter / gang (from just showing how they reply) LOL impressive.

Definetely not your the one barking about Vesbolt but there is another Shiba Inu (i am not saying is trailblazer cuz Shiba is an expensive dog and he's the cheap one) in this chat who's barking non stop about Ves hahahaha.

PS: i have nothing against Forex at all and they are not scams like i said earlier i do manual trading myself and also got use BOT for trading, neither do i have problems with TXFI or Vesbolt
Exactly. So stop saying TFXI or VESBOLT is scam as like what some people says here. You can't know its a scam until it is. Ofcourse everyone can post negative stuffs about TFXI (with logical proven fact ofcourse). But if end of the day people chose to invest in TFXI, let them be la. Why want to keep hardcore trashtalk about an entity?
Even if someone post positive things about TFXI, they're just trying to defend a point & then you have someone like @MUM will say they're marketing & promoting in this Forum + ABETING

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 11 2022, 07:47 PM)
I need to admit, they are doing more damaging that me.....lol
Lol, you better quit BShitting uncle. You started this. And then bark "They are doing more damaging than me".
Create a challenge, then cry say "You really want me to send link?"

Stop being a kid uncle.
Don Salvatore
post Sep 12 2022, 12:15 PM

171 posts

[quote=Zeuscronus,Sep 12 2022, 09:01 AM]
[quote=Don Salvatore,Sep 2 2022, 01:55 PM]
Don't come to me telling me about adversiting Forex in TFXI whatsoever. I'm not in TFXI & don't plan to advertise but I did researched TFXI online & have a few friends that does full-time. Hence getting info from them as well. Ofcourse, I don't really trust their statement as it might be one sided.

I will come telling you whatever I want to tell you. It's important that you don't start statement in narcissistic form as though you're entitled to control what others could or could not tell you. We can tell you anything we want. Buf you can choose to ignore or leave. If you choose to stay and respond, you have chosen to listen. So don't go blaming others nor dictating whether or not they should or could or not tell you anything.

And I am baffled by your comment about " pure hearted human " . What is pure hearted human? You mean, like you? You're the sample of pure hearted human? So the things you do and assumed to be right is the moral yardstick of what a pure hearted human is ? Isn't that a little narcissistic again?

[/quote]

Wow the new batch has arrived! Zeus, Merlini, Thor, WG Pictures.

Before you bark, read the entire thread of 50++ pages. And you'll realize which side is controlling the narratives. All I can see is Haters are controlling it all these while. Just because defenders came to defend TFXI you guys claim that we "Control what others could or could not tell you"?
Besides, isn't your statement above is also "Controlling what others could or could not tell you" as well? Flip the Coin first before barking out loud.

I could say the same thing "We can tell you anything we want. Buf you can choose to ignore or leave. If you choose to stay and respond, you have chosen to listen. So don't go blaming others nor dictating whether or not they should or could or not tell you anything."

I find your statement above is completely irrelevant as Forums like LowYat are always debating. Your statement above shows that one sided comments is only needed for debating which is pretty dumb. How can you have one side that's talking to yourself & agreeing all your own points?

And I am baffled by your comment about " pure hearted human " . What is pure hearted human? You mean, like you? You're the sample of pure hearted human? So the things you do and assumed to be right is the moral yardstick of what a pure hearted human is ? Isn't that a little narcissistic again?

Did I ever say I'm pure hearted? I believe no one is pure hearted. But I think you're blind enough not to see/acknowledge & even remark that people like Bobstone and others who are defaming people online & exposing their data publicly. You haters always tend to blind yourselves from what the other haters do just because they're in line with your views.

I have busted a few idiots with proofs & some of them don't even dare to reply. Always bringing unnecessary arguments.

[quote=Zeuscronus,Sep 12 2022, 09:20 AM]
You seemed to be that wooden ruler that you're claiming exist. I am simpler.

1. If you have millions, please put all your millions into TFXI. Including all savings for your child, because only through this way, your child can have a bright future.
2. If you have no money, go get loans because only through this way, you can get rich.

No. I don't want to save anyone. I want anyone who believed in TFXI that much that, claimed it is able to guarantee such return to do what they believe. And if there is a gold mine like that, please, it does not make sense to put only 10% of your total wealth on it. I would have placed 90%. Unless the engine isn't as beautiful as it was claimed OR I am actually not that confident that it was a gold mine but claimed of it to be because someone told me it is.

So by all means, throw in your 90%. No investment in this world, regulated, claims to provide what TFXI can provide. They're mostly 90% less than what TFXI can promise. So please, throw in your 90% ! It won't make sense if you don't but make those claims. I think it a scam so I placed zero in it. But if you have 100% faith in TFXI claim but place 5-10% only? Please, shut up and tell the world you had your reservation too and you're just saying things cause you " WISH " it was that good.

[/quote]

Who are you to control what people do? People like you are the reasons why there are many scammers in the world. Thinking that a scheme is good = placing 90% of your wealth in it. Don't dictate what other people do.

[quote=wgpictures,Sep 12 2022, 09:36 AM]
Of course. You have the rights to say ANYTHING. But did you read the post carefully and examine all the consequential statements? The key here is " when you make a claim, you PROVE it " . Saying things also comes with responsibility. So when you make a claim you have 20 houses, PROVE the hell out of it or shut up.

Perhaps you don't understand what this means. I can illustrate to you.

Your mother was a prostitute that sells her service for 50 cents per hour over the past 20 years to foreign workers.
See, I have my right to say anything I want.

But then anyone who reads it , now have the power to demand that such claim be proven. Can't prove it? Shut up about it.
The rights to say anything is not the right to tell lies or make up stories. There is a difference. That is also how fake news, defamation comes about.

Still don't get it? Then you're not fit to have that right. Because it's a very basic understanding. If you need to ask further to explain this very very simple process, you are probably not fit enough to understand anything else. These are very basic human understanding of responsibility and rights. All rights comes with responsibilities. Get it ?

Which position you want to choose now?

1. You can say anything and no prove is needed.
2. You can say anything but prove is needed.
3. You can say anything and if no one can prove you wrong, it must be true.

Choose one and we will have a debate along that line. I am up for it. But make sure you accompany the whole debate with me as well. The moment you stop or run or use wimp excuses half way like " Nah, no point talking to people like this who is not smart, I am enjoying my life enough already...." then the whole forumer will think of you as nonsense trying to runaway like a child but want to have the last word.

Pick your choice. You are about the be the highlight of this thread.

[/quote]

But the question about this dumb forum isn't about PROOF. It's whether Haters BELIEVES that the proofs are REAL or not. Most of the times when someone posts some proofs of something, they'll probably bark "FAKE/EDITED/TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE/ SCAM PROFITS" etc. So how can you start a debate when your so called "Proofs" has already been rejected in the first place?

I personally chose to debate regarding the facts. For example the past few pages I'm enjoying it. But this page with idiots like Zeus bringing up something that doesn't make sense tends to spoil this debate as his point is completely irrelevant.

[quote=wgpictures,Sep 12 2022, 11:35 AM]
I notice people who " invested" in this triumphFX thing has a self inflating, some kind of cognitive impairement induced posting. YOU KNOW he is being jealous? You know? So, how do you know? I want to know how you know. It's such an absolute statement saying you know. You must have a way to prove it. We will all be waiting for your prove. As my previous post and my all time principle of life and burden of proof, if you make he claim, PROVE IT or shut up. Also prove how you know he is in the B40 or are you merely trying to insult him to make yourself feel good, but with no basis? If its the latter, you're one nut case that needs a doctor.

You have a 20k per month passive income? Well I have 120k passive income too. So you're my version of B40? I should tell you to use your brain and work so that you don't earn just a mere 20k? Bangang case.

[/quote]

Same thing la. People who "Hates" TriumphFx is also self inflating, having some kind of cognitive impairment induced posting. Look how all the haters barking/shouting/cursing/jumping all around LowYat since 2015. Yes, SINCE 2015 (in the other Dr.FX Thread) saying how TFXI is a scam since then. 7 Years later they're still jumping/barking/shouting/cursing.

Who's the self inflating, with cognitive impairment induced posting now?
Don Salvatore
post Sep 12 2022, 09:04 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 12 2022, 06:27 PM)
Any Sifu can explain,,,,
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/singliworl...erman-1k/964302

Why on top  it show TriumphFX ( click on it and see). WARNINGS: Before you scroll down ya, please rest your eye for few mins, because uncle also thought I saw the wrong thing.....

A very dangerous word ::::: singliworld!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fuiyoo.....

Wow Slingliworld can uses TFXI account to trade. Good relationship woh...Abang Adik woh...
Can like that meh,,,not related mah..mcam ini pun boleh...Out of so many broker , ngam ngam TFXI was choosen? or "a kind of brid flock together leh....?

Big boss on vacation and makan kari rice, but business still need to run....
Special thanks to the member who shared the file. Uncle will took the bullet and you stay behind....uncle very near there joh....no problem.
Uncle chill, not sure if uncle's eye too tired desperately searching falsified facts to bash TFXI, or uncle's eye is sepet. I'm not sure about that.

But what I'm sure is that uncle might not know what is the difference between "REAL" MT4 Track Records in Myfxbook & "FAKE" MT4 Track Records in Myfxbook.
Yes, Superman EA is the trader's name for Singliworld/Triumph Global Asia Limited (Not sure if Hermes Leong is inspired by DC Comics too much).
But take a closer look at the side of the stats. It shows "Track Records not verified" + "Trading privileges not verified"

Incase uncle doesn't know WTF is both of that, you may refer to the link below & learn some of it. Myfxbook data can be FAKED.

https://www.earnforex.com/forum/threads/way...myfxbook.33417/
https://atozmarkets.com/guides/how-to-ident...xbook-accounts/

Like I mentioned previously, Triumph Global Asia Limited (Hermes Leong) scammed plenty investors by claiming that they are the same with TFXI back in 2014. Which led to the scam. Plus, placing Myfxbook records that are not verified just to scam.

Don Salvatore
post Sep 12 2022, 09:35 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(YoloNoregret23 @ Sep 12 2022, 09:27 PM)
Dear TFXI supporters,

Is there a way we can help a friend with withdrawal? he's been waiting for 1.5 months already.

Yes, i know, you all have no problems with withdrawals.  Let's say my friend needs to withdraw, call it emergency, and he is one of those who posted on trustpilot and now fear that he lost 100%,  what can he do?

The TFXI support is not replying. 

And his facebook comment on Triumphfx got deleted.

Should he write to TFXI email?

Trust upline person (who isn't giving any real answer, except lots of new investors so the platform is very busy)

What will you do if this ever happens to you?
1.5months is a little too long. Do note that TFXI remits the withdrawals within 14 "WORKING DAYS". So count your calendars properly incase.
Do also note that withdrawals via USDT are subject to a longer time than to bank accounts.

You may:
1. PM TFXI FB or Instagram and ask them to expedite the support ticket (with support ticket number)
2. Refer to your referrer.

If the referrer is not helping in any sort, means sorry to say the referrer is probably an idiot with lack of responsibility.

Mind if you can screenshot the support ticket with withdrawal proof? Don't just give ID. Upload with the photo.

Since so many dogs are barking PROOF PROOF, maybe your statement need one as well

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0499sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:16 AM