TriumphFX - TFXI

Coconutmaldive1
post May 25 2023, 09:50 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ May 25 2023, 08:33 AM)
Who is Freddy Krueger??? Hahaha. I am curious
Don't know how to post youtube link.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FWSS4DeBT5Q

Check out the https://freeinfiveyears.com/ program on Facebook. many success story.

The white hair uncle is old timer in Triumphfx.

Coconutmaldive1
post May 25 2023, 08:20 PM

111 posts

Has anyone consider why TFXI last so long? Friends say Malaysians greedy, stupid, nothing to do during MCO.

A banker friend tell me it is very well organised. Top upline / MIB from public bank / fund management, and add in protection from royalty family and influential politicians, this scam can to to the moon.

Coconutmaldive1
post May 26 2023, 06:52 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 25 2023, 08:26 PM)
how do you know the top MiB is from pbb? if so, can report to public bank liao.
Don't know. King isary was from there. So is his close associates.

Lies Pusher too.

It's in their linkedin profiles. All made enough to retire from MG.
Coconutmaldive1
post May 28 2023, 10:40 PM

111 posts

Hello, they take about a month to respond.

Won't share more about what transpired.

Need more victims to write in.

A scammer upline can switch to the next scam overnight like fintoch.
Coconutmaldive1
post May 29 2023, 05:34 PM

111 posts

telegram exchanges are confusing. think Medan group shouldn't steal the show. Bahasa indonesian isn't the same as malaysia, blur already. cun cun may be top of medan.

does he have the same credentials as malaysian team?

1) King Isary a.k.a. thanos - 15k accounts (december 2022), everyone looks up to him according to himself. Fired from public mutual probably. High street cred.
2) Alex Lamb, 1.2k accounts (November 2021), freedom in 5 years if you steal your aunty's retirement eggs
3) Lies Pusher, unknown accounts, always want to see your balls and ask cops to witness. wtf.
4) Uncle Freddy Krueger, danger smiley teacher uncle whom alex lamb looks up to (his incentive video in 2019 before the boys joined weren't impressive)
5) Maha Kenasai, the dominant leader who don't let others say anything on whtsapp
6) Subang doctor, who is more keen to sell scams to other doctors or patients, auto trader, pretend covid survivor, tfxi, EOB, anything also can
7) Master Zam, covering the the kampungs
8) YL Chewy, standing at wrong place at wrong time. A defender of the scam in Youtube video.
9) Jason C
10) Senior Marketer (aka Ivan)
11) Xandering
12) Alex Lan si
13)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j_af3F4Pgd8 Is Medan group part of this trip????
Coconutmaldive1
post Jun 4 2023, 10:45 PM

111 posts

What happen to @mamaliez and her balls?
Coconutmaldive1
post Jun 5 2023, 09:04 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Jun 5 2023, 07:22 PM)
Nice. This cjfc.fella very good speeches and info. Izary only invest RM70k circa 2020. But profit already millions...all commission from downline, got property in Portugal and planning to cabut to Portugal. Wahhh...so drama!!
Is there a reason my post keep getting deleted? There is no warning,

We’re not allowed to post letter formats, links to any sites that talks down TFXI in an originised way?

1) King Isary a.k.a. thanos - 15k accounts (december 2022), everyone looks up to him according to himself. Fired from public mutual probably. High street cred.
2) Alex Lamb, 1.2k accounts (November 2021), freedom in 5 years if you steal your aunty's retirement eggs
3) Lies Pusher, unknown accounts, always want to see your balls and ask cops to witness. wtf.
4) Uncle Freddy Krueger, danger smiley teacher uncle whom alex lamb looks up to (his incentive video in 2019 before the boys joined weren't impressive)
5) Maha Kenasai, the dominant leader who don't let others say anything on whtsapp
6) Subang doctor, who is more keen to sell scams to other doctors or patients, auto trader, pretend covid survivor, tfxi, EOB, anything also can
7) Master Zam, covering the the kampungs
8) YL Chewy, standing at wrong place at wrong time. A defender of the scam in Youtube video.
9) Jason C
10) Senior Marketer (aka Ivan)
11) Xandering
12) Alex Lan si
13)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j_af3F4Pgd8

Coconutmaldive1
post Jun 5 2023, 10:38 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 5 2023, 10:22 PM)
how did u know that Izali was fired by Pbb mutual?

The staff.or mod is always watching this thread one.U kena berhati-hati lah

i read from the blog, some public rant / complain he has against the managment, before he turn pro.

Coconutmaldive1
post Jun 8 2023, 10:57 PM

111 posts

Dear Lies Pusher,

We don’t know each other. And i hope we never meet each other.
Freaking scammer.
Your male hormones are off limits. And scares me as I type this.
You cheat innocent people. And pretend like you know what due diligence mean.
Greed is a bitch, and so are scammers in Sungei Buloh.
Don’t bring your kids into this. Please dont.
Scamming behaviour is not genetic. It’s just you.

All i want is my US$1k back. And may be US$1k bonus for a simple night out with my friends.
Tell King Isary and Uncle Alex that many downlines want our money back.
And Uncle Freddy can f*k off to Elm street.
Next time you sponsor a scam, remember karma is a bit ch li ke u

May you run out of make up for a week one day,

Your victims

Coconutmaldive1
post Jun 8 2023, 10:59 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(james.6831 @ Jun 8 2023, 09:44 AM)
cannot answer online but can only answer in person. meanwhile can tulis karangan that doesn't make sense. there's already a separate thread on fintoch. funny how fintoch is a scam but tfxi is still legit in her eyes lmaooooooooo
Scammer lies p
Coconutmaldive1
post Nov 1 2023, 12:23 PM

111 posts

Hello there, we haven't heard of King isary and friends for a long time. Or his imagined adversary against a Bob whatever working for competitor in the video.

We used to have Liez talking about balls, videos on Alex spending his Aunt's money in Singapore, Uncle Freddy teaching kids how to scam others.

Our every day life is so boring and uneventful. I don't think salmon went back to sell milkshakes. Why would we, when TFXI brought together a elite and diamond level scam group together?

My friends who used to sell this shit has already moved on to the next thing. Thick skin and change group of friends.

On TFXI related telegram channels, scammers continue trying to scam. The members are half angry and half looking to participate in the next scam.

Don't close this thread pls. it does stop some of us from the next scam. Makes the seller's job much harder.

www.youtube.com/watch?v=IojlOMgnPSU

This post has been edited by Coconutmaldive1: Nov 1 2023, 12:25 PM
Coconutmaldive1
post Nov 1 2023, 12:36 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(coyouth @ Oct 31 2023, 11:59 AM)
Joined: Aug 2006 ok. i'm old fart. my experience tells me that it's about time to close this thread. apa invisible hands at work. you watched too much netflix/disney+ already.
Do these type of threads make it harder to sell investment scams?

Does your MLM or your product get compared to TFXI?

Does anyone know why when we search King Isary's real name on google, we get link to the following Securities Commission fine:

https://www.nst.com.my/news/crime-courts/20...auding-investor

Is Harani Kamarudin, Isary's side kick at Public Mutual previously?

KUALA LUMPUR: The Securities Commission Malaysia (SC) has reprimanded and fined a former unit trust consultant RM2 million for deceiving an investor, causing the victim to lose RM1.32 million.

SC said the incident involving former consultant Harani Kamarudin took place between November 2012 and November 2019.

In a statement, it said that as part of his deception and to entice the victim to invest with him, Harani had made false representations on the nature and characteristics of the investments, and guaranteed certain investment results and returns, which did not materialise.

It said Harani had contravened Section 354(1)(b)(iii) of the Capital Markets and Services Act 2007 (CMSA) read together with provisions of the Federation of Investment Managers Malaysia's Code of Ethics and Rules of Professional Conduct (Unit Trust Funds).

"The SC's finding of breaches and sanctions by Harani was made after according due process to him, including the opportunity for him to respond to SC on the breaches and SC's decision," it said. – Bernama

Coconutmaldive1
post Nov 6 2023, 01:20 PM

111 posts

Earlier i posted that if you search isary in google by his full name, you will find new on a SC fine on some kamarudin guy, who worked in public mutual.

Isary used to work in public mutual selling funds.

Did you know Isary is married to someone with kamarudin surname too?

Is there any ongoing lawsuits or investigation against all these top triumphfx sellers?

Can some one teach me how to post youtube video? keep getting error code

www.youtube.com/watch?v=j_af3F4Pgd8

Coconutmaldive1
post Nov 27 2023, 12:38 PM

111 posts

walau. I help Alex promote his sob aunty story also cannot. Post got deleted and Alex removed his youtube video.

How about one where Alex and white hair Uncle Freddy join forces to celebrate scamming as a group in 2021?

"In May 2021, I ran a campaign called 5-in-5. The goal was to help investors achieve a 5-figure passive income (in MYR) within 5 months. Investors were paired with a buddy and equipped week after week with education, challenges and contests. 16 investors qualified and this has definitely changed their lives! Many others are well on their way to this milestone."

His words ya.

Coconutmaldive1
post Dec 4 2023, 10:28 AM

111 posts

Dear TFXI scammers and victims a year after the entire ponzi collapsed.

I highly recommend you read this book by Malcolm Gladwell called "Talking to Strangers: What we should know about the people we don't know."

The main theme regards to "Default to Truth" tendencies of humans. We are by nature trusting of everything. There are evolutionary social reasons why we trust more than suspect - the need to cooperate being one. The book listed many examples of this tendency gone wrong tragically and disastrously.

Without much effort, especially when sold by a "trusted" sales man like a relative family doctor, royalty, datuks etc, some of you formed a belief that TFXI's investment returns may be true, and you invested a small amount. You had doubts, but not enough to overcome greed and the critical mass of doubts to shatter your belief. So you put in more and more, and ignored your doubts. It's easier today to change groups of friends than to admit a big mistake and look like a dumb ass.

TFXI was a mega investment fraud by Malaysian standards.

Some anecdotes in the book include why many investors (including world famous statistical drive hedge fund Renaissance technologies, for those who know) chose to stick with Bernie Madoff's ponzi, troubled witness reporting a child coach molestor a full DECADE after the event, a former child gymnast joined a trial against her coach after she was sexually violated 856 times over her career and thought it was normal.

Christmas dinners and CNY gathering are coming up. The scammers will say they are victims too and attempt to introduce the next scam, assuming they are not beaten up already.

Be careful. Merry Christmas in advance.

Coconutmaldive1
post Feb 28 2024, 10:13 AM

111 posts

Chinese New Year passed over peacefully and it was wonderful to meet the whole family.

Both types of TFXI scammers turned up – the upliner cousin who pretends he didn’t do anything wrong, and the others.

The upliner is a lost cause. Already moved on. Super thick skin.

But I was keen to know to hear the stories of the others. They shared a very human perspective of living an under funded semi-retired life. Gives meaning and sheds light to a “It’s us against the world” type of mentality. Their savings were non-existent after Covid-19. The losses on TFXI (which, we didn’t discuss) didn’t help.

My annoying Singaporean expat friend shared the link below to consider. Whilst my relatives are not in this category, I suppose I learned to be more forgiving to those who trespass against us.

Including my church leader TFXI scammer Alex. Sigh.

/malaysia-zero-hardcore-poverty-eradicated-anwar-income-doubt-scepticism

Coconutmaldive1
post May 21 2024, 03:03 PM

111 posts

Post got deleted again......

The invisible hand
Coconutmaldive1
post Jul 26 2024, 11:03 PM

111 posts

Moment of Silence for the Crooks of Don Salvatore pls
Coconutmaldive1
post Jul 29 2024, 08:42 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 28 2024, 03:58 PM)
the centre woman looks "女強人"
Watch her video. she got the sophisticated look with her glasses on.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0277sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:36 AM