QUOTE(gashout @ May 11 2023, 02:43 PM)
can lah...even sendiri bankrupt must also save tfxi first

who the founder is? dunno

where the money is? dunno

where the physical office is? dunno

when townhall meeting with investors? dunno

when can get back 1: 1? dunno.
Yes that's the major problem

They don't even bank in to TriumphFX account.

How to get back their money ?

vapanel
post May 11 2023, 07:34 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ May 11 2023, 05:44 PM)
Open Account using your details? later he put downline to your account....you might kena if Authorities finally investigate one day.
That's why people don't protect their data. Later will regret
vapanel
post May 11 2023, 07:43 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ May 11 2023, 07:37 PM)
Moral of the Story: never ever let anyone borrow your IC and name for anything. Relative, father, mother, son, wife all can fark off.
Yes 💯 never ever do that

The person might think it's harmless because they trust TriumphFX

But actually TriumphFX might sell your IC and data to darkweb
vapanel
post May 12 2023, 07:39 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 12 2023, 05:00 AM)
Hence her name is Lies Pusher and probably part of TFX scam to sabotage Bimal group
vapanel
post May 12 2023, 08:24 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 12 2023, 07:49 AM)
hamsters, what stage are you at right now?

some are still denial.  blink.gif

for those in acceptance phase, well done. you are no more hamsters. i give you medal.
Lies Pusher trying to show stupidity again.

Due diligence done with greed. With greed as background, due diligence is due to become retarded

Now we know why she is scamming with TFX. She is part of them..she is the IB

Why Bimal trust IB? MIB, IB and most upline are scammers

I have done my due diligence on Triumphfx 3 yrs ago ..otherwise i would not become an active IB and have a group today because I can never bring anyone in a money game.

Triumphfx has great vision and they needed to do things the way they do it to survive and grow. Cryptocurrency is the future. Change is happening. Like it or not people need to adapt to change to grow otherwise they are left behind.

If you noticed , whatever action I took is with courage because I believe in it. I am not easily intimidated and you can see my interaction with Christoforou, he was really panicked. Even if he tried to threathen me with defamation, I am not afraid because  I know and he KNOWs, I am the one who has the gun with the bullets and he has only an empty gun.

After a while,when I realised he is just a pretty face that TFXI use to interact with investors in Cyprus, I knew he has no power.

I am an empath and very sensitive to people's emotions. I can sense his genuine fear for his life and I do not like and want anyone to feel threatened including him. Did u not see the directors of the company from where? I am not a CIA agent. I am just a stay at Home mum.so,I have enough info that it is a world we do not need to be entagled with.

By the way my account is already frozen so what have I got to loose?

Triumphfx is here stay..they are not going anywhere. they are going forward. Unfortunately the way they implement is very harsh,with arrogance, ego and has no compassion towards investors. No communication at all.(it is in the DNA of the management to use this method .only way they know)

We can meet halfway with them with diplomacy. Allow  and give TFXI time to grow  so that they can pay us back based in USD1 .

That is why for me I prefer rational diplomacy way so that we can create win-win relationships.

I want to show TFXI and everyone that there are other ways to reach our goals. That we can grow and be successful with care, compassion,faith, trust,confidence, humility ,patience, understanding without sacrifice,chaos, anger,resentment,anxiety, fear,threatening , intimidation and being like a hostage.

So I focus on what I can do and control which is my emotions and my actions and not focus what I cannot do or control which is TFXI decisions.

You see yesterday, so many curses and degradation on TFX coin value and TEX until the system really degraded.😅 Imagine if you put different high good vibration ,how would it turn out?

Anyway, whatever methods and choices you guys to move forward is your choice. I choose whatever is best for me and happy to choose it. I am also accountable to any decisions I made and any consequences to that decision.

- Liez Puscher
Admin replied Lies Pusher

Liez just 2 question.

"I am the one who has the gun with the bullets & he has only an empty gun"

- So who do you want to shoot if he's not the right person?

"That is why for me I prefer rational diplomacy way so we can create win² relationships"

- Any diplomatic approach you suggest we can do now considering broker's side is not showing any diplomatic approach, instead go head to head to threathen investors by banning/terminate their accounts?

Thank you.

This post has been edited by vapanel: May 12 2023, 08:31 AM
vapanel
post May 12 2023, 09:05 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 12 2023, 08:58 AM)
Liez so panic now. I'm sure she double triple her investment until no more under wear left.

It's ok. Next we will have metaverse in tfx. Will save tfx and cct
I think she scared legal action might hit her also

This is her reply showing she is so scared of legal action.

She know TriumphFX is a scam if she is not retarded.

But whether she is retarded or not, she clearly know she will be go down also as IB

That is what I am trying to find out from him..but he refused to tell me..but it is OK.. I know now..

Do you know why broker used threatening approached?

I knew this would happened and it did happened. That is why last time I said please do not use threatening approach when we want to propose  PCS to broker..that Time I do NOT agree to even talk about legal action if pcs is not approved.

Because when we point gun to them FIRST and say implement PCS otherwise we take legal action...that is NOT diplomacy...

Of course the natural reaction from them is to put BIGGER gun back. Hence the rejection of PCs messg.

Their DNA their background only knows to protect themselves by using intimidation when they feel threatened.

And now when legal action is taken ...what do u think will happen?

It may work or may not work..

I will not risk to find out just to sacrifice more investors and insist to use this way to get what we want.

So hence I prefer peace table talk..meet halfway..support one another so that all can grow together..

vapanel
post May 12 2023, 09:37 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 12 2023, 09:07 AM)
She keeps saying this is not MG and she will never introduces people to MG.

Her account is frozen as well. Lol. I remember last time how they made fun of decentralized system like btc and usdt

Now they're struggling to scoop ashes and at the mercy of the management team. Joker.
Funny as hell since one look already know it's MG

She keep talking nonsense

She take accountability because she knows it's MG so she cannot attack TriumphFX because she is part of the scam.

Now she said TriumphFX should change business model from ponzi to others . This is so funny

Please remember I was the one who asked Bimal to do written proposal to push to top leaders and MIB..yes all of us were patient ...and Bimal especially really put all his heart and soul in these sacrificing his own time, business to focus on PCS..it is emotionally, physically, mentally draining..I can understand when patience runs out.....like how majority feeling now.

So far My patience is still there because I take accountability to all the decisions I made before, I accepted that Triumphfx need to change to new business model so that they can grow and I understand their vision and that they need more time and I need to figure out other ways to reach out to them so that we investors are heard.

Accountability and Acceptance..

then I can think clearly and move on what to do next step without sacrificing anyone

Religion also come out now.

She now tainting Buddhism with Money game

Guys..I am not going to waste time yo response to anymore questions here..otherwise it will emotionally,physically and mentally draining for me..

.u don't want to see mamaliez becomes mamagangsta😂😜..

so..I did my best to do whatever I can to push PCS and get all the info's we need...I try to share my perspective..I tried to calm everyone down..I shared whatever knowledge I know...so I think my job is complete here

Now is time for me to move on..
I wish you all the best on the legal actions if you choose to do so..

My last sharing..
This is what I learned when I met a compassionate monk when I went to Sri Lanka last month.

The Four Noble Truths comprise the essence of Buddha's teachings,

1.They are the truth of suffering,
2. the truth of the cause of suffering,
3. the truth of the end of suffering, and
4.the truth of the path that leads to the end of suffering.

More simply put, suffering exists; it has a cause; it has an end; and it has a cause to bring about its end.

Monk said to me because of our desires ..we want money, family,love, kids, power.etc...we obligate suffering because we want all that..on the first 2 part above

The 2nd 2 part ..end of suffering when we have acceptance and tolerance without  suffering..

Thank you everyone..sending hugs and love!byeeee❤️❤️❤️

This post has been edited by vapanel: May 12 2023, 10:16 AM
vapanel
post May 12 2023, 10:37 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ May 12 2023, 10:33 AM)
Actually her words don't mean s h it.....end of the day 98% slashed means 98%......your 2 cents still remain 2 cents after all that 'due diligence' and speech you have given. The thing she should do is pay back all her DL their capital since your a so called 'responsible' person......not making some silly statement here and there to divert attention.......if a system that is able to take 98% of the capital from u and still put fear in you by treatening isn't that what we all call as scam already? see how all the macau scam works........mostly put fear in you so u will shit your pants and do whateva they say.
Yes, since she Buddhist, I hope she realise money doesn't mean anything. I am not sure why she love money so much until she invest in money game when Buddhism doesn't care about worldly things.

Bimal on the hand talk more sense like doing the last good thing before he kick the bucket..
vapanel
post May 12 2023, 11:31 AM

1,075 posts

Wow the blog really up to date to show how deep Liez aka Lies Pusher involvement

Liez cannot be trusted

Bimal maybe got change of heart

QUOTE(Coconutmaldive1 @ May 12 2023, 11:09 AM)
I got your mail notification from the blog?  5 stages of grief  tongue.gif 

Don, Liez, Bimal, Alex etc are same group from the pictures.  Photo taken in 2020. They keep writing petitions to delay and be "helpful"?
tfxiblog.wordpress.com/2023/05/12/how-to-wind-down-a-scam-if-it-collapses-unexpectedly/

If the scammers managed to run (some did, if you follow them online), they won’t care.  They have left the building.

For those caught with their pants down, victims need guidance down the 5 stages of grief – denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance, and help them forget and move on.  It’s a non-linear process. Once victims spend enough time at each stage, the scammers get to walk away.

Scammers want to appear as your friend and pretend to work on a solution.  And time heals all wounds, they say.  Are you familiar with Stockholm syndrome? Victims may show empathy to the scammers over time?

Spot Liz. Ignore her petitions (one after another to buy time).

Don’t be an idiot.  Stay angry.

A picture is worth a thousand words.  Meet your TFXI team who knows where your money is. 

Forget Triumphfx / TFXI management – everyone there is role playing with shell companies.

Thanks Bimal Pillai for sharing your rejuvenation slides were prepared by Alex Lam.  It is unclear why you choose to stand up and point fingers. Have you spent your downline’s hard earned income as your passive income? We won’t waste space for your video. over here.

Please write in to the Securities Commission and Bank Negara with the templates provided in this blog.    We have scrapped the internet and sent many more pictures to the authorities.

Ask these jokers where your money went?  Not sue Triumphfx / TFXI. You can sign up for the Free in Five years course online if keen. Use Google search.

vapanel
post May 12 2023, 11:40 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 12 2023, 11:36 AM)
This is Liez response to investors
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

she is asking people to accept and tolerate what is happening, then everyone will receive love  biggrin.gif

end of problem
Seems like she is telling her downline to accept the lose because of your own greed

Omg..

Omitofo
vapanel
post May 12 2023, 12:10 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ May 12 2023, 12:03 PM)
Haha Liez Pusher pushes whatever stories when it suits her.
She angry dy

Whoa...Don't try smear my name ...this one I have to answer..are u in my Oracles group to understand the whole context why I said that??whoever forwarded u that screenshot message did not forward my other following messages to know why I wrote that. Again people using my own content and MANIPULATE it to create fear..

I saw in Triumphfx Instagram, someone was crowdfunding from other Investors to take legal actions and I commented he is wasting his time because we have no grounds or proof

And I shared in my Oracles group that I wanted to write to the regulator just to find OUT information so that I can proof to that guy that regulator will confirm that they are not doing anything against the security act law.  So that I can proof to that guy that his legal action approach is wasting time

Now u tell me I want to complaint!??so , please do not simply smear my name without understanding the WHOLE context..

@kangtheconqueror616 knows of this and told him about it too  and knows  why I wrote that and it is not to complain to tFxi..but to gather info...I am all about evidence..I do not accuse without evidence

vapanel
post May 12 2023, 12:36 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 12 2023, 12:34 PM)
sorry to say, but her name already busuk

otak also rotten from the way how she writes, she is VERY SURE tfx is not MG  biggrin.gif

not sure why her stupid hamster followers still support her, when she stole more than 40% of their money in the form of COMMISSION.

still support the obvious thief who stole your money?
This lies pusher start to behave like TFX threatening people dy

She know she dont have evidence against TriumphFX but her downline have evidence against her

That is why she so scared of legal action which might point back to her

And yes...my investor did not get back her money for 7 months in TFXi after she transferred to  tFXI HK accountv...and I said to tell the support ticket that she has given all the proofs needed that she made the transfers and since she has EVIDENCE n tell support ticket that she will  write to  regulators that she has the right to her money.   N she has EVIDENCE..

The key word here is EVIDENCE.. if you want to use legal measures to get your rights...u need EVIDENcE and proofs

I have law background and never become a lawyer but helped a lot of my mum's business and investment court cases that she got cheated off..

I also helped my husband to recover his money from the company he worked for in NYC and Qatar who tried to cheat him

The key word is EVIDENCE...

You have the grounds, you have info, you have evidence..then you go in but do it after you tried diplomacy...

U want to use law u can  to fight for your rights, but you need facts , grounds and evidence..

Without it ...wasting your energy, time and money

Sorry ..cannot reply straight away..because telegram give 12 minutes before i can reply .

I am not against legal actions

...i am against if all options are not tried out yet  and straight to go legal actions without facts, info, grounds and most importantly evidence

So...before u try to smear my name ..think twice...because this mamaliez can become mamagansta If she wants to..

This post has been edited by vapanel: May 12 2023, 12:37 PM
vapanel
post May 12 2023, 12:48 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 12 2023, 12:40 PM)
evidence evidence. lol

1 usd to 2 cent is the best evidence..

bad guy got to pretend to be saviour to save their own ass
I am also interested to know if Tiff is real person
She should be part of the to be rounded up
vapanel
post May 12 2023, 02:46 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ May 12 2023, 01:06 PM)

Whoever still think this is legit should be rounded up either to jail or Tanjung Rambutan.
Tanjung Rambutan is correct place

TriumphFX supporter has become like cult member.

Cult member are crazy

Ponzi also cannot see. Can only money inside.
vapanel
post May 12 2023, 04:27 PM

1,075 posts

Did anyone even direct bank in to TriumphFX bank account?

What is TriumphFX bank account number?

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ May 12 2023, 03:35 PM)
We have done our own due diligence as well. Confirmed fake trades. Confirmed no one sees the big boss. Despite all the past trips to office etc, who is the big boss? Show me a link to the person profile or a picture you have taken with the big boss. Very simple requests.

We have professional traders who said the win rates consistently over so many months are just impossible.

12 billion company can’t even proof 10 million daily exists. So many victims and how much you guys get from lucky draws?

Many of those sold out earlier at 0.50 to 0.80 brave enough to come into this forum to admit they knew this is MG from the start and exited as soon as possible.

Your money has gone into the pockets of the ULs - a bit chunk too. Report and freeze their accounts to get better than 2 cents per dollar. It’s the smart thing to do.
vapanel
post May 12 2023, 06:11 PM

1,075 posts

I don't understand why you still praising TFX when they lock your account and you can't withdraw at 1:1. Have you taken your medicine?

TriumphFX is well known Ponzi scheme

Why you invest in Ponzi scheme?

Also the reason why they change to coin because last year they cannot pay back investor already.

Like that also you don't know. Don't say you are good investor. Memalukan

QUOTE(Mamaliez @ May 12 2023, 05:57 PM)
Hi guys,
Please stop this defamation of my name, you can easily find me in LinkedIn Liez Pucher because I have nothing to hide. Not ike all of you who slander and defame people under fake name . If you dare to proof that I am a scammer and reveal your name so that I can send my law suit to you for defaming my name.

I am an investor and I invested in offshore investment that has licence in Cysec and Fsa Seychelles. No money game has any legit licence. This is NOT an onshore investment in Malaysia and do not have an office in Malaysia and therefore NOT under Malaysia SC jurisdiction.

There are lot of forex scammers which opened a nice office in Malaysia under the pretext of Forex academy. One good example is Herzen which I warned many people it is not licenced and opened a nice office in TRX building and used another broker licence in Labuan. FsA labuan is only for offshore investment and not for Malaysia.

In Malaysia we do not have any forex broker because Only banks and big institutions even like Tabung Haji .

IF You see the petition is because we asked Triumphfx to consider a proposal by Investtor from Bimal as regard to their system.

Triumphfx is growing and tokenise their forex business and hybrid it with their own crypto platform which no forex broker has done before.

There were a dividend based investment and now they have become capital gain and capital loss Compound based investment.basically example from a dividend based like ASB OR fD they have charged to Like public mutual or cimb mutual fund in equity market.

When I am doing something good and helping investors you guys hide under fake name to slander me.

You have no right to slander me .

Please stop this instant
This post has been edited by vapanel: May 12 2023, 06:13 PM
vapanel
post May 12 2023, 06:35 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Mamaliez @ May 12 2023, 06:33 PM)
Triumphfx has great vision HOWEVER they have the worst PR reputation management, customer support, investors relations, change management and implementation strategies ..unfortunately ? Their growth and changes are inevitable but at the expense of thei investors. From a safe consistent investment it has become a capital gain or loss investment a crypto platform which majority of investors are not prepared for. Because all of US went in Because we wanted a dividend based investment under fund management.
The major growth of Triumphfx was actually during pandemic because Tfxi was the only legit investment available..of course that time u guys with fake names already call it a ponzi schemes..ppnzi sche are like herzen or ASJ which less than 2 years closed down.

Again the broker is not perfect  and lots to improve on.but they have been around since 2009 as retail forex broker and fund management in 2013.

As why it change to coins..it takes me 1 hour to share with you to understand.  Now if you are man enough to meet me either personally or via zoom and tell me your real name and proof to me it is a ponzi schemes.. come see me and dare to give me evidence that it is a ponzi scheme. U can message me here.give me your number or message me in LinkedIn or Instagram.. any of you who dare to slander me ..please do it to my FACE and not hide under fake name.

Triumphfx has done things with arrogance and ego but I am trying to show them.and people that they can show compassion to their investors.

Now...I am waiting for all of you to come and meet me in person or zoom with your real names and your social media profiles..so tahg you can proof me with evidence that it is a ponzi scheme.
It grow during pandemic because everyone work from home and too free

Like that also u dunno

vapanel
post May 12 2023, 07:33 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Mamaliez @ May 12 2023, 07:27 PM)
I told them that they are misleading Malaysian with the SC malaysia alert list because the list consist of

1. OFFshore companies licenced with offshore regulator -unregulated
2. OFFshore companies, no licence anywhere in the world-ponzi schemes-unregulated
3 ONshore investment has office in Malaysia and do not have any licence in Malaysia- illegal

So you also now confirmed TriumphFX is misleading Malaysian?

I know your ponzi company very successful

But we are not from other ponzi company

We just hate ponzi company like TriumphFX. We hate all ponzi company equally

Why you not hate TriumphFX?

This post has been edited by vapanel: May 12 2023, 07:34 PM
vapanel
post May 13 2023, 06:05 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(clyeoh1980 @ May 13 2023, 04:42 PM)
What ur guys siad about Fintoch ?

Will still say bad things because we don't like money game

vapanel
post May 14 2023, 08:59 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 14 2023, 07:45 AM)
4 years 332%

So good

But at 1.8 cent now.

1k usd doesn't become 3.32k usd

It becomes 59.76 usd 😂

1k becomes 59.76 usd 😂

That's - 94.1%

Good investment in those 4 years

Hooray
All this fake investor send by TriumphFX Ponzi scheme group talking nonsense in telegram group

Which buyer will buy at usd1 to replace you as victim? There is no people outside now so stupid to replace hamster as victim la

This post has been edited by vapanel: May 14 2023, 08:59 AM

22 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0330sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:53 AM