TriumphFX - TFXI

MUM
post Dec 2 2022, 03:24 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Dec 2 2022, 02:40 PM)
what is for sure is TXFI trade are rigged and their MT4 platform is a paid actor but is not important cuz investor inside don't know shiat.......hmm it wont collapse just yet because that is too soon.....i am sure the collapse time will be around 2 or 3 month after their coin is launch and its not really collapse....is change of domain to TXFIpart2.com. If that happen i definetely will put my money in their new domain cuz its a fresh start for ponzi which guarantee money making for early birds.
If and when the "old" names burst, will it not impact the the tfxipart2 name too?

If and when the old tfxi burst, those that joined the new tfxipart2 domain will withdraw too and cause it to burst due to not enough new deposits to pay the old investors?

I think there will not be any more entity with words relating to tfxi as any names that has any relation to the burst one will raise suspicious and fear. So Perhaps ABCD .ha ha.
MUM
post Dec 2 2022, 06:40 PM

14,863 posts

This is the face we see when FTX burst.
This is his defence,

If and when this one burst, whose faces will we be seeing?
The faces of MIBs, IBs or whose faces will it be? The CEO?
Wondering what will its defence?
Will it be something like this??
"It is not a fraud, for we did not fraud but it was the work of hackers, those ruthless, heartless criminally minded hackers. We lost alot more than you.....we just lost a 10 billions company."

MUM
post Dec 3 2022, 02:50 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Dec 3 2022, 02:17 PM)
i see p2p now selling for RM4 per tfx dollar.
Thks for the updates...

I believes when the exchange opens on 5th Dec....
They Will pop it ups to same as usd rate. For they hv 10 millions usd daily to pop it up.

Can see anything or comments about the gas fees yet?
MUM
post Dec 4 2022, 12:21 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(cliveseow @ Dec 4 2022, 12:00 PM)
Starting tomorrow, triumphFX (Opps, it’s TFXI) not the TriumphFX Cyprus or Seychelles will return all of you investment real money USD back as tfx coin. Kamu sendiri jual dan beli lah. Woohoo, tfx coin is worth USD5 now, buy more to keep and shoot to USD16K (LIKE bitcoin). 😂 Good luck. See who want to buy tfx coin in the open market 😂
I thought it is not tradeable outside,....( no open market trade, they only trade among their memberselves)
Had to be a "converted" members/believers that had referal only can join to play.

Those that had been playing tfxi, will continue to play, just that those that are new may think of want to try other alternatives like vesbolt or avatrade......just that tfxi had been giving consistence + roi every 5 weeks, ...but returns now in coins...their own created coins.
Sort of like if you want to play in the arcade games, you hv to exchange your cash with the arcade coins.....not trade able outside, just only can trade among the players or the arcade itself.
MUM
post Dec 4 2022, 08:05 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(cliveseow @ Dec 4 2022, 08:04 PM)
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2022...h-say-thai-cops

Example of scam investment got it justice. Investor should wake up now
thumbsup.gif luckily they exited CHINA by returning 1.2 billion USD ...smart move notworthy.gif
MUM
post Dec 5 2022, 12:58 AM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 5 2022, 12:40 AM)
how about if there are many sellers but no buyers?
previously there was a mention of 10 million USD daily cap.
i think (i cannot confirm the full details),...i think the company will buy it up.

i think there was a PDF file about that...(not sure about the full content about it for i did not download it)
MUM
post Dec 5 2022, 12:40 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(Zeuscronus @ Dec 5 2022, 11:53 AM)
Been a while I come around and wow....the game is upped! Crypto? You mean, now they forcefully convert all of your investment into Crypto? What if I want my cash and not want to be part of the Crypto? Cannot?
your investment is still in forex...they still manage your investment by doing forex trading to makes and gives you roi in every 5 weeks cycle. Just that your cash deposits will hv to be converted to their coins first. You hv to buy their coins. Your gains will be in coins, if you want to take out your gains, you will hv to sell your coins for cash.

Already there are people calling Crypto a scam. Then there are people calling TriumphFX a scam. Now TriumphFx is incorporating Crypto into their scam. So a scam converting their monies into another scam? Wow.
I think something like that. You go to arcade games.
You hv to convert your money into "coins", ...play and transact the coins with another player or that arcade in there.
MUM
post Dec 5 2022, 03:05 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(Zeuscronus @ Dec 5 2022, 02:46 PM)
That was what ponzi did in the past actually. I don't know many, but Lampe Berger gives you " points" where they have a term for it. I forgot what it was called. But those were the points that they told me 1 point = RM1. So my friend showed me they received 30,000 points monthly, which is equivalent to RM30,000 per month.

So basically you are convinced to not get the cash, because converting them into cash is an even more tedious process, so people just kept holding on to points, products and kept on buying new products and so called investing and when it exploded, well....in Lampe Berger, you still get to smell it. You have the lamp.

What does this one lets you keep?
Perhaps a selfie with Michael Chong, a copy of police report, some placards and some pictures taken at the press conference that was organised by Michael Chong. Lol. Ha ha
BTW, not everyone can have those. Ha ha

Previuosly MBI also has Mcoins....digital currency usable to purchase goods

This post has been edited by MUM: Dec 5 2022, 03:12 PM
MUM
post Dec 5 2022, 03:22 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(kinnasai @ Dec 5 2022, 03:08 PM)
Where to find this TFXI cypto story and announcement ya? Seems a bit difficult to source leh..... try googled, but nothing much can be found.... Really want to see how these jokers make up their story leh...
Try start from page 82....somewhere between that page till 100, ...there are memo and download able pdf file explaining in details...
MUM
post Dec 5 2022, 04:10 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Dec 5 2022, 04:06 PM)
Speaking of Lamp berge. You can actually still buy the products today. Anyone knows why?

https://maison-berger.com/

Is this lamp berge or another brand??? hmm.gif
Maybe, just maybe, ..the previous stockist holds too much stock?
MUM
post Dec 5 2022, 11:32 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(engineer @ Dec 5 2022, 11:21 PM)
New to coin. What does it meant by "burn"?

See https://tex.tfxi.com/#/

Googled and found this, ....
"Burning crypto is the process that effectively takes those tokens out of circulation, reducing the total supply of that coin and in some cases increasing demand".

https://www.google.com/search?q=burn+meanin...mobile&ie=UTF-8

MUM
post Dec 6 2022, 07:31 AM

14,863 posts

With the use of crypto coins, is this tfxi, turning into something like this?
As per today's article in Thestar

RM3bil lost, but scam is still on
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2022...cam-is-still-on

Hishamuddin said such investment scam syndicates were more damaging to society than even drug syndicates.

“Most of the victims were attracted by the offer of high returns, and most were in difficulties during the MCO.

“Our checks show that victims invested between RM50,000 and RM4mil per person.

“The investors were given an account in order to carry out investment transactions on the platform, and they were given capital in the form of cryptocurrency according to the investment amount.

“All investment transactions were carried out using the cryptocurrency,” he said.

This post has been edited by MUM: Dec 6 2022, 07:33 AM
MUM
post Dec 6 2022, 02:01 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Dec 6 2022, 01:44 PM)
if this whole operation is a scam. and changing to crypto is just a illusion, it will self destruct very very soon.

Why? they have been delaying withdrawals for a while now, people will rush to take out money from the system,
1) demand for USDT will go up,
2) demand for TFX will go down.
3) Nobody will be exchanging USDT for TFX coin.
4) everyone will want to cash out, i.e. change TFX coin to USDT
5) TFX coin will drop in price drastically.
6) Repeat from 1 again. this will push TFX coin to near zero.

Then the whole operation will destroy itself.

Correct? On the contrary.... if this change in operation survives... what do you think will happen?
My take, ...
Judging by the number of investors that had been "rolling" their money with tfxi. Vs the number of complaints. nothing will go bad, the scheme will be as usual.

It will not be a gradual failures of this scheme....if it want to fails, It will just fails without warning.

Those that had experienced having consistent sweetness for months/years will definitely built up enough confidence level in their hearts and minds to keep it rolling...maybe perhaps they may just want to do some little withdrawal to have a feel of this new process and coins products.
Get some experience and then they can feel confidence of how this new experience will improves their investment.

This post has been edited by MUM: Dec 6 2022, 02:04 PM
MUM
post Dec 6 2022, 02:49 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Dec 6 2022, 02:11 PM)
How do you quantify the negative perception or the ill-belief of existing investors? Based on what you see on social media, lowyat forum? reddit? google? You did a voluntary survey?

if the fear is real, and it has been for awhile now, like FTX, blockfi, terra blockchain, it will cripple it in a matter of days. Because the huge withdrawals are not sustainable.
(do you know that this TFXI coins are NOT to be tradeable in the open market....they are for internal ecosystem use.....they too can create more coins (since no audit) if it need more too. So if it is not tradeable out side, then i how to have not sustainable issue,...unless "ALL want to take out?....then if ALL want to take out,...then they will just make the website unreachable, perhaps blame it on the hackers)

Those with a huge investment lagi la want to withdraw and cash out. They were the ones having the biggest of all difficulties taking their money out.
(they also mentioned that there is a cap that of about 10 million daily)
So lets see, either self implode... or carry on BAU.
when i posted this earlier,...

xxxxxxxxxxx

My take, ...
Judging by the number of investors that had been "rolling" their money with tfxi. Vs the number of complaints. nothing will go bad, the scheme will be as usual.

It will not be a gradual failures of this scheme....if it want to fails, It will just fails without warning.

Those that had experienced having consistent sweetness for months/years will definitely built up enough confidence level in their hearts and minds.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

it was by judging based on the fund growth size.....See attached image.

can see how much they grew and roughly judge how much they kept rolling it.....
(these 2 funds are not actively recruiting new investors for some years)

btw,...
mind sharing your view?
How do you quantify the negative "positives" perception or the "non" ill-belief of existing investors? Based on what you see on social media, lowyat forum? reddit? google? You did a voluntary survey?

This post has been edited by MUM: Dec 6 2022, 03:57 PM

MUM
post Dec 6 2022, 07:25 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Dec 6 2022, 07:08 PM)
For starters:

1) there is a need to understand the purpose tfx started to issue out coins and enter into the crypto space... i.e. backlog of withdrawals
2) there is a reason why its not meant to be publicly traded outside the eco system. TFX does not want it to traded by a wider audience who are not investing with their Fund managers. That's where they get their brokerage fees...
3) audited, traceable, limited minting, so? Even if they have all these controls, didnt stop "publicly" traded coins like FTT, UST, Luna to name a few from creating total chaos in the crypto market right? and we're talking about big, billion dollar value coins..
So there is no sustainability issue as you had suggested  earlier. No audit means no scrutiny ...no one know for sure how much they actually hv...they can create whatever amount of coins they want. Does tfxi issues any financial report to the public? Some forummer had been asking "Who is the real big share holders of tfxi?" Triumphfx cyprus that deals with retails investing and triumphfx seyhelles (tfxi) that deals with fund management are 2 separate entities
the $10m is only when the price of 1 tfx coin goes below 1USDT will the system control kick in.

You definition of "rolling" is reference to a pyramid scheme ma. people put in money, and more and more will come in and it snowballs. No? Isnt that what happened to FTT, and Luna? but because sentiment was negative, both these coins lost 90% of their value within a week. My POINT was if perception of the system is bad... it WILL collapse... unless there are adequate controls put in place to stop it.. and when i meant controls.. i mean huge reserves to support the value. If it was a ponzi scheme..they wont have sufficient warchest to do so.. like FTX and LUNA.
The rolling here mean let it rides overtime. No need to add some more also can...1k let it ride for 10 years will become 1 million.
Perception will not lead it to collapse as the systems are based on it own investors...no outsiders to perceive anything. (Just like many outsiders had been perceiving that this tfxi is a scam for so many years....does it matter to those "believers of tfxi" about what others from outside perceived this tfxi to be?) As long as their own investors believes they are getting consistent returns every 5 weeks cycle the system is ok.

and to answer your last question... I cant.. because I never claimed I could in the 1st place.... and for obvious reasons..  because i dont have enough stats to represent the whole/majority of investors in tfx.. but apparently you do.
So are you making up assumption based on nothing ...at least I hv some reference, like the earlier posted image where can see it funds AUM growth
This post has been edited by MUM: Dec 6 2022, 10:58 PM
MUM
post Dec 6 2022, 07:43 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Dec 6 2022, 07:42 PM)
I think you got something wrong in the head.. lol.

Sorry, not going to waste my time educating hard headed individuals. You can believe what ever you want to believe.
Like wise. Hv a nice day.
MUM
post Dec 6 2022, 08:03 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(james.6831 @ Dec 6 2022, 07:55 PM)
a bit sad la if don song apek are actually the same person with 3 different IDs...mental case liao mcm ini...

anyway i wonder how the pj uncle is feeling after pumping in 18m...cold hard case into miracle coins...
I personally don't think they (the 3) are of the same person.

I think that pj uncle would be feeling like in heaven now, ..since tex has opened and he will soon start to continue to imaging of what he gonna spend with another 18 millions at hand next year.
MUM
post Dec 8 2022, 12:35 AM

14,863 posts

If someone said, he did sold and got it back already...
Do you believes him? Ha ha.
He don't hv to proof the transaction to you.

In this forum where anonymity of true identity is not avaliable...you just got to "believes"
Ha ha.

Believes and you will get your money doubled in a year.
Don't believes, you will missed it.
Ha ha

This post has been edited by MUM: Dec 8 2022, 01:29 AM
MUM
post Dec 8 2022, 07:09 AM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 8 2022, 03:36 AM)
If they say they do. I'll believe

Why not. Otherwise we are just entertaining our own fantasy.

I do wish people can cash out their money. Because in this life, conman are top class and people don't realize how cunning they're. They won't care if you've any financial problem or drag you into some kind of shit. They only have obe focus. Use you and take your money. Zero mercy.

Seen that before. Don't even think tfx will have a kind soul only for you.

So whoever can cash out. Pls let us know
they had been able to cash out since years ago,.

i expected them to be able to cash out with this system too.

for me, i would gives the system perhaps a week or 2 to finish converting the existing "Billions" they said they had into coins and at the same time transfer to each of the individual accounts first,..
then had to deal with those had been queuing during the transition period. (withdrawal accepted but not able to transfer out during transition to coins process)

for me, i think, if they want to die suddenly (burst) ...i see no reason for them to have to spend more to create this "ruse". they can just become "website not found" overnight.

YES,...it is definitely good to be able to read latest info about how they managed to get the coins into cash in their accounts too instead of be entertained by our own fantasy here
YES too,...So whoever can cash out. Pls let us know

in the meantime, i just got to continue to "Believes"....so the fun can continue,......else, the fun of saying/reading; "I told you so", "I had been telling you so" etc etc in here may stop after 1 or 2 weeks after it did burst

This post has been edited by MUM: Dec 8 2022, 07:31 AM
MUM
post Dec 8 2022, 08:09 AM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Dec 8 2022, 07:53 AM)
There are few lingering questions:-

1. How many of the original funds involve in this conversion? If the total fund size was US$5 billion and now it's converted into 10 billion TFX coins at 1 coin = US$1, then there's an issue with the conversion price! Anyone has the latest spreadsheet showing all the fund sizes?

2. Based on the example above, then each coin should worth US$0.50 only. Likewise if the fund sizes were US$15 billion, then each coin should worth US$1.5. This is assuming that Triumphfx doesn't put in additional seed money to make up the differences.

3. Lack of transparency here. What are the funds being converted to coins? All of them?

4. I doubt the original contract mentions anything about allowing Triumphfx to take such action of converting to coins. Victims should file class action suit against Triumphfx.

5. For such a huge fund size, the lack of transparency is really mind boggling. These are simple questions that should be communicated unless of course it's a scam.

6. Wait a minute, it's a SCAM smile.gif
i managed to get just this 2 years old data of just some of the funds.
(there could be many more funds missed in the list,.....2 yrs old data may means 2X more AUM.)
thus i think and think,...the max they had is just 1~2 billions MAX instead of 10 Billions as reported.
i think and think,...the 10 billions reported are just "projected" figures after X years later
I think and think, Top management usually would be doing business planning based on projected growth paths in advance in preparation of X years.
thus they planned this coins things in anticipation of 10 billions fund size in X years.

hmm.gif with your 6.
6. Wait a minute, it's a SCAM smile.gif , then the earlier 1. ~ 5. does not matters already ,... biggrin.gif devil.gif innocent.gif

This post has been edited by MUM: Dec 8 2022, 08:14 AM

60 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.2824sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:32 PM