post Apr 9 2023, 05:26 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Apr 9 2023, 02:29 AM)
They say

Crazy ah. Go report. Our fund will forever be lost

Not like there's any hope right now. - 94%

KEK
They are a bunch of self-fish, brainless, losers. Until now still crying in the TG group, but not reporting to authorities.
really need to wait 404 , then only report?

BC3232
post Apr 13 2023, 12:20 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Apr 12 2023, 11:28 PM)
PCS proposal.
I really admire their time, afford and skill used to do this.

Very nice proposal indeed.
BTW, from their TG, seems like one of their fund manager takami does not support the PCS yet.

Why didn't tfxi come out with it? Why have to be made by the Mib of uplines?
Could it be a ruse for them to escape the blame now that the coin is at 0.046 cents?
We suggested and petitioned to the company, we did try made research, compilation and do presentation to the company, just that the company did not listen to us. We are in the same boat , we are the victims too just like you.
F*#k tfx coin. Forget about the old tfx. Now we focus on the new MAQ coins. Let's invest in MAQ.
MIB are trying to get a way out. They come out with ideas trying to show that they care about their investors. They are trying to create an illusion so investor wouldn't come after them.

This post has been edited by BC3232: Apr 13 2023, 12:21 AM
BC3232
post Apr 13 2023, 11:00 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Apr 13 2023, 10:33 AM)
the same Liez also wrote this

I advocate for people to have a skill in doing due diligence and identifying legit investments to non-legit ones. Many people fall into scams due to Financial Illiteracy and not understanding the Financial Markets in different asset classes.
Many do not know the difference between onshore and offshore investments in different asset class and how it works and regulated. Licensed FP are only expert in onshore investment in the country they got the licence from.''''
LMAO
She is certainly not a licensed FP. Why I say so : A licnesd FP can recommend investors with just a piece of A4 PDF that only shows the return? If she got a license from SC and BNM, I here urged #BNM and #SC to revoke her license. It's a disgrace to other license holders.

1 common background: They are either an insurance agent or a mutual fund agent and title themself as FP. Thus, alot choose to trust them at the early stage.
They may have some basic knowledge of Financial instruments, but they do not know how the financial instrument works at all. What was given to them to sell is all legit funds, products. Their jobs is to compare their funds with others and choose a product that match customer request.

They literally is a salesperson.....

BC3232
post Apr 15 2023, 11:45 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Apr 15 2023, 06:31 AM)
UPDATE

someone has quickly changed the address of texc.com...

somebody definitely is reading this.

karma is a btch, scammer. screw you and your big scam.

learn more about crypto...first forex, then crypto, now staking, now mining, what shit will you propose next?

i see earnings are reducing these few cycles...everything is planned, isn't it.

do you sleep well at night, scammer? do your big cars big house big pussy makes you happy? screw you for screwing all your greedy and innocent hamsters

whoever buying new coins are true sohai... and you just love those sohai, isn't it.
Aiyoh. I keep asking myself, is setting up a BPO good business? Charged them USD 2000 per month, and if 25 scammers using your service, then is USD50K already....
BC3232
post Apr 25 2023, 06:21 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(clyeoh1980 @ Apr 25 2023, 01:11 PM)

tfx only list on 03/Mar/23 why so late ???
someone make report d ?
Got difference meh?

HK listed them on alert list in 2015 with the same website but different company name :
Hamspter chooses to believe ULs explanation. Different name, and they use the address site without any concern. TFXI is actually a victim

SG Commission listed them in alert list in 2021.....
Hampster still choose to believe UL. The reason being listed is because they don't have a license. But if you read the authority explanation, you will know is a scam

BNM listed TFXI few years back. The 2023 is the latest update.
Hampster still choose to believe UL. TFXI doesn't have forex license in Malaysia, so whatever forex company will be in the alert list.

This post has been edited by BC3232: Apr 25 2023, 06:22 PM
BC3232
post Apr 25 2023, 08:26 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Apr 25 2023, 07:01 PM)
Other than the above listed, ...

Securities Commission of Malaysia warned,
Indonesia authorities and New Zealand too

https://www.fma.govt.nz/library/unregistere...sses/triumphfx/
The possible reason : The fund performance is way better than the national pension manged fund, so all these countries are trying to Sabo TFXI.... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
BC3232
post May 10 2023, 06:18 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ May 10 2023, 06:07 PM)
I think the only direction is to catch upline for scamming. Else the Ponzi will continue.
If you want to make them suffer, report them for money laundering, report them to LHDN...
If they have earned the money as they claim, then they need to explain to LHDN where the F your money comes from. Why no declare? The BNM then can track where is the source coming from.

That's the reason why always UL Kena, big boss behind the scene is enjoying life, because UL will take the bullet.

https://www.hasil.gov.my/en/contact-us/feed...rt-tax-evasion/
BC3232
post May 11 2023, 11:26 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ May 11 2023, 10:23 AM)
btw, if you have contact with the writer of tfxiblog.wordpress.com
pls do tell them to amend some of their articles.
Maybe you can think in the way:

Regardless, the authority can do anything but as a victim, they should report it to the authority. Justice is not always served. But those are victime's hard earn money, and if they care about their money then they should put in effort try to recover it back, or make the UL suffer.

Go find Uncle Micheal, he will advise the next steps.
BC3232
post May 12 2023, 09:28 PM

377 posts

Wa so many drama,......

Scammer don;t simply quote Buddha's 4 noble truths. You can't even practice The 5 Precepts, which is the basic.

1. To abstain from killing any living beings.

2. To abstain from taking what is not given.

3. To abstain from sexual misconduct.

4. To abstain from lying and false speech.

5. To abstain from the abusive consumption of intoxicants and drugs.

BC3232
post May 13 2023, 08:20 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 13 2023, 06:43 AM)
auntie chakra is at the very top of this food pyramid.

she lies when she claims she doesnt know who is at the top

you believe the one person who stole money from you so she gets her commission, so they can preach about 5 in five years.

quote below is from insider new. you all really think chakra, isary, salmon, oven, tiff kang kang all don't know who the big big boss is?
THEY STOLE YOUR 10 BIL USD. HUNT THEM DOWN.

(I doubt there is 10 bil usd and 2.2 mil investors, but since they like to play big number games to impress people, sure, let them live by their words)

if there are 10 bil usd movement in malaysia and BNM fails to even alert many dodgy transactions, our banking system also fail to the max.

next up, when will insurance company revoke and black list license of agents who pretend to be agents but are busy promoting scam scheme to gullible hamsters and retired elderly.
Not only insurance agents bro, alot of them used to and still are selling mutual funds. So-called "financial planner".
I believe why this shit works so well, is because of all these scumbags' backgrounds.....Manager of XXX mutual fund , Financial Consultant of Wxxxxx Magnet (the company name so nice), and blah blah blah

BC3232
post May 13 2023, 05:20 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(clyeoh1980 @ May 13 2023, 04:42 PM)
What ur guys siad about Fintoch ?

My friends already joined, it can offer 2% (if not mistaken, 1% is for borrow another 1% for investement). So 2 months return is 8x, 12 months is 64X.
The gas fees is very high , though....
BC3232
post May 13 2023, 05:24 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 13 2023, 05:02 PM)
Dunno how to spell correctly

And it should be same people. Different packaging.

Meet the new tfx 🌟
Should be another gang, but possible the mastermind is the same.

Fintoch's app is much more better, the people who sell is more professional. If this shit offer 10%pa, I think I may invest.
BC3232
post May 23 2023, 10:44 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 23 2023, 10:39 AM)
He sohai one.

Ask him do math how CCT can stabilize TFX coin price.

12 bil usd company passes messages in telegram group chats  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
SOP reply : If everyone hold their coins and sell it at USD1, then sure it can go up. New invester need TFX coins to invest so they need to buy. Is only those sohai go and sell at low price, so is seller punya problem......

What he missed out: Already explain many times.
BC3232
post May 24 2023, 09:24 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 24 2023, 08:27 AM)

just state hint to find answers will do...
Like this can? Alex Lan Shi Lanyang.

This post has been edited by BC3232: May 24 2023, 10:04 AM
BC3232
post May 25 2023, 08:09 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ May 25 2023, 04:44 PM)
X I M I is my first MG, i did posted in Lowyat Crypto forum back then And i removed it knowing it's only bring harm to others if they join. I know it's Ponzi from the start and I just wanna see it and learn how people got scammed... and when i thought I finally found a way to outsmart the system and plan for my exit.... Things doesn't go as i planned, greed and FOMO are the one that made me lose it all. I think I was very unfortunate to have my first MG that can last for 7 months, this alone made me assume all the others MG also last at least that long and so the next 2 MG which I heavily dump my money on (wanted to earn back what i've lost) they close down in less than a month. Then I joined Pokemon and played for around 1.5 months, this time i did my research and withdraw profit from time to time, which i made another mistake by trying to waiting for month end, and puff... the MG decided to launch an event about merger + release of new token and NFT and ended up with the story that people account got hacked and money stolen blablabla. Currently i'm dealing with the aftermath of using borrowed money to play MG.
I still played few other MGs before May, but the most i got is either hit 0 profit (which i withdraw my capital as early as it can then leave the remaining inside then they halted withdrawal) or just lost it all. You only get profitable from MG by brining in new hamster since all MG are based on MLM where you get commission from their deposit/earning.

Lesson learnt and huge price for this. I just got myself a Degree in MG (Pretty much how much I've lost exclude the bank interest). My advice for all is to quit whatever MG you're playing. It will not end well, and NO!! there is no "Unless" here, you'll guaranteed failed in the long run, you maybe lucky for now because it's working for you but Trust me, it's is not forever.

It took months for me to recover and face the reality, debt is there and has been consolidated and apply for longer duration (Interest is not low btw). I have to work extra hard to clear those debt faster while hide it away from family members. Unpleasant experience, TFX is because... like all other hamster i also thought this investment maybe "Real", not really did my due diligence since it's PAMM. i just follow. I did hope to get the $$ out to help settle some of my debt. but after December... well  laugh.gif  It take time to digest.
Hopefully you didn't join a new 1 like Fintoch and try to recover...

https://www.binance.com/en-NG/feed/post/557548
BC3232
post Jun 5 2023, 11:36 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Jun 5 2023, 06:24 PM)
Now this Telegram group explode because Azmi is outing Izary lololol
https://t.me/triumphfxcommunity
1 of the reason why I seldom post now, why? Because Like this Azmi said, hampster are bunch of moron. Money got cheated, no action taken. Only "cry father , cry mother" aka crying over split milk, raising stupid petition.

since December until now, UL has had enough time to move their money, even migrated.

They are beyond help. As Azmi said, need to teach those UL a leason. If let them go, they will create another MG and scam more money......

This post has been edited by BC3232: Jun 5 2023, 11:40 PM
BC3232
post Jun 6 2023, 06:12 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Jun 6 2023, 03:42 PM)

-Azmi says Isary selling off cars etc. to move to Portugal
Once money moved out, then good luck that authority can do anything...

\
BC3232
post Jun 10 2023, 02:48 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jun 10 2023, 01:41 PM)
Got something interesting in one of tfxi TG chat group...

Die die also deny responsibility...
Die die also don't know who is the one truly responsible.
Die die also cannot get back money liao.

I think the petition mentioned was in Apr 23.
Want to say like this meh? mamaliez has done CSI level investigation woh....
CSI grade investigation until who is the person in charge also don't know

This post has been edited by BC3232: Jun 10 2023, 02:49 PM
BC3232
post Jun 13 2023, 10:08 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jun 13 2023, 09:51 AM)
I believes, tfxi has many many legal experts to assist and suggest legal loophole or grey areas that they can exploits...
Legal only protect the big boss. They don't give a damn to UL.
That's the reason I repeating encourage to report UL. My thought is if lesser people jadi UL, then lesser MG.
BC3232
post Jun 13 2023, 10:40 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jun 13 2023, 10:23 AM)
I hv read alot of news in the medias about investors being scammed of money from unlicensed investment... but i never heard of the UL got any court actions.

They promotes, you join
They did not lie as they just tell what they were told to tell by the company.
They show you the past performances and past returns as being published by the company.
They did not promise anything that are not promised by the company.
If investors can have proof that they (UL) had deceived with the intension to fraud, ...
Then may hv a case against those uplines.

A unit trust promoters will also not found guilty of anything if what he has presented to the investors info published by the company. And if he did not promise what the company did not promise too.
Because no 1 is taking legal actions...no 1 is seeking for helps...

For tour convenience :
“ The maximum penalty of a RM50 million fine and 10 years in jail matches that imposed on those who unlawfully promote, or cause to be promoted, a pyramid scheme under Section 27B of the Direct Sales and Anti-Pyramid Scheme Act 1993.

However, it has been reported that legal action can also be taken under the Financial Services Act, the Anti-Terrorism Financing and Proceeds of Unlawful Activities Act 2001, the Interest Schemes Act 2016 and the Penal Code. ”

I believe authority take action late because very little victim reports. If the have thousand reported case, then they will need to take actions.

To read the full article :
https://theedgemalaysia.com/article/bank-ne...investors-court

17 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 >Top

0.2408sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:49 PM