QUOTE(orenzai @ Sep 15 2007, 09:32 AM)
you sure you newbie or not...you shots so nice...
yes i consider myself newbie.. i'm just behind the viewfinder for 8 months..
previously was on LCD, and way before was on film viewfinder..
Added on September 15, 2007, 2:34 pmQUOTE(coolboy_kl @ Sep 15 2007, 09:37 AM)
Brother
Wow..I like most of ur pictures, you sure you new to view finder?
btw. where is the location of the Sunset..?
sunset is just outside my house here in Setapak, TBR. saw that view when i was riding on bike, so rush home grab camera and snap..
the heaven also same..
Added on September 15, 2007, 2:37 pmQUOTE(soulfly @ Sep 15 2007, 10:11 AM)
how do you make the 'heaven light' look more obvious? smaller aperture better?
i used polarizer, then do a bit of photoshop touch up...
Added on September 15, 2007, 2:39 pmRandom close up, cont..
9. No prize guessing what this is..

10. My 21st birthday present
shot with Canon PowerShot S60

11. Hopper
Shot with Nikon CoolPix 3700

12. Bee
shot with Canon PowerShot S60

13. Roses are red

14. Love is in the air

15. Baby hopper

16. Drip

Added on September 15, 2007, 2:46 pmQUOTE(ac98 @ Sep 15 2007, 09:35 AM)
You can't tell newbie from amateur-ah ... so many experimental shots there

touche!! newbie must be experimental.. where got so easy 1 shot ngam.. if got also pure luck lah..
This post has been edited by kevin613: Sep 15 2007, 02:46 PM