Fanvil1534's Covid-19 mega-thread

TSFanvil1534
post Nov 1 2021, 12:34 AM

807 posts

QUOTE(koraget @ Nov 1 2021, 12:03 AM)
"She had been inoculated first with the Sinovac vaccine, and then given AstraZeneca as her second dose. "

Sinovac cant mix with other vaccine. Already been reported last time. Only MRNA can mix with AZ and tested well so far.

https://www.bangkokpost.com/thailand/genera...ccine-recipient
It's ok, if anything happens, KKM will just said died due to Covid19 complications or underlying diseases before latest vaccination.
koraget
post Nov 1 2021, 12:48 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Fanvil1534 @ Nov 1 2021, 12:34 AM)
It's ok, if anything happens, KKM will just said died due to Covid19 complications or underlying diseases before latest vaccination.
Put the matter worst, we might be taking boaster shot every 6 months. Higher the percentage of any side effects or deaths.

Hopefully a new drug can come out before this.
SUSxander83
post Nov 1 2021, 02:14 AM

Blast off like a rocket
6,427 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Oct 31 2021, 08:43 PM)
worth RM70 million software some more. LOL
Don’t forget got maintainance contract for 5 years on top of it doh.gif

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Oct 31 2021, 09:53 PM)
Great...

So anyone who still waiting for vaccine(I know there is a lot, like <12 years, or pregnant which also asked on other thread), can confirm MySej still open for vaccine registration? tongue.gif

Still wonder how many felt into this trap this month... doh.gif
The best ask CITF but I can tell you for sure that any guidance by CITF it is not briefed through the ground hence confusion by PPV staff doh.gif

QUOTE(koraget @ Nov 1 2021, 12:03 AM)
"She had been inoculated first with the Sinovac vaccine, and then given AstraZeneca as her second dose. "

Sinovac cant mix with other vaccine. Already been reported last time. Only MRNA can mix with AZ and tested well so far.

https://www.bangkokpost.com/thailand/genera...ccine-recipient
Who said so ask Malaysia already mix and match for boosters? Even Dajjal said safe enough for him doh.gif
BenYeeHua
post Nov 1 2021, 04:29 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Nov 1 2021, 02:14 AM)
The best ask CITF but I can tell you for sure that any guidance by CITF it is not briefed through the ground hence confusion by PPV staff  doh.gif
So I give up trusting too much on them now, I am very sure it will be another messed up for Booster appointment, as many people start cancel for it... doh.gif

Who said so ask Malaysia already mix and match for boosters? Even Dajjal said safe enough for him

For the mixing of vaccine booster, time will tell everything, just cancel the appointment if you feel unsafe for it, and let other brave people test for it.
If fine, then go for it, and hope MySej don't messed it up for you. doh.gif

Anyway, the most important part is, keep your health body, keep safe and follow SOP.
Vaccine is just like airbag and seatbelt on your car, it don't works if you drive carefully and avoid any crash. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Nov 1 2021, 04:33 AM
biertrinker
post Nov 1 2021, 06:22 AM

317 posts

ok
SUSxander83
post Nov 1 2021, 07:13 AM

Blast off like a rocket
6,427 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 1 2021, 04:29 AM)
So I give up trusting too much on them now, I am very sure it will be another messed up for Booster appointment, as many people start cancel for it... doh.gif
For the mixing of vaccine booster, time will tell everything, just cancel the appointment if you feel unsafe for it, and let other brave people test for it.
If fine, then go for it, and hope MySej don't messed it up for you. doh.gif

Anyway, the most important part is, keep your health body, keep safe and follow SOP.
Vaccine is just like airbag and seatbelt on your car, it don't works if you drive carefully and avoid any crash. icon_rolleyes.gif
It will always messed up because politicians starting to get involved especially useless PM8 when the fact CITF should just be independent to handle the rollout instead doh.gif

With now ProtectHealth involved together with panel of clinics appointed the most it is gonna be another round of chaos bound to happen because everybody will have the different opinions instead of following the proper guidance doh.gif

Boosters just wait until it is forced upon then only take it rclxms.gif
Boldnut
post Nov 1 2021, 07:34 AM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Oct 31 2021, 08:43 PM)
worth RM70 million software some more. LOL

that app is a joke.

My phone spoiled recently & my postpaid contract is going to expire in Jan 2022, so no point getting new phone just for 2 months because new contract come with free phone. I got my old android phone as backup, so I temp use it for 2 months. But that old android phone is only Android 5.0 (lolipop), cannot update further.

Guess what, MySej is THE ONLY important app that cannot run on that phone, what a joke. I can run all other common app, from whatapp, spotify, gmail, lazada, shopee, waze, netflix, even touch and go.

It was started with Android 4.4 Requirement. And the official site still didnt update still say min 4.4 (As of Nov 1st 2021, 7.34am)

Check the requirement, now it needed 5.1 in Google Playstore. (Nov 1st 2021, 7.34am)

This post has been edited by Boldnut: Nov 1 2021, 07:35 AM
SUSraynman
post Nov 1 2021, 07:57 AM

4,333 posts

Luckily I managed to install MySejahtera on my backup phone.

It is an old Meizu MX4 with Android 5.1 (Lollipop) installed. tongue.gif
zedyll
post Nov 1 2021, 08:17 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(Fanvil1534 @ Oct 28 2021, 10:13 AM)
Isn't it suspicious that when vaccination started, the daily new Covid cases increases and the death due to Covid increases in many countries?
Case increase due to infection from the vaccinated to the unvaccinated. Like my self got infected from a vaccinated colleague. He end up sick 1 week plus, i end up in ICU.

In a series of experiments, the team found that the vaccination of chicks led to the spread of "hotter strains" of the virus — deadlier versions that killed unvaccinated members of the flock more quickly, the researchers reported in the study, published Monday (July 27) in the journal PLOS Biology.
https://www.livescience.com/51682-vaccines-...er-viruses.html

This post has been edited by zedyll: Nov 1 2021, 08:18 AM
TSFanvil1534
post Nov 1 2021, 09:19 PM

807 posts

https://www.utusan.com.my/nasional/2021/02/...-pfizer-khairy/

https://twitter.com/Khairykj/status/1453908864986869762

Hypocrite.

In case anyone wondering why Dajjal:

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/595865
kira_88
post Nov 1 2021, 09:33 PM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,150 posts

U know that that time he is taking sinovac to reassure people as a lot of kaki komplen tok kok sing song that pfizer for rich atas pipu and china sinovac for poorfag and since its from china a lot of dumfuk are saying it is not safe.

U want find fault pon atleast use brain la bugger
frossonice
post Nov 1 2021, 09:38 PM

337 posts

TS ni tak ok ke apa? Gomen already said that all Sinovac recipient will get Pfizer booster.

He was on Sinovac before and now booster get Pfizer.

This post has been edited by frossonice: Nov 1 2021, 09:39 PM
heihei
post Nov 1 2021, 09:38 PM

208 posts

Booster shot is Pfizer la sozai
TSFanvil1534
post Nov 1 2021, 09:39 PM

807 posts

BenYeeHua
post Nov 1 2021, 09:46 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(Boldnut @ Nov 1 2021, 07:34 AM)
that app is a joke.

My phone spoiled recently & my postpaid contract is going to expire in Jan 2022, so no point getting new phone just for 2 months because new contract come with free phone. I got my old android phone as backup, so I temp use it for 2 months. But that old android phone is only Android 5.0 (lolipop), cannot update further.

Guess what, MySej is THE ONLY important app that cannot run on that phone, what a joke. I can run all other common app, from whatapp, spotify, gmail, lazada, shopee, waze, netflix, even touch and go.

It was started with Android 4.4 Requirement. And the official site still didnt update still say min 4.4 (As of Nov 1st 2021, 7.34am)

Check the requirement, now it needed 5.1 in Google Playstore. (Nov 1st 2021, 7.34am)
So far 1 people with Android 5.1 having buggy Storage Access Framework (SAF) and unable to download the pdf file, this was guided by Google that forcing developer to use SAF for latest Android.

So yes, can run, but still got problems. laugh.gif
PochesCodes
post Nov 1 2021, 10:23 PM

Indeed this is serious
TSFanvil1534
post Nov 1 2021, 10:38 PM

807 posts

QUOTE(kira_88 @ Nov 1 2021, 09:33 PM)
U know that that time he is taking sinovac to reassure people as a lot of kaki komplen tok kok sing song that pfizer for rich atas pipu and china sinovac for poorfag and since its from china a lot of dumfuk are saying it is not safe.

U want find fault pon atleast use brain la bugger
Do you have a source for your claims?
Nightstalker93
post Nov 1 2021, 11:15 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Fanvil1534 @ Nov 1 2021, 10:38 PM)
Do you have a source for your claims?
Eh idiot, you want to open thread & find fault on politicians back it up with facts la. Not simply crop the headline of him not wanting Pfizer and posting here to create shit thread. Did you even read the article you posted on him rejecting Pfizer?? Nah below is source for your pea brain.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/m...ccine-hesitancy
bottomfrag
post Nov 1 2021, 11:44 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Fanvil1534 @ Nov 1 2021, 09:19 PM)
Insaflah TS. If you're truly trying to get justice for your mom then use facts not BS. How is she doing?
TSFanvil1534
post Nov 1 2021, 11:55 PM

807 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker93 @ Nov 1 2021, 11:15 PM)
Eh idiot, you want to open thread & find fault on politicians back it up with facts la. Not simply crop the headline of him not wanting Pfizer and posting here to create shit thread. Did you even read the article you posted on him rejecting Pfizer?? Nah below is source for your pea brain.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/m...ccine-hesitancy
QUOTE(bottomfrag @ Nov 1 2021, 11:44 PM)
Insaflah TS. If you're truly trying to get justice for your mom then use facts not BS. How is she doing?
I'm only pointing out that Dajjal is a hypocrite showing his statements on Covid19 vaccine with article of him. Any issue? Thank you for the source though, still doesn't prove that he is a hypocrite after making a statement saying he will not take the Pfizer shot, but takes it anyway down the road.

Do enlighten me on which part of the statement and sources you claim is "BS"?

QUOTE(frossonice @ Nov 1 2021, 09:38 PM)
TS ni tak ok ke apa? Gomen already said that all Sinovac recipient will get Pfizer booster.

He was on Sinovac before and now booster get Pfizer.
QUOTE(heihei @ Nov 1 2021, 09:38 PM)
Booster shot is Pfizer la sozai
Are you putting words in Dajjal's mouth trying to protect him? I'm pointing out that he is a hypocrite on 1 hand saying he will not take Pfizer, and then down the road, takes Pfizer anyway. Booster or not, it's still a Pfizer vaccine no?

This post has been edited by Fanvil1534: Nov 1 2021, 11:57 PM

23 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:02 PM