125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

LYN Paintballers Thread V3 - Come n join us~, 2008 Season Starts Now!~ Gudluck!

cay_nd
post Dec 14 2007, 07:19 PM

153 posts

yeah kherox...hope that pengerang open will be a start for a beautiful future for paintball scene in malaysia

anyway, next year Terengganu will be the host for WCA 08... so no operator from both leagues are there to control...hmmm....

kherox and the villain crew, do what you think best for the paintball scene...sometimes the truth hurts....

but never the less, we should salute the organizer for making the WCA 07 a reality.....

cheers...
pingu3445
post Dec 14 2007, 09:21 PM

14 posts

hmm asyik orang bukit je organise international event, bila agaknya orang "sana" tu organize yer???
mampu ke diorg organize agaknya??
would they be better or even worse???
if they could, would they be as perfect in every parts as we wish???

congrats to xtion for making it happen..if no wca, we wont be able to mingle with other paitballers from elsewhere..

guys,from my opinion, u dont have to flame the organizers...instead, bring up some useful ideas that can make the organizers improve...

there are 2 categories i can see in this paintball arena:
1) ppl that always critics but dunno that they are even worse
2) ppl that always critics but help to improve the sports they always loved.

so which group are u in??decide for yourself...its either u love the sports or u love the politics in the sports...

anyway, kudos to everyone that make WCA07 happens...hope to see both of this big operators combine and make a blardy big tourney for us... icon_rolleyes.gif

p/s: pengerang boleh pakai psp dgn nppl ke??

This post has been edited by pingu3445: Dec 14 2007, 09:23 PM
kherox
post Dec 15 2007, 03:11 AM

125 posts

Not 1 but 2 KillerBz in da house to fight for Gungho's & XPB honor. Cayalah, kuat jilat jugak korang ni doh.gif JK,jgn la emo pulak nanti ya

badman
post Dec 15 2007, 07:05 AM

wish the zero on paycheck is as many as the bintang...
1,176 posts

QUOTE(kherox @ Dec 14 2007, 06:22 PM)
hmmm hopefully we can do the 2nd leg in late January, me also wanna play this time so no videos then for this leg  sad.gif ...ehhh this Villain stuff, i should post using VillainPaintball hahahaha

Cay_nd , hopefully in the near future. Pengerang Open seems like a good place to start. With both NPL & PSP mode allowed for the tourney then surely a few teams from both camps will be there.  thumbup.gif
well yes, it is organise by villain but i see it as 'paintball event' in general, & this is an as-neutral-as-can-be, anything-goes paintball forum.. kira macam tolong promote korang punya event kat sini jugak la ni... in fact we try to promote whatever good in paintball here... wink.gif
u can still play & shoot laa.. just ur pix/move won't be recorded la... tongue.gif

'tournaments', tak kira lah who organising it, i see it as a place where all ballerz get to meet & play together.... some of us involved in the sport just at abt the same time, some even from the same team...! but now i start to see ppl 'pandang senget' to each other just bcoz they are from the 'other league' (could be either one lah), dedua think they are better than the other... doh.gif
nak lagi yg best? - there are ppl who only stick to 1 group, play only in 1 league & never care to know what's the other league is all abt, kira a really 1-sided experience punya lah, & they start to comment like they really know everthing... kalau positive tu takpe la jugak... i'd say experience it first then baru boleh nak comment or apa, but bear in mind, there's a diff between comment & complaint, the former usually comes with constructive suggestion, while the latter could be just a rant from a sore loser... just be very careful with it... (these go to both side's single league players...)

at first malas nak bersuara, some ppl would expect (or assume) m taking side when i'm not. IMO, both leagues have its pro&con, & yeah, the truth memang hurt but we have to carry on living & learn from it...
it would just be my dream to see the WCA organised by all of the industry's major players.. put all the bad thing a side & just imagine how grant it would be.. definitely a confirmed 5-stars in all aspect in facefull's tournament review...! brows.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

shakehead.gif sigh.. wonder if this silly old man can live long enuff to see all that, IF it ever gonna happen pun lah... unsure.gif

ok, moving on.... anyone here for the 1on1...? adam...? wanna make sure the others makan ur paint...? tongue.gif brows.gif brows.gif
DaBoss
post Dec 15 2007, 07:42 AM

Hi Guys, i just dont understand why my name is pop up again. Kherox my bro im very surprised about your statement of me or the Bandits. why do you say that im politicly allign with people... cant't i just play paintball without anyone judging me? Thats the reason i took a long break from paintball so people will stop passing remarks about me.

Please also .. the Bandits are not disbanded, we just take a break this year. We have not been able to play this year due to financial reasons.

Please do not past judgement on me or my team. I just want to play paintball and thats it.

I had a fair amount of Bad expreince in WCA2007, but shit happends.. thats paintball. Try not to get me involve in any of dissatisfaction.

So please bro's please dont assume my intentions of playing paintball. Im playing for my TEAM, MYSELF and FANS(if i have any).....

I have no intentions to create riffs, fights, unrest or dissatisfaction out there. Im not politicly allign to anyone!! Im my own MAN. Noone owns me except GOD!

Sorry if this posting has offended anyone but i just want to clear the air!

Thank you.

This post has been edited by DaBoss: Dec 15 2007, 08:06 AM
badman
post Dec 15 2007, 07:52 AM

1,176 posts

yo boss... tak kira la berapa kali sudah mari sini but the post-count said this is the 1st, so it's only fair to welcome u to this humble 'port' of ours... icon_rolleyes.gif

maybe bebila nanti we could play together (or against each other)... me always wanna learn something from the more experience seniors lah.. smile.gif

fans, u'd always have lah... unlike me, the only one i have is the one spinning in my room... doh.gif shakehead.gif

cheers.. & make urself comfy here... peace..! icon_rolleyes.gif
zahri
post Dec 15 2007, 09:01 AM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

pingu,

i heard pengerang open will allow psp this time.

badman,

will u be coming down to johor for the pengerang open ???

badman
post Dec 15 2007, 09:10 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(pingu3445 @ Dec 14 2007, 09:21 PM)
...hope to see both of this big operators combine and make a blardy big tourney for us... icon_rolleyes.gif

yeah... hopefully the day would come bro.... icon_rolleyes.gif

as for the pengerang event...

Division Pendekar
Open to all teams in Malaysia & Asian region.
Electronic markers with semi auto/NPPL & PSP Ramping mode allowed.
Not more than 7 active players in the roster.

Prizes:
Champion : RM9,000.00 cash + medals + Cup
Runners-up : RM5,000.00 cash + medals
2nd Runner-up : RM2,000.00 cash + medals
Fourth Place : RM1,000.00cash + medals

Division Pendekar Registration Fees: RM300.00

taken from demonz forum --> http://www.demonz.com.my/forum/index.php?topic=1004.new#new

QUOTE(zahri @ Dec 15 2007, 09:01 AM)
badman,
tak decide lagi.. kena tunggu 'boss' punya decision lah...

This post has been edited by badman: Dec 15 2007, 09:13 AM
hafiez
post Dec 15 2007, 09:26 AM

2,980 posts

QUOTE(badman @ Dec 15 2007, 07:52 AM)
... unlike me, the only one i have is the one spinning in my room...  doh.gif  shakehead.gif
elelelelele... humble la tu. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(badman @ Dec 15 2007, 09:10 AM)
tak decide lagi.. kena tunggu 'boss' punya decision lah...
bole tya tak? badman..zahri ni, main utk team ape?
i mean, both of u guys.

This post has been edited by hafiez: Dec 15 2007, 09:27 AM
badman
post Dec 15 2007, 09:43 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(hafiez @ Dec 15 2007, 09:26 AM)
elelelelele... humble la tu. biggrin.gif
bole tya tak? badman..zahri ni, main utk team ape?
i mean, both of u guys.
bukan humble, tapi kenyataan....
oko, originally Stingerz, now Mayhem... how abt u then..?
zahri, ko jawab sendiri lah... tongue.gif
hafiez
post Dec 15 2007, 10:05 AM

2,980 posts

ohh.. i dont have any team lagik ler.. still freshly newbie.
experiance main baru 2 tournament jer.
very2 new. sbb baru tau the existence of paintball in malaysia.. tongue.gif
and nk tau a lil bit about ur experiance la..
mcm mana badman manage duit aa untuk masuk tourney and training? how bout those paintball equipment that u bought?
mind to share it?
kherox
post Dec 15 2007, 10:33 AM

125 posts

1st, a warm welcome to DaBoss to LowyatForum.I see news travel fast, it shows you still have fans then biggrin.gif

QUOTE(DaBoss @ Dec 15 2007, 07:42 AM)
Hi Guys, i just dont understand why my name is pop up again. Kherox my bro im very surprised about your statement of me or the Bandits. why  do you say that im politicly allign with people... cant't i just play paintball without anyone judging me? Thats the reason i took a long break from paintball so people will stop passing remarks about me.
You're a local Paintball Stud & Otai.You'll always be in a lot of players mind.Players will always talk bout you be it the good or also the bad.Hell, we never miss talking bout you during our regular weekly TT's at the mamak.

Bout my statement,it was my bad DaBoss.Like the saying "Melayu mudah lupa", i just forgot.

Please also .. the Bandits are not disbanded, we just take a break this year. We have not been able to play this year due to financial reasons.
Again my bad.Great news then.So that's where the saying "Dead but not buried"came from & some funny blok even said you guys were zombies blink.gif .Will we see Bandits in action in '08 season?Any tryouts?Promise us you'll to keep us updated,i'm sure there's a few Bandits wannabe around here.

We're just having a healthy discussion. Nobody should be or get offended.

p/s : DaBoss, the 2nd 1on1 Challenge will be in late Jan'08.Don't chicken out again this time icon_rolleyes.gif .I know the spots will be taken up faster if your joining the fun. biggrin.gif
badman
post Dec 15 2007, 10:36 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(hafiez @ Dec 15 2007, 10:05 AM)
ohh.. i dont have any team lagik ler.. still freshly newbie.
experiance main baru 2 tournament jer.
very2 new. sbb baru tau the existence of paintball in malaysia.. tongue.gif
and nk tau a lil bit about ur experiance la..
mcm mana badman manage duit aa untuk masuk tourney and training? how bout those paintball equipment that u bought?
mind to share it?
'duit' - the main thing in this sports, part tu kena pepandai le... we don't have much to spend too, just ngam ngam for training & tourney... budget gila..!
training - can be broken down to several sections & not all requires $$$... some trainings doesn't even need to leave the house...! wink.gif
the only time u need money is when shooting pellets from marker in the field, other than that kena improvise la..
physical training (including sliding & diving), as per any other sports, don't really need money as it can be done almost everywhere...
equipment - some are bought used, some during sales & some even still haven't bought lagi..

nak cerita panjang sangat, nanti bebila kita lepak layan teh tarik can story panjang la... smile.gif

Added on December 15, 2007, 11:09 am
QUOTE(kherox @ Dec 15 2007, 10:33 AM)
....Promise us you'll to keep us updated,i'm sure there's a few Bandits wannabe around here.
We're just having a healthy discussion. Nobody should be or get offended....
yeap... it IS a 'healthy & loving' atmosphere here... esp from guys sharing same avatar*... tongue.gif tongue.gif biggrin.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

*jgn jgn ada yg tukar pulak lepas nih.. hehehe

This post has been edited by badman: Dec 15 2007, 11:09 AM
t3ngt3ng
post Dec 15 2007, 11:51 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Dec 14 2007, 04:28 PM)
Come.... I haven't shoot you in a while d.....
QUOTE(badman @ Dec 14 2007, 04:43 PM)
yeah.. the alien's been missing u too...  tongue.gif
we tembak tembak in 2008!!! flex.gif

QUOTE(pingu3445 @ Dec 14 2007, 09:21 PM)
hmm asyik orang bukit je organise international event, bila agaknya orang "sana" tu organize yer???
mampu ke diorg organize agaknya??
would they be better or even worse???
if they could, would they be as perfect in every parts as we wish???

congrats to xtion for making it happen..if no wca, we wont be able to mingle with other paitballers from elsewhere..

guys,from my opinion, u dont have to flame the organizers...instead, bring  up some useful ideas that can make the organizers improve...

there are 2 categories i can see in this paintball arena:
1) ppl that always critics but dunno that they are even worse
2) ppl that always critics but help to improve the sports they always loved.

so which group are u in??decide for yourself...its either u love the sports or u love the politics in the sports...

anyway, kudos to everyone that make WCA07 happens...hope to see both of this big operators combine and make a blardy big tourney for us... icon_rolleyes.gif

lebah pun boleh sesat kat sini!!! thumbup.gif

Hi Guys, i just dont understand why my name is pop up again. Kherox my bro im very surprised about your statement of me or the Bandits. why  do you say that im politicly allign with people... cant't i just play paintball without anyone judging me? Thats the reason i took a long break from paintball so people will stop passing remarks about me.

Please do not past judgement on me or my team. I just want to play paintball and thats it.

I had a fair amount of Bad expreince in WCA2007, but shit happends.. thats paintball. Try not to get me involve in any of dissatisfaction.

So please bro's please dont assume my intentions of playing paintball. Im playing for my TEAM, MYSELF and FANS(if i have any).....

I have no intentions to create riffs, fights, unrest or dissatisfaction out there. Im not politicly allign to anyone!! Im my own MAN. Noone owns me except GOD!

Thank you.
boss pun sesat kat sini!!! notworthy.gif

QUOTE(zahri @ Dec 15 2007, 09:01 AM)
pingu,

i heard pengerang open will allow psp this time.

badman,

i have a score with pengerang armour... settle hutang next year... cant wait to meet them again!!! bruce.gif
adam_lss
post Dec 15 2007, 11:52 AM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(t3ngt3ng @ Dec 15 2007, 11:51 AM)
we tembak tembak in 2008!!! flex.gif
lebah pun boleh sesat kat sini!!! thumbup.gif
boss pun sesat kat sini!!! notworthy.gif
i have a score with pengerang armour... settle hutang next year... cant wait to meet them again!!! bruce.gif
ooooops, lupa log out gf's acc again... doh.gif

but damn glad this forum is bustling with paintballers now!!! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by adam_lss: Dec 15 2007, 11:53 AM
kherox
post Dec 15 2007, 11:58 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(badman @ Dec 15 2007, 10:36 AM)

Added on December 15, 2007, 11:09 am
yeap... it IS a 'healthy & loving' atmosphere here... esp from guys sharing same avatar*...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  biggrin.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
*jgn jgn ada yg tukar pulak lepas nih.. hehehe
shocking.gif sama ya hahahahaha . Baru aku perasan.Nak kena tukar ni biggrin.gif

Da Boss, thanx for the morning call. Riuh je tadi, day out with the family ka? thumbup.gif
badman
post Dec 15 2007, 12:09 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(kherox @ Dec 15 2007, 11:58 AM)
shocking.gif  sama ya hahahahaha . Baru aku perasan.Nak kena tukar ni  biggrin.gif

Da Boss, thanx for the morning call. Riuh je tadi, day out with the family ka?  thumbup.gif
hahahah.. kherox.. biasa la main gelak gelak ni.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
pegi kenduri asim/hana tak? me going.. jumpa sana kejap lagi.. if u guys going lah... icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on December 15, 2007, 12:14 pm
QUOTE(adam_lss @ Dec 15 2007, 11:52 AM)
ooooops, lupa log out gf's acc again... doh.gif
but damn glad this forum is bustling with paintballers now!!! rclxm9.gif
why r u using gf's acc..? wanna check her activities ah..?
..or izzit really ur 'other' cyber id...? kantoi izzit...? hehehhe... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by badman: Dec 15 2007, 12:14 PM
zahri
post Dec 15 2007, 01:24 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

hahahaha...

adam,

so i could expect to see u in Johor again ???

hafiez.

me also newbiez smile.gif
TSzzub
post Dec 15 2007, 04:03 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

fuh...this thread hv been active again... its good to see some of the seniors and regulars in this forum notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

im not at anybody site here..every event got a few hiccups.. nod.gif
hopefully WCA 2008 will be better rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

@badman - main mayhem sekarang? unsure.gif i guess thats y u in rimba eh?

so how many of u guys will be playing in CnC?
i know i'll be there "shooting" something brows.gif brows.gif
DaBoss
post Dec 15 2007, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(kherox @ Dec 15 2007, 11:58 AM)
shocking.gif  sama ya hahahahaha . Baru aku perasan.Nak kena tukar ni  biggrin.gif

Da Boss, thanx for the morning call. Riuh je tadi, day out with the family ka?  thumbup.gif
No worries Bro.. i pun terkezut... duk surf forum nama muncul... Dusyum mcam filem hindustan.

U guys been talking bout me at every TT??? padahal lar aku kat rumah tersedak je.

Bandits plan next year is still in the process.. 1 things for certain we will not play any local league as a team. We cant afford any of the local series and this is 1 of conditions that our products sponsor have mention.

We will be mostly concentrating on PALS or if there is any other Asean tourneys.

No try outs so far, and i doubt people wannabe a Bandit... "The Jinx or Curse of the Bandit" is too strong.. So as for the local tourney most of the bandits might play with which ever team that accept them.

But so far a lot of rejections... maybe we are not that good. heheheh

But on a serious note, im trying to improve myself personally, I know i have not been focus and acted stupid this year. Had too many bad things happend. Lost alot of my good brothers, friends and mates.

Im also very honored that some of them have manage to forgive me for my actions. Im a human i make mistakes.

Im tired of fighting for wats right or wrong.. i just want to enjoy paintball!!

I hope 2008 will be a better paintball year for everyone.

As for Villain, keep up the good work guys, beautiful pictures and reports.

Oh ya.. im sure Kherox you are rite about the 1 on 1, everyone want a piece of me.. hopefully i wont dissapoint them.

GAME ON!!!

This post has been edited by DaBoss: Dec 15 2007, 06:30 PM

125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:41 AM