LYN Paintballers Thread V3 - Come n join us~, 2008 Season Starts Now!~ Gudluck!

kherox
post Dec 14 2007, 02:34 PM

125 posts

I don't see the point in you guys writing & giving your feedback anymore on WCA'07.No point! Gungho has all the answers & he'll get all defensive especially when there's a criticism from a local player. You won't see him like this in PB Nationanswering complaints from Int. players. tongue.gif Chit...double standard. The most he'll say to you guys is "we'll get better next year" & every year it'll be the same old story. Sudah la.

I just can't but add to your logic bout the statement you made "It has been the same for the past 2 years ..in fact cheaper now to Malaysians due to the exchange rate". If we were to follow the same logic you're using then the price for Pallets should also be down & cheaper with the better exchange rate. cool2.gif but thats not the case is it & you say "Profit is a word we are no longer accustomed to...mainly trying to break even." rclxub.gif

"You guys been con & I'm laughing to the bank"

kherox
post Dec 14 2007, 04:56 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(cay_nd @ Dec 14 2007, 03:37 PM)
deleted...
Bro, why did you delete your posting.Haven't really had the chance to "terasa the cili". So defensive, must have learn it from the master himself whistling.gif

Who was the Villain crew you mention. Was it me,caranthir,kaymo & even Drama Queen Raina cause we're the only Villain crew since day 1?ohhh Da Boss maybe, well he's not from Villain,he was formerly Bandits until it got disbanded(dead but not buried). Yup, he got banned last year from WCA but not this year it seems. Biasa la politik, when your not align to a certain rival operator anymore, your suddenly best buddies even with your formerly sworn enemy. To think of it, why ya Gungho, why u didn't ban Da Boss this WCA'07? blink.gif

kherox
post Dec 14 2007, 06:22 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(badman @ Dec 14 2007, 05:10 PM)
m also curious abt this posting lah... wonder why it's deleted.... hmm..  whistling.gif

eh, btw kherox.. when is the next 1on1 ah..? missed the 1st one lah, hope can attend the 2nd, tak kisah la either as player or spectator je... janji it's fun time...!  wink.gif  rclxms.gif
hmmm hopefully we can do the 2nd leg in late January, me also wanna play this time so no videos then for this leg sad.gif ...ehhh this Villain stuff, i should post using VillainPaintball hahahaha

Cay_nd , hopefully in the near future. Pengerang Open seems like a good place to start. With both NPL & PSP mode allowed for the tourney then surely a few teams from both camps will be there. thumbup.gif
kherox
post Dec 15 2007, 03:11 AM

125 posts

Not 1 but 2 KillerBz in da house to fight for Gungho's & XPB honor. Cayalah, kuat jilat jugak korang ni doh.gif JK,jgn la emo pulak nanti ya

kherox
post Dec 15 2007, 10:33 AM

125 posts

1st, a warm welcome to DaBoss to LowyatForum.I see news travel fast, it shows you still have fans then biggrin.gif

QUOTE(DaBoss @ Dec 15 2007, 07:42 AM)
Hi Guys, i just dont understand why my name is pop up again. Kherox my bro im very surprised about your statement of me or the Bandits. why  do you say that im politicly allign with people... cant't i just play paintball without anyone judging me? Thats the reason i took a long break from paintball so people will stop passing remarks about me.
You're a local Paintball Stud & Otai.You'll always be in a lot of players mind.Players will always talk bout you be it the good or also the bad.Hell, we never miss talking bout you during our regular weekly TT's at the mamak.

Bout my statement,it was my bad DaBoss.Like the saying "Melayu mudah lupa", i just forgot.

Please also .. the Bandits are not disbanded, we just take a break this year. We have not been able to play this year due to financial reasons.
Again my bad.Great news then.So that's where the saying "Dead but not buried"came from & some funny blok even said you guys were zombies blink.gif .Will we see Bandits in action in '08 season?Any tryouts?Promise us you'll to keep us updated,i'm sure there's a few Bandits wannabe around here.

Sorry if this posting has offended anyone but i just want to clear the air!
We're just having a healthy discussion. Nobody should be or get offended.

p/s : DaBoss, the 2nd 1on1 Challenge will be in late Jan'08.Don't chicken out again this time icon_rolleyes.gif .I know the spots will be taken up faster if your joining the fun. biggrin.gif
kherox
post Dec 15 2007, 11:58 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(badman @ Dec 15 2007, 10:36 AM)

Added on December 15, 2007, 11:09 am
yeap... it IS a 'healthy & loving' atmosphere here... esp from guys sharing same avatar*...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  biggrin.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
*jgn jgn ada yg tukar pulak lepas nih.. hehehe
shocking.gif sama ya hahahahaha . Baru aku perasan.Nak kena tukar ni biggrin.gif

Da Boss, thanx for the morning call. Riuh je tadi, day out with the family ka? thumbup.gif
kherox
post Dec 28 2007, 06:59 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(hafiez @ Dec 28 2007, 01:35 AM)
management ke ape tah tak bagik swap player.
tapi ktorang swap gak. btw, wolverinez primerz D4 team.
wolverinez ada bnyk team. wolverinez sinar FM and wolverinez apa tah lagik satu. suma division diorang ada team.
Patut la kena.Having a player on 2 diff roster on the very same tourney.... rclxub.gif

NPL ni strict & will always be.Jangan la cuba2 nak buat lagi.Even having higher div player in a lower div will not be tolerate at all. thumbup.gif

kherox
post Dec 28 2007, 09:35 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(badman @ Dec 28 2007, 08:20 AM)
...& oh, morning kherox...  icon_rolleyes.gif
morning to you too. thumbup.gif
kherox
post Jan 25 2008, 11:22 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(badman @ Jan 25 2008, 11:16 AM)
yeah... IF u got the cash la... how abt ur team elgato..? playing both this year..? mine the big guy belum kasi kata putus lagi... just a MAYBE...
badman, the big guy recruiting ka?got a call a few days ago from a mutual friend asking me to consider playing with the team biggrin.gif
kherox
post Jan 27 2008, 10:40 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(hafiez @ Jan 27 2008, 08:45 PM)
mana u play adam..?
played in 1on1 just now.. just made it to the next round but defeated by this infamous-in-jersey guy. aiyohh~~
so malu.. hihihihi...
and nmpk player stingerz. nk tego, tapi takot salah org. hihihi.
Thanx for joining the event Hafiez. Great to see new faces taking the challenge. U did great today. The infamous guy was Am of DRX. The Stingerz player would be Badman, he was around biggrin.gif

I'll try to give you some airtime in the video, checkout the Villlain blog in 2-3 days time icon_rolleyes.gif

Odin of RONIN won the challenge, Elgato of Banzai got 2nd. Congrats thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kherox: Jan 27 2008, 10:42 PM
kherox
post Jan 27 2008, 11:11 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Jan 27 2008, 11:01 PM)
training at xtion field la...
OOooo... congrats! wat was the prize? air kotak ar??? thumbup.gif
air mineral,air tin Cincau, Kacang Cap Tangan & 1 beg of pallet thumbup.gif