i dun think there is anything better than getting an ipad in terms of the price u r paying vs usable years
just go for a ipad end of discussion
Need suggestion : tablet below RM1k
Sep 15 2021, 11:12 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
53 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
i dun think there is anything better than getting an ipad in terms of the price u r paying vs usable years
just go for a ipad end of discussion |
Sep 15 2021, 11:20 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
53 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 15 2021, 11:15 AM) Only new ipad 2021 is good. Previously ipad is damn bad. Ipad 2017 is crap actually. yup but it wont be the same thing if both same device is being used for 3 years .... the android tablet could end up chucked in somewhere dont even bother to charge it anymore vs the ipad which u bought might end up still being used by your kidAlso ipad app is bad. Weirdly Android tablet app is better Because android tablet app is phone app. Can full screen. But ipad app cannot Fullscreen if it's phone app. Conclusion Android tablet better than iPad. i bought the ipad air 1st gen dunno how many years back for my daughter when she was 2 or 3 years old? until today its still being used by my younger son and i dont think any android tablet can really outrun a ipad |
| Change to: | 0.0174sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:35 PM |