[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V1, Oh. So. Pro.
ace-user
Nov 14 2021, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(dikae @ Nov 14 2021, 09:50 PM) 13 pro heavier than 13 pro max? I don't think the hoda sapphire sp will add so much weight to the pro that it out weighs the pro max though  Yeah i feel the Pro is heavier but idk why, only thing i can think of is the Sapphire SP. Really weird leh, at the store I thought my pro max is fake lol. Maybe just the weight distribution more even across the phone.
ace-user
Nov 15 2021, 08:23 AM
QUOTE(watekeke @ Nov 14 2021, 10:04 PM) Was about to say the weight distribution too. For me, I feel the Pro really ngam2 in my palm to grip it compared to pro max I felt if Salah grip sikit, for sure slip and fell out of oily hand 😅 QUOTE(dikae @ Nov 14 2021, 10:14 PM) ohh yea that’s possible..for me though having used pro max for years I felt the pro is a tad too light especially when it’s in the pocket..now that I’m using iPad mini most of the time I slowly feel the pro max is becoming lighter too  haha, hope it’s a worthy upgrade for you  The weight distribution of the max makes it lighter but the Pro feels a lot more solid in hand. But man the max is really huge, I have big hands but find it a bit hard to use it one handed also. But the bigger screen and battery life is worth it!
ace-user
Nov 16 2021, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(ahsim1991 @ Nov 15 2021, 10:51 PM) I see. How about Remax / LDNIO? Just get Anker, I’m using this https://shopee.com.my/product/148120148/735...01-1637024091.9It’s pretty much the same as their new Nano Pro but different colour, not too expensive too compared to Apple’s 20W charger
ace-user
Nov 16 2021, 08:03 PM
Since I upgraded to the Pro Max, I will be selling my 13 Pro. If anyone interested please PM me https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5215977&hl=This post has been edited by ace-user: Nov 16 2021, 08:03 PM
ace-user
Nov 16 2021, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(watekeke @ Nov 16 2021, 08:17 PM) Dang. If it's 256gb, maybe we can deal next week at Segamat 😂 come lut my 128gb bro, nice price ady haha
ace-user
Nov 30 2021, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(N9484640 @ Nov 30 2021, 10:31 AM) Where's the best place to buy from in terms of extra warranty, better deals etc? Online or physical store? Which model are u looking for? Pro or pro max?
ace-user
Dec 1 2021, 01:57 PM
Anyone interested in Graphite 13 Pro 128gb with 2 years warranty?