5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V1, Oh. So. Pro.

ummul21
post Oct 4 2021, 12:20 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Oct 4 2021, 12:12 AM)
Guys, any brand that can recommend for me to put cards directly inside the case?
Meaning the Spigen I can't use already.
Saw dbrand case...
But I dun wan all black black colour...
Saw one in shopee. But very cheap one. Might be looking nice but for sure cannot expect it can secure your phone.

https://shopee.com.my/product/213236809/827...27-1633277925.9
ummul21
post Oct 4 2021, 11:18 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 4 2021, 11:04 AM)
Once Apple charges your credit card, then you know your phone would be on the way. Before that, then no.  nod.gif
Couldn't see the transaction yet but CC available limit has reduced. Does that means they have charged?
ummul21
post Oct 5 2021, 04:44 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(starz92 @ Oct 5 2021, 04:26 AM)
small update on apple.com order. Initially order arrives date 12th Oct now is blank too similar with those 11th Oct . Finger crossed get to receive it early.
another unrelated topic : A world without Facebook, Insta and Whatsapp iz scary...
Yes. I was thinking if internet got issue. Only then know that fb, insta, whatsapp is down
ummul21
post Oct 6 2021, 01:46 PM

173 posts

My power bank just died. Any suggestion for a good one that can support PD and also usb A both. Also want a slim or weight less one so not very heavy in the bag. If come with wireless charging will be good also.
ummul21
post Oct 6 2021, 03:35 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(dayamin @ Oct 6 2021, 03:32 PM)
https://www.apple.com/my/shop/product/MM1Q3...e-sequoia-green

got , but only available at apple website
Any link for alternative leather/silicon case similar to apple but cheaper. I'm not sure if i will like to use this type of casing, so wants to buy something cheaper to get the feeling of use.
ummul21
post Oct 6 2021, 08:23 PM

173 posts

mine no update from apple, but status is showing preparing to ship with date 15th Oct. CC also not charged.
I think no luck to receive by this week.

Was expecting if can get on 8th so can shoot some nice video for my daughter's birthday on Saturday.
ummul21
post Oct 7 2021, 01:28 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(Ben Ling @ Oct 7 2021, 01:11 AM)
mostly on watching videos, social medias and some games, max size is actually okay but i feel it's much heavier than before.

currently using oneplus 7pro which has 6.7" screen but at 206g, it's consider heavy for me actually, hard to put in pocket as well since i always put in my pants pocket.

maybe i feel Pro is enough for me, sacrifice the screen size and battery though...
once get used to a big size phone, it is hard to get adapted to smaller size. Better go for pro max
ummul21
post Oct 7 2021, 11:36 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Oct 7 2021, 11:28 AM)
normally let you down is subang custom laugh.gif DHL express have to faster deliver to you
Even shipment to jb need to go for subang custom?

Mine is shipped from SG but still showing date arrival 15th oct.
ummul21
post Oct 7 2021, 11:41 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Oct 7 2021, 11:37 AM)
DHL express inbound to Malaysia all through subang biggrin.gif need custom clearance before leaving for elsewhere in Malaysia
But destination show jb, not subang.
ummul21
post Oct 7 2021, 11:46 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(chrischiang @ Oct 7 2021, 11:43 AM)
Oh then yours not 1st batch... all of us that got apple email today are those "arrives 11/10-15/10"
sg --> subang --> anywhere else

jb is ur final stop
Oh.. hoping they still manage to deliver by tomorrow.
ummul21
post Oct 7 2021, 11:51 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(emilyngsc @ Oct 7 2021, 11:48 AM)
Yup, unfortunately during the pre order time, my debit card is declined for me to proceed any payment. Maybe I never use it and I usually use cash only.
If using debit card you need to make sure max allowed trx limit is updated bcoz the standard on 3000 if not mistaken.
ummul21
post Oct 7 2021, 12:02 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Joey87 @ Oct 7 2021, 12:00 PM)
i'm just hoping the delivery guy don't throw my parcel around. That's my fear for getting it delivered instead of pick-up at store >.<
They wont bcoz they need your ic and signature to deliver
ummul21
post Oct 7 2021, 03:39 PM

173 posts

Got this message from DHL since i opted for notification in the DHL tracking. Does this means SG custom cleared or Subang custom cleared?
ummul21
post Oct 7 2021, 03:49 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 7 2021, 03:44 PM)
Haven’t cleared in Subang but after a while should be cleared. So you will get it tomorrow.
If get tomorrow i'm the happiest person. Can shoot some good video for my daughter birthday on saturday.
ummul21
post Oct 7 2021, 04:00 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(meorarif @ Oct 7 2021, 03:50 PM)
so it would be more to your celebration since you are the one who getting new toys haha brows.gif
Was thinking to get SG set previously coz my daughter request to have her birthday video special but since the price are ridiculous so just waited for pre order. Then when got date 15th a bit disappointed first.
ummul21
post Oct 7 2021, 04:16 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Oct 7 2021, 04:14 PM)
What does the DHL site tell you when you check your tracking number?
Customs status updated

October, 07 2021 15:32 Local time | Service Area: KUALA LUMPUR - MALAYSIA

This shipment is handled by: DHL Express

Tracking Code:

Further Detail
Further clearance processing is required.

Next Step
A DHL representative shall attempt to contact importer or shipper if any further information is required to complete the entry. Customer should contact DHL Customer Service if not reached by DHL

This is what updated in DHL tracking
ummul21
post Oct 7 2021, 08:26 PM

173 posts

Dr.Fone vs Backup Trans which one is supported from Android 11 to ios 15
ummul21
post Oct 7 2021, 08:57 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Oct 7 2021, 08:29 PM)
starz92 there u go..
I did check with shopee seller, he said for android to ios better choose backup trans but this is not tested for iphone 13 yet. So not sure will work or not.

This post has been edited by ummul21: Oct 7 2021, 08:57 PM
ummul21
post Oct 7 2021, 08:59 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(qqbill @ Oct 7 2021, 08:57 PM)
based on my recent experience (sg->KL) with them, shouldn't be much problem to deliver in the morning  icon_idea.gif
but from subang to JB not sure possible tomorrow shipment or not
ummul21
post Oct 7 2021, 09:04 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(starz92 @ Oct 7 2021, 09:01 PM)
but ours now 6.06 pm processed but haven't departed from facility yet.
yes, that is kind of worrying

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.2219sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:45 PM