407 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V1, Oh. So. Pro.

ben3003
post Sep 30 2021, 09:12 PM

10,859 posts

Decided on sierra blue, tat color is tiap tiap kali see then fall in love more
Arvinaaaaa
post Sep 30 2021, 09:13 PM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Sep 30 2021, 08:55 PM)
Yea I’m expecting next year’s hype to be much more than this year...especially the colour of the year is blue again..sweat.gif
If next year no notch i sell my 13 pro max liao. This is the very reason im going for the 128gb, less depreciation value

This post has been edited by Arvinaaaaa: Sep 30 2021, 09:14 PM
ummul21
post Sep 30 2021, 09:14 PM

173 posts

based on last year pre-order, between apple, machine and switch which was faster processing and quick delivery?
Slyp
post Sep 30 2021, 09:15 PM

903 posts

can i pre-order on machines website, but choose to self-collect at the store myself?
ahlin
post Sep 30 2021, 09:16 PM

Be Nice.
1,335 posts

QUOTE(ummul21 @ Sep 30 2021, 09:14 PM)
based on last year pre-order, between apple, machine and switch which was faster processing and quick delivery?
First choice should be Apple.

QUOTE(Slyp @ Sep 30 2021, 09:15 PM)
can i pre-order on machines website, but choose to self-collect at the store myself?
Yes, you can opt to collect at your preferred store.
dikae
post Sep 30 2021, 09:20 PM

an apple a day
9,195 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Sep 30 2021, 09:13 PM)
If next year no notch i sell my 13 pro max liao. This is the very reason im going for the 128gb, less depreciation value
Chances of them ditching the notch is very slim...I believe they will leave the notch as it is next year and focus on other parts..
dreamthief
post Sep 30 2021, 09:24 PM

Banned
2,657 posts

It's is rumours that it's gonna be punch hole. Consider notch-less?
dikae
post Sep 30 2021, 09:27 PM

an apple a day
9,195 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Sep 30 2021, 09:24 PM)
It's is rumours that it's gonna be punch hole. Consider notch-less?
Personally I wouldn’t trust those rumors, especially those were made even before the 13 were announced sweat.gif I’d be more convinced if they say iPhone 20 comes without notch..
llk
post Sep 30 2021, 09:28 PM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Sep 30 2021, 08:24 PM)
Only for full payment.
CC instalment is usually for retail walk-in.

Edit: You can. Just choose the bank and choose the instalment plan.
If you're opting for CC instalment, Machines has a better deal. Free extra one year warranty.
Edit: found the answer

This post has been edited by llk: Sep 30 2021, 09:29 PM
arslow
post Sep 30 2021, 09:33 PM

3,544 posts

2.5 hours
YS3nsatiOn
post Sep 30 2021, 09:38 PM

The epic forumer
809 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Sep 30 2021, 09:33 PM)
2.5 hours
The site still not down yet though....last year at this timing the site was already in preparation for pre-order hmm.gif
dikae
post Sep 30 2021, 09:39 PM

an apple a day
9,195 posts

QUOTE(YS3nsatiOn @ Sep 30 2021, 09:38 PM)
The site still not down yet though....last year at this timing the site was already in preparation for pre-order  hmm.gif
either they are playing hold-on-till-last-minute game.. or the hype this year is really bad.. biggrin.gif
gavingoh
post Sep 30 2021, 09:39 PM

699 posts

Digi and Machines website already down. Gg lol

This post has been edited by gavingoh: Sep 30 2021, 09:40 PM
dreamthief
post Sep 30 2021, 09:40 PM

Banned
2,657 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Sep 30 2021, 08:19 PM)
this year only 1200+ posts before pre-order, last year before pre-order already 4000+ posts laugh.gif
seems slow and less demand? hmm.gif
i remember last two years iPhone 11, i pre-order with maxis, they only release price during pre-order start, but for past few years, iPhone price about the same, and subsidize around the same
Could be probably because the pre-order window is shorter. Lesser time for us all to post. tongue.gif
skycrew
post Sep 30 2021, 09:44 PM

-sKy-
928 posts

QUOTE(gavingoh @ Sep 30 2021, 09:39 PM)
Digi and Machines website already down. Gg lol
where got. still can access lol
Slyp
post Sep 30 2021, 09:46 PM

903 posts

i dont see the option to self collect in machines website... only can key in shipping address after checkout?
dikae
post Sep 30 2021, 09:47 PM

an apple a day
9,195 posts

QUOTE(Slyp @ Sep 30 2021, 09:46 PM)
i dont see the option to self collect in machines website... only can key in shipping address after checkout?
heard from a friend who works in Authorised Apple store say this year no self collection for pre-order, only delivery, due to pandemic... not sure how true but we will find out pretty soon biggrin.gif
gavingoh
post Sep 30 2021, 09:48 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(skycrew @ Sep 30 2021, 09:44 PM)
where got. still can access lol
Weird.. I try reboot my internet then blush.gif
Slyp
post Sep 30 2021, 09:50 PM

903 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Sep 30 2021, 09:47 PM)
heard from a friend who works in Authorised Apple store say this year no self collection for pre-order, only delivery, due to pandemic... not sure how true but we will find out pretty soon biggrin.gif
but the staff from SP told me can choose to self-collect. they will send you a code for you to pick up. even asked them on fb they said can choose to self collect. but i cant find the option on website.
dikae
post Sep 30 2021, 09:51 PM

an apple a day
9,195 posts

QUOTE(Slyp @ Sep 30 2021, 09:50 PM)
but the staff from SP told me can choose to self-collect. they will send you a code for you to pick up. even asked them on fb they said can choose to self collect. but i cant find the option on website.
we will find out soon! biggrin.gif

407 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0378sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:39 AM