20 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Games Ninja Gaiden® 2, Release : Early June (June 3rd for US)

nakata101
post May 15 2008, 10:16 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

Ninja Gaiden 2 totally will be the BEST+RARE Action+Adventure game for me until Ninja team release NG3. whistling.gif
Gahleon
post May 15 2008, 01:47 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ May 15 2008, 10:16 AM)
Ninja Gaiden 2 totally will be the BEST+RARE Action+Adventure game for me until Ninja team release NG3.  whistling.gif
I thought the producer said this is the last NG liao.
Or at less the last NG with hayabusa lol.
They will make NG wiith ayane,kasumi to sell more boobs.
gnome
post May 15 2008, 02:08 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(infe_red555 @ May 15 2008, 01:59 PM)
mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  You dare mock MGS SERIES ! A PRODUCTION OF HIDEO KOJIMA ! I SHALL KILL YOU THIS COMING WEEK ! MARK MY WORDS ! MARK MY WORDS !
Dei, remember to borrow me NG2 when you finish k tongue.gif
nakata101
post May 15 2008, 02:45 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(Gahleon @ May 15 2008, 01:47 PM)
I thought the producer said this is the last NG liao.
Or at less the last NG with hayabusa lol.
They will make NG wiith ayane,kasumi to sell more boobs.
Me also hope it will be another NG series came out. Anyway NInja Team always give us more boobs, maybe female ninja Gaiden vs Nightshade(Female Shinobi). brows.gif
MmxZero
post May 15 2008, 09:55 PM

189 posts

Suddenly all fanboy fighting ???

May I ask, is ninja gaiden sigma is the 1st part? Or is it different? Because I haven play the 1st game so i wanted to ask first.
nakata101
post May 15 2008, 10:59 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(MmxZero @ May 15 2008, 09:55 PM)
Suddenly all fanboy fighting ???

May I ask, is ninja gaiden sigma is the 1st part? Or is it different? Because I haven play the 1st game so i wanted to ask first.
1st part??? The first one should be the Xbox Ninja Gaiden/ Black. No, the original one should be below one:

samurai20
post May 15 2008, 11:17 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

i NEED demo... man.. cant tahan weii i want DEMO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!DEMO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SUSzhiyung
post May 15 2008, 11:37 PM

133 posts

Watched the video, looks pretty fast paced, but hopefully not too complex... i don't wanna press 8 buttons at the same time just to execute one combo... i tend to lose appetite with too complex games (played dmc4 for 2 hours then gave up)...
Breaktru
post May 16 2008, 12:05 AM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

QUOTE(zhiyung @ May 15 2008, 11:37 PM)
Watched the video, looks pretty fast paced, but hopefully not too complex... i don't wanna press 8 buttons at the same time just to execute one combo... i tend to lose appetite with too complex games (played dmc4 for 2 hours then gave up)...
8 buttons in DMC is too exaggerating lol ... AFAIK , in Ninja Gaiden , 2 button for attack and 1 to block . Ive never tried the original NG1 for Xbox , Im thinking of downloading from Marketplace .
MmxZero
post May 16 2008, 10:50 AM

189 posts

Seen the demo. I dare not comment on the game before I try to play it myself first.

But looks to me like an arcade game. I reminds me of last time there was a game in PS2 " Shinobi " where the game is the same as NG but not as violent as NG lar.

MGS is a sealth game to me. Well fighting the boss is a different story. Well, I don't expect someone is going play the whole game while your whole screen goes red alert the whole time.

I look foward most to MGS and I also look foward to NG2
zuraidi
post May 16 2008, 11:37 AM

For me...if u love NG at xbox...sure u i'll love NG2... nod.gif
nakata101
post May 16 2008, 05:01 PM

2,423 posts

I found the Gametrailers state the release date for NG2 is 20/May. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: May 17 2008, 05:09 AM
squall_12
post May 16 2008, 05:28 PM

1,779 posts

i hope ninja gaiden 2 is not as hard as ninja gaiden black because in ninja gaiden black normal mode is like hard mode and hard mode is like very hard mode because i die a lot time in ninja gaiden black laugh.gif until want to throw the controller and i really die lot around 20 times on the overpower and almost hard to kill Doku (the black armor samurai which kill ryu the first time in the games) and i respect this boss darn hard notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by squall_12: May 16 2008, 05:29 PM
Breaktru
post May 16 2008, 06:04 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

-nvm-

NG2 controls - combos

Well, it’s definitely a Ninja Gaiden game. And what do I mean by that? For one, it plays very similarly to Ninja Gaiden on Xbox. The X button is fast attack, the Y button is heavy attack, the A button is jump and the B button is your ranged weapon. So if you played the original, you should be able to pick up this game no problem and get to slashing fools up right away. It’s a good thing that the game feels the same, considering how steep the “getting good” curve is. Not so much the learning curve, since the basics of Ninja Gaiden are simple to learn, but actually getting good at them, learning the timing of blocks and attacks and mastering the way Ryu moves. If you were good at the first game, you’ll be good at this one. If you were bad at the first game, well…

Even if you do feel familiar with the basic ways that Ryu fights, and have some idea of how to put together a powerful chain attack from memory, the developers at Team Ninja have thrown in a lot of new weapons and combo attacks. Combine that with new weapons and you’ve got a ton of completely new gameplay content for the game.

This post has been edited by Breaktru: May 16 2008, 06:19 PM
infe_red555
post May 16 2008, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(MmxZero @ May 16 2008, 10:50 AM)
Seen the demo. I dare not comment on the game before I try to play it myself first.

But looks to me like an arcade game. I reminds me of last time there was a game in PS2 " Shinobi " where the game is the same as NG but not as violent as NG lar.

MGS is a sealth game to me. Well fighting the boss is a different story. Well, I don't expect someone is going play the whole game while your whole screen goes red alert the whole time.

I look foward most to MGS and I also look foward to NG2
Both games are different genre and we can't really compare both games. NG is all about chopping people head or any body parts off and yes ... ITS DAMN BRUTAL ! and all so freaking awesome ! Try using snake to take down 10 enemies at onces. I think snake probably will try his best to hide at a side in a box rather than confronting 10 enemies at once. MGS is a more so called tactical game where you have to hide and kill one at a time leaving them till the very last man in the end. Btw, I enjoy both games but there is no comparing both whether to look forward to or anything and YES, i love mgs more than NG2 cause I love to torture soldier by holding a big ass gun and pointing to them at gun point and making them piss in their pants. Lol, mgs has the best interaction in how humans will react in situation and hold the situation will react to them. Both awesome game, both looking forward too, and finally. BOTH OF IT KICK ASS !

Since this is a NG2 thread. I can't wait for the release, another fantastic run and chop game like DMC4. AnD I WAN 1000 GAMERPOINTS ! muahahahaha

*I am a game fanboism. It dosen't really matter which console rules as long it provides me games. AMEN !
Breaktru
post May 16 2008, 07:54 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

chopping people head or any body parts off and yes

Ganas sial blink.gif Even peaceful game like Fable also he wan kill my whole family in the game . cry.gif
MmxZero
post May 16 2008, 08:39 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(infe_red555 @ May 16 2008, 07:34 PM)
Both games are different genre and we can't really compare both games. NG is all about chopping people head or any body parts off and yes ... ITS DAMN BRUTAL ! and all so freaking awesome ! Try using snake to take down 10 enemies at onces. I think snake probably will try his best to hide at a side in a box rather than confronting 10 enemies at once. MGS is a more so called tactical game where you have to hide and kill one at a time leaving them till the very last man in the end. Btw, I enjoy both games but there is no comparing both whether to look forward to or anything and YES, i love mgs more than NG2 cause I love to torture soldier by holding a big ass gun and pointing to them at gun point and making them piss in their pants. Lol, mgs has the best interaction in how humans will react in situation and hold the situation will react to them. Both awesome game, both looking forward too, and finally. BOTH OF IT KICK ASS !

Since this is a NG2 thread. I can't wait for the release, another fantastic run and chop game like DMC4. AnD I WAN 1000 GAMERPOINTS ! muahahahaha

*I am a game fanboism. It dosen't really matter which console rules as long it provides me games. AMEN !
What i meant was, you are not going to play MGS 4 like NG right? biggrin.gif

And i not comparing both the game. Both the game are good.

If MGS 4 can still get the blade like in MGS 2, then maybe I start chopping ppl rclxms.gif

Peace brothers, One love Breda.
SUSzhiyung
post May 18 2008, 03:46 AM

133 posts

OT: Does anywhere selling the NGB in disc? I really want to play it but to download 6gig is pretty crazy, will probably take weeks thx to steeemyx...
zio
post May 26 2008, 01:54 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

For you NG fans:

samurai20
post May 26 2008, 04:05 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

funny la zio..... skipp....laugh.gif

20 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top