Chat Nano sanitizing spray gun, effective?, I want consider to buy one
xavi5567
Aug 24 2021, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(cintamani83 @ Aug 24 2021, 12:14 PM) Overated spray bottle...giving people false sense of security...it is not the gun nor the UV that kill the virus ...is the solution...the only solution tat can kill is soap or alcohol ...anything else that claim claim semua not telling u the full story de
xavi5567
Aug 24 2021, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(upcars @ Aug 24 2021, 12:50 PM) The gun only destroy batteries. The liquid solution u use can or may not kill viruses. Suggestive mentioned chlorine dioxide CLO2. That is effective but just slightly longer time taken. HOCL also known as hypochlorous acid, a sub of chlorine family, also effective. Alcohol has super rapid killing properties but highly flammable and should only be used on controlled environments only. BKC dosed correctly can kill viruses TiO2 also definitely can kill viruses PCmX also can kill viruses. Alot la. Do some reading. Each had pros and cons. Cost la, after effects la, dosage la, killing time la. I only sell sticker btw. Titanium oxide not kill virus ..it is only meant for self cleaning ...tat also need to be UV activated and water wipe/wash down ..it normally contained in self cleaning paint those for outdoor de where after u paint no mold or dirt will stain it bcos the Uv from sun n rain water will wash it away... Also used in soap to make it white...