7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Beaware of this conman (Vincentmomo), SELLING FAKE JERSEY BUT CLAIM AS ORIGINA

Jenn77
post Sep 14 2007, 01:27 AM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,121 posts

QUOTE(luKU @ Sep 14 2007, 01:21 AM)
haha, true true....use brain abit la...swt
Dude are u a f@ckin parrot or wut?
Vincentmomo
post Sep 14 2007, 01:32 AM

420 posts

QUOTE(styloe @ Sep 13 2007, 11:39 PM)
hello are u blind?con is con when u sell REJECTED as ORIGINAL u didnt read properly is it.the BOZO did state ORIGINAL in his thread.This Fxcker didnt state it FOS @ REJECTED.sheeesshhh.thats y its a con case not mark up or wateve crap ur saying.like when u buy midland hp then the salesman give u AP set or RECON set.Not con meh?Get it thru ur thick skull.AHOK  cool2.gif
Let me bring the jersey and walk in to a Nike shop with you and verify. What are you gonna do if it is original? You're gonna make a public apology then lick my toe? Or bring your 5 cars and whack me?

What makes the jersey that I sell rejected. Give me one good reason before whining here like a kid. I did not buy from FOS. And what if I can prove it to you? What are you gonna do? So why the fuss and moaning that i buy from there.

I mark up DEFINITELY to get earningns. And whats wrong with that?
luKU
post Sep 14 2007, 01:36 AM

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Sep 14 2007, 01:27 AM)
Dude are u a f@ckin parrot or wut?
kuan nei lan si ar
blinky
post Sep 14 2007, 01:58 AM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(luKU @ Sep 14 2007, 01:36 AM)
kuan nei lan si ar
Shut your trap and stop acting like an Ah Beng from Sungei Wang.

By the way, I suggest seller verify it with Nike on its authenticity.

I'm on the fence on this. Rejected stock doesn't equate to fake/imitation in my opinion.

But seller could've been more transparent.
luKU
post Sep 14 2007, 02:02 AM

QUOTE(blinky @ Sep 14 2007, 01:58 AM)

I'm on the fence on this. Rejected stock doesn't equate to fake/imitation in my opinion.

why so emo, i offended u? tiam la
Vincentmomo
post Sep 14 2007, 02:07 AM

420 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Sep 14 2007, 01:58 AM)

Actually I have emailed UMBRO and they have directed me to the Malaysian branch. They ask me to bring in to check.

Could email Nike too but I don't see myself doing anything for the whiners out there who starts to whine. Actually I have nothing to hide. Some ppl find it in other stores cheaper and there goes the story.

I'll just continue with bulking instead. Those who already bought. Please do yourself a favor of checking it first before making yourself look less clever. Nuff said.
prelude23
post Sep 14 2007, 02:11 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

Vincent, I hope you can clarify things here. Because I feel that you're not conning but maybe there's something behind your sales and stock. If you insist you're not a conman, you should at least explain to us where you stock came from.

And guys, I never bother to check his thread before this but I've already arrange to cod with him to buy an Arsenal jersey. But last Saturday he called it off and I pm him yesterday to ask him for a new cod date. But he told me to check out his thread and think twice before even ordering from him again. If he is a conman, why should he do like this?

@ luku

I agree with blinky. You better shut your mouth instead of crapping all those ahbeng vocabs here.
luKU
post Sep 14 2007, 02:30 AM

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Sep 14 2007, 02:11 AM)
Vincent, I hope you can clarify things here. Because I feel that you're not conning but maybe there's something behind your sales and stock. If you insist you're not a conman, you should at least explain to us where you stock came from.

And guys, I never bother to check his thread before this but I've already arrange to cod with him to buy an Arsenal jersey. But last Saturday he called it off and I pm him yesterday to ask him for a new cod date. But he told me to check out his thread and think twice before even ordering from him again. If he is a conman, why should he do like this?

@ luku

I agree with blinky. You better shut your mouth instead of crapping all those ahbeng vocabs here.
another emo person with PMS i think...u so 'click' with Blinky, both of u got road ar...

btw...vincentmomo do also told me to look at this thread before making any transaction with him...i do also feel that he is a nice guy and i don think he is a conman...it just feel funny where someone get to know which store is selling cheaper and all this pop up.

llk
post Sep 14 2007, 09:17 AM

4,158 posts

Ok, let us cool down 1st, to ppl who not brought the jersey let the buyer clarify with the seller 1st. In the 1st place i did'nt said that the jersey is fake/imitation in fact the jersey material used really crap. I compare my ori MU jersey which at same season with the Intel Milan jersey it is total different. The material used like those Forest/Antioni wind jacket used. Very hot after wearing. For ppl who donno pls walk in FOS to check. Except material used for England jersey (UMBRO) is look like more reasonable.

The problem now is the seller selling the Jersey at very high price. For those ppl who donno the off season jersey can sell at RM99 pls walk in Al-Ihksan or Real one in BB Plaza to check. Before buying the jersey i have check with the sellar many times to confirm whether the jerseys are same with those FOS or not but the seller insist they are different. After i received the jersey i found it is total 100% same with those selling at FOS, eg the tag been cut off etc.

Therefore i said the seller is cheating us
Vincentmomo
post Sep 14 2007, 09:59 AM

420 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Sep 14 2007, 09:17 AM)
Ok, let us cool down 1st, to ppl who not brought the jersey let the buyer clarify with the seller 1st. In the 1st place i did'nt said that the jersey is fake/imitation in fact the jersey material used really crap. I compare my ori MU jersey which at same season with the Intel Milan jersey it is total different. The material used like those Forest/Antioni wind jacket used. Very hot after wearing.  For ppl who donno pls walk in FOS to check. Except material used for England jersey (UMBRO) is look like more reasonable.

The problem now is the seller selling the Jersey at very high price. For those ppl who donno the off season jersey can sell at RM99 pls walk in Al-Ihksan or Real one in BB Plaza to check. Before buying the jersey i have check with the sellar many times to confirm whether the jerseys are same with those FOS or not but the seller insist they are different. After i received the jersey i found it is total 100% same with those selling at FOS, eg the tag been cut off etc.

Therefore i said the seller is cheating us
Firstly, if you are not aware. The material for Manchester United 02/04 is different from current days jersey. Please do check with anyone who has the 02/04 jersey.

I sell at a very high price. If i really sell at a very high price, you have a choice not to buy. If you did not do your homework beforehand and buy from me, how could you say its my fault then? In what ways did I con you? You ask me if its same with those in FOS, of course its not. I did not even get from FOS. I did not know FOS sells it. I think the only issue you are having is that you are not happy buying at a more exp price. Thats it.
styloe
post Sep 14 2007, 11:15 AM

6 sTaR wORkaHOLic JuNKie
1,242 posts

QUOTE(Vincentmomo @ Sep 14 2007, 01:32 AM)
Let me bring the jersey and walk in to a Nike shop with you and verify. What are you gonna do if it is original? You're gonna make a public apology then lick my toe? Or bring your 5 cars and whack me?

What makes the jersey that I sell rejected. Give me one good reason before whining here like a kid. I did not buy from FOS. And what if I can prove it to you? What are you gonna do? So why the fuss and moaning that i buy from there.

I mark up DEFINITELY to get earningns. And whats wrong with that?
Please do so and verify Authenticity.My apologies on my behaviors due to two idiots in this thread.Bro,original jersey will not have their made in XXX be tampered with like IIIk jersey inter milan.as for chelsea jersey it shud hava a hologram sticker if im not mistakenla.As for ur earnings its nothing wrong to mark up.Whats wrong is when u sell FOS@rejected jersey as ORIGINAL thats wrong. sweat.gif

i'll be going to AL IKHSAN this weekend to verify the jersey whether its authentic or not.
llk
post Sep 14 2007, 11:51 AM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(Vincentmomo @ Sep 14 2007, 09:59 AM)
Firstly, if you are not aware. The material for Manchester United 02/04 is different from current days jersey. Please do check with anyone who has the 02/04 jersey.

I sell at a very high price. If i really sell at a very high price, you have a choice not to buy. If you did not do your homework beforehand and buy from me, how could you say its my fault then? In what ways did I con you? You ask me if its same with those in FOS, of course its not. I did not even get from FOS. I did not know FOS sells it. I think the only issue you are having is that you are not happy buying at a more exp price. Thats it.
Fren, as i said i have the 02/04 MU jersey lar, that's y i know the material is different. And of course if that kind of quality should not charge so high
styloe
post Sep 14 2007, 12:02 PM

6 sTaR wORkaHOLic JuNKie
1,242 posts

QUOTE(Vincentmomo @ Sep 14 2007, 09:59 AM)
I think the only issue you are having is that you are not happy buying at a more exp price. Thats it.
first of all its never a money issues ere.The issues ere is that REJECTED jersey sold and stated as ORIGINAL.Prove it its original. thats it and the case will be close.lllk isnt happy for the item he paid for.Just prove it ORIGINAL thats it and where u got ur stocks from?About the tag thingy logically speaking ORIGINAL jersey wont have their MADE in tampered with. sweat.gif
llk
post Sep 14 2007, 12:10 PM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(styloe @ Sep 14 2007, 12:02 PM)
first of all its never a money issues ere.The issues ere is that REJECTED jersey sold and stated as ORIGINAL.Prove it its original. thats it and the case will be close.lllk isnt happy for the item he paid for.Just prove it ORIGINAL thats it and where u got ur stocks from?About the tag thingy logically speaking ORIGINAL jersey wont have their MADE in tampered with. sweat.gif
Absolutely agreed thumbup.gif
eltan
post Sep 14 2007, 12:27 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(styloe @ Sep 14 2007, 12:02 PM)
well, if u think a seller will tell u where he got his stocks from, u left ur brain in the freezer.
This jersey is indeed original, as ive got mine verified from adidas. its made in tunisia and the reason why the made in xxx been tampered is due to selling outside an authorised shop. i dont care where he got the stocks, but ppl like me or YOU still love to buy things which is good and cheap outside than goin to the authorised shop. i'm on the fence on this as i believe he's not a con, ive met him personally. but now u guys actually kill his business, i trust that u will owe him an apology when u r wrong abt him. i esp. hate it when ppl actually can scold others "ahbeng" or "samseng" when he actually behaves like one. since TS is here now, try to solve it with him here. wanna pick up a fight? bear in mind u r belittling urself, tho' u r "little" anyway..
styloe
post Sep 14 2007, 12:43 PM

6 sTaR wORkaHOLic JuNKie
1,242 posts

QUOTE(eltan @ Sep 14 2007, 12:27 PM)
well, if u think a seller will tell u where he got his stocks from, u left ur brain in the freezer.
This jersey is indeed original, as ive got mine verified from adidas. its made in tunisia and the reason why the made in xxx been tampered is due to selling outside an authorised shop. i dont care where he got the stocks, but ppl like me or YOU still love to buy things which is good and cheap outside than goin to the authorised shop. i'm on the fence on this as i believe he's not a con, ive met him personally. but now u guys actually kill his business, i trust that u will owe him an apology when u r wrong abt him. i esp. hate it when ppl actually can scold others "ahbeng" or "samseng" when he actually behaves like one. since TS is here now, try to solve it with him here. wanna pick up a fight? bear in mind u r belittling urself, tho' u r "little" anyway..
point taken and yes i left my brain in the freezer so wat?

IF its ORIGINAL i've no problem apologizing and heck i'll even endorse it to my frens.If i wanna pick a fight nehhh ........ lets be civilize and solve this appropriately. Vincentmomo just prove to us its ORIGINAL and lllk go to any sports shop and verify the jersey if its ORI or celup.i wont dragg this issues longer prove it thats it.
llk
post Sep 14 2007, 02:06 PM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(styloe @ Sep 14 2007, 12:43 PM)
point taken and yes i left my brain in the freezer so wat?

IF its ORIGINAL i've no problem apologizing and heck i'll even endorse it to my frens.If i wanna pick a fight nehhh ........ lets be civilize and solve this appropriately. Vincentmomo just prove to us its ORIGINAL and lllk go to any sports shop and verify the jersey if its ORI or celup.i wont dragg this issues longer prove it thats it.
Yes pls prove us it is original & not rejected stuff.
blinky
post Sep 14 2007, 02:35 PM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Sep 14 2007, 02:06 PM)
Yes pls prove us it is original & not rejected stuff.
How does being a rejected article of clothing make it less legitimate/authentic compared to the ones you buy from an authorised retailer?

Rejected can still be original.
blinky
post Sep 14 2007, 02:59 PM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(luKU @ Sep 14 2007, 02:30 AM)
another emo person with PMS i think...u so 'click' with Blinky, both of u got road ar...

I suggest you stop it with your barking.

You have a problem you can PM me.
Dragonflyz
post Sep 14 2007, 03:09 PM

239 posts

Cause in actuality, "Rejected" means that the Authorised Channel be it Nike / Adidas / Puma etc. deems the article as not up to quality to accept the stock. Hence, they rejected the articles back to the source (the factory).
So, in other words, that "rejected" article couldn't have came out from the Authorised Channel, so deeming it "unathentic / illegitimate". So, as a result the article could never be labelled as "Original"

And to add, AFAIK, those rejected products are not to be allowed to surface to the market, those should have been properly disposed of. That's what I heard from a factory producing for OshKosh.

This post has been edited by Dragonflyz: Sep 14 2007, 03:11 PM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0762sec    1.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:08 AM