Politic topic in kopitiam is overwhelm

TStvcat
post Aug 15 2021, 01:51 PM, updated 5y ago

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

Politic issue should be in serious discussion only.
And there is already a politic subforum for that.
If I want to read about politic I will go there.
If you are not agree then is it possible to enforce tagging and provide it as an filter option?
PJng
post Aug 15 2021, 02:41 PM

12,039 posts

You can just report those post
Incorrect section
TStvcat
post Aug 15 2021, 06:29 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Aug 15 2021, 02:41 PM)
You can just report those post
Incorrect section
too many of them
PJng
post Aug 15 2021, 06:56 PM

12,039 posts

There is another issue is start again
Anything also put BREAKING BERAKING on title
What the purpose
ZerOne01
post Aug 15 2021, 07:09 PM

123 posts

I agree with tags implementation so I can filter them
I can even help tagging those threads so others can hide them from sight
se7en
post Aug 16 2021, 02:08 PM

resistance is futile
Admin
1,806 posts

report the post and it will be moved.
TStvcat
post Aug 16 2021, 05:14 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(se7en @ Aug 16 2021, 02:08 PM)
Thanks for reply but as i said too many of them
Fanvil1534
post Aug 16 2021, 07:06 PM

807 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Aug 15 2021, 01:51 PM)
Politic issue should be in serious discussion only.
And there is already a politic subforum for that.
If I want to read about politic I will go there.
If you are not agree then is it possible to enforce tagging and provide it as an filter option?
Right forum would be https://forum.lowyat.net/PolitiKs

Just report their threads for being in the wrong section.
Pugface
post Aug 20 2021, 09:55 AM

522 posts

i am gonna be very hardworking and play my part to report
Indigo69 P
post Sep 12 2021, 09:03 AM

Probation

QUOTE(se7en @ Aug 16 2021, 02:08 PM)
How to make a new post
andrekua2
post Sep 29 2021, 12:03 PM

13,460 posts

Hahaha...

Kopitiam also got uncle/aunty blow water tok politic... no need serious until moved to politic... after all, just blow water...

0.0217sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:04 AM