Aliexpress to malaysia

TSdeejay_krish
post Aug 13 2021, 01:16 PM, updated 5y ago

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,020 posts

Buying from aliexpress is cheaper and fun but the shipping is horrible and pain in the ass, can take weeks to months vmad.gif Is there any alternate ways to buy from aliexpress to get faster shipping? Something similar to shopee shipping? Shopee can deliver within a week brows.gif wub.gif So anything like that? Can get faster and cheaper shipping?
TSdeejay_krish
post Aug 13 2021, 02:30 PM

1,020 posts

The thing is, this seller was on shopee and lazada but he deleted them because the freight for him to ship to warehouse is very high it seems. So he ask me to buy directly from aliexpress. So instead of using their choice of shipping, is there any other forwarders thats fast like shopee and cheap also? Thats my question
TSdeejay_krish
post Aug 13 2021, 02:31 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(N9484640 @ Aug 13 2021, 02:17 PM)
Aliexpress is cheap? Its one of the more expensive platforms to shop from. Their target is angmoh, with angmoh pricing. Their free shipping to MY takes about 4-6 weeks
Even Taobao is not cheap. With added shipping it is expensive.
Cheapest, if you can find the same items, is Shopee. Fastest, Cheapest and Free Shipping
Actually if u know the seller and deal with him, can negotiate via PM, he can give a far cheaper price. U need to talk to them in PM
TSdeejay_krish
post Aug 13 2021, 02:33 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(DValentine @ Aug 13 2021, 01:19 PM)
lol still pakai official shipping

smart guy pakai 3rd party logistic
Thats why i open tered here to ask lah, if anyone used any 3rd party logistics being the cheapest and fastest as im sure many ordered from aliexpress before.
TSdeejay_krish
post Aug 13 2021, 02:38 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(ryedrift @ Aug 13 2021, 02:37 PM)
once i order a stuff, in 3 mths havent received so claim for full refund

suddenly 4 moths later received the item lol
hahaha been there before, rm300 item laugh.gif i thought item lost in space, but then received it after months lol, refund plus get item laugh.gif

0.0117sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:07 PM