got "sus" feature now?
JohnL77
Apr 18 2024, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Apr 18 2024, 12:02 PM) Racist seiko box flexxer out of Bora. Super butthurt until need to open this retarded thread. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5452284I think this is his dupe. Suddenly accuse me of making comments about Sydney mall murders. I asked him to prove it, he no reply. I don't even know what the Sydney mall murders is about, I only heard about the bishop getting stabbed. QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Apr 18 2024, 04:40 PM) because you are racist and pretends not to be one. You are bad at hiding it. That is why your name is on the list, this was in remark to your comments regarding the Sydney Mall murders 
JohnL77
Jul 23 2024, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(pureawesomeness @ Jul 23 2024, 09:48 PM) Why nobody update here?  Deswai Ukeke has been posting more. His dupe kena SUS liao.
JohnL77
Jul 30 2024, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(killdavid @ Jul 30 2024, 09:48 AM) JohnL77 you are on the naughty list "Cancel culture comes for all of us."
JohnL77
Jul 30 2024, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(9m2w @ Jul 30 2024, 04:11 PM) Kena accused of making fun of a suicide attempt. Meanwhile, there's a thread right now full of people making fun of a woman squished by a lorry. I don't see the same level of outrage pun?
JohnL77
Jul 30 2024, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(9m2w @ Jul 30 2024, 04:22 PM) Which thread hahaha The squish and also suicide attempt https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5472069&hl=https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5472374QUOTE(killdavid @ Jul 30 2024, 04:22 PM) Society loves political correctness. Objective discussions and comparisons are seen as insensitive. Surely you would have picked that up by now. I biasa already collecting haters in this forum. But lately I feel the moderation becoming more like Reddit. And also yesterday someone said, "AMDK support this." So I asked which AMDK said they support this? Then they gave a really stupid reply like, "Oh I meant AMD. Typo. I don't know what is AMDK." So I said, "another sohai reply from 50 cent." Then my comment got deleted. Also, sorry if I annoyed you recently. I like making meta jokes that reference references of other things. I get the feeling that's not your style of humor so I'll back off. This post has been edited by JohnL77: Jul 30 2024, 04:39 PM
JohnL77
Jul 30 2024, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(killdavid @ Jul 30 2024, 05:46 PM) I'm cool, sometimes I can't catch if you are serious or joking I was being cheeky though when I tagged u to comment on that guy's sisters' divorces. But you didn't take the bait. I respect that.
JohnL77
Jul 30 2024, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(rtk74 @ Jul 30 2024, 08:24 PM) Kek why salah (((them))) pulak?
JohnL77
Jul 30 2024, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(rtk74 @ Jul 30 2024, 08:34 PM)
JohnL77
Jul 30 2024, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(knumskul @ Jul 30 2024, 10:49 PM) Doesn't matter. Here many hati tissue. Jaga2 ya. No fun ah. Feeling like Great Firewall taking over.
JohnL77
Jul 30 2024, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(knumskul @ Jul 30 2024, 11:00 PM) No choice. My sus was very similar situation to what you described.  When you kena SUS? I don't remember.
JohnL77
Aug 1 2024, 12:10 PM
Why are some forum members allowed to repeatedly abuse the Report button? Less than half an hour after this report was submitted, the report has been removed. This shows that the mod thinks this report is frivolous.
JohnL77
Aug 1 2024, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(killdavid @ Aug 1 2024, 12:30 PM) Which thread and comment ? https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5472757
JohnL77
Aug 1 2024, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Aug 1 2024, 02:59 PM) Sometime read back judehow thread, is funny thaf MPKL thread Nowadays hot weather because Zhu How Daxian permabanned.
JohnL77
Aug 1 2024, 04:57 PM
Zhu How daxian reincarnated as aunty Adelyyne.
JohnL77
Aug 5 2024, 02:50 PM
Nobody noticed Optizorb.
JohnL77
Aug 5 2024, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(DupeIkan @ Aug 5 2024, 02:53 PM) Dengkinya this forum. Everyone hoping each other get SUS. QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 5 2024, 02:54 PM) ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
JohnL77
Aug 5 2024, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(Doomsday @ Aug 5 2024, 03:58 PM) If ukeke gets 1 thread open per day.. I don't see why not he get the same treatment to deter his stupid antics. Ukeke got quota meh? Recently see him open multiple threads per day. Then he will switch to his dupe brapa.
JohnL77
Aug 8 2024, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(grape sunset @ Aug 8 2024, 05:02 PM) Well we can't say for certain but this was the most recent post which fits the bill prior to his banning. Some people say that the ban worthy post would be deleted but ayam also still waiting if anyone has seen it and there hasn't been any news on that. If it's based on his history and pattern of posting, I don't recall Abg Latip as being a serial racer here on /k with a lot of his tereds just being silly IG reels as another ktard has mentioned. Might have to wait until he comes back to tell us which post got him banned I pernah report 1/2 dollar for racing. Mod deleted the comments but 1/2 dollar no kena SUS.
JohnL77
Aug 10 2024, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(grape sunset @ Aug 10 2024, 12:29 PM) I've lipoted his post before but mods only delete no sus at all. Don't know if mods kasi double standard or what based on which race is being insulted Compared to what Abg Latip, tongking is more deserving of a sus and he had the past history of posting racist shit. I noticed in this forum you can bash Type I a lot more than other types. See tongking bash Type C and M terus kena SUS. 1/2 dollar bash Type I no kena SUS, only comments removed. This post has been edited by JohnL77: Aug 10 2024, 12:36 PM