Dog Kibbles (Discussion), Which brand do you feed your furkid?
angelgurl_nee
May 1 2008, 12:49 PM
this pack ah... i think can tahan me 1 month++ to 2 months mikey eat very little...this fellow if i feed him more his second meal he don eat...so i don wanna waste food and i don wan him go hungry for too long...
so i split his meals to 2 meal...each meal feed just enough to make him feel 70% full liddat...so that he will eat again later...
angelgurl_nee
May 5 2008, 01:54 PM
ya i bought the 2.5kg orijen...and yes it cost RM50 de... so far i do not and i repeat DO NOT AT ALL have any problem feeding mikey kibbles  last time i somemore have to tam this spoilt brat makan every meal...i have to BEG him makan =.=...but since i started orijen now no more this problem YET  hopefully i can see he won b picky anymore la... remy...me started feeding mikey only twice a day based on his weight lo...and also based on the exercise he gets...but before he reached his full size which was around 8 months old..he was getting around 2.5 spoons per meal de...after that bcoz he don need so much protein to grow his size anymore i scare he start grow wider  so i reduce to 2 spoons to 1.5 spoons per meal based on his weight...
angelgurl_nee
May 5 2008, 02:18 PM
dunno o..... me taking from Yang now  so i didnt ask more about it...
angelgurl_nee
May 5 2008, 08:04 PM
got quite a few brands de products had some problems b4...ended up have to call back la...but i think they should have cleared the problem very fast lo...if not later spoil business lo
angelgurl_nee
May 6 2008, 08:22 PM
orijen is softer...as in its easier to bite when compared to blackwood... plus it taste like more meat taste than blackwood...
slko...if u cant find, pet shops like pet safari do sell them... honestly me don really like eukanuba.....bcoz the ingredients got by-product..
angelgurl_nee
May 11 2008, 12:23 PM
geng ah 2 can food per meal  me cant afford bcoz me no income  my baby only makan orijen with some other side stuff that i can cook oni...
angelgurl_nee
Nov 18 2008, 11:50 PM
mikey eating addiction lamb lolx... finally found a kibble that he will open his mouth volunteerily to eat n so far addiction is the only kibbles he is willing to chew slowly..
angelgurl_nee
Nov 18 2008, 11:59 PM
i think its new... not as pricey as the kangaroo one la lolx... but oso quite pricey lo... if i never forget wrong la bcoz i throw the packaging away jor...its like 1.8kg for RM40++
angelgurl_nee
Feb 27 2009, 09:42 AM
cant find anything regarding too much food given and nice fur...don see the relations either...
if your dog does not have any problem with that particular kibbles, then most probably it'll jus grow fatter ma rite? lolx...