QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Jan 21 2009, 04:01 PM)
Alpo........... don't la... I rather cut away my expenses to get better food for them.
Added on January 21, 2009, 4:01 pm
Alpo........... don't la... I rather cut away my expenses to get better food for them.
Hahaha... Just joking everyone. Dont worry, justice's at my pup's side, i wont do her with such harm. Even if i dont get to eat, i'll continue give her with the best i can afford.Added on January 21, 2009, 4:01 pm
Added on January 21, 2009, 4:47 pm
QUOTE(bluepuppygirl @ Jan 21 2009, 03:51 PM)
Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee don't feed Alpo lah! LOL. Between Alpo and table scraps, I rather feed table scraps. At least I know precisely what I'm feeding my dog.
If I have to resort to cheaper dog kibble, I would prolly switch to Pro Pac, but only the performance puppy lamb & rice formula (purple bag) nia.
Or the original Innova (not Evo).
Kibble choices in Kuching not much variety. Only recently pet shops started to bring in brands like Orijen, Evo, Nutro, California Natural, Avoderm etc. Before that, the best was I think Blackwood and Innova.
Oh... Table scrap ah??? My pup often have them. Hahaha...If I have to resort to cheaper dog kibble, I would prolly switch to Pro Pac, but only the performance puppy lamb & rice formula (purple bag) nia.
Or the original Innova (not Evo).
Kibble choices in Kuching not much variety. Only recently pet shops started to bring in brands like Orijen, Evo, Nutro, California Natural, Avoderm etc. Before that, the best was I think Blackwood and Innova.
Yep, market rite before the slowdown was wide open with new kibbles introduced everywhere.
This post has been edited by KittyKat: Jan 21 2009, 04:47 PM
Jan 21 2009, 04:39 PM

0.0703sec
8 queries