Zcity, Another gateway for saving
LemonJane
Dec 16 2022, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 16 2022, 02:17 PM) Fuel Syok With Z November Winner Announcement! [WIN SHELL FREE FUEL FOR 6 MONTHS]Hooray! Check out our 20 lucky winners that have won themselves 6 Months of FREE FUEL from Shell!! Let's give a big round of applause to all of them! As an appreciation, we have held on a winner announcement ceremony soon! We look forward to see more winners in the last round of the campaign, make sure you stay tuned to ZCITY.  Lucky devils! Are you one of them? How are they picked? Random or based on spending?
LemonJane
Dec 22 2022, 10:59 PM
Thanks to the information here, bought 6 x of RM100 just now and saved RM24! Saved money and earned cash back! Thank you ZCity
LemonJane
Dec 31 2022, 04:25 PM
Touch n Go not available for a while ?
LemonJane
Jan 4 2023, 01:21 PM
QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Jan 4 2023, 01:04 PM) Yay but can only get one each of RM100 and RM50, restricted supply
LemonJane
Jan 12 2023, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 11 2023, 04:53 PM) December Winner Announcement! [Swipe Maybank Debit/Credit Cards & Win RM10 Rewards]Warmest congratulations to all the winners of December Swipe Maybank Debit /Credit Cards & Win RM10 Rewards campaign! Now your upcoming bill payment and e-Voucher purchase in ZCITY should get some price slashes! Please be informed that the prizes will be credited to the winners' ZCITY accounts within 7 working days after the winner announcement. Batch 1  Batch 2   Thanks buddy. Saw my number !
LemonJane
Feb 8 2023, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(gedebe @ Feb 8 2023, 10:08 AM) what is the benefit of subscribing to zmember +? For RM199 you get Z Coins + Z vouchers for bill payment and e-vouchers worth RM250. But I don't buy this as the Family Mart vouchers can't be used here in Sabah - no Family Mart store here. I buy only the RM99 membership that gives RM115 worth of coins and vouchers. However today's promotion package replaces the Family Mart vouchers with 1000 coins and RM20 Touch & Go reload pin, still RM250 but I can use all and so I bought ZCity Plus for the first time. This post has been edited by LemonJane: Feb 8 2023, 12:24 PM
LemonJane
Feb 9 2023, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(gedebe @ Feb 9 2023, 06:09 AM) Thanks for the explanation, what is the condition of using the 2xrm10 e voucher. And when will the same promo offer again, want to buy now also already passed the hour Not e-voucher, it's z-coupon for purchase of e-vouchers. See attached. You can still buy the membership. It's under the Highlights banner This post has been edited by LemonJane: Feb 9 2023, 05:00 PM
LemonJane
Feb 9 2023, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(gedebe @ Feb 9 2023, 05:38 PM) I've read somewhere that you can't use it to buy wallet pin right? Right. You can buy any e-voucher with these z-coupons except e-wallet pins.
LemonJane
Feb 16 2023, 05:12 AM
Since when we are required to key in password when making payment? Ans what password they mean? I keyed in my credit card pin, didn't work, keyed in my ZC password, didn't work either!
LemonJane
Feb 16 2023, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Feb 16 2023, 06:55 AM) Bank password you mean 🤦♀️ Not bank PW, it's actually a ipay88 payment gateway password. I tried keying in my card pin then it said "you have been barred, please click forget password" or something like that. So I clicked that and I was brought to the ipay88 reset password page, there you set your pw and that's what you have to use to continue payment
LemonJane
Feb 16 2023, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(Sheng890624 @ Feb 16 2023, 11:02 AM) Both Boost & Tng pin refreshed But found have change from 4% drop to 3% on the discount Both kah? I haven't got around to TnG and it's all gone. Boost is 3% alright but still credit card top up is available
LemonJane
Feb 24 2023, 06:08 PM
It's already Friday 6pm, looks like we have to wait till Monday before Boost pins will be re-stocked
LemonJane
Feb 27 2023, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Feb 27 2023, 07:41 AM) visit zcity fb month end promo using grabpay What's the GrabPay promo? Can't see it on FB The one 26-28 Feb Zimat with Bill is for all payment types This post has been edited by LemonJane: Feb 27 2023, 01:34 PM
LemonJane
Mar 1 2023, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(bokbokchai @ Mar 1 2023, 01:23 PM) How can I not wait around! Aiya only managed to get RM50
LemonJane
Mar 2 2023, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(Leslie2021 @ Mar 2 2023, 11:45 AM) I thought I've missed again! BUT yes, I just got my share of RM100+RM50 a minute ago So hurry folks, maybe they stagger the supply
LemonJane
Mar 4 2023, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Mar 4 2023, 08:18 AM) Woah if i knew PIB Platinum MasterCard CC can use for Zcity, i should apply that one for Cashback on Zcity + the 2x lounge access... > I had applied CIMB TWE entry card for the 4x lounge access with not much additional benefit ughh... (just for 4x lounge with minimum spent 3k per quarter to gain 1x lounge access) I now only use PIB Platinum Visa for the online transaction ... PIB Visa is the one that gives cash back for online transactions la! MasterCard gives cash back for groceries
LemonJane
Mar 4 2023, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 4 2023, 06:26 PM) I don't know. Do you mean Zcity qualifies for cash back on PIB Platinum Master?
LemonJane
Mar 5 2023, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 5 2023, 07:55 AM) mcc is Departmental pib MC feature is this  That's a thing I just know. So can PIB Visa earn cashback for Zcity transactions?. Just last week I submitted for cancellation of Quantum master and in replacement request for PIB Visa, sharing my existing PIB master's credit limit. That means l'll have 2 cards to earn cash back for Zcity (master for departmental and visa for online)? or only master for departmental?
LemonJane
Mar 5 2023, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Mar 5 2023, 01:04 PM) That's super!
LemonJane
Mar 6 2023, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(Leslie2021 @ Mar 6 2023, 11:12 AM) TnG max buy a day is RM500 it seems? I tried to buy another RM150 but the quantity is set to "0" means cannot buy anymore