Zcity, Another gateway for saving

cybpsych
post Aug 12 2022, 11:58 AM

---------------------
65,306 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Aug 12 2022, 11:26 AM)
How to utlize the boost rm3 zcity wallet?
During payment not show deduct 3 from wallet
Anyone tried before?
i think rm3 is credited into boost as zcity partner wallet
cybpsych
post Aug 15 2022, 03:14 PM

---------------------
65,306 posts

Umobile Postpaid Bill RM5 OFF
Refer A Friend & Get RM2 Zcoupon!

All bills have discount, what about Umobile? Well now, here it comes!

From 15 - 18 August 2022, enjoy RM5 OFF when you settle your Umobile Postpaid bill via ZCITY using the following promo code with min. payment of RM50!

Promo Code: UM05ILE (min. spend of RM50)

That's not all! Additionally, within the campaign period, you can also refer maximum of 2 friends to join ZCITY, and be rewarded with RM2 Zcoupon for each referral!

cybpsych
post Aug 16 2022, 09:33 AM

---------------------
65,306 posts

QUOTE(genesic @ Aug 16 2022, 09:25 AM)
Please advise why my acc not able to transact at Zcity if using TNG. Anyone having same problem?

post in tng ewallet topic

your tng account already suspended. wait for 31 hours, the login again
cybpsych
post Aug 16 2022, 11:02 AM

---------------------
65,306 posts

QUOTE(WIS9000 @ Aug 16 2022, 10:45 AM)
Just curious, ZCITY uses IPAY gateway right? And investigation is still ongoing right?
Should we be concerned? Or can now proceed as usual and just report and unauthorised transactions?
1) ipay88 investigation is at their side, not at merchant's (eg zcity)

2) too late to be concerned since security breach already happened.

3) ipay88 said they already beefed up their system, so i guess newer txns/cards processed by their gateway should be secured.

4) within 7 days after disclosure by ipay88, all card issuers (banks/FIs) already notifying their cardholders to monitor. their systems also increased security and monitoring coming thru their systems (banks/FIs)

5) you can just continue using the card. report to card issuer if unauthorized txn happened.

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Aug 16 2022, 11:02 AM
cybpsych
post Aug 16 2022, 11:40 AM

---------------------
65,306 posts

ZCOINS VALUE GETS DOUBLED UP FOR 3 DAYS ONLY!

Zcoins bring discounts for all items, and we know Zbuddies always demand more out of them. Deal!
From 16 - 18 August 2022, you can use your Zcoins to double up your Zcoins discounts for a list of selected e-Vouchers in ZCITY!

Example:
Purchase RM50 Grab Food e-Voucher
Regular max Zcoins discount: 300 Zcoins (discount RM3)
Double Up max Zcoins discount: 600 Zcoins (discount RM6!)

Participated e-Vouchers list:
✅Grab Food
✅Razer Gold
✅Steam Wallet
✅PUBG
✅EASI
✅Family Mart
✅RM5 Shell

Double Up Zcoins Discount is valid for Grab Food, Razer Gold, Steam Wallet, PUBG, EASI, Family Mart, and RM5 Shell e-Vouchers only
Double Up Zcoins Discount only valid during the campaign period
The campaign is applicable to all ZCITY users.
Terms and conditions are subject to change without prior notice.

Added on

ZCITY x #Digi Celebrates 65th Merdeka!
RM6.50 OFF on ALL DIGI BILLS + Win RM10 Bill Payment Vouchers!

With Merdeka around August's corner, #ZCITY x #Digi grabs the chance to offer you extra promotions!
From 16 - 19 August 2022, Zbuddies can enjoy RM6.50 OFF on ALL DIGI BILLS with the promo code below.

Promo Code: MSIA65 (min. spend of RM50)

Additionally, 65 lucky winners will be selected to walk away with RM10 ZCITY bill payment vouchers.
To make sure you are part of it, settle your Digi bills here today!

- The promo code is valid for Digi Prepaid, Digi Postpaid and Digi Internet.
- The promo codes are available on a first-come, first-served basis.
- Limited to one redemption per user within the campaign period.
- The promotion is applicable to new & existing ZCITY users.
-RM10 Bill payment vouchers will be credited to eligible users randomly.
- Terms and conditions are subject to change without prior notice.

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Aug 16 2022, 01:32 PM
cybpsych
post Aug 16 2022, 09:51 PM

---------------------
65,306 posts

QUOTE(pwlow @ Aug 16 2022, 09:46 PM)
should we report to Boost CS also ? I buy few vouchers use multiple family members account. feel sad now. already report 1 of my account to zcity cs. just Pray for it. this is due to system issue or someone try to hack the code ?
assuming code is valid, maybe code not activated for use

codes were too 'fresh' this morning
cybpsych
post Aug 17 2022, 10:07 AM

---------------------
65,306 posts

tng pin refreshed (not sure started when)
cybpsych
post Aug 18 2022, 05:51 PM

---------------------
65,306 posts

zcity reissued boost pin, for those with invalid pin yesterday

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Aug 18 2022, 05:51 PM
cybpsych
post Aug 18 2022, 06:35 PM

---------------------
65,306 posts

QUOTE(pwlow @ Aug 18 2022, 06:02 PM)
They will email or need to check on Zcity Voucher ? Those not report will not get ?
why dont you open zcity and check?

there will be complimentary boost pin voucher credited.

those didnt report issue: no idea.
cybpsych
post Aug 19 2022, 12:17 PM

---------------------
65,306 posts

QUOTE(pwlow @ Aug 19 2022, 12:14 PM)
I bought few pcs, all reported but not all get credited. Will continue report & hope able to solve soonest.  sweat.gif  notworthy.gif
maybe by batches kot

i was just casually checking until seeing some extra 'complimentary' vouchers.
cybpsych
post Aug 19 2022, 04:52 PM

---------------------
65,306 posts

QUOTE(pwlow @ Aug 19 2022, 03:04 PM)
Dear Zbuddy,

Thanks for your patience. This is the latest update Pertaining to Boost voucher issue. As check with Boost due to some technical issues, Z-city is unable to dispatch the complementary pin into your account directly for those vouchers. Appreciated it if you could check this Invalid Pin issue with Boost Customer Support for further assistance. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Customer Support

mad.gif  bangwall.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  ranting.gif
Push to Boost CS  rclxub.gif  later Boost CS say not their issue how ?  rclxub.gif  cry.gif  Anyone have Boost contact ? email them before but no people respond also !
hmmm seems like your case is different? hmm.gif hmm.gif
cybpsych
post Aug 19 2022, 05:48 PM

---------------------
65,306 posts

Merdeka Astro Bill up to RM6.50 OFF only in ZCITY

Merdeka is a few days away, an awesome Astro Bill discount sure is a good start for the holiday!
From 19 - 22 August 2022, existing Zbuddies can enjoy RM3.50 OFF when paying Astro bill via ZCITY, while new users can enjoy even more at RM6.50 OFF, all by applying the following promo codes during payment, and a min. payment of RM65 is required to enjoy the promotion, that’s it!

Existing users: ASTRO35 (min. spend RM65)

New user: ASTRO65 (min. spend RM65)

- The promo code is only valid for Astro Bill.
- The promotion is applicable to new (ASTRO65) & existing users (ASTRO35).

Added on

August Winner Announcement!: [Spend & Double Rewarded with Alliance Bank Card]

YAAYY!! Here comes the 100 winners of 'Spend & Double Rewarded with Alliance Bank Card' campaign!
Please note that the rewards will be credited into the winners' accounts within 7 working days.
Stay tuned for more upcoming spend & win campaigns!

July Winner Announcement!: [Spend & Double Rewarded with Alliance Bank Card]

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Aug 19 2022, 05:52 PM
cybpsych
post Aug 22 2022, 11:14 AM

---------------------
65,306 posts

tng pin refreshed. not sure since when. biggrin.gif
cybpsych
post Aug 23 2022, 08:28 PM

---------------------
65,306 posts

cybpsych
post Aug 23 2022, 09:43 PM

---------------------
65,306 posts

BOOST: MERDEKA ZCITY RM6.50 CASHBACK CAMPAIGN

Added on

65th Merdeka Specials with ZCITY x Touch n’ Go eWallet!

A lot is happening around Merdeka, but paying bill using TNG eWallet is surely one of the most reward-full ones!
From 24 - 27 Aug 2022, you decide what should you be rewarded according to the billing amount you pay using TNG eWallet in ZCITY!

➡️ RM5 ZCITY Cash Voucher (min. spend RM15)
➡️ RM10 ZCITY Cash Voucher (min. spend RM30)
➡️ RM20 ZCITY Cash Voucher (min. spend RM50)

Bills that you need to pay anyway, you're just paying them with a different payment method, and get technically 'FREE' ZCITY cash voucher!

- Minimum spend amount is based on the actual amount
- Each cash voucher prize will only be awarded to the first 1,000 transactions of the category
- Prize will be credited to eligible users automatically within 7 working days after the campaign period ends

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Aug 26 2022, 09:28 AM
cybpsych
post Aug 23 2022, 09:49 PM

---------------------
65,306 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambingbeg @ Aug 23 2022, 09:46 PM)
anyone tried this?
havent start mah
cybpsych
post Aug 26 2022, 09:24 AM

---------------------
65,306 posts

Claim your rewards up to RM160 NOW!!

RM99 Zmember Campaign is back!
On top of the existing RM115 rewards, you can enjoy additional rewards when you purchase Zmember subscription plan within the campaign period!
Additional rewards include Zcoins worth up to RM35 and vouchers worth up to RM10!

Additional rewards will be available on a first-come, first-served basis!

T&C:
1. Campaign Period: 26 – 31 August 2022
2. Purchase Zmember from ZCITY App.
3. This campaign is eligible for New & Existing Zmember.
4. Rewards are ONLY available for the first 100 users who purchaseZmember on 26-28 August per day and ONLY for the first 50 users who purchase Zmember on 29-31 August per day.
5. Users can only participate once per day.
6. Users can receive only ONCE for the rewards regardless of subscription times.
7. Users are eligible to participate in the campaign daily to enjoy each reward.
8. Voucher and Zcoins will be credited to your ZCITY account within 14 days after the campaign ends.
9. Terms and conditions are subject to change without prior notice.

cybpsych
post Aug 26 2022, 04:53 PM

---------------------
65,306 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 16 2022, 11:40 AM)
ZCITY x #Digi Celebrates 65th Merdeka!
RM6.50 OFF on ALL DIGI BILLS + Win RM10 Bill Payment Vouchers!

With Merdeka around August's corner, #ZCITY x #Digi grabs the chance to offer you extra promotions!
From 16 - 19 August 2022, Zbuddies can enjoy RM6.50 OFF on ALL DIGI BILLS with the promo code below.

Promo Code: MSIA65 (min. spend of RM50)

Additionally, 65 lucky winners will be selected to walk away with RM10 ZCITY bill payment vouchers.
To make sure you are part of it, settle your Digi bills here today!

- The promo code is valid for Digi Prepaid, Digi Postpaid and Digi Internet.
- The promotion is applicable to new & existing ZCITY users.
-RM10 Bill payment vouchers will be credited to eligible users randomly.

QUOTE(Sheng890624 @ Aug 26 2022, 04:37 PM)

Anyone already receive this?
not everyone using zcity to pay digi bill mah

hmm.gif min spend for the voucher quite high, well, better than nothing lor

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Aug 26 2022, 04:55 PM
cybpsych
post Sep 1 2022, 11:49 AM

---------------------
65,306 posts

#ZCITY x #Maybank Campaign Brings Sweet Deal with Rewards Worth RM10

Heads up! Maybank Debit and Credit Cards holders! ZCITY is hand in hand with Maybank in offering a sweet deal!

From 1 September 2022 - 28 February 2023, spend min. RM50 (actual payment) in ZCITY on any single transaction using Maybank Debit or Credit Card, & you are ready to WIN RM10 rewards, which consist of the following prizes!

➡️RM5 ZCITY Bill Payment Voucher
➡️RM5 ZCITY e-Voucher Rebate

And with the half-year long campaign period, we will be picking 1,000 first transactions each month, with a total of 6,000 winners throughout the campaign, to make sure everyone can be part of the winner list!

So wait no more and start swiping your Maybank Debit and Credit Cards now!

Learn more: https://zcity.io/zcity_maybank_rm10_rewards.html

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Sep 1 2022, 12:07 PM
cybpsych
post Sep 1 2022, 11:57 AM

---------------------
65,306 posts

QUOTE(dark_axl21 @ Sep 1 2022, 11:53 AM)
Wait.
Was the Maybank Amex card useable before this?
no idea

just try and find out? maybe they already enabled it, then only publicize this promo?

31 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.1190sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:05 PM