Zcity, Another gateway for saving
xander2k8
Jun 30 2023, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(LemonJane @ Jun 29 2023, 07:42 PM) Don't know what's happened to Boost maybe there's been a quarrel between the 2. I'm stuck with ZCity for another 5 months till November, hopefully they will patch up and all will be well. I will probably still keep ZC as there's still money to be saved in the TnG pins, bill payments and e-vouchers for Shell, Shopee or Lazada. Nothing to do with quarrel π€¦ββοΈ but more an agreeing the pool of money for marketing Boost pins between Boost, ZCity and the supplier or the pins QUOTE(theberry @ Jun 30 2023, 06:37 PM) too many cashout using pins  Yes part of it because of the loophole which is will be fix soon once the digital banking is launched π
xander2k8
Jul 1 2023, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(echho @ Jul 1 2023, 03:18 PM) Hmm. So what does this sum up to? A loss making or trun around company? Loss making due high liability and negative EPS
xander2k8
Jul 4 2023, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(adamw @ Jul 4 2023, 04:28 PM) Tngo refresh but cannot used coins after the 2nd transaction? Mentioned many times before π€¦ββοΈ only on normal circumstances 2 denominations daily and up to 15 times per month with the exception usually month end unlimited purchases
xander2k8
Jul 6 2023, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jul 6 2023, 02:24 PM) Zpack Zcoupon for eVoucher min spend $30 cannot be used to buy T@NGo $30-50. Only can buy the dedicated $100. What a zripoff. Not ripoff π€¦ββοΈ because you pay what you get when the value of vouchers coupled with lucky draw is already worth than what you pay π€¦ββοΈ
xander2k8
Jul 6 2023, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jul 6 2023, 03:12 PM) You're misleading others again. I guess Finance, Business and Investment House is no longer serious talk anymore, but more of Finance, Business and Investment Kopitiam You are misleading yourself because the bonus pack already gives RM30 vouchers to be used in the next 5 months π€¦ββοΈ under vouchers while the lucky draw is the bonus so you are paying value for value π€¦ββοΈ with bonus lucky draw
xander2k8
Jul 12 2023, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(winmxbb @ Jul 12 2023, 01:52 PM) I already spend 188k so far π€¦ββοΈ
xander2k8
Jul 12 2023, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(xiaomoon @ Jul 12 2023, 04:33 PM) Easily last time TnG pin just normal monthly already rm8k plus bill payments already rm2k plus boost another rm2k Donβt forget unlimited TnG pins time can easily spend that much
xander2k8
Jul 12 2023, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(LemonJane @ Jul 12 2023, 05:22 PM) The figure shown as "spent" in our account is the number of coins isn't it? I can see mine as "spent" 76421.00 which should be coins, and equals RM 764.00 meaning at say 3.5% I might have spent total of RM22,000 since becoming a member in May 2022. As for how much earned, I guess it's the RM764? More correctly should be as how much "saved" The spent is the actual money figure π€¦ββοΈ as you need to look at the spent figure below the coin figure while spent tab is the coins being used to redeem or offset purchases
xander2k8
Jul 13 2023, 03:10 AM
QUOTE(skty @ Jul 12 2023, 07:43 PM) Your statement is correct if one buy coins Your statement is wrong if one never buy coins Remember some bought membership which gives ten of thousand of coins QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jul 12 2023, 08:58 PM) Nothing in my statement got to do with buying coins. I'm comparing number of coins Β© spent with total spend. Which would be definitely less than 100xC. If consistently claim the coin on 5% items then spending is 20xC (well technically 19xC). What does buying coin have to do with anything? Buying coin has to do because some bought membership π€¦ββοΈ hence difficult to keep track when one bought membership that dishes out ten of thousands of coins
xander2k8
Jul 13 2023, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(LemonJane @ Jul 13 2023, 09:59 AM)  Missed! Not yet refreshed for the day π€¦ββοΈ even TnG rm100 is in place now
xander2k8
Jul 13 2023, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(Dozz @ Jul 13 2023, 03:23 PM) Hi I'm new to Zcity app. The touch n Go reload voucher can not pay by credit card? Can only go no points or cashback returns
xander2k8
Jul 22 2023, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(jonathan_k222 @ Jul 22 2023, 05:43 PM) seem like they disabled celcom bill? Either that π€¦ββοΈ or they have merge using CelcomDigi via Digi
xander2k8
Jul 25 2023, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jul 25 2023, 01:08 PM) If you use everything, you save $10 minus the zcoins. If no T@NGo and Boozt, which is happening now, you need to spend $200 to util the $10 zcoins at 5% burn rate. No need to spend so much π€¦ββοΈ when use to pay bills 10*3 pay bills can already offset 900 coins
xander2k8
Jul 30 2023, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jul 30 2023, 02:04 PM) It's not fixed. Either you monitor here or monitor the app every now and then. For now, i can only say I never observed any refresh on holidays and weekends. Never say never π€¦ββοΈ ZCity did before during the introduction of bonus pack π€¦ββοΈ so in between they have done before but it is rarity
xander2k8
Aug 1 2023, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(songokujames @ Aug 1 2023, 10:42 AM) Just buy the morganfield's +tng voucher pack. Wanna ask after I click redeem for the morganfield voucher, it must be used now? Or it can just wait until I use it on weekend later? No need you can keep until the expiry date stated there
xander2k8
Aug 3 2023, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(aubergine6958 @ Aug 3 2023, 12:39 PM) yea, pretty much better. Just treat those food and groceries as free (subsidied) meals. yes Family Mart have a closer expiry date, ie mid of Oct Not as fast as foodpanda π€¦ββοΈ expired end of August QUOTE(LemonJane @ Aug 3 2023, 01:45 PM) Oh you are letting go of the food voucher? This means your discount rate is only 20% (instead of 40), same as if you buy a ZMemberahip RM99.00 Discount max is 28.5% π€¦ββοΈ not 40%
xander2k8
Aug 3 2023, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(rko0504 @ Aug 3 2023, 03:08 PM) Can i know when boost pin will restock? Check every hour during business times π€¦ββοΈ as I know someone who diligently doing it
xander2k8
Aug 4 2023, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ Aug 4 2023, 04:47 PM) yup really cannot see the 'trend' of release now so got chance just grab even cc caskback quota maxed out ha ha How much can you max π€¦ββοΈ when you only can buy normally 2 denominations daily at maximum 150π€¦ββοΈ and subject to release
xander2k8
Aug 4 2023, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(songokujames @ Aug 4 2023, 06:58 PM) now tng pin only can buy once a day? Read π€¦ββοΈ 2 denominations daily unless ZCity open it for unlimited which usually towards end of the month
xander2k8
Aug 5 2023, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(songokujames @ Aug 4 2023, 08:35 PM) oic, seem weird to me cause 2 days before i just buy couple of rm300 tng pin in a day. now only can buy 1 and i am just new to this app. Not weird because it is their cycle to do it once in a while to have unlimited pins usually end of the month Suprise no suprise TnG even sold out last refresh