post Dec 4 2007, 10:01 PM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

according to ur meter
Ultima
post Dec 4 2007, 11:04 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

vivre.. service it when ur mileage meter same as mileage sticker they put on ur windscreen when u service ur car
sehtat
post Dec 4 2007, 11:12 PM

53 posts

anyone knows what colors are available for persona H-line?? I wanted metal grey but the dealer said that only Blueberry tea, Gold and Black is available for H-line models...
felix83
post Dec 5 2007, 12:47 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(sehtat @ Dec 4 2007, 11:12 PM)
anyone knows what colors are available for persona H-line?? I wanted metal grey but the dealer said that only Blueberry tea, Gold and Black is available for H-line models...
i'm also interested in getting the Persona..
i checked with my dealer in MLK...they informed me only got Blueberry Tea, Light Gold, Iridiscent White and Metal Grey for the H-line...
they said no such thing as Solid White or Tranquility Black (Solid) for H-line....so weird one..

but i checked on website, they allow booking for H-line Solid White wor...and i tried to call Proton i-Care, the CSR had to check with supervisor then informed that H-line Solid White just started production but no idea when will be available...

anyone knows if the Solid White is available for H-line or any updates ?
zhen^wei
post Dec 5 2007, 04:28 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(felix83 @ Dec 5 2007, 12:47 AM)
i'm also interested in getting the Persona..
i checked with my dealer in MLK...they informed me only got Blueberry Tea, Light Gold, Iridiscent White and Metal Grey for the H-line...
they said no such thing as Solid White or Tranquility Black (Solid) for H-line....so weird one..

but i checked on website, they allow booking for H-line Solid White wor...and i tried to call Proton i-Care, the CSR had to check with supervisor then informed that H-line Solid White just started production but no idea when will be available...

anyone knows if the Solid White is available for H-line or any updates ?
Melaka ?there the persona need order. have to wait 1-3 months.
i order from KL 1. u can PM the Tissu paper from garage sales. he is SA, can help u do the loan and all that. then after that u come to KL to get ur car.
tomolo i will take my baseline auto from him. notworthy.gif
sehtat
post Dec 5 2007, 07:25 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Dec 5 2007, 04:28 AM)
Melaka ?there the persona need order. have to wait 1-3 months.
i order from KL 1. u can PM the Tissu paper from garage sales. he is SA, can help u do the loan and all that. then after that u come to KL to get ur car.
tomolo i will take my baseline auto from him. notworthy.gif
True indeed that Johor here also need to wait like 1-3mths, as what the SR told me sad.gif But it seems that different SRs give different information regarding colors.... @.@
hwchua
post Dec 5 2007, 07:58 AM

691 posts

Tip, only do normal service at SC i.e. when reach 20000 meter reading dont go back there because it cost you a bomb. That a advise from my SA.....
greesemonkey
post Dec 5 2007, 09:19 AM

33 posts

if dont go back whats the point of 5 years warranty.
question, can i complain wheel alignment on next service? will it be free? its free labour right?
izaman
post Dec 5 2007, 09:30 AM

234 posts

i get my HL persona this friday. anybody put leather seat to their persona here? i want to look around but too busy to go to accessories shop
Ultima
post Dec 5 2007, 09:31 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

i think its free as long as its a free service...
john_jenin
post Dec 5 2007, 09:34 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Dec 4 2007, 11:04 PM)
vivre.. service it when ur mileage meter same as  mileage sticker they put on ur windscreen when u service ur car
i've done 2nd service at 6300 tongue.gif
Ultima
post Dec 5 2007, 09:35 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(john_jenin @ Dec 5 2007, 09:34 AM)
i've done 2nd service at 6300  tongue.gif
2nd service on 7k tongue.gif
felix83
post Dec 5 2007, 09:37 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(izaman @ Dec 5 2007, 09:30 AM)
i get my HL persona this friday. anybody put leather seat to their persona here? i want to look around but too busy to go to accessories shop
bro, just to share info with u la
i'm also planning on putting leather seats once i get my Persona..
i saw this Newton Leather

they've got some promotion for Persona with Easy Payment Scheme (eg monthly interest-free instalment using credit cards)

i havent gone n check out in person yet...haven't gotten my car yet..haha
maybe you can go have a look n post a field report for everyone's benefit thumbup.gif

izaman
post Dec 5 2007, 09:41 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(hwchua @ Dec 5 2007, 07:58 AM)
Tip, only do normal service at SC i.e. when reach 20000 meter reading dont go back there because it cost you a bomb. That a advise from my SA.....
how bout authorized service center. suppose to be cheaper right? furthermore if the tauké is your friend
Ultima
post Dec 5 2007, 10:44 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(izaman @ Dec 5 2007, 09:41 AM)
how bout authorized service center. suppose to be cheaper right? furthermore if the tauké is your friend
SC always more expensive... from my exp la.... coz u know la, many staff, big company, hi tech stuff blablabla...
pakleh
post Dec 5 2007, 10:52 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(vivre @ Dec 4 2007, 09:32 PM)
Is there anybody would like to share his experience ?  sad.gif

TQ
dude, its 1000 plus 5000.
but thats not my experience... my dad advised... tongue.gif

or u can simply follow the one at ur sticker...

btw, mine will getting soon... icon_rolleyes.gif (tranquility black HL)
maybe today or tomorrow... waiting for final process from Proton Edar.

Ultima
post Dec 5 2007, 10:55 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(pakleh @ Dec 5 2007, 10:52 AM)
dude, its 1000 plus 5000.
but thats not my experience... my dad advised...  tongue.gif

or u can simply follow the one at ur sticker...

btw, mine will getting soon...  icon_rolleyes.gif  (tranquility black HL)
maybe today or tomorrow... waiting for final process from Proton Edar.
gratz on ur new car.. make sure u check thoroughly first b4 bring it home biggrin.gif

persona owners growing more n more in this forum... dun wanna hav a TT eh? sweat.gif

where the heck is other 10k++ persona owners out there? shakehead.gif

TS, update the list icon_rolleyes.gif
GodsLove
post Dec 5 2007, 10:58 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(felix83 @ Dec 5 2007, 09:37 AM)
bro, just to share info with u la
i'm also planning on putting leather seats once i get my Persona..
i saw this Newton Leather

they've got some promotion for Persona with Easy Payment Scheme (eg monthly interest-free instalment using credit cards)

i havent gone n check out in person yet...haven't gotten my car yet..haha
maybe you can go have a look n post a field report for everyone's benefit  thumbup.gif
i just checked the prices for satria and waja and it's pretty expensive isn't it and i saw the sample photos, doesn't look that nice compared to their main page image...
Ultima
post Dec 5 2007, 11:01 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(GodsLove @ Dec 5 2007, 10:58 AM)
i just checked the prices for satria and waja and it's pretty expensive isn't it and i saw the sample photos, doesn't look that nice compared to their main page image...
leather seat good eh? not suit my taste as a bachelor tongue.gif if for my parents, yes it does look good tongue.gif
Nel
post Dec 5 2007, 11:17 AM

379 posts

Haiya 2nd Day waiting for bank call me and office. so far no news at all~~ i heard Public Bank is fast within one day can know the result now i doubt that :B

Added on December 5, 2007, 11:28 amhow much will that be for leather seats ??? 2.4K ??? do they provide half half one ???

This post has been edited by Nel: Dec 5 2007, 11:28 AM

126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:30 AM