QUOTE(arc_archive @ Jul 8 2021, 01:14 AM)
at the moment only have bank account, LYN ID and whatsapp number (definitely burner account). will try to scoop more infoQUOTE(ticke @ Jul 8 2021, 02:38 AM)
will be doing later today I kena ffk 5 times by LYN ps5 scalper, KENA CON ALSO
Jul 8 2021, 07:54 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,666 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
QUOTE(arc_archive @ Jul 8 2021, 01:14 AM) at the moment only have bank account, LYN ID and whatsapp number (definitely burner account). will try to scoop more infoQUOTE(ticke @ Jul 8 2021, 02:38 AM) will be doing later today |
Jul 8 2021, 08:03 AM
QUOTE(mrcharlottejr @ Jul 8 2021, 08:00 AM) i also almost kena scamm with him yesterday.luckily i didnt put any deposit. already set to meet at pandan indah then keep making excuses. fak this guy lucky bro, you dodge a bullet. I already seen so many redflags (always delay, suddenly ask to transfer full amount, weird storyline) but my brother already transfer deposit, just need to trust him |
Jul 8 2021, 08:14 AM
QUOTE(pundi @ Jul 8 2021, 08:10 AM) i as a grab rider doing express can tell u quite imposible NOT to get a grab in main town area...and will be delivered within30 min like that depending location Yes bro, another RED FLAG here. somemore the "seller" claims to willing to provide delivery service all the way to Seremban (Another red flag).he even share pic of how "SAFELY" the delivery will be. another red flag. only receive this picture from my brother after transfer deposit » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(Nauts @ Jul 8 2021, 08:12 AM) It's the lack of education that so many people fall into these traps. i've bet the scammer rofl-ing at home creating storyline while I'm juggling with my work meetings just to "COD" with him Ooh well...dont feel sorry for them. When you want to guide them, they will bash you can you stupid...etc 5555555 (Ha) QUOTE(pundi @ Jul 8 2021, 08:14 AM) just grateful not being scammed the full amount, but close to 50% is still pain QUOTE(pundi @ Jul 8 2021, 08:16 AM) one more thing is. the "seller" seemed to always dodge the question when my brother ask about tracking. mistake on our endif u r reciever u can request the app info...where u can track the rider live on the road This post has been edited by Balok: Jul 8 2021, 08:18 AM |
Jul 9 2021, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(sunami @ Jul 8 2021, 10:02 AM) new shiny things are nice maa QUOTE(galkelly @ Jul 8 2021, 06:12 PM) agreed with your statement hereQUOTE(permintcuzzi @ Jul 8 2021, 06:52 PM) I lost RM3k as deposit before. Learn how to blame yourself (for allowing him to scam you), and try not to blame others (even when they are at fault). You will sleep much better tonight. ouch. Honestly this scammer also when contacted my brother shows A LOT OF RED FLAGS. sadly my brother proceed with the deposit. I was busy with work and didn't bother to advice my brother properly |
| Change to: | 0.0190sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:08 AM |