Bro Ho is online a...but maybe busy ler..
Hobbies Fishing Club Ver4
Oct 11 2007, 11:29 AM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Bro Ho is online a...but maybe busy ler..
Oct 11 2007, 11:40 AM
the girls takut and cabut your gugu?
Oct 11 2007, 12:04 PM
Just to recap
27~28 Oct 2007 It's a free and easy gather-fishing... Location: Tow Foo Sportfishing Center Time In: Anytime Time out: Anytime... Those have intention to stay overnight, can get to do barbecue and of course the todi+stout session, those who need to cabut, can also cabut after dinner ...heheheh As for the dinner, it will be something like pot luck session(minus the tanii). I propose to bring food or drinks in the value of RM30~50(this depends on the number of pax coming) Name please: 1. Tetek 2. Left Tetek 3. Right Tetek 4. Rapala 5. Geon 6. PK 7. QiW 8. Alex 9. 10. **added bro Pk's name in **added bro Q's name in **added bro Alex's name in To all interested parties for TFSC, i have spoke to Aziz and he agree to give us RM18 per entry.. _____________________________________________________________ Bro Vw, Bro KLMT, Bro SA, Bro Nottie, Bro MP2, Bro Strautus2002, Not keen to go for Tow Foo ka? A mini gathering for all of us here.. |
Oct 11 2007, 01:50 PM
last call for the t shirt will be next week monday
Absolute Angling t-shirt Please list your name if you are interested 1. |ce_Cube Size XXL pls hehe 2. AleX_CubE size XXL if dont mind 3. DaddyVW - size XXL 4. KLMT - L 5. SA - XL 6. TiNKeRFY - L 7. Q - XL 8. PK - XL |
Oct 11 2007, 01:55 PM
i let the question to be answered by Bro Alex
This post has been edited by rorytate: Oct 11 2007, 01:57 PM |
Oct 11 2007, 02:06 PM
That is one nice Largemouth Bass~!!
Oct 11 2007, 02:14 PM
I accept whatever you say bro Alex..
It's cotton, so i think it should be absorbing sweat la...i didnt notice as i was focusing on jigging Is it cooling or not? That also i didnt notice...maybe it can be cooler if you install an air cond system to it...muahahahaha Just pulling your leg Added on October 11, 2007, 2:14 pmoverall, not to bad tshirt ler.. Rm15 nia ma... This post has been edited by rorytate: Oct 11 2007, 02:14 PM |
Oct 11 2007, 02:28 PM
Bro Nico,
Not gang member la..but long sleeve with printed brands nia..Absolute Angling kasi us cheap cheap nia... Sample see earlier pages...if you want, put your names in soon yah Added on October 11, 2007, 2:29 pmBro Ice, you add into the list.. This post has been edited by rorytate: Oct 11 2007, 02:29 PM |
Oct 11 2007, 02:45 PM
Rompin picture belum select ler...
BTW bro Ice, The motorbike battery is 12v or 6v a? Added on October 11, 2007, 2:46 pmhahaha...mama sudah marah~! This post has been edited by rorytate: Oct 11 2007, 02:46 PM |
Oct 11 2007, 03:01 PM
is there battery that is 12v for motorbike?
How much roughly? |
Oct 11 2007, 03:16 PM
Absolute Angling t-shirt
Please list your name if you are interested user posted image 1. |ce_Cube Size XXL pls hehe 2. |ce_Cube Size L 3. AleX_CubE size XXL if dont mind 4. DaddyVW - size XXL 5. KLMT - L 6. SA - XL 7. TiNKeRFY - L 8. Q - XL 9. PK - XL 10. baby Tetek - S Added on October 11, 2007, 3:17 pmBro Ice, Add water would be good... Yes, i'm planning for the DIY thruster...cant always paddle..somemore in seating position, lama-lama tangan also cramp.. Added on October 11, 2007, 3:28 pmJust curious, Can the motorbike 12v battery pack used in cars? Meaning that it draws the power from our current car battery to charge the bike battery.... This post has been edited by rorytate: Oct 11 2007, 03:28 PM |
Oct 11 2007, 03:36 PM
Bro SA,
Are you saying that 1. Putting the bike battery connected to car battery can also charge the bike battery? 2. Putting the bike battery connected to car battery can also increase the voltage within the car wiring system? Please confirm... reason is simple 1. I dont have charger, if it can be charged together with my car battery would be good 2. Bike battery can boost up my starter to start more easily Added on October 11, 2007, 3:39 pmThis is my plan.... I will be using the radiator fan motor to modify as a thruster... 1. Do i need a relay system to connect to the fan motor? 2. Do i need a fuse to prevent the battery or the motor failure? i will not be doing the reverse polarity to reverse the motor, most likely just switch the cable clip to reverse the motor This post has been edited by rorytate: Oct 11 2007, 03:39 PM |
Oct 11 2007, 03:43 PM
something like this
![]() Added on October 11, 2007, 3:44 pmOne more question..... car battery of 12v + bike battery of 12v = ??v is it 24v? This post has been edited by rorytate: Oct 11 2007, 03:44 PM |
Oct 11 2007, 04:06 PM
repeat post
This post has been edited by rorytate: Oct 11 2007, 04:07 PM |
Oct 11 2007, 04:52 PM
penat mau paddle la...
i found some infos liao... ![]() ![]() Added on October 11, 2007, 4:54 pmAbsolute Angling t-shirt Please list your name if you are interested user posted image 1. |ce_Cube Size XXL pls hehe 2. |ce_Cube Size L 3. AleX_CubE size XXL if dont mind 4. DaddyVW - size XXL 5. KLMT - L 6. SA - XL 7. TiNKeRFY - L 8. Q - XL 9. PK - XL 10. baby Tetek - S Bro Nico, Please order before monday for your gang...where's Tshiong btw? Bro Chun you tamao the shirt kah? This post has been edited by rorytate: Oct 11 2007, 04:54 PM |
Oct 12 2007, 09:00 AM
Morning all... Wishing the battle tomorrow yield good result and have plenty of fun~!!..
Oct 12 2007, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(iPlay @ Oct 11 2007, 08:58 PM) Bro iplay,Sure, anyone can join this towfoo gathering + Fishing. Perhaps you can advice where do you stay and also give us your contact? Anyway, if you are interested, please place your name below. ____________________________________________________________________ 27~28 Oct 2007 It's a free and easy gather-fishing... Location: Tow Foo Sportfishing Center Time In: Anytime Time out: Anytime... Those have intention to stay overnight, can get to do barbecue and of course the todi+stout session, those who need to cabut, can also cabut after dinner ...heheheh As for the dinner, it will be something like pot luck session(minus the tanii). I propose to bring food or drinks in the value of RM30~50(this depends on the number of pax coming) Name please: 1. Tetek 2. Left Tetek 3. Right Tetek 4. Rapala 5. Geon 6. PK 7. QiW 8. Alex 9. 10. **added bro Pk's name in **added bro Q's name in **added bro Alex's name in To all interested parties for TFSC, i have spoke to Aziz and he agree to give us RM18 per entry.. Added on October 12, 2007, 9:28 amI'll be doing camping with baby tetek when at TFSC... Bro Q, Sure you dont want to bring your junior kah? This post has been edited by rorytate: Oct 12 2007, 09:28 AM |
Oct 12 2007, 09:30 AM
Bro Ice, you dun wan to go meh...? Taruk nama la..
Oct 12 2007, 09:43 AM
since you are half day...the more the merrier mah...
Added on October 12, 2007, 9:44 amAll cuti kah wehhh This post has been edited by rorytate: Oct 12 2007, 09:44 AM |
Oct 12 2007, 11:18 AM
There got peaCOCK bass ma..