also the best part is we all grow together in angling world
TSrorytate
post Oct 10 2007, 09:01 AM

hehehe...good luck to you guys on the coming scam pond recce.. smile.gif
TSrorytate
post Oct 10 2007, 09:09 AM

Then maybe change the timing to sunday loh...

The tide will come in 1 hour earlier nia...
TSrorytate
post Oct 10 2007, 10:04 AM

hahahha...there are plenty of time that we can do such battle again ma...since it's already planned with my mom, i would opt for next round smile.gif
TSrorytate
post Oct 10 2007, 10:07 AM

That technique is best used at Tow Foo.... smile.gif

Bro PK's favourite tongue.gif
TSrorytate
post Oct 10 2007, 10:15 AM

nahh...dont worry bro Ice...
TSrorytate
post Oct 10 2007, 10:19 AM

then if it's possible, arrange for a dinner with all LYN fellas
TSrorytate
post Oct 10 2007, 10:22 AM

Bro MP2,
so are you going or not? They need to prepare the baits for you.
TSrorytate
post Oct 10 2007, 10:34 AM

then we can do 1 day trip to TFSC lor... smile.gif
TSrorytate
post Oct 10 2007, 10:43 AM

Tow Foo Sportfishing Center is at Kundang, Sungai Buloh area...

Very good fishing place, with plenty of pond for you to try and plenty of techniques to use... smile.gif

You can use lures, baits, berley, pole fishing and suchs...

Not forgetting the canteen that provides the Nasi Goreng gila. Fitted with sofa and Astro, you can just lay back and relax while waiting for your rod to bend.. smile.gif

BTW,
RodnLine featured Rompin for the Oct issue
TSrorytate
post Oct 10 2007, 10:59 AM

well, we can arrange something out from it.. smile.gif

1 day fishing or 2d1n fishing?

They calculate per entry one mah
TSrorytate
post Oct 10 2007, 11:15 AM

I would prefer to reach there at about 3~4pm, then fish overnight till the next morning and cabut by 1pm on sunday....

I second bro Q's idea...

perhaps we can finalise a date?

Bro Ice, Bro Alex, Bro Vw, Bro KLMT, bro SA, bro PK, Bro MP2, Bro Nottie.....
Please furnish us with your best available date for the above mentioned LYN gathering
TSrorytate
post Oct 10 2007, 11:16 AM

Bro Rapala,
Understand that you work on saturday fornightly, please advice the date that you are not working..
TSrorytate
post Oct 10 2007, 11:43 AM

I propose 27~28 Oct 2007

It's a free and easy gather-fishing...

Time In: Anytime
Time out: Anytime...

Those have intention to stay overnight, can get to do barbecue and of course the todi+stout session, those who need to cabut, can also cabut after dinner ...heheheh

As for the dinner, it will be something like pot luck session(minus the tanii). I propose to bring food or drinks in the value of RM30~50(this depends on the number of pax coming)

Name please:
1. Tetek
2. Left Tetek
3. Right Tetek
TSrorytate
post Oct 10 2007, 11:50 AM

Sorry bro Vw,

We are so looking forward to the plan but then i screwed up our game...sorry man...

BTW, when is the open house at your place? smile.gif
TSrorytate
post Oct 10 2007, 11:56 AM

Bro Ho,
you dun wan to spend us your fantastic herbal chicken wong kah? tongue.gif
TSrorytate
post Oct 10 2007, 12:05 PM

Maybe trying the 31?? tongue.gif

I propose 27~28 Oct 2007

It's a free and easy gather-fishing...

Time In: Anytime
Time out: Anytime...

Those have intention to stay overnight, can get to do barbecue and of course the todi+stout session, those who need to cabut, can also cabut after dinner ...heheheh

As for the dinner, it will be something like pot luck session(minus the tanii). I propose to bring food or drinks in the value of RM30~50(this depends on the number of pax coming)

Name please:
1. Tetek
2. Left Tetek
3. Right Tetek
4. Rapala
5. Geon
6. PK

**added bro Pk's name in

Added on October 10, 2007, 12:07 pmJust to recap how TFSC look like...a heaven for me.. smile.gif

Plenty of species to be caught.. smile.gif

Each and every pond have their own specialty...lure pond, bait pond, fly pond, main pond..and there's few unnamed which we have also tried.. smile.gif

anyway, cut the story short...see the link below

http://www.geocities.com/towfoopond/

This post has been edited by rorytate: Oct 10 2007, 12:07 PM
TSrorytate
post Oct 10 2007, 12:09 PM

i notice that the price have changed to Rm18 for 12 hours...

I will speak to Aziz Daud about this.. smile.gif see if we can get a better price for it.. smile.gif

25 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0410sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:06 AM