123 posts

Yuck look disgusting. Maybe mahaidin ate this that why cirit birit
TSnetmatrix
post Jul 4 2021, 06:30 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Jul 4 2021, 06:27 PM)
Well yeah that's why if not pork need to mention that it's beef or turkey.
Even got wagyu bacon but I am not sure how authentic is the wagyu  laugh.gif
There is a stall in Tmn Mayang that says it sells Wagyu burger. Dunno if i wanna buy and try or not. No idea whats the price/ size also. I dun wanna spend too much on street burger.
TSnetmatrix
post Jul 4 2021, 06:31 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(Kakwen @ Jul 4 2021, 06:30 PM)
Yuck look disgusting. Maybe mahaidin ate this that why cirit birit
Impossible can cirit like that guy. I did not fuck up the country. Neither is most people that live in Malaysia. laugh.gif laugh.gif
Seager
post Jul 4 2021, 06:31 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jul 4 2021, 06:29 PM)
Can't do shit about this. If burger places can serve pig as its finest, i would be the first to que up. Pig products now is served far and few.
Eh what happened to that ninja burger place? I think 1u got last time, lupa the name
JimbeamofNRT
post Jul 4 2021, 06:33 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jul 4 2021, 06:18 PM)

Now this is the part that you might be waiting for. The chocolate sauce is not very sweet and is slightly bitter, hinting the use of dark chocolate.

in case you are curious, they are using this

yes the same one by BK

TSnetmatrix
post Jul 4 2021, 06:40 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Jul 4 2021, 06:31 PM)
Eh what happened to that ninja burger place? I think 1u got last time, lupa the name
Thats what i said. Far and few. The place below is within 10 km of where i stay.

https://thefoodbunny.com/2020/12/29/sneaky-...8D%F0%9F%98%8D/

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Jul 4 2021, 06:42 PM
MrBaba
post Jul 4 2021, 06:41 PM

2,506 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Jul 4 2021, 06:21 PM)
Inb4 diabetes.

Err...outside Malaysia also got turkey and beef bacon what.
Super rare and hard to find , 8 yr in Aus + NZ rarely even see it.
TSnetmatrix
post Jul 4 2021, 06:44 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jul 4 2021, 06:33 PM)
in case you are curious, they are using this

yes the same one by BK

I never bought this before. I do have Hersheys, indulgent caramel though. I was going to mention Hersheys becase it has that Hersheys chocolate taste. But i cannot confirm and simply taruh because i need solid proof that i did i see this exact one being used.

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Jul 4 2021, 06:45 PM
LowKeras
post Jul 4 2021, 06:46 PM

113 posts

Erk... Ok ah?
JimbeamofNRT
post Jul 4 2021, 06:46 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jul 4 2021, 06:44 PM)
I never bought this before. I do have Hersheys, indulgent caramel though. I was going to mention Hersheys becase it has that Hersheys chocolate taste. But i cannot confirm and simply taruh because i need solid proof that i did i see this exact one being used.
https://shopee.com.my/Hershey%27s-Special-D...9677.2183257626

here

Jaya Grocer selling it for rm 14.90

the one at the premise normally liddis one

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Jul 4 2021, 06:49 PM
wangpr
post Jul 4 2021, 06:48 PM

758 posts

Hope you dont ammoshaft @ midnight....
editboy
post Jul 4 2021, 06:49 PM

134 posts

I would just have my normal Whopper and an iced Milo drink instead.
yehlai

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Jul 4 2021, 06:19 PM)
Bacon is bacon
Only in Malaysia we have beef bacon, chicken bacon
You tak sukak?
TSnetmatrix

6,733 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jul 4 2021, 06:46 PM)
I bought my indulgent caramel at TESCO for RM12.90 on promo. But its being used sometimes in my coffee or choco malt drink. My bottle is more than 6 months in already.
TSnetmatrix
post Jul 4 2021, 06:51 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Jul 4 2021, 06:49 PM)
I would just have my normal Whopper and an iced Milo drink instead.
Probably a better choice for RM14.90 set. But i just wanna try something new.
JimbeamofNRT
post Jul 4 2021, 06:52 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jul 4 2021, 06:49 PM)
I bought my indulgent caramel at TESCO for RM12.90 on promo. But its being used sometimes in my coffee or choco malt drink. My bottle is more than 6 months in already.
that caramel sauce is damn sweet man
TSnetmatrix
post Jul 4 2021, 06:56 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jul 4 2021, 06:52 PM)
that caramel sauce is damn sweet man
Fake sugar. But its pretty good with ice cream.
hellothere131495
post Jul 4 2021, 06:57 PM

473 posts

Masin+manis..
TSnetmatrix
post Jul 4 2021, 06:59 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(hellothere131495 @ Jul 4 2021, 06:57 PM)
Masin+manis..
Not so manis la. The meat and cheese salt content ngam2 cover it.
Einjahr
post Jul 4 2021, 07:03 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Jul 4 2021, 06:26 PM)
Dafuq is this
dat my fren, is diarrhoea

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0180sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:46 AM