Windows 11, To be announce on 24 June 2021
Vincent6596
Dec 29 2022, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Dec 28 2022, 10:38 PM) Finally using Windows 11, office buy new desktop for all the staff So far so good, just hate right click then need to click more option, else need to hold shift  1st thing move the start from center to bottom left  i use 3rd party app to move my Win 10 start menu from far left to center due to i was using UWQHD monitor
Vincent6596
Dec 29 2022, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Dec 29 2022, 05:55 PM) been using windows for since I was young, already get use to start button at bottom left  Tried awhile then straight change it  Unless I use Mac then maybe will get use the start button located at center My office desktop resolution so small, 1366*768  Meanwhile my home monitor using WQHD, what a huge difference  i think u may suggest your boss to upgrade your monitor to 1080p, for my feeling nowday still using 1366x768 is quite small and hard to work hard and smart
Vincent6596
Mar 31 2023, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(zzzz52 @ Mar 31 2023, 04:11 PM) For me, I would like to have the option of permanently showing the full right click options without having to hold down "SHIFT" key. there are some registry tweak that can make always show old context menu without having to hold down "SHIFT" key.
Vincent6596
May 23 2023, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ May 23 2023, 09:27 AM) I believe it's software optimization issue. until now i still don't dare to put windows 11 on my daily personal pc
Vincent6596
May 23 2023, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ May 23 2023, 09:51 AM) Actually nothing to worried, I use since beta, now already final version 2 (22H2), soon version 3 (23H2) is out, news report this June 2023. So far so good.😊 another thing is that i lazy to redo everything for my pc
Vincent6596
May 23 2023, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ May 23 2023, 12:11 PM) It is EOL soon, soon you also need to do 😅 nvm, i just wait for the time reach then see what can i do
Vincent6596
May 23 2023, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ May 23 2023, 12:55 PM) If supported, just update on windows update No need redo everything i more prefer to modded lite version of windows rather then original state windows
Vincent6596
May 23 2023, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ May 23 2023, 02:06 PM) When i buy new pc come with 11 What thing i no like is only the taskbar, no way to customize Yes start button i leave default center, not a big deal Other thing is ok for me i understand it as well
Vincent6596
Jul 21 2023, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(1024kbps @ Jul 21 2023, 12:00 PM) I bought from. Some UAE based website, instant activation and tied to your ms account , and digitally there's no difference if buy 200 dollars version. Win11 is beta version of win12 so make no sense to pay for full price 🤔🙄 if the pc just for home use only, then i will go for crack version instead of pay money for the useless license
Vincent6596
Jul 21 2023, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jul 21 2023, 02:37 PM) Aiyah... if I can do it then I would have done it. Later kena raid susah la... there are alot of tools that help your to crack your windows, it just need your 1 click then it will be done all for you liao..
Vincent6596
Mar 1 2024, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Feb 29 2024, 10:34 PM) i more prefer to use win 10 more then win 7 if compare to win 11